slapos.git
5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.5.

5 years agoslaprunner: fixed revisions for repos
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
slaprunner: fixed revisions for repos

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated md5sums

5 years agoslaprunner: all eggs are fixed
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
slaprunner: all eggs are fixed

5 years agoslaprunner: prepareSoftware now uses ipv6
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepareSoftware now uses ipv6

5 years agoslaprunner: README updated to explain how to run tests
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
slaprunner: README updated to explain how to run tests

5 years agoslaprunner: resilient instances can now use custom frontend
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 18:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
slaprunner: resilient instances can now use custom frontend

5 years agoslaprunner: updated revisions for developped repos
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated revisions for developped repos

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated md5sums

5 years agoslaprunner: uses the dev slapos.toolbox for the webrunner
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
slaprunner: uses the dev slapos.toolbox for the webrunner

5 years agoslaprunner: readme updated for requesting custom frontend
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
slaprunner: readme updated for requesting custom frontend

5 years agoslaprunner: deploys well instance-runner for jinja templatization
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
slaprunner: deploys well instance-runner for jinja templatization

5 years agoslaprunner: jinja part for frontend is now correct
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
slaprunner: jinja part for frontend is now correct

5 years agoslaprunner: jinja part added if a separate frontend is needed
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: jinja part added if a separate frontend is needed

5 years agoslaprunner-backup: import-script can deploy SR, using isSRReady
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:54:01 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
slaprunner-backup: import-script can deploy SR, using isSRReady

5 years agoslaprunner-backup: doesn't destroy symlinks for Software Releases
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
slaprunner-backup: doesn't destroy symlinks for Software Releases
while restoring a backup

5 years agolibrecipe-generic: correction of bash code for /bin/sh compatibility
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
librecipe-generic: correction of bash code for /bin/sh compatibility

5 years agoslaprunner: prevent test-root intance to deploy on another node
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
slaprunner: prevent test-root intance to deploy on another node

5 years agoslaprunner: backup script passes basic auth
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: backup script passes basic auth
for the deployment of the Software Release

5 years agoslaprunner: added new trusted users, so downloading from shacache works well
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: added new trusted users, so downloading from shacache works well

5 years agoslaprunner: README updated to explain auto_deployment
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
slaprunner: README updated to explain auto_deployment

5 years agoslarunner: cron periodicity fixed for tests
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:17:17 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
slarunner: cron periodicity fixed for tests

5 years agoshellinabox-recipe: now uses uid and gid to start
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
shellinabox-recipe: now uses uid and gid to start

5 years agoslaprunner: updated versions for eggs
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated versions for eggs

5 years agoslaprunner: README updated for resilience
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
slaprunner: README updated for resilience

5 years agoslaprunner: fix in publication of shellinabox password for resiliency
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
slaprunner: fix in publication of shellinabox password for resiliency

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: prepareSoftware goes through basic auth
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:33:41 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepareSoftware goes through basic auth

5 years agoslaprunner: backend url redirects to a no-auth webpage
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
slaprunner: backend url redirects to a no-auth webpage

5 years agoslaprunner: type resilient now publish the shell password
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 11:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
slaprunner: type resilient now publish the shell password

5 years agoslaprunner: md5sum updated
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:28:32 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
slaprunner: md5sum updated

5 years agoslaprunner: deletion of double entry
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
slaprunner: deletion of double entry

5 years agoslaprunner: correction after stupid rebase
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
slaprunner: correction after stupid rebase

5 years agoslaprunner: parts updated for resilience
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
slaprunner: parts updated for resilience

5 years agocloud9-component: updating does nothing and do not break
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:48:36 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
cloud9-component: updating does nothing and do not break
the running instance

5 years agoslaprunner: added promess for shellinabox
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
slaprunner: added promess for shellinabox

5 years agoslaprunner: shellinabox now protected by a publish password
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: shellinabox now protected by a publish password

5 years agoslaprunner: nginx correctly redirect for shellinabox
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:13:24 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
slaprunner: nginx correctly redirect for shellinabox

5 years agoslaprunner: shellinabox uses bash
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
slaprunner: shellinabox uses bash

5 years agocloud9-component: "sm install" works more regularly
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
cloud9-component: "sm install" works more regularly

5 years agoslaprunner: upgrade version of hexagonit.recipe.download
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
slaprunner: upgrade version of hexagonit.recipe.download

5 years agoslaprunner: md5sum commented for instance-runner.cfg
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
slaprunner: md5sum commented for instance-runner.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: fix bug in slapos-repo-config
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix bug in slapos-repo-config

5 years agoslaprunner: cleaned parts in buildout section
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
slaprunner: cleaned parts in buildout section

5 years agoslaprunner: buildout directory vars are more correctly used
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:32:51 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
slaprunner: buildout directory vars are more correctly used

5 years agoslaprunner: fix. Keys and sections in jinja are together
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix. Keys and sections in jinja are together

5 years agoslaprunner: gunicorn is no longer called a frontend
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
slaprunner: gunicorn is no longer called a frontend

5 years agoslaprunner: no longer download 2 times nodejs
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
slaprunner: no longer download 2 times nodejs

5 years agoversion up : varnish 3.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
version up : varnish 3.0.5.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:12:14 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoUnfreeze ERP5 and Slapos
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Unfreeze ERP5 and Slapos

5 years agoFreeze ERP5 and slapos slapos-0.195
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Freeze ERP5 and slapos

5 years agoversion up : python 2.7.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
version up : python 2.7.6.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.0 and mroonga 3.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.0 and mroonga 3.10.

