slapos.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'nodejs' into kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:03:38 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'nodejs' into kvm

11 years agoDraft for frontend recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Draft for frontend recipe

11 years agoAdd basic kvm-frontend SR based on nodejs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Add basic kvm-frontend SR based on nodejs

11 years agoAdd stack for node.js
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:07:04 +0000 (08:07 -0500)]
Add stack for node.js

11 years agoAdd NPM Node package Manager
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:48:51 +0000 (07:48 -0500)]
Add NPM Node package Manager

11 years agoUpdate git version, pick it from google code
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:00:36 +0000 (06:00 -0500)]
Update git version, pick it from google code

11 years agonodejs : Add pkgconfig, python
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
nodejs : Add pkgconfig, python

11 years agoAdd node.js component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:38:07 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Add node.js component

11 years agoGo back to development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Go back to development

11 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.37 slapos.cookbook-0.37
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.37

11 years agoPin versions for kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Pin versions for kvm

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

11 years agoAdd buildout-versions to kvm software release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Add buildout-versions to kvm software release

11 years agoReduce CommonName length to match 64 or less characters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Reduce CommonName length to match 64 or less characters

11 years agoRevert "Clever way to generate random CommonName only once"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Revert "Clever way to generate random CommonName only once"

Yet Another Revert And Hopefully The Last One

This reverts commit 7b3f3d012547e113d8d28208961cb5f77432550e.

11 years agoClever way to generate random CommonName only once
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:28:56 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Clever way to generate random CommonName only once

11 years agoFreeze versions. slapos-0.61
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Freeze versions.

11 years agoRevert "Generate new ca_email for ssl cert issuer for each software instance."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Revert "Generate new ca_email for ssl cert issuer for each software instance."

This reverts commit bfb4669a9ab8ba5b3b45564f8a85f3692fa08d5c.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 09:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

11 years agoGenerate random CommonName
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Generate random CommonName

11 years agoRevert "ca_email was meant to be ca_company"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Revert "ca_email was meant to be ca_company"

This reverts commit bf1bb980e7760d4de8cadce729a93e10b3e9cf5d.

11 years agoRevert "Use different common_name for openssl"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Revert "Use different common_name for openssl"

This reverts commit 320f02657a5dd5c8d2010c8ceb29db8183a36ce7.

11 years agoSome systems seem to have problem with github ca. Do not check it for this clone.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Some systems seem to have problem with github ca. Do not check it for this clone.

11 years agoUse different common_name for openssl
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Use different common_name for openssl

11 years agoca_email was meant to be ca_company
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
ca_email was meant to be ca_company

11 years agoGenerate new ca_email for ssl cert issuer for each software instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:48:58 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Generate new ca_email for ssl cert issuer for each software instance.

This is okay for kvm case, where only one cert is requested only once.

11 years agoremove duplicate part
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
remove duplicate part

11 years agoSet strip top-level to true, use good tag in extends
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Set strip top-level to true, use good tag in extends

11 years agoAdd back wp-config template
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Add back wp-config template

11 years agoUser newer buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:06:39 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
User newer buildout.

11 years agoset fixed versions for erp5testnode slapos-0.60
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
set fixed versions for erp5testnode

11 years agorelease slapos.cookbook 0.36
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:31:17 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
release slapos.cookbook 0.36

11 years agoMerge branch 'erp5testnode'
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5testnode'

11 years agouse git commands that allows to setup revision if needed
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
use git commands that allows to setup revision if needed

11 years agoadd signature of Sebastien
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
add signature of Sebastien

11 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:07:06 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode

11 years agoGo back in development mode
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Go back in development mode

This reverts commit 274f6d24cc63e758ba0fc323b3da388197d956f6.

11 years agoPin versions in KVM SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Pin versions in KVM SR

11 years agosort extends in kvm sr
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
sort extends in kvm sr

11 years agoCreate gnutls component, use it in kvm software release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Create gnutls component, use it in kvm software release

11 years agoWe don't need KVM stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
We don't need KVM stack.

11 years agoFreeze websockify
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Freeze websockify

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5testnode
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5testnode

Conflicts:
stack/erp5.cfg

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.35 slapos.cookbook-0.35
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.35

11 years agoMerge branch 'kvm'. Lot of conflicts.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kvm'. Lot of conflicts.

Some branch must have badly used squash commit. Maybe me.
I hate me.

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg
component/gcc/buildout.cfg
component/java/buildout.cfg
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/kvm/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/lamp/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/lamp/template/apache.in
slapos/recipe/lamp/template/php.ini.in
slapos/recipe/librecipe/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/mysql/__init__.py
software/davstorage/instance.cfg
software/davstorage/software.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/lamp-template/instance.cfg
software/lamp-template/software.cfg
software/mariadb/instance.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/phpmyadmin/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
software/wordpress/instance.cfg
software/wordpress/software.cfg

11 years agoRevert "KVM : Pin versions"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Revert "KVM : Pin versions"

This reverts commit 8839941b73592ab1471d27b9431c65bd2c5bb7f7.

