slapos.git
8 years agorename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
rename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.

8 years agoRemove libnetworkcache hack, update zc.buildout version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Remove libnetworkcache hack, update zc.buildout version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.22
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.22

8 years agofixed the way string variables were filled in haproxy config
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
fixed the way string variables were filled in haproxy config

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agooptimize haproxy server configuration and explain values
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
optimize haproxy server configuration and explain values

8 years agopartially revert 30fa3e474741, monthly rotate is not appropriate for all projects
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
partially revert 30fa3e474741, monthly rotate is not appropriate for all projects

8 years agochange logrotate policy, rotate every month, and keep logs forever
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
change logrotate policy, rotate every month, and keep logs forever

For performance analysis, it is mandatory to keep logs for a very long
time. Also it is sometimes required to analyse a bug that happened
more than one more ago, so we have no other choices than keep logs
and not remove them.

8 years agoafter kernel.org attack, we have to use another url (patch from Pavel Baranchuk)
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 15:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
after  attack, we have to use another url (patch from Pavel Baranchuk)

8 years agoversino up : memcached-1.4.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
versino up : memcached-1.4.6.

8 years agoversion up : xtrabackup-1.6.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
version up : xtrabackup-1.6.2.

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB-5.3.1-beta.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB-5.3.1-beta.

8 years agoUpdate changes
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 10:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Update changes

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.22
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.22

8 years agofixed the way string variables were filled in haproxy config
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
fixed the way string variables were filled in haproxy config

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years ago Release slapos.cookbook-0.21
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
 Release slapos.cookbook-0.21

8 years agooptimize haproxy server configuration and explain values
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
optimize haproxy server configuration and explain values

8 years agopartially revert 30fa3e474741, monthly rotate is not appropriate for all projects
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
partially revert 30fa3e474741, monthly rotate is not appropriate for all projects

8 years agouse LogFormat closer to default apache config and add request time
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
use LogFormat closer to default apache config and add request time

In the same time, it is useless to define to logformat when only
one is used. Using format closer to default apache allows to
more easily use various log parsers

8 years agochange logrotate policy, rotate every month, and keep logs forever
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
change logrotate policy, rotate every month, and keep logs forever

For performance analysis, it is mandatory to keep logs for a very long
time. Also it is sometimes required to analyse a bug that happened
more than one more ago, so we have no other choices than keep logs
and not remove them.

8 years agoUpdating stunnel url and md5
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Updating stunnel url and md5

8 years agoFill changelog
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Fill changelog

8 years agoPHP : add configuration options to php.ini
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:22:09 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
PHP : add configuration options to php.ini

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:05:03 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.20
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.20

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.19
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.19

8 years agoRename osoeslaptraining recipe to lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Rename osoeslaptraining recipe to lamp

8 years agoPHP : Disable Strict mode reporting, Enable libxml in php. Warning : if libz*-dev...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
PHP : Disable Strict mode reporting, Enable libxml in php. Warning : if libz*-dev is installed, php won't compile

8 years agoPrepare release.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Prepare release.

8 years agoSetup PATH on all tools.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 13:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Setup PATH on all tools.

8 years agoDrop M2Crypto and tweak -sr environment.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Drop M2Crypto and tweak -sr environment.

As slapos.libnetworkcache does not depend on M2Crypto anymore, but on
existence of openssl in PATH drop building of this library and just
tweak slapgrid-sr environment to allow find the openssl in PATH.

8 years agoIntegrate
Ivan Tyagov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 06:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Integrate
http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/2edb5d390f3f8a8fb2ca2deeb355aa1eb6498796

8 years agoFetch buildout with SSL auth to sha cache and dir.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 11:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fetch buildout with SSL auth to sha cache and dir.

8 years agoAdding webdav option on apache compilation
Antoine Catton [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Adding webdav option on apache compilation

8 years agoversion up : apache httpd 2.2.20 including a fix for CVE-2011-3192.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:04:24 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
version up : apache httpd 2.2.20 including a fix for CVE-2011-3192.

8 years agoWorkaround slapos.libnetworkcache installation issue.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Workaround slapos.libnetworkcache installation issue.

8 years agoApply temporary workaround for slapos.libnetworkcache
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Apply temporary workaround for slapos.libnetworkcache

8 years agoxwiki : Set jdbc location in instance.cfg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:25:09 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
xwiki : Set jdbc location in instance.cfg

8 years agoxwiki : update slapos.cookbook version requirement
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:04:22 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
xwiki : update slapos.cookbook version requirement

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:03:21 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.18
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 00:01:53 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.18

8 years agoAdd .bin files in egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:59:53 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Add .bin files in egg

8 years agoxwiki : Pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:45:09 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
xwiki : Pin versions

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 21:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoFill changelog, slapos.cookbook 0.17
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 21:49:18 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Fill changelog, slapos.cookbook 0.17

8 years agoFunctional xwiki
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 21:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Functional xwiki

8 years agoRemove lonely pdb lost in code.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Remove lonely pdb lost in code.

8 years agoAdd jdbc driver
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add jdbc driver

8 years agoExtract java bin by...running it. It is not an archive but a .sh
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 20:38:54 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Extract java bin by...running it. It is not an archive but a .sh

8 years agoxwiki : update recipe to work with recent slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
xwiki : update recipe to work with recent slapos

8 years agoCorrect x86 java url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Correct x86 java url

8 years agoFollow upcoming slapos.recipe.build release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Follow upcoming slapos.recipe.build release

8 years agoInform in shell that env is active.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Inform in shell that env is active.

8 years agoExport environment for shell.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Export environment for shell.

8 years agoExpose LD_LIBRARY_PATH too.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Expose LD_LIBRARY_PATH too.

8 years agoExpose environment as cfg and sh file.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Expose environment as cfg and sh file.

Additionaly use template engine and separate environment definition to own
section.

8 years agoExpose generated environment.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 11:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Expose generated environment.

Other tools will have possiblity to read runtime, separated, environment of
SlapOS node.

This is following the idea of providing isolation from operating system
environment.

8 years agoUpdate java component to use slapos.recipe.build
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Update java component to use slapos.recipe.build

8 years agoPick fixed release for M2Crypto workaround.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Pick fixed release for M2Crypto workaround.

8 years agoPick newer buildout: workarounds M2Crypto issue.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Pick newer buildout: workarounds M2Crypto issue.

8 years agoRemove java recipe from cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Remove java recipe from cookbook

8 years agoCompiling version of xwiki
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:48:45 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Compiling version of xwiki

8 years agoPickup newer buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Pickup newer buildout.

8 years agoNo need to repeat again.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
No need to repeat again.

8 years agotomcat : Add find-links and shacache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
tomcat : Add find-links and shacache

8 years agoxwiki : Add instance-recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
xwiki : Add instance-recipe

8 years agoCorrect part name in tomcat stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:07:21 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Correct part name in tomcat stack

8 years agoUpdate xwiki to work with 'modern' slapos. Create Tomcat stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Update xwiki to work with 'modern' slapos. Create Tomcat stack.

8 years agoLAMP template : Add strip-top-level-dir comment
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
LAMP template : Add strip-top-level-dir comment

8 years agoNBD : Add lxml in egg list
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
NBD : Add lxml in egg list

8 years agoClean osoe trainings
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Clean osoe trainings

8 years agoAdd templates for PHP tutorial in slapos.git
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 13:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Add templates for PHP tutorial in slapos.git

8 years agoLAMP template : Add strip-top-level-dir comment
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
LAMP template : Add strip-top-level-dir comment

8 years agoMySQL : Removing useless and misleading for loop
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
MySQL : Removing useless and misleading for loop

8 years agoNBD : Pin old libnetworkcache version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
NBD : Pin old libnetworkcache version

8 years agoKVM : add XXX for Chrome14 bug
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 08:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
KVM : add XXX for Chrome14 bug

8 years agoKVM : add big warnings to libnetworkcache workaround
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 08:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
KVM : add big warnings to libnetworkcache workaround

8 years agoKVM : Pin Numpy and libnetworkcache versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
KVM : Pin Numpy and libnetworkcache versions

8 years agoKVM : add XXX comments for future work
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
KVM : add XXX comments for future work

8 years agoClean osoe trainings
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Clean osoe trainings

8 years agoAdd templates for PHP tutorial in slapos.git
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 13:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Add templates for PHP tutorial in slapos.git

8 years agoThis is a development branch, versions are not required.
Lucas Carvalho [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:13:40 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
This is a development branch, versions are not required.

8 years agoRemoving the empty signature-certificate-file option.
Lucas Carvalho [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Removing the empty signature-certificate-file option.

It is not required to have this option set into the stack.

According to the policy adopted this must be overridden by the
software developer.

8 years agoUsing usual way to specify prebuild egg name.
Lucas Carvalho [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Using usual way to specify prebuild egg name.

The name should not be set directly.
It is much safer to have the prebuild egg name acquired from the proper
section.
 i.e. (${section-name:egg-name})

8 years agoRemoving all the versions.
Lucas Carvalho [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Removing all the versions.

Once this is a development branch it is not required to have such
versions.

8 years agoRemoving useless section.
Lucas Carvalho [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Removing useless section.

This section is not required, it doesn't change anything.

8 years agoRemoving wrong option.
Lucas Carvalho [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:58:30 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Removing wrong option.

We should not use develop at that level. Because that should not be
published like that, if you want to use the option develop, it may be
used on the highest level of buildout.cfg file.

8 years agoAdded the option signature-certificate-file.
Lucas Carvalho [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:20:29 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Added the option signature-certificate-file.

This option must be used to set the trusted certificates which gonna be
used by slapos.libnetworkcache to filter the content retrived from shadir.
It accepts multiple lines.

8 years agoThe new slapos.libnetworkcache depends on M2Crypto.
Lucas Carvalho [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 13:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
The new slapos.libnetworkcache depends on M2Crypto.

Well, according to the developing done in:
  - https://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.libnetworkcache.git/shortlog/refs/heads/signature?js=1

It is required to build M2Crypto, otherwise it is not possible to use
the signature feature provided by slapos.libnetworkcache.

8 years agoslapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
slapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.

8 years agoImport SlapOSified xwiki.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Import SlapOSified xwiki.

Source: git://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-xwiki.git

8 years agoAdd XXXs to KVM stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Add XXXs to KVM stack

8 years agoUpdate connection dict URL to use 'automatic' novnc connection
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:48:57 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Update connection dict URL to use 'automatic' novnc connection

8 years agoRemoving trailing spaces
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Removing trailing spaces

8 years agoKVM : Pin eggs versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
KVM : Pin eggs versions

8 years agoAdd numpy in NoVNC path. Solves bug 20110819-11F4F70
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add numpy in NoVNC path. Solves bug 20110819-11F4F70

8 years agoAdd executee_wait function to librecipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Add executee_wait function to librecipe