slapos.git
3 years agouse LibreSSL instead of OpenSSL. erp5-component-libressl
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 08:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
use LibreSSL instead of OpenSSL.

3 years agoadd LibreSSL.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add LibreSSL.

3 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.7.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoerp5: make mariadb monitor friendly
Tristan Cavelier [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly

3 years agoERP5: fix support for NEO
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
ERP5: fix support for NEO

Maybe we should use 'parts +=' everywhere in /components/*/buildout.cfg

3 years ago*: lab.nexedi.cn -> lab.nexedi.com
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
*: lab.nexedi.cn -> lab.nexedi.com

lab.nexedi.com is now our main domain for git hosting.
lab.nexedi.cn continues to work for backward-compatibility reasons.

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

3 years agopercona-toolkit: update md5sum.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
percona-toolkit: update md5sum.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up eggs.

also add component/python-PyYAML because cliff 1.15.0 requires PyYAML.

3 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.42.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.42.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : cpio 2.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : cpio 2.12.

3 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : gettext 0.19.6.

3 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.6.

3 years agomonitor: Include working fluentd process on monitoring
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
monitor: Include working fluentd process on monitoring

  it includes working wendeling plugin

3 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:28:24 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
version up : FreeType 2.6.

3 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
update eggs.

3 years agoperl: make post_make_hook script more robust.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
perl: make post_make_hook script more robust.

3 years agowe no longer use mr.developer.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
we no longer use mr.developer.

3 years agouse slapos.recipe.build:download instead of deprecated slapos.recipe.download.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
use slapos.recipe.build:download instead of deprecated slapos.recipe.download.

3 years agoMonitor: Accept slaves on distributor software type
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Monitor: Accept slaves on distributor software type

  Each slave can introduce test parameter to be tested.
  Each slave has a log dedicated folder.

3 years agomonitor: Include skeleton of distributor software type
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
monitor: Include skeleton of distributor software type

3 years agovesion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
vesion up eggs.

3 years agofixup! slaprunner: version up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
fixup! slaprunner: version up eggs.

3 years agofix a typo in url.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
fix a typo in url.

3 years agoversion up : curl 7.44.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
version up : curl 7.44.0.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agofixup! shellinabox: fix environment. version up to v2.18.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
fixup! shellinabox: fix environment. version up to v2.18.

envirionment+= seems not working here.

3 years agoapache-frontend: disable TRACE method
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
apache-frontend: disable TRACE method

3 years agoMerge changes from lab.nexedi.cn (master)
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Merge changes from lab.nexedi.cn (master)

3 years agomonitor sr: Include test_distributor_url parameter to the networkbench
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
monitor sr: Include test_distributor_url parameter to the networkbench

3 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:01:29 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

3 years agoVersion up for erp5.util (all) and slapos.toolbox (monitor only)
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Version up for erp5.util (all) and slapos.toolbox (monitor only)

3 years agosubversion: add openssl location in rpath
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:39:18 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
subversion: add openssl location in rpath

that is required by serf library, that is required by subversion.
it seems that in some environment this rpath is explicitly required.

3 years agopython-ldap: remove hardcoded rpaths, that come before our specified rpaths.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
python-ldap: remove hardcoded rpaths, that come before our specified rpaths.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : git 2.5.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
version up : git 2.5.1.

3 years agoslaprunner: cleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
slaprunner: cleanup.

3 years agoslaprunner: version up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
slaprunner: version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : nginx 1.9.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
version up : nginx 1.9.4.

3 years agoshellinabox: fix environment. version up to v2.18.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
shellinabox: fix environment. version up to v2.18.

3 years agoversion up : libtool 2.4.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
version up : libtool 2.4.6.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.7 and mroonga 5.06.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.7 and mroonga 5.06.

3 years agoversion up : percona-toolkit 2.2.15.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:57:39 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.15.

3 years agoremove an obsolete patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
remove an obsolete patch.

3 years agoversion up : postfix 2.11.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
version up : postfix 2.11.6.

3 years agopostfix: simplify buildout.cfg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
postfix: simplify buildout.cfg.

3 years agolibdb: simplify buildout.cfg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
libdb: simplify buildout.cfg.

3 years agoerp5: add objgraph egg useful for memory debug
Aurélien Calonne [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:27:42 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
erp5: add objgraph egg useful for memory debug

3 years agoerp5: define INSTANCE_HOME for zopes to allow defining emergency user if needed
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
erp5: define INSTANCE_HOME for zopes to allow defining emergency user if needed

When looking for emergency user, zope configuration is not fully loaded
yet, thus if we do not set INSTANCE_HOME at startup, it will be wrong.
With this change, setting an "access" file under erp5shared folder will
work properly

In the same time, fix HOME folder to not be in a tmp folder

3 years agoerp5: define INSTANCE_HOME for zopes to allow defining emergency user if needed
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
erp5: define INSTANCE_HOME for zopes to allow defining emergency user if needed

When looking for emergency user, zope configuration is not fully loaded
yet, thus if we do not set INSTANCE_HOME at startup, it will be wrong.
With this change, setting an "access" file under erp5shared folder will
work properly

In the same time, fix HOME folder to not be in a tmp folder

3 years agocyrus-sasl: autoconf/bin/autom4te is required by automake/bin/aclocal.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
cyrus-sasl: autoconf/bin/autom4te is required by automake/bin/aclocal.

3 years agoslaprunner: fix publish information section name
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix publish information section name

3 years agokvm: remove memory and cpu maxvalue in json schema
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
kvm: remove memory and cpu maxvalue in json schema

3 years agoerp5: Rework postfix integration.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
erp5: Rework postfix integration.

