slapos.git
4 years agoapply more patches in libtiff same as tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
apply more patches in libtiff same as tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.

4 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.40.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.40.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.1, groonga-normalizer 1.0.9 and mroonga 5.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.1, groonga-normalizer 1.0.9 and mroonga 5.01.

4 years agoversion up : mpc 1.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
version up : mpc 1.0.3.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.99 slapos-0.263
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.99

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:53:48 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.99 slapos.cookbook-0.99
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.99

4 years agoset revision for re6st repository
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
set revision for re6st repository

4 years agostack/slapos: use slapos.recipe.build 0.21
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
stack/slapos: use slapos.recipe.build 0.21

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master'
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master'

4 years agore6st master: publish registry ipv4 url
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
re6st master: publish registry ipv4 url

4 years agore6st registry: generate dh parameters file
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
re6st registry: generate dh parameters file

4 years agore6st master: check certificate to revoke every thirty minutes
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
re6st master: check certificate to revoke every thirty minutes

4 years agore6st recipe: Add script to revoke certificate when instance is destroyed
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
re6st recipe: Add script to revoke certificate when instance is destroyed

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.98 slapos-0.262
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.98

4 years agoslaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.48
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:11:04 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
slaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.48

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:06:58 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.98 slapos.cookbook-0.98
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:02:53 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.98

4 years agoshellinabox: do not run in debug mode, it is much slower !
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:02:29 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
shellinabox: do not run in debug mode, it is much slower !

4 years agokvm: fix resiliency tests, add missing values
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:52:48 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
kvm: fix resiliency tests, add missing values

4 years agotest re6stnet: check more generated scripts
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
test re6stnet: check more generated scripts

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master' into master

4 years agoslapos.cookbook: add tests for recipe re6stnet
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
slapos.cookbook: add tests for recipe re6stnet

4 years agore6stnet recipe manage token and update slave instance status when token is used
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
re6stnet recipe manage token and update slave instance status when token is used

4 years agofirst version of re6st master software release
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
first version of re6st master software release

4 years agore6stnet component: fix tipo and git path
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
re6stnet component: fix tipo and git path

4 years agomonitor: drasticly reduce number of process and thread for apache monitor slapos-0.261
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
monitor: drasticly reduce number of process and thread for apache monitor

Compatibility with runner config is to be checked

4 years agoapache-frontend: update SSL configuration (-SSLv3, CipherSuite updated)
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update SSL configuration (-SSLv3, CipherSuite updated)

4 years agokvm: Fix JSON Schema syntax
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
kvm: Fix JSON Schema syntax

4 years agoslapos.cookbook version up 0.97
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
slapos.cookbook version up 0.97

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.97. slapos.cookbook-0.97
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.97.

4 years agoAvoid getting wrong storage path when creating kvm external disk
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Avoid getting wrong storage path when creating kvm external disk

4 years agoversion up : Firefox 36.0.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
version up : Firefox 36.0.4.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.4.1.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.4.1.2.

4 years agoFix storage-configuration is not defined.
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Fix storage-configuration is not defined.

4 years agokvm: Fix resilient json schema slapos-0.260
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
kvm: Fix resilient json schema

4 years agoUpdate JSON (fix fixes)
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:43:13 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Update JSON (fix fixes)

4 years agoslaprunner: Include JSON for resilient webrunner
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
slaprunner: Include JSON for resilient webrunner

4 years agokvm: Include software.cfg.json
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:11:21 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
kvm: Include software.cfg.json

4 years agoslapos.cookbook version up 0.96
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
slapos.cookbook version up 0.96

4 years agoAdvertise development of new
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Advertise development of new

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.96. slapos.cookbook-0.96
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.96.

4 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster' into master

4 years agoUpdate json definition of kvm instances
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Update json definition of kvm instances

4 years agocleanup unwanted files in condor sr
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
cleanup unwanted files in condor sr

4 years agoallow kvm recipe to create additionnal disk in a mounted data folder
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
allow kvm recipe to create additionnal disk in a mounted data folder

4 years agoslapos.core version up (1.3.9)
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
slapos.core version up (1.3.9)

4 years agoConfigure external data folder in partition if defined and return the list
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Configure external data folder in partition if defined and return the list

If disk is mounted in folder like /data/data* and formated by slapformat
as /data/data*/slappart* for each partition, create a symlink
instance_root/DATA/data* to allow process of partition to write in
in the mounted disk.

4 years agopublish guest vm network information, if exists
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
publish guest vm network information, if exists

4 years agoGet tap network information if exits for partition
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Get tap network information if exits for partition

Set tap network information in a dict if they are defined

4 years agofix url.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:24:52 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
fix url.

