slapos.git
4 years agopulp: use new environ feature of zc.recipe.egg:develop dream
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:47:47 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
pulp: use new environ feature of zc.recipe.egg:develop

This works around https://github.com/buildout/buildout/issues/159

4 years agotestnode: software link proof of concept
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
testnode: software link proof of concept

4 years agofixup! DREAM: generate a python interpreter with manpy installed
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 05:49:55 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
fixup! DREAM: generate a python interpreter with manpy installed

4 years agoDREAM: generate a python interpreter with manpy installed
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:38:36 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
DREAM: generate a python interpreter with manpy installed

4 years agoDREAM: Dedicated software profile for testnode
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 01:24:44 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
DREAM: Dedicated software profile for testnode

because nodejs does not compile in testnode in webrunner

4 years agoR: use another mirror, cran.irsn.fr is down at the moment
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 02:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
R: use another mirror, cran.irsn.fr is down at the moment

4 years agostack/slapos: Use slapos.recipe.build 0.21
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:50:40 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
stack/slapos: Use slapos.recipe.build 0.21

4 years agoDREAM: add mysql-python
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
DREAM: add mysql-python

4 years agoDREAM: pin down tablib version
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
DREAM: pin down tablib version

4 years agoDREAM: use master again now that the work on new format is merged
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
DREAM: use master again now that the work on new format is merged

4 years agoDREAM: pin down zope.dottedname version
Jérome Perrin [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
DREAM: pin down zope.dottedname version

4 years agoDREAM: use --debug because we are not ready to use cache yet
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:52:32 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
DREAM: use --debug because we are not ready to use cache yet

4 years agomanpy: depend on pulp
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
manpy: depend on pulp

4 years agopulp component (linear programing in python)
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
pulp component (linear programing in python)

4 years agoAdd glpk component
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Add glpk component

4 years agoDREAM: integrate grunt in slapos version
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
DREAM: integrate grunt in slapos version

It is probably better to stop using grunt

4 years agoDREAM: add a testrunner
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
DREAM: add a testrunner

4 years agoDREAM: use renderjsie_merged branch for distributor
Jérome Perrin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:45:39 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
DREAM: use renderjsie_merged branch for distributor

4 years agoDREAM: develop slapos.cookbook for dream
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
DREAM: develop slapos.cookbook for dream

to include commit wrapper script: workaround kernel limitation in shebang line length

4 years agowrapper script: workaround kernel limitation in shebang line length
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
wrapper script: workaround kernel limitation in shebang line length

http://stackoverflow.com/a/10826085

4 years agoDREAM: erp5tesnode: develops
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
DREAM: erp5tesnode: develops

use dream branch from slapos when installing testnode
  for "wrapper script: workaround kernel limitation"
use dream_distributor branch for erp5.util

Conflicts:
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

4 years agorpy2: simplify initialisation code
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
rpy2: simplify initialisation code

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agouse jemalloc in mariadb and groonga.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
use jemalloc in mariadb and groonga.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 4.1.1 and mroonga 4.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
version up : groonga 4.1.1 and mroonga 4.10.

4 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.16.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.16.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : poppler 0.30.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:48:41 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
version up : poppler 0.30.0.

4 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.8.8.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:38:10 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
version up : SQLite3 3.8.8.1.

4 years agoversion up : patch 2.7.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:36:53 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
version up : patch 2.7.3.

4 years agoversion up : libtool 2.4.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:36:44 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
version up : libtool 2.4.5.

4 years agoversion up : automake 1.15.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:36:36 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
version up : automake 1.15.

4 years agofix the order of autotools.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
fix the order of autotools.

4 years agoAdd PROJ.4 & GEOS to GDAL
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Add PROJ.4 & GEOS to GDAL

4 years agoadd two CVE patches for jasper.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
add two CVE patches for jasper.

4 years agoversion up : hexagonit.recipe.download 1.7.post4
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
version up : hexagonit.recipe.download 1.7.post4

with python 2.6 support that can be still required for initial setup of SlapOS.

4 years agosetup.py: not test_requires but tests_require.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:44:35 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
setup.py: not test_requires but tests_require.

even though there are install_requires and setup_requires...