Add support for "hosts" aliasing in Zope instances.
Add support for SASL relayhost with mandatory TLS encryption.
Add mandatory TSL + SASL authentication, to not be an open relay.
Wrap postfix commands with proper environment instead of symlink +
source-able script.
Add ipv6 listening support (untested).
Drop non-required main.cf configuration options.
Make postifx instance optional (requires postmaster address to be
provided).
Document and rework smtp-related parameters.
Expose an userhosts hostname for smtp server.
Add diversion support (solution to "prod clone sent mails to real customer").
Use etc/run rather than etc/service, for consistency (if it needs to be
changed, it must be changed for all software types).
Hook into syslog and setup local syslog daemon, with logrotate integration.
Update TODO entries.

3 years agopostfix: added postfix instance to erp5 stack
Marco Mariani [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
postfix: added postfix instance to erp5 stack

3 years agoERP5: Add section publish_early so as to use inituser-password to fix failing of...
Ayush Tiwari [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
ERP5: Add section publish_early so as to use inituser-password to fix failing of create-erp5-site

3 years agofixup! cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:37:13 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
fixup! cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.

3 years agocyrus-sasl: Minor changes.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.

Extend m4 as it is not guaranteed to be pulled by other dependencies.
Call toochain commands with explicit path, and simplify PATH as a
result.

3 years agocyrus-sasl: use newer automake and libtool to set rpath.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:54:30 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
cyrus-sasl: use newer automake and libtool to set rpath.

3 years agoR: build with openblas.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
R: build with openblas.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : OpenBLAS 0.2.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
version up : OpenBLAS 0.2.14.

3 years agoversion up : p11-kit 0.23.1 and gnutls 3.3.17.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
version up : p11-kit 0.23.1 and gnutls 3.3.17.1.

3 years agonumpy: build without OpenBLAS by default.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
numpy: build without OpenBLAS by default.

you can extend component/numpy/openblas.cfg to build numpy with OpenBLAS.

3 years agoversion up : ncurses 6.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
version up : ncurses 6.0.

3 years agosubversion: fix possible relinking error in parallel installing.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
subversion: fix possible relinking error in parallel installing.

3 years agoversion up : gdk-pixbuf 2.31.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
version up : gdk-pixbuf 2.31.6.

3 years agoversion up : ca-certificates 20150426.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
version up : ca-certificates 20150426.

3 years agoRevert "usersyslog: New component."
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Revert "usersyslog: New component."

This reverts commit d48851e977e2c62b5ef35a3fa914f36d21aca063.

Turns out, "logger" command (with which this tool was developped) is not
actually using libc's syslog API, so is not representative of proper
syslog usage. Also, syslog API happens to be extremely painful to hook
(500 lines of libc code to fork because of direct internal accesses,
constants and static globals).
Syslog hooking will happen someday, just not this way.

3 years ago*: slapos.core moved to gitlab - update slapos.core.git url
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:42:07 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
*: slapos.core moved to gitlab - update slapos.core.git url

slapos.core.git moved to lab.nexedi.cn and repository on git.erp5.org
made readonly. Update all referenced to old repository location:

    http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.core.git

->

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.core.git

/reviewed-by trustme

3 years agorsyslogd: New component.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
rsyslogd: New component.

3 years agousersyslog: New component.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
usersyslog: New component.

3 years agocyrus-sasl: Enable gdbm support.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
cyrus-sasl: Enable gdbm support.

3 years agowendelin: v↑ wendelin.core
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
wendelin: v↑ wendelin.core

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

3 years agoSync lab & git.epr5.org
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Sync lab & git.epr5.org

* lab/master:
  Add Ivan's certificate.
  use slapos.cookbook 1.0.9

3 years agoversion up : setuptools 18.1 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
version up : setuptools 18.1 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post11.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Add Ivan's certificate.

Please accept so I can start upload to schacache for Wendelin release.

See merge request !16

3 years agoAdd Ivan's certificate.
Ivan Tyagov [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Add Ivan's certificate.

3 years agouse slapos.cookbook 1.0.9
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
use slapos.cookbook 1.0.9

3 years agofixup! version up : subversion 1.8.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 03:08:26 +0000 (05:08 +0200)]
fixup! version up : subversion 1.8.14.

3 years agopysvn: fix issue 197 - callback_ssl_server_trust_prompt fails to temporarily accept...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
pysvn: fix issue 197 - callback_ssl_server_trust_prompt fails to temporarily accept a certificate.

3 years agoversion up : subversion 1.8.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
version up : subversion 1.8.14.

3 years agoversion up : serf 1.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
version up : serf 1.2.1.

3 years agoupdate cloudooo revision.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
update cloudooo revision.

3 years agofixup! version up : pysvn 1.7.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
fixup! version up : pysvn 1.7.10.

3 years agoversion up : firefox 40.0.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
version up : firefox 40.0.2.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : apr 1.5.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
version up : apr 1.5.2.

3 years agoversion up : pysvn 1.7.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
version up : pysvn 1.7.10.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
version up eggs.

3 years agopysvn : use on-the-fly patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
pysvn : use on-the-fly patch.

3 years agofixup! version up : LibreOffice 5.0.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
fixup! version up : LibreOffice 5.0.0.5.

3 years agofix cloudooo revision.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fix cloudooo revision.

3 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 5.0.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
version up : LibreOffice 5.0.0.5.

update cloudooo configuration as well.

3 years agoversion up : inkscape 0.91.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11:16:23 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
version up : inkscape 0.91.

3 years agoversion up : boost 1.58.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:59:58 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
version up : boost 1.58.0.

also set RPATH appropriately.

3 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
version up eggs.

3 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.21.