slapos.git
7 years agoapply patch in busybox for ubuntu 11.10 build.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
apply patch in busybox for ubuntu 11.10 build.

7 years agoset CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS too in mariadb, and rebuild mroonga-mariadb when mariadb is updated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
set CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS too in mariadb, and rebuild mroonga-mariadb when mariadb is updated.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5

7 years agoupdate md5sum.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
update md5sum.

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.22, groonga-2.0.1 and mroonga-2.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.22, groonga-2.0.1 and mroonga-2.01.

7 years agoversion up : CMake 2.8.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
version up : CMake 2.8.7.

7 years agoSupport revision and branch overriding.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 11:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Support revision and branch overriding.

7 years agoSimplify lamp-template example after stack simplification
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Simplify lamp-template example after stack simplification

7 years agoSimplify LAMP stack(s) again, by using slapos.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Simplify LAMP stack(s) again, by using slapos.cfg stack

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

7 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespaces.

7 years agofixup! Jinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fixup! Jinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.

Download tidstorage and cloudooo templates during slapgrid-sr rather than
during slapgrid-cp.

7 years agoslapos component : Pin versions slapos-0.78
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
slapos component : Pin versions

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-kumofs.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-kumofs.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-zope.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-zope.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-sphinx.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-sphinx.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-mariadb.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-mariadb.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-varnish.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-varnish.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-erp5-production.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-erp5-production.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-memcached.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-memcached.cfg .

7 years agoJinja2-ify instance-erp5-development.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-erp5-development.cfg .

7 years agoPrepare moving to slapos.recipe.template:jinja2 .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Prepare moving to slapos.recipe.template:jinja2 .

7 years agoSlaprunner: pin versions. slapos-0.77
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Slaprunner: pin versions.

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.45 (slaprunner) slapos.cookbook-0.45
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.45 (slaprunner)

7 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.4.20. enable pcre.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 05:39:48 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
version up : HAProxy 1.4.20. enable pcre.

7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

7 years agoGo back to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0300)]
Go back to development

7 years agoERP5: pin versions. Version up slapos.cookbook 0.44 slapos-0.76
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:49:35 +0000 (13:49 -0300)]
ERP5: pin versions. Version up slapos.cookbook 0.44

7 years agoSlaprunner template: update partition_amount from 2 to 7
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Slaprunner template: update partition_amount from 2 to 7

7 years agoRemove develop parameter for slaprunner SR
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 07:00:06 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Remove develop parameter for slaprunner SR

7 years agoUpdate md5sum of instance for slaprunner SR
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 18:25:24 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Update md5sum of instance for slaprunner SR

7 years agoAdd Cloud9 to slaprunner recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Add Cloud9 to slaprunner recipe

7 years agofix nodejs in cloud9 componnent
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix nodejs in cloud9 componnent

7 years agoversion up : Fontconfig 2.9.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
version up : Fontconfig 2.9.0.

7 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.11.

7 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress' slapos-0.75.2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

7 years agoAdd promise to LAMP Apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Add promise to LAMP Apache

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.44 (lamp) slapos.cookbook-0.44
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.44 (lamp)

7 years agoDeprecation warning
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Deprecation warning

7 years agoUpdate apache-php recipe to work with Apache-2.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Update apache-php recipe to work with Apache-2.4

7 years agoAdd recipe fetching slap parameters.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add recipe fetching slap parameters.

7 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.43 slapos.cookbook-0.43
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.43

7 years agoPHP : Add explicit dependency to bzip2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:15:44 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
PHP : Add explicit dependency to bzip2

7 years agoAdd all missing .zcml files into egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:14:31 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Add all missing .zcml files into egg

7 years agofixup! Drop unused configuration.json .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 14:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fixup! Drop unused configuration.json .

7 years agoDrop unused configuration.json .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Drop unused configuration.json .

Acked-by: Rafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
7 years agoFix PHP 5.3.10 md5 slapos-0.75.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:23:10 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix PHP 5.3.10 md5

7 years agoAdd KVM readme file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add KVM readme file

7 years agoMake ip, port optional (disabling network usage).
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make ip, port optional (disabling network usage).

7 years agoMake backup-related configuration entries optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Make backup-related configuration entries optional.

Complete list:
backup-script, full-backup-directory, incremental-backup-directory,
innobackupex-incremental, innobackupex-full, innobackupex-binary,
xtrabackup-binary

7 years agoDrop unused parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Drop unused parameter.

7 years agoMake pt-* optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Make pt-* optional.

7 years agoUpdate maatkit naming (now "percona toolkit").
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Update maatkit naming (now "percona toolkit").

