slapos.git
7 years agoslaprunner: config.json added to backup
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
slaprunner: config.json added to backup

7 years agoslaprunner: now includes webdav support
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
slaprunner: now includes webdav support

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

7 years agocomponent-nginx: can now be compiled with full webdav support
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
component-nginx: can now be compiled with full webdav support

7 years agoslaprunner: adding webdav support on nginx
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
slaprunner: adding webdav support on nginx

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/nginx_conf.in

7 years agoslaprunner: published parameter for monitor updated
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
slaprunner: published parameter for monitor updated

7 years agostack-monitor: pure css applied to cgi scripts
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
stack-monitor: pure css applied to cgi scripts

7 years agostack-monitor: published url now indicates index.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
stack-monitor: published url now indicates index.cgi

7 years agostack-monitor: changed root url
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
stack-monitor: changed root url

7 years agostack-monitor: apache only spawns 2 workers
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
stack-monitor: apache only spawns 2 workers

7 years agostack-monitor: rss gives url of index.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
stack-monitor: rss gives url of index.cgi

7 years agostack-monitor: cron every 5 min is enough
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
stack-monitor: cron every 5 min is enough

7 years agostack-monitor: index.cgi serves all other monitor files
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
stack-monitor: index.cgi serves all other monitor files

7 years agoslaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
slaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2

7 years agorecipe-zeroknown: no longer trust install/update methods
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: no longer trust install/update methods

7 years agostack-monitor: status and settings now use cookies for connection
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
stack-monitor: status and settings now use cookies for connection

7 years agoslaprunner: updated parts for monitoring
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated parts for monitoring

7 years agostack-monitor: now displays in only one interface
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
stack-monitor: now displays in only one interface

7 years agoslaprunner: resilient instance publishs monitor parameters
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
slaprunner: resilient instance publishs monitor parameters

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

7 years agostack-monitor: url for control interface now published
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
stack-monitor: url for control interface now published

7 years agoslaprunner: publish parameters modified in resilient instance
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
slaprunner: publish parameters modified in resilient instance

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2

7 years agoslaprunner: secret codes are given through control interface
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
slaprunner: secret codes are given through control interface

7 years agoslaprunner: develops stack monitor
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
slaprunner: develops stack monitor

7 years agostack-monitor: publish section changed its name
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
stack-monitor: publish section changed its name
for better integration with other Software Releases

7 years agostack-monitor: monitor.py doesn't always say "failure"
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
stack-monitor: monitor.py doesn't always say "failure"

7 years agorecipe-zeroknown: README added
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: README added

7 years agostack-monitor: README updated
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
stack-monitor: README updated

7 years agostack-monitor: minor changes
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
stack-monitor: minor changes

7 years agorecipe-zeroknown: updating buildout parameters resets config section
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: updating buildout parameters resets config section
(better in development purposes)

7 years agorecipe-zeroknown: uses class attributes as musch as possible
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: uses class attributes as musch as possible

7 years agostack-monitor: user has to define by himself monitor_password
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
stack-monitor: user has to define by himself monitor_password

7 years agorecipe-zeroknown: Read verifies that config file exists
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: Read verifies that config file exists

7 years agostack-monitor: web interface prints if there is no config file to show
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
stack-monitor: web interface prints if there is no config file to show

7 years agostack-monitor: added cgi interface for control
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
stack-monitor: added cgi interface for control

7 years ago2 new recipes added for the 0-knowledge procedure
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 11:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
2 new recipes added for the 0-knowledge procedure

7 years agostack-monitor: password for cgi now in etc folder
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
stack-monitor: password for cgi now in etc folder

7 years agostack-monitor: httpd replaces nginx for providing rss feed
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
stack-monitor: httpd replaces nginx for providing rss feed
and rss feed now give weblink to cgi web interface

7 years agostack-monitor: added cgi script + ssl on apache
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
stack-monitor: added cgi script + ssl on apache

7 years agostack-monitor: apache server added to run cgi script
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
stack-monitor: apache server added to run cgi script
which show the monitor.json in a html interface

7 years agostack-monitor: doesn't fail while reading sockets
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
stack-monitor: doesn't fail while reading sockets

7 years agostack-monitor: rss feed remembers previous records
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
stack-monitor: rss feed remembers previous records

7 years agostack-monitor: script now provides datetime of last running
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
stack-monitor: script now provides datetime of last running

7 years agostack-monitor: monitor.py now takes args for modularity
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
stack-monitor: monitor.py now takes args for modularity

