slapos.git
9 years agoPublish sphinx urls
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Publish sphinx urls

9 years agoMark obsoletion.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Mark obsoletion.

9 years agoFixup d50c6b8e5ef7865c5220f46887a59fae5e6e636d
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Fixup d50c6b8e5ef7865c5220f46887a59fae5e6e636d

Missing file.

9 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Typo

9 years agoInstall sphinx
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Install sphinx

9 years agoRe-add support for timeserver selection.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Re-add support for timeserver selection.

9 years agoShare data.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Share data.

9 years agoSupport runTestSuite too.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Support runTestSuite too.

9 years agoFix connection string for a list of backends.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:11:19 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix connection string for a list of backends.

9 years agoUse short username and dbname.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Use short username and dbname.

mysql has limit to 16 characters.

9 years agoCheckpoint/WIP: runTestSuite is available again.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Checkpoint/WIP: runTestSuite is available again.

9 years agoFix typo.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoThis is certificate authority directory.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
This is certificate authority directory.

9 years agoStart creating standalone test runner recipe for revelant part.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Start creating standalone test runner recipe for revelant part.

9 years agoFollow - separated words.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Follow - separated words.

9 years agoRe-add support for timezone.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Re-add support for timezone.

9 years agoDefine defaults.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Define defaults.

Allow to just request default profile. Set usual site id and by default lock
down backend access.

9 years agoAccept slap-parameter section existence.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Accept slap-parameter section existence.

It allows provide to set some defaults.

9 years agoGenerate ERP5 specific certificate authority.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Generate ERP5 specific certificate authority.

9 years agoTypo.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Typo.

9 years agoProvide reasonable defaults.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Provide reasonable defaults.

9 years agoReplaced by snippet generation.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Replaced by snippet generation.

9 years agoInclude erp5 update and binary linking.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Include erp5 update and binary linking.

Also use directly parameters instead of json.

Json