5 years agoslapos component: fix coupling between stable and testing version.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 12:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
slapos component: fix coupling between stable and testing version.

5 years agoversion up : m4 1.4.17.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
version up : m4 1.4.17.

5 years agoversion up : grep 2.15.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
version up : grep 2.15.

5 years agoversion up : gettext 0.18.3.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
version up : gettext 0.18.3.1.

5 years agoversion up : curl 7.33.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.33.0.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:28:32 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.6.

5 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.6.7.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.6.7.2.

5 years agospecify the location of pcre.h that is used in some header files in MariaDB 10.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
specify the location of pcre.h that is used in some header files in MariaDB 10.0.5.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.5.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoslaprunner: certificates for shellinabox are placed with the others
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
slaprunner: certificates for shellinabox are placed with the others

5 years agoslaprunner: update md5sum of instance.cfg
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
slaprunner: update md5sum of instance.cfg

5 years agocloud9-component: file for path removeAllListeners added
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
cloud9-component: file for path removeAllListeners added

5 years agoslaprunner: gives the previous args from command line in slapos.fg
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
slaprunner: gives the previous args from command line in slapos.fg

5 years agoslaprunner: isn't started by the development server anymore
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:51:59 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
slaprunner: isn't started by the development server anymore
but thanks to Gunicorn, as a wsgi software

5 years agoslaprunner: lightening of the part downloading the slapos repo
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
slaprunner: lightening of the part downloading the slapos repo

5 years agoslaprunner: prevents overwrite of the current software released
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
slaprunner: prevents overwrite of the current software released
if the user has changed the pre-installed one

5 years agocloud9-component: node-sm correctly uses git
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
cloud9-component: node-sm correctly uses git

5 years agocloud9-component: now use the git recipe to download the git
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
cloud9-component: now use the git recipe to download the git

git also uploaded to shacache

5 years agoslaprunner: new wrapper to start isSoftwareReleaseReady new function
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
slaprunner: new wrapper to start isSoftwareReleaseReady new function

5 years agoslaprunner: using recipe to deploy the slapos git and write the .project
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
slaprunner: using recipe to deploy the slapos git and write the .project

5 years agocloud9-component: come back to the old version of cloud9, using node-sm
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
cloud9-component: come back to the old version of cloud9, using node-sm

5 years agocloud9-component: patch to remove the notification of "file already exists"
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
cloud9-component: patch to remove the notification of "file already exists"

5 years agoslaprunner: The promise for the runner now works despite the basic auth
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
slaprunner: The promise for the runner now works despite the basic auth

5 years agoslaprunner: fixed url for the runner promise.
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
slaprunner: fixed url for the runner promise.

5 years agocloud9-component: now use the git version (last commit: sept 19th 2013)
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
cloud9-component: now use the git version (last commit: sept 19th 2013)
with nodejs v0.8

5 years agoslaprunner : 2 more buildout sections now use hexagoni.recipe.download
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:10:45 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
slaprunner : 2 more buildout sections now use hexagoni.recipe.download
instead of slapos.recipe.download

5 years agoslaprunner: fix about basic auth to get closer from the wanted behaviour
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:56:03 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix about basic auth to get closer from the wanted behaviour

5 years agoslaprunner: Auto-redirection on login page if error 401
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 07:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
slaprunner: Auto-redirection on login page if error 401

5 years agoslaprunner: some urls don't need authentification
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
slaprunner: some urls don't need authentification

5 years agoslaprunner : shellinabox is protected through basic auth,
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
slaprunner : shellinabox is protected through basic auth,
in the same way as cloud9

5 years agoslaprunner: shellinabox now only listens to localhost.
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
slaprunner: shellinabox now only listens to localhost.
It is reachable through the reverse proxy only

5 years agoslaprunner : shellinabox is now accessible from a url
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
slaprunner : shellinabox is now accessible from a url
based on the one of the runner

5 years agoslaprunner : shellinabox is now deployed using the recipe,
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
slaprunner : shellinabox is now deployed using the recipe,
and also with auto-auth

5 years agoshellinabox : now modified to auto-connect if no password is defined
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
shellinabox : now modified to auto-connect if no password is defined
in the buildout section

5 years agoslaprunner : shellinabox module added to the slaprunner
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
slaprunner : shellinabox module added to the slaprunner

5 years agoslaprunner : fix
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
slaprunner : fix
rename of the template slapos.cfg.in to respect the standards

5 years agoslaprunner: fix
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix
vars for the jinja are now all declared in the [slaprunner section]

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sum
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
slaprunner: updated md5sum

5 years agoslaprunner : new parameter auto_deploy
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
slaprunner : new parameter auto_deploy
to choose if we want to deploy the given default_sr or not at the first run

5 years agoslaprunner : the new parameter default_repo has now a default value
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
slaprunner : the new parameter default_repo has now a default value

5 years agoslaprunner : new parameter, used to clone a given git repository
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:19:59 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
slaprunner : new parameter, used to clone a given git repository

5 years agoslaprunner: it is possible to declare a default software release
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
slaprunner: it is possible to declare a default software release

5 years agoslaprunner : is now deployed by buildout
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
slaprunner : is now deployed by buildout
instead of a recipe

5 years agoslaprunner: fix supervisorv_config var
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix supervisorv_config var