slapos.git
11 years agoslapos.tool.nosqltester_manager.erp5 was renamed.
Arnaud Fontaine [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
slapos.tool.nosqltester_manager.erp5 was renamed.

11 years agoFollowing changes in the manager, the plugin name must be the first parameter.
Arnaud Fontaine [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Following changes in the manager, the plugin name must be the first parameter.

11 years agoAdd ERP5 publish URL/project
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 13:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Add ERP5 publish URL/project

11 years agoUse system git command for now and fix lxml URL.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Use system git command for now and fix lxml URL.

11 years agoFix untar command and recipe/binary names in instance profile.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
Fix untar command and recipe/binary names in instance profile.

11 years agoAdding missing argument in the template.
Guillaume Bottex [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 04:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Adding missing argument in the template.

11 years agoFix typo.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
Fix typo.

11 years agoAn HTTP URL with an IPv6 address must be enclosed in brackets.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:57:27 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
An HTTP URL with an IPv6 address must be enclosed in brackets.

11 years agoOne user per partition, thus update the command line accordingly.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
One user per partition, thus update the command line accordingly.

11 years agoAdd missing whitespace between arguments.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
Add missing whitespace between arguments.

11 years agoWIP, recipe modification for multi-users.
Guillaume Bottex [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
WIP, recipe modification for multi-users.

11 years agoPrefix the result filename by the computer and computer_partition ID.
Arnaud Fontaine [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 12:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
Prefix the result filename by the computer and computer_partition ID.

11 years agoRun the tester from benchmark suite directory.
Arnaud Fontaine [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 06:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Run the tester from benchmark suite directory.

11 years agoFix start URL.
Arnaud Fontaine [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 06:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Fix start URL.

11 years agoAdd missing slapos.tool.nosqltester_manager.erp5 and fix nosqltester command.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 02:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Add missing slapos.tool.nosqltester_manager.erp5 and fix nosqltester command.

11 years agoFix tester command lines.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Fix tester command lines.

11 years agoAdd erp5scalabilitytestbed to zc.buildout entry_points.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
Add erp5scalabilitytestbed to zc.buildout entry_points.

11 years agoFix untar command.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
Fix untar command.

11 years agoAdd git to extends.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
Add git to extends.

11 years agoUpdate instance.cfg md5sum.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 07:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Update instance.cfg md5sum.

11 years agoAdd erp5scalabilitytestbed recipe.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 06:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
Add erp5scalabilitytestbed recipe.

11 years agoAdd software and instance profiles for ERP5 scalability testbed.
Arnaud Fontaine [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 04:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
Add software and instance profiles for ERP5 scalability testbed.

11 years agocookbook : Advertise 0.9 development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
cookbook : Advertise 0.9 development

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.8 slapos.cookbook-0.8
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.8

11 years agoMerge branch 'mysql'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mysql'

11 years agoMysql : Increase version number for slapos.cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Mysql : Increase version number for slapos.cookbook

11 years agoMerge mysql branch
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:18:03 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge mysql branch

11 years agoMysql : Removing git clone cookbook, setting versions, before integration to master
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Mysql : Removing git clone cookbook, setting versions, before integration to master

11 years agoUse allow-host trick
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Use allow-host trick

11 years agoUse allow-host trick
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:05:27 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Use allow-host trick

11 years agoRevert "Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Revert "Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly."

This reverts commit 185ddf09ca852bb74511d0d66429fad81ab88270.

11 years agoRevert "Ignore index totally."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Revert "Ignore index totally."

This reverts commit 623b55f135eafa35a0ac75a710d43ff16c1c8ef8.

11 years agoIgnore index totally.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 07:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Ignore index totally.

lxml web site, provided by index, is not functional for long time (weeks).
As it is possible to install it directly form pypi (which has a bit of
mirroring) force such way and do not query source website.

11 years agoIgnore index, access lxml tarballs directly.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly.

11 years agoRevert "kumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Revert "kumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python"

This reverts commit 97268ab6c2e6d2f36cef0408da3ad9fa28efb08a.
kumo : No need to hardcode more.

11 years agokumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
kumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python

11 years agoMerge branch 'kumofs'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kumofs'

11 years agoMerge branch 'memcached'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'memcached'

11 years agoAllow to upgrade setuptools during process. slapos-0.7
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Allow to upgrade setuptools during process.

11 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' slapos-0.6
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

11 years agoRevert "Set static versions on erp5testnode"
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Revert "Set static versions on erp5testnode"

erp5testnode is not fully stable yet, we often need to
update it, we don't need to fix everything right now
This reverts commit 7f251b0c5e0435682ddff6f0a7574e949e1f75a8.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

11 years agowhen no vcs_authentication_list was given, instanciation was failing
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
when no vcs_authentication_list was given, instanciation was failing

11 years agoFroze for release.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Froze for release.

