slapos.git
8 years agofix version to use
Aurélien Calonne [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
fix version to use

8 years agoversion up : groonga-1.2.8 and mroonga-1.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
version up : groonga-1.2.8 and mroonga-1.10.

8 years agoNewer stunnel.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Newer stunnel.

8 years agoFix md5sum value.
Yingjie Xu [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:52:45 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Fix md5sum value.

8 years agoPick working stunnel link.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Pick working stunnel link.

8 years agohandlersocket plugin is now included in MariaDB.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:29:43 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
handlersocket plugin is now included in MariaDB.

8 years agoversion up : Libtool-2.4.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
version up : Libtool-2.4.2.

8 years agoimprove xtrabackup-1.6.2_build.patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
improve xtrabackup-1.6.2_build.patch.

8 years agoadd my signature certificate.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
add my signature certificate.

8 years agouse another mirror, because the previous site no longer mirrors mariadb.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:17:18 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
use another mirror, because the previous site no longer mirrors mariadb.

8 years agoRevert "Pick up possibly fixed zope.interfaces."
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 16:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Revert "Pick up possibly fixed zope.interfaces."

This reverts commit 36b53fcde4696bbd7a11a34cb8b56f7a8fc2098d.

8 years agoPick up possibly fixed zope.interfaces.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Pick up possibly fixed zope.interfaces.

8 years agoPick up the newest stunnel.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:26:30 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Pick up the newest stunnel.

8 years agoversion up : Sphinx 2.0.2-beta.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:12:00 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
version up : Sphinx 2.0.2-beta.

8 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.4.8, including CVE-2011-3439 fix.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:07:20 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.4.8, including CVE-2011-3439 fix.

8 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.26.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:07:02 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.26.

8 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:33:23 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.9.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.35 slapos.cookbook-0.35
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.35

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm'. Lot of conflicts.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kvm'. Lot of conflicts.

Some branch must have badly used squash commit. Maybe me.
I hate me.

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg
component/gcc/buildout.cfg
component/java/buildout.cfg
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/kvm/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/lamp/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/lamp/template/apache.in
slapos/recipe/lamp/template/php.ini.in
slapos/recipe/librecipe/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/mysql/__init__.py
software/davstorage/instance.cfg
software/davstorage/software.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/lamp-template/instance.cfg
software/lamp-template/software.cfg
software/mariadb/instance.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/phpmyadmin/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
software/wordpress/instance.cfg
software/wordpress/software.cfg

8 years agoRevert "KVM : Pin versions"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Revert "KVM : Pin versions"

This reverts commit 8839941b73592ab1471d27b9431c65bd2c5bb7f7.

8 years agoKVM : Pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 14:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
KVM : Pin versions

8 years agoAdd comments about future work
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Add comments about future work

8 years agoRemove old commented parts about kvm-source
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Remove old commented parts about kvm-source

8 years agoDo not use magic
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Do not use magic

use explicit parts list

8 years agoPut comments about kvm in kvm profile, not stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:53:30 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Put comments about kvm in kvm profile, not stack

8 years agoFix module location.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Fix module location.

__name__ resolves to slapos.recipe, but module relative class is required.

8 years agoTypo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Typo

8 years agoKVM : Use official stable tarball
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
KVM : Use official stable tarball

8 years agoKVM : Add missing glib library to ldflags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
KVM : Add missing glib library to ldflags

8 years agowebsockify is needed only for kvm software, not stack.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
websockify is needed only for kvm software, not stack.

8 years agoDownload and build websockify from git.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Download and build websockify from git.

8 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.4.4
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.4.4

8 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' into master slapos-0.59
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:32:12 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' into master

8 years agoSet correct certificate for Alain and Sebastian
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Set correct certificate for Alain and Sebastian

8 years agoseb certificate was not correct, set correct one
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
seb certificate was not correct, set correct one

8 years agoUpdate Netifaces version from 0.5 to 0.6
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:56:37 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Update Netifaces version from 0.5 to 0.6

8 years agoClean cclient__compile__ directory
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Clean cclient__compile__  directory

8 years agoUse KVM 0.15, checkout from official git repo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:48:48 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Use KVM 0.15, checkout from official git repo

8 years agognutls part is not needed
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:18:28 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
gnutls part is not needed

8 years agoUpdate dependencies of KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:17:53 +0000 (09:17 -0500)]
Update dependencies of KVM

8 years agoUse 0.15 release of kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Use 0.15 release of kvm

8 years agoUpdate kvm source code, add missing pkgconfig binary path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 13:56:54 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
Update kvm source code, add missing pkgconfig binary path

8 years agomake build options more similar to official MariaDB build, i.e. enable XtraDB by...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
make build options more similar to official MariaDB build, i.e. enable XtraDB by default etc.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:49:12 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos

8 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' into master

8 years agoAdd update versions and application parts of software.cfg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Add update versions and application parts of software.cfg

8 years agoclean MySQL compile dir + add my shacache certificate
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
clean MySQL compile dir + add my shacache certificate

8 years agoinitialise user-defined functions in mysql_update.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
initialise user-defined functions in mysql_update.

8 years agouse XtraDB instead of the original InnoDB plugin, and enable Sphinx and groonga stora...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:17:12 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
use XtraDB instead of the original InnoDB plugin, and enable Sphinx and groonga storage engines.