7 years agoxrange first parameter can be omitted if 0.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
xrange first parameter can be omitted if 0.

7 years agoMake test-database, test-user optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Make test-database, test-user optional.

7 years agoInline mysql_conf now that there is a single user of this variable.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Inline mysql_conf now that there is a single user of this variable.

7 years agoFetch config from self.config .
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Fetch config from self.config .

mysql_conf is only to be used to render a template.

7 years agoReuse available local variable.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Reuse available local variable.

7 years agoTypo in socket variable definition.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Typo in socket variable definition.

It should not be a tuple.

7 years agoMake parallel-test-database-amount, mysql-test-*-base optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Make parallel-test-database-amount, mysql-test-*-base  optional.

7 years agoforgot to add this patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:18:44 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
forgot to add this patch.

7 years agoadd huBarcode and PIL that will be used to 1D/2D barcode generation.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
add huBarcode and PIL that will be used to 1D/2D barcode generation.

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoDescribe recipe changes instead of profile changes.
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
Describe recipe changes instead of profile changes.

7 years agoGo back to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:49:15 +0000 (14:49 -0300)]
Go back to development

7 years agoERP5: pin versions slapos-0.75
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0300)]
ERP5: pin versions

7 years agoUse eggs from pypi
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0300)]
Use eggs from pypi

7 years agofix mistake during the merge from erp5 branch to master. Removing diff tags slapos.cookbook-0.42
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:46:24 +0000 (13:46 -0300)]
fix mistake during the merge from erp5 branch to  Removing diff tags

7 years agomerge erp5 branch into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:30:32 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
merge erp5 branch into master

7 years agoRevert "merge erp5 branch into master"
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:22:16 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
Revert "merge erp5 branch into master"

This reverts commit 1ea46ea8492ecb20a88f1eb131f19111d8f68ec4.

Don't use squash because in this way we will lost the history.

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.42
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0300)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.42

7 years agomerge erp5 branch into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:39:26 +0000 (12:39 -0300)]
merge erp5 branch into master

7 years agoadd inotifix explicitly in eggs target of stack/erp5 so that generated python2.6...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add inotifix explicitly in eggs target of stack/erp5 so that generated python2.6 script can load slapos.cookbook.

7 years agoAdd gabriel shacache certificate
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 12:31:06 +0000 (09:31 -0300)]
Add gabriel shacache certificate

7 years agoMerge branch 'apache'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'apache'

7 years agoDocumentation for Apache Frontend Software Release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Documentation for Apache Frontend Software Release

7 years agoDecrease tic interval.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Decrease tic interval.

Decreasing tic interval increase reativity in case of few nodes.

7 years agoDo not automatically modify production system.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Do not automatically modify production system.

Forcing modification of ERP5 internal configuration is not trustable for
production system (where custom configuration may have been applied by
administrator).

Instead, use erp5_promise bt5 which warn the administrator that the
configuration is not the expected one.

7 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Typo

7 years agoHardcode sections dependency to allow update
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Hardcode sections dependency to allow update

7 years agoremove configuration duplicated
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0300)]
remove configuration duplicated
This settings seems commited twice in the same instant. See below:
http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/91c5be126a31c815407df1b2b2d5507cb6266bdd
http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/93ed854318acd93c1e735094d77a7b4b1c9bf82d

7 years agoSilence fatal: empty ident.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Silence fatal: empty ident.

7 years agoAllow to template backend_path.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Allow to template backend_path.

7 years agoAllow to provide backend-path.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Allow to provide backend-path.

If present it will be used instead of /

7 years agoReact on optional backend-path from json.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
React on optional backend-path from json.

It can be formatted with %(site-id)s in order to put site id there.

7 years agouse CMF 2.2 explicitly because CMF 2.3 requires Zope 2.13.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
use CMF 2.2 explicitly because CMF 2.3 requires Zope 2.13.

7 years agoGo back to development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Go back to development

7 years agoupdate stunnel v 4.53 + md5
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
update stunnel v 4.53 + md5

7 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.74
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

7 years agoRevert 46d4905578ee63bfca562430636222c143ba5ea0
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Revert 46d4905578ee63bfca562430636222c143ba5ea0

7 years agoUse recent Zope 2.13.13
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:00:45 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Use recent Zope 2.13.13

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.41 slapos.cookbook-0.41
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.41

7 years agoKVM : Update md5 of proxy-by-url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
KVM : Update md5 of proxy-by-url

7 years agoKVM : pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
KVM : pin versions

7 years agouse slapos.cfg in lamp stack
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
use slapos.cfg in lamp stack

7 years agoalsa upgrade md5 + uncommented md5
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
alsa upgrade md5 + uncommented md5