7 years agostack-monitor: monitor.py directly writes files, and is directly called by cron
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
stack-monitor: monitor.py directly writes files, and is directly called by cron
it now also writes all results in the json

7 years agostack-monitor: README added
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
stack-monitor: README added

7 years agostak-monitor: nginx server added to provide feed (with ssl)
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
stak-monitor: nginx server added to provide feed (with ssl)

7 years agostack-monitor: creation of the stack.
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
stack-monitor: creation of the stack.
Right now, it can run promises and monitoring scripts(manually added),
and create a false rss feed

7 years agoslaprunner: TODO updated
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
slaprunner: TODO updated

7 years agoscreen-component: add screen component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
screen-component: add screen component

7 years agoslaprunner: import-instances do not auto-deploy instances by default
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
slaprunner: import-instances do not auto-deploy instances by default

7 years agoslaprunner: new parameter auto-deploy-instance
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: new parameter auto-deploy-instance

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

7 years agoslaprunner-dev: develop local repos for development
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
slaprunner-dev: develop local repos for development

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:53:09 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoincrease mariadb:revision.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
increase mariadb:revision.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode

7 years agospecify patch and hook files directly in parts using slapos.recipe.cmmi.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
specify patch and hook files directly in parts using slapos.recipe.cmmi.

7 years agorename patch files.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
rename patch files.

7 years agoxorg: libXfont, libxkbfile: add zlib dependency.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
xorg: libXfont, libxkbfile: add zlib dependency.

7 years agoxorg: add zlib dependency to libfontenc
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
xorg: add zlib dependency to libfontenc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

7 years agopatch ZODB3 ( https://mail.zope.org/pipermail/zodb-dev/2014-February/015182.html )
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:19:45 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
patch ZODB3 ( https://mail.zope.org/pipermail/zodb-dev/2014-February/015182.html )

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
update eggs.

7 years ago[seleniumrunner] make seleniumrunner compile again.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
[seleniumrunner] make seleniumrunner compile again.

It was blocked by a missing find-links. Using slapos.cfg stack helps in defining all those details.

7 years ago[slapos] slapos.core version up 1.0.3
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:13:11 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
[slapos] slapos.core version up 1.0.3

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
update eggs.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode

Conflicts:
component/busybox/buildout.cfg
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg
component/firefox/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/xorg/buildout.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:11:29 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agodo not generate a static library and do not regenerate documents.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
do not generate a static library and do not regenerate documents.

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.8.

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
update eggs.

7 years agoversion up : firefox 27.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version up : firefox 27.0.

7 years agoversion up : libpng 1.2.51, 1.5.18 and 1.6.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.2.51, 1.5.18 and 1.6.9.

7 years agoversion up : groonga-4.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.6 and mroonga-4.00.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version up : groonga-4.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.6 and mroonga-4.00.

7 years agowe no longer use cElementTree egg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
we no longer use cElementTree egg.

in python 2.5 or later, we can import from xml.etree.cElementTree instead.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agouse resent cloudooo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
use resent cloudooo.

7 years agouse resent cloudooo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
use resent cloudooo.

7 years agosupport openSuse 12.1 that installs some libraries under parts/*/lib64.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 23:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
support openSuse 12.1 that installs some libraries under parts/*/lib64.

7 years agoadd cups, dbus, dbus-glib and glib in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
add cups, dbus, dbus-glib and glib in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

7 years agoadd libffi in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
add libffi in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

7 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.2.0.4 and cloudooo
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 10:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.2.0.4 and cloudooo

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:15:58 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
update eggs.

7 years agoversion up : curl 7.35.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:14:53 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.35.0.

7 years agoPatch busybox in order to fix compilation on Rikomagic
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Patch busybox in order to fix compilation on Rikomagic

7 years agoUpgrade busybox to 1.20.2
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.

7 years agoUpgrade busybox to 1.20.2
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoversion up : poppler 0.24.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
version up : poppler 0.24.5.

7 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.2 and mroonga 3.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.2 and mroonga 3.12.

7 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
add a missing extends entry.

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
update eggs.

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
update eggs.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoadd xzcat location in PATH for *.tar.xz archives.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
add xzcat location in PATH for *.tar.xz archives.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 05:57:46 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
version up eggs.

7 years agoversion up : ca-certificates 20130906. also rebuild openssl when ca-certificates...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
version up : ca-certificates 20130906. also rebuild openssl when ca-certificates is updated.

7 years agoversion up : git 1.8.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
version up : git 1.8.5.3.