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.34 slapos.cookbook-0.34
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.34

8 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' into master

8 years agoAdd the default php.ini.in for lamp-template
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:22:46 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Add the default php.ini.in for lamp-template

8 years agointegratation of slapos.recipe.build:download-unpacked into software.cfg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
integratation of slapos.recipe.build:download-unpacked into software.cfg

8 years agoAny software can specify its own php.ini
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Any software can specify its own php.ini

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos slapos-0.57
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

Conflicts:
setup.py

8 years agoDownload functionality was moved to slapos.recipe.build
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Download functionality was moved to slapos.recipe.build

Conflicts:

setup.py

8 years agoStabilise versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Stabilise versions.

8 years agoInstall bang executable.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Install bang executable.

8 years agoNow this problem shall be solved by networkcache.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.

Additionaly this selects different lxml egg, and "disables" lxml building hack.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
8 years agostunnel: version up 4.45 to 4.46
Antoine Catton [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
stunnel: version up 4.45 to 4.46

ChangeLog entry :
* New features
  - Added Unix socket support (e.g. "connect = /var/run/stunnel/socket").
  - Added "verify = 4" mode to ignore CA chain and only verify peer certificate.
  - Removed the limit of 16 IP addresses for a single 'connect' option.
  - Removed the limit of 256 stunnel.conf sections in PTHREAD threading model.
    It is still not possible have more than 63 sections on WIN32 platform.
* Optimizations
  - Reduced per-connection memory usage.
  - Performed a major refactoring of internal data structures.  Extensive
    internal testing was performed, but some regression bugs are expected.
* Bugfixes
  - Fixed WIN32 compilation with Mingw32.
  - Fixed non-blocking API emulation layer in UCONTEXT threading model.
  - Fixed signal handling in UCONTEXT threading model.

8 years agoAdd allow-hosts to kvm stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add allow-hosts to kvm stack

8 years agoWhitespace.
Guillaume Bottex [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
8 years agoResetting java jre 1.6.0, adding java sdk 1.6.0.
Guillaume Bottex [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Resetting java jre 1.6.0, adding java sdk 1.6.0.

The pacth allows the jdk to be installed without user
interaction.
The jdk 1.6.0 is required to build cubrid.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
8 years agoUpdate java software release to install a JDK.
Guillaume Bottex [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Update java software release to install a JDK.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
8 years agoincrease version of package netifaces because the version 0.4 is not provided anymore...
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
increase version of package netifaces because the version 0.4 is not provided anymore. I used the networkcache configuration to upload the package in the new version

8 years agoupdate groonga-storage-engine-1.0.1-mariadb.patch to fix more bugs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
update groonga-storage-engine-1.0.1-mariadb.patch to fix more bugs.

8 years agobuild groonga-storage-engine-mariadb in ERP5 stack.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
build groonga-storage-engine-mariadb in ERP5 stack.

8 years agoAdd IPA fonts for Japanese.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:56:15 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
Add IPA fonts for Japanese.

8 years agoversion up : groonga storage engine 1.0.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
version up : groonga storage engine 1.0.1.

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.33 slapos.cookbook-0.33
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.33

8 years agouse percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
use percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5

Maatkit is not maintained any more and is replaced by Percona
Toolkit (http://www.percona.com/software/percona-toolkit/).
hostname symlink was added in bin folder of partition since
it is used by some of the percona toolkit tools.

8 years agouse percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
use percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5

Maatkit is not maintained any more and is replaced by Percona
Toolkit (http://www.percona.com/software/percona-toolkit/).
hostname symlink was added in bin folder of partition since
it is used by some of the percona toolkit tools.

8 years agouse percona toolkit instead of maatkit
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
use percona toolkit instead of maatkit

Maatkit is not maintained any more and is replaced by Percona
Toolkit (http://www.percona.com/software/percona-toolkit/).
hostname symlink was added in bin folder of partition since
it is used by some of the percona toolkit tools.

8 years agoRemove useless part and update application part.
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Remove useless part and update application part.

8 years agofix some details in lamp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
fix some details in lamp recipe

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.32 slapos.cookbook-0.32
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.32

8 years agoUpdate CHANGES.txt
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Update CHANGES.txt

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos

8 years agofix some bugs in recipe LAMP
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
fix some bugs in recipe LAMP

8 years agoUpdate php application and remove useless parts
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Update php application and remove useless parts

8 years agoUpdate lamp: resolution of some inconsistency
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Update lamp: resolution of some inconsistency

8 years agoUpdate lamp recipe and remove MySQLdb dependance
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Update lamp recipe and remove MySQLdb dependance

8 years agoHonour make-options in self make call.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Honour make-options in self make call.

8 years agoPick up the newest slapos patched buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Pick up the newest slapos patched buildout.

8 years agoBuild pycrypto with local gmp.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Build pycrypto with local gmp.

So put out gmp as self component.

8 years agoMerge branch 'lamp' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into lamp
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into lamp

8 years agoRemove useless part
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Remove useless part

8 years ago[application-template] is now optional into PHP application
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
[application-template] is now optional into PHP application

8 years agoUpgrade stunnel from 4.44 to 4.45
Antoine Catton [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Upgrade stunnel from 4.44 to 4.45

8 years agoInstall pycrypto as develop egg.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Install pycrypto as develop egg.

Drop ERP5's stack workaround, as pycrypto component is now responsible
for delivering correctly configured egg.

8 years agoBuild pycrypto with local gmp.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Build pycrypto with local gmp.

So put out gmp as self component.

8 years agoPin pycrypto to non autotools version.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Pin pycrypto to non autotools version.

This allow to install erp5 until proper solution will be found.

8 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Pin versions

8 years agoNow this problem shall be solved by networkcache.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.

Additionaly this selects different lxml egg, and "disables" lxml building hack.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into webrunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into webrunner

8 years agoTypo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 15:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Typo