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoNew component: GDAL
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
New component: GDAL

4 years agoKVM: disk image promise: don't fail if only cluster leaks found.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
KVM: disk image promise: don't fail if only cluster leaks found.

4 years agostack/slapos: use slapos.recipe.build 0.17 slapos-0.254
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
stack/slapos: use slapos.recipe.build 0.17

4 years agoslaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.46.1. slapos-0.253.3
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
slaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.46.1.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.7.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
slapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.7.

4 years agoslaprunner resilient import script: remove old software in proxy.db if new one is...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
slaprunner resilient import script: remove old software in proxy.db if new one is already here.

4 years agoslaprunner: exporter: Add supervisord.socket in exporter.exclude file.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:12:51 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
slaprunner: exporter: Add supervisord.socket in exporter.exclude file.

4 years agoslaprunner: export path and makeflags in resiliency import script.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
slaprunner: export path and makeflags in resiliency import script.

4 years agoslaprunner: fix jinja error for custom frontend.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
slaprunner: fix jinja error for custom frontend.

4 years agonodejs stack: update to nodejs 0.10.36
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
nodejs stack: update to nodejs 0.10.36

4 years agofixup! erp5: add periodicity for tidstorage/mariadb backup.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
fixup! erp5: add periodicity for tidstorage/mariadb backup.

4 years agoerp5: add periodicity for tidstorage/mariadb backup.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
erp5: add periodicity for tidstorage/mariadb backup.

Also move mariadb buildout instance profile to dynamic template.

4 years agoslaprunner: move supervisord option to new location. slapos-0.253.2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
slaprunner: move supervisord option to new location.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.6.3.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
slapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.6.3.

4 years agoslaprunner: don't start supervisor in resiliency import script.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 07:23:27 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
slaprunner: don't start supervisor in resiliency import script.

4 years agoslaprunner: add missing pidfiles in import script.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 07:15:33 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
slaprunner: add missing pidfiles in import script.

4 years agoslaprunner: use $HOME always in import script.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
slaprunner: use $HOME always in import script.

4 years agoslaprunner: fix httpd configuration generation.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
slaprunner: fix httpd configuration generation.

{{- parameters.project_public_folder -}} prevents newline.

4 years agoslaprunner: forbid launch of supervisord from supervisorctl.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
slaprunner: forbid launch of supervisord from supervisorctl.

4 years agoslaprunner: fix resilient import script about supervisor and SR URL update.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
slaprunner: fix resilient import script about supervisor and SR URL update.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.93. slapos-0.253.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.93.

4 years agoslaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.46.0. slapos-0.253 slapos.cookbook-0.93
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
slaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.46.0.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.6.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
slapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.6.

4 years agoslaprunner: manage supervisord by supervisor
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:44:27 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: manage supervisord by supervisor

Let the supervisord of slaprunner managing the instance processes
be managed by supervisord of slapos node.

Fixes problems of process like supervisord escaping control.

4 years agoslaprunner: pin slapos.recipe.template version.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
slaprunner: pin slapos.recipe.template version.

4 years agoslaprunner: change clone ports.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
slaprunner: change clone ports.

Also remove unused variable in nginx-conf.

4 years agoresilient stack: use newer Jinja and slapos.recipe.template.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 09:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
resilient stack: use newer Jinja and slapos.recipe.template.

Also unpin slapos.Cookbook.
Related problem with Jinja2.7 has been fixed in slapos.recipe.template 2.5.

4 years agoresilient stack: show in takeover script if backup is in progress.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
resilient stack: show in takeover script if backup is in progress.

4 years agoresilient: add lockfile to equeue.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:59:02 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
resilient: add lockfile to equeue.

4 years agoresilient stack: takeover: display date of last backup.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:32:05 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
resilient stack: takeover: display date of last backup.

4 years agoerp5 stack: update md5 sums.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:11:28 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
erp5 stack: update md5 sums.

4 years agoMonitor stack: add informations in rss feed.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 12:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
Monitor stack: add informations in rss feed.

Informations about what failed and what succeeded.

4 years agoerp5: add webrunner resiliency after-import (restore) scripts.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
erp5: add webrunner resiliency after-import (restore) scripts.

4 years agoerp5: add resiliency exclude files.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
erp5: add resiliency exclude files.