4 years agostunnel: use stable url
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
stunnel: use stable url

4 years agoversion up: stunnel 5.12
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
version up: stunnel 5.12

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1m.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1m.

4 years agoscikit-learn: fix build with openblas
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
scikit-learn: fix build with openblas

We also extend 'scipy' because scikit-learn can't be used without it.

4 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.5.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.5.5.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : libgpg-error 1.18, libgcrypt 1.6.3 and gnutls 3.2.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
version up : libgpg-error 1.18, libgcrypt 1.6.3 and gnutls 3.2.21.

4 years agostunnel: update to version 5.11
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
stunnel: update to version 5.11

4 years agop7zip: do not install docs, which also fixes uninstallation (due to wrong directory...
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:08:38 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
p7zip: do not install docs, which also fixes uninstallation (due to wrong directory permission)

4 years agoNew components: Microsoft's TrueType core fonts, and p7zip to extract them
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:20:17 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
New components: Microsoft's TrueType core fonts, and p7zip to extract them

4 years agorecipe.mkdirectory: fix error message and ignore null path
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:22:22 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
recipe.mkdirectory: fix error message and ignore null path

4 years agoversion up : Firefox 36.0.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
version up : Firefox 36.0.1.

4 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.5.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
version up : HAProxy 1.5.11.

4 years agoversion up : slapos.recipe.build 0.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
version up : slapos.recipe.build 0.20.

4 years agoversion up : slapos.recipe.build 0.19.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
version up : slapos.recipe.build 0.19.

4 years agoadd missing rpath.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 12:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
add missing rpath.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agouse OpenBLAS instead of ATLAS to build numpy.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
use OpenBLAS instead of ATLAS to build numpy.

4 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.17.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.17.

4 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.4.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 08:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.4.0.3.

4 years ago[backupserver] Speed up statistics calculation
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 10:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
[backupserver] Speed up statistics calculation

4 years agofixup: Publish IPv6. slapos-0.259.2
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fixup: Publish IPv6.

4 years agoKVM SR: Publish IPv6. slapos-0.259.1
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
KVM SR: Publish IPv6.

Used to access directly to VM.

4 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster' into master slapos-0.259
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:35:46 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster' into master

4 years agouse compatible version for websockify
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
use compatible version for websockify

4 years agoallow to set custom frontend for kvm-cluster
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
allow to set custom frontend for kvm-cluster

4 years agoslaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.47.3. slapos-0.258
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 06:49:22 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
slaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.47.3.

4 years agoslaprunner import script: do not continue if slapos node software failed.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:45:52 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
slaprunner import script: do not continue if slapos node software failed.

4 years agoversion up : dbus 1.8.16 and dbus-glib 0.104.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
version up : dbus 1.8.16 and dbus-glib 0.104.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.95. slapos-0.257
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.95.

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.95. slapos.cookbook-0.95
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:57:59 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.95.

4 years agoslaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.47.2.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:53:36 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
slaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.47.2.

4 years agoslaprunner: resiliency test: change backup periodicity to 10 minutes.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:56:38 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: resiliency test: change backup periodicity to 10 minutes.

4 years agoresiliency stack: allow web takeover to work inside of webrunner/erp5testnode.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:17:07 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
resiliency stack: allow web takeover to work inside of webrunner/erp5testnode.

Also deploy takeover script only in import instances. This is non-sense to deploy it on export/pbs instances.

4 years agoresilient stack: publish takeover information parameters inroot instance parameters.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
resilient stack: publish takeover information parameters inroot instance parameters.

4 years agoresiliency takeover script: create lock file stating that takeover has been done.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
resiliency takeover script: create lock file stating that takeover has been done.

It will be used by equeue to prevent to run import scripts if detected.
Reason: if an import script is run AFTER takeover has been done, it may be stopped during its execution while slapgrid is run, causing the new-main instance not to behave correclty.

4 years agofixup! erp5 mariadb resiliency import script: make sure the script does not run forever.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
fixup! erp5 mariadb resiliency import script: make sure the script does not run forever.

4 years agoerp5 mariadb resiliency import script: make sure the script does not run forever.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
erp5 mariadb resiliency import script: make sure the script does not run forever.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5

4 years agoregister more mroonga UDFs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
register more mroonga UDFs.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.0.8 and mroonga 5.00.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
version up : groonga 5.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.0.8 and mroonga 5.00.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : Python 2.7.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
version up : Python 2.7.9.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
version up eggs.

4 years agofixup! erp5: mariadb import script: kill mysqld process in trap.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 13:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
fixup! erp5: mariadb import script: kill mysqld process in trap.

4 years agoerp5: mariadb import script: kill mysqld process in trap.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
erp5: mariadb import script: kill mysqld process in trap.