11 years agoAdvertise development of slapos.cookbook 0.8
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Advertise development of slapos.cookbook 0.8

11 years agoPrepare release slapos.cookbook 0.7 slapos.cookbook-0.7
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Prepare release slapos.cookbook 0.7

11 years agoMerge branch 'erp5testnode'
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5testnode'

11 years agoFill changelog.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:12:03 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fill changelog.

11 years agoInclude site.zcml in package.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Include site.zcml in package.

11 years agoInclude site.zcml in package.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Include site.zcml in package.

11 years agominor small fixes (undefined parameters and empty stderr file)
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
minor small fixes (undefined parameters and empty stderr file)

11 years agoMysql : remove duplicate entry point due to merge
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Mysql : remove duplicate entry point due to merge

11 years agoAdd MySQL entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add MySQL entry point

11 years agoMemcached recipe : Add entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Memcached recipe : Add entry point

11 years agoThere is not need to extend from a stack
Nicolas Delaby [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
There is not need to extend from a stack

11 years agoMake software compilable.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Make software compilable.

11 years agoslapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
slapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.

11 years agoMake software compilable.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Make software compilable.

11 years agoMemcached recipe : Add entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Memcached recipe : Add entry point

11 years agoslapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
slapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.

11 years agoThere is not need to extend from a stack
Nicolas Delaby [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
There is not need to extend from a stack

11 years agoMake software compilable.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Make software compilable.

11 years agofixed typo
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
fixed typo

11 years agofixed typo
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fixed typo

11 years agoremove blank lines
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
remove blank lines

11 years agomake runComputerPartition reporting errors to the master
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:31:55 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
make runComputerPartition reporting errors to the master

11 years agomove stdout and stderr file creation in testnode
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
move stdout and stderr file creation in testnode

This will allows to use it for several different external method
calls

11 years agoexplain what is done in stdout, usefull if problem reported on master
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:04:11 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
explain what is done in stdout, usefull if problem reported on master

11 years agowhile true loop is useless, it is already done in testnode.py
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:01:39 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
while true loop is useless, it is already done in testnode.py

11 years agoremove useless code already commented out
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:57:31 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
remove  useless code already commented out

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5testnode
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:49:36 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5testnode

11 years agoversion up : bison-2.5, coreutils-8.12, m4-1.4.16.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 05:42:47 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
version up : bison-2.5, coreutils-8.12, m4-1.4.16.

11 years agodisable needless features explicitly.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:05:19 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
disable needless features explicitly.

11 years agoReplace xpdf by poppler.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:42:55 +0000 (16:42 -0300)]
Replace xpdf by poppler.

11 years agolibpng's header location is not considered in (at least) splash sub-directory.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
libpng's header location is not considered in (at least) splash sub-directory.

11 years agotypo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:56:11 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
typo.

11 years agotypo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
typo.

11 years agoInitiate development of 0.7.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:37:34 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Initiate development of 0.7.

11 years agoPrepare release 0.6. slapos.cookbook-0.6
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Prepare release 0.6.

11 years agoUse corrected file.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Use corrected file.

11 years agoMerge branch 'vifib' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:30:31 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'vifib' into erp5

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
setup.py
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

11 years agoUse corrected file.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Use corrected file.

11 years agotypo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
typo.

11 years agosimplify "-Wl,-rpath -Wl,location" -> "-Wl,-rpath=location".
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
simplify "-Wl,-rpath -Wl,location" -> "-Wl,-rpath=location".

11 years agouse our own components.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
use our own components.

11 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into vifib
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:43:36 +0000 (11:43 -0300)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into vifib

11 years agoUse poppler for pdftohtml.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:37:36 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Use poppler for pdftohtml.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into vifib
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into vifib

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
setup.py
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

11 years agopsutil are not hosted on pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
psutil are not hosted on pypi.

11 years agoExtend with more sites non pypi mirrored packages.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Extend with more sites non pypi mirrored packages.

11 years agoExtend a bit a list to cover all requirements.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Extend a bit a list to cover all requirements.

11 years agoLimit download locations to working sites.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Limit download locations to working sites.

11 years agoSeparate from system distributions.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Separate from system distributions.

11 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into vifib
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 09:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into vifib

11 years agoMerge branch 'zabbix' slapos-0.4
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'zabbix'

11 years agoStabilise versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Stabilise versions.

11 years agoAdvertise development of 0.5.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Advertise development of 0.5.

11 years agoProvide documentation skeleton. slapos.cookbook-0.5
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Provide documentation skeleton.

11 years agoProvide documentation skeleton.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Provide documentation skeleton.