4 years agoERP5 SR: Use mariadb backup from erp5-cluster.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
ERP5 SR: Use mariadb backup from erp5-cluster.

Side effect: activate binlogs.
current backup system does not work.

4 years agoWebunner: Make import script report in a file if import / afterimport was ok
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Webunner: Make import script report in a file if import / afterimport was ok

+ make promise checking this

4 years agoslaprunner: Make importer script process instances before running after-import subscr...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
slaprunner: Make importer script process instances before running after-import subscripts.

Import script of webrunner asks stop of all instances, runs slapos, runs
consistency checks, runs scripts, ask start of all instances.

4 years agoslaprunner: add home directory reference.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
slaprunner: add home directory reference.

Allows HOME to be easily referenced in some cases where buildout:directory is not available.

4 years agowebrunner: add custom monitor script to monitor all promises of subinstances.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
webrunner: add custom monitor script to monitor all promises of subinstances.

4 years agoslapruner: Add support for script to run after resiliency import (one script per...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
slapruner: Add support for script to run after resiliency import (one script per partition)

4 years agoslaprunner: importer script: use variables.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
slaprunner: importer script: use variables.

Allow to lint/edit/develop more easily the bash script without having tons of template parameters.

4 years agoslaprunner: concatenate exporter.exclude file of each partition of the runner and...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
slaprunner: concatenate exporter.exclude file of each partition of the runner and write it in the standard location.

Allow to exclude things from inside of the runner's partitions without knowing what instance it is.

4 years agoslaprunner: Accept custom exclude file to optimize backup.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
slaprunner: Accept custom exclude file to optimize backup.

4 years agoslaprunner: After restauration script
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
slaprunner: After restauration script

This permits invoke custom code after copy the instance to the right location [Working in progress for better restauration]

4 years agohello-world: add IP examples
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
hello-world: add IP examples

4 years agoERP5: add jsonschema in eggs:eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
ERP5: add jsonschema in eggs:eggs.

4 years agocleanup egg versions.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
cleanup egg versions.

4 years agocomponent: use -j1 during mesa compilation
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:55:49 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
component: use -j1 during mesa compilation

  By using more them one, it fails during the compilation.

4 years agoerp5: version up eventlet 0.16.1.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
erp5: version up eventlet 0.16.1.

4 years agofixup! fixup! slaprunner: fix slapos-software parameter usage slapos-0.252.1
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:44:06 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
fixup! fixup! slaprunner: fix slapos-software parameter usage

  Missing update on parts, slapos-repo needs to be explicitly invoked.

4 years agofixup! slaprunner: fix slapos-software parameter usage
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
fixup! slaprunner: fix slapos-software parameter usage

4 years agoslaprunner: fix slapos-software parameter usage slapos-0.251
Jérome Perrin [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
slaprunner: fix slapos-software parameter usage

It was applied by the combination of [slapos-repo] that checkouts master
branch and [slapos-repo-config] that checkouts
$${slap-parameter:slapos-software} branch afterwards.
When instance profile runs for the second time, [slapos-repo] resets to
master and [slapos-repo-config] does nothing.
This fix consists in using directly $${slap-parameter:slapos-software}
in [slapos-repo].

[slapos-repo-config] was also setting up .project, this is still the
case and the section was renamed to [instance-software] for
consistency.

4 years agoversion up : setuptools 11.3.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:55:51 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
version up : setuptools 11.3.1.

4 years agoversion up : zc.buildout-1.7.1.post6 and zc.recipe.egg-1.3.2.post2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
version up : zc.buildout-1.7.1.post6 and zc.recipe.egg-1.3.2.post2.

and drop using minitage.recipe.egg that has too many side-effects.

4 years agofix a url.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
fix a url.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 4.1.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
version up : groonga 4.1.0.

4 years agoversion up : curl 7.40.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.40.

4 years agoversion up : file 5.22.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
version up : file 5.22.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoslaprunner: update slapos.toolbox to 0.45.3 slapos-0.250
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
slaprunner: update slapos.toolbox to 0.45.3

4 years agostack/slapos : update slapos.recipe.build to 0.16
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
stack/slapos : update slapos.recipe.build to 0.16

4 years agoDREAM: listen on port 8080
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
DREAM: listen on port 8080