11 years agoKVM : Pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
KVM : Pin versions

11 years agoAdd comments about future work
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Add comments about future work

11 years agoRemove old commented parts about kvm-source
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Remove old commented parts about kvm-source

11 years agoDo not use magic
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Do not use magic

use explicit parts list

11 years agoPut comments about kvm in kvm profile, not stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Put comments about kvm in kvm profile, not stack

11 years agoFix module location.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Fix module location.

__name__ resolves to slapos.recipe, but module relative class is required.

11 years agoTypo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Typo

11 years agoKVM : Use official stable tarball
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
KVM : Use official stable tarball

11 years agoKVM : Add missing glib library to ldflags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
KVM : Add missing glib library to ldflags

11 years agowebsockify is needed only for kvm software, not stack.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
websockify is needed only for kvm software, not stack.

11 years agoDownload and build websockify from git.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Download and build websockify from git.

11 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' into master slapos-0.59
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' into master

11 years agoSet correct certificate for Alain and Sebastian
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Set correct certificate for Alain and Sebastian

11 years agoUpdate Netifaces version from 0.5 to 0.6
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:56:37 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Update Netifaces version from 0.5 to 0.6

11 years agoClean cclient__compile__ directory
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Clean cclient__compile__  directory

11 years agoUse KVM 0.15, checkout from official git repo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:48:48 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Use KVM 0.15, checkout from official git repo

11 years agognutls part is not needed
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:18:28 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
gnutls part is not needed

11 years agoUpdate dependencies of KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:17:53 +0000 (09:17 -0500)]
Update dependencies of KVM

11 years agoUse 0.15 release of kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Use 0.15 release of kvm

11 years agoUpdate kvm source code, add missing pkgconfig binary path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 13:56:54 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
Update kvm source code, add missing pkgconfig binary path

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:49:12 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos

11 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' into master

11 years agoAdd update versions and application parts of software.cfg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Add update versions and application parts of software.cfg

11 years agoclean MySQL compile dir + add my shacache certificate
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
clean MySQL compile dir + add my shacache certificate

11 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.34 slapos.cookbook-0.34
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.34

11 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' into master

11 years agoAdd the default php.ini.in for lamp-template
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:22:46 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Add the default php.ini.in for lamp-template

11 years agointegratation of slapos.recipe.build:download-unpacked into software.cfg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
integratation of slapos.recipe.build:download-unpacked into software.cfg

11 years agoAny software can specify its own php.ini
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Any software can specify its own php.ini

11 years agoremove revision to get the HEAD from git repository
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
remove revision to get the HEAD from git repository

11 years agoGo back to development.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Go back to development.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos slapos-0.57
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

Conflicts:
setup.py

11 years agoDownload functionality was moved to slapos.recipe.build
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Download functionality was moved to slapos.recipe.build

Conflicts:

setup.py

11 years agoStabilise versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Stabilise versions.

11 years agoInstall bang executable.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Install bang executable.

11 years agoNow this problem shall be solved by networkcache.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.

Additionaly this selects different lxml egg, and "disables" lxml building hack.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
11 years agostunnel: version up 4.45 to 4.46
Antoine Catton [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
stunnel: version up 4.45 to 4.46

ChangeLog entry :
* New features
  - Added Unix socket support (e.g. "connect = /var/run/stunnel/socket").
  - Added "verify = 4" mode to ignore CA chain and only verify peer certificate.
  - Removed the limit of 16 IP addresses for a single 'connect' option.
  - Removed the limit of 256 stunnel.conf sections in PTHREAD threading model.
    It is still not possible have more than 63 sections on WIN32 platform.
* Optimizations
  - Reduced per-connection memory usage.
  - Performed a major refactoring of internal data structures.  Extensive
    internal testing was performed, but some regression bugs are expected.
* Bugfixes
  - Fixed WIN32 compilation with Mingw32.
  - Fixed non-blocking API emulation layer in UCONTEXT threading model.
  - Fixed signal handling in UCONTEXT threading model.

11 years agoAdd allow-hosts to kvm stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add allow-hosts to kvm stack

11 years agoWhitespace.
Guillaume Bottex [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
11 years agoResetting java jre 1.6.0, adding java sdk 1.6.0.
Guillaume Bottex [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Resetting java jre 1.6.0, adding java sdk 1.6.0.

The pacth allows the jdk to be installed without user
interaction.
The jdk 1.6.0 is required to build cubrid.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
11 years agoUpdate java software release to install a JDK.
Guillaume Bottex [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Update java software release to install a JDK.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
11 years agoincrease version of package netifaces because the version 0.4 is not provided anymore...
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
increase version of package netifaces because the version 0.4 is not provided anymore. I used the networkcache configuration to upload the package in the new version

11 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.33 slapos.cookbook-0.33
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.33

11 years agouse percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
use percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5

Maatkit is not maintained any more and is replaced by Percona
Toolkit (http://www.percona.com/software/percona-toolkit/).
hostname symlink was added in bin folder of partition since
it is used by some of the percona toolkit tools.

11 years agoRemove useless part and update application part.
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Remove useless part and update application part.

11 years agofix some details in lamp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix some details in lamp recipe

11 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.32 slapos.cookbook-0.32
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.32

11 years agoUpdate CHANGES.txt
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Update CHANGES.txt

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos

11 years agofix some bugs in recipe LAMP
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
fix some bugs in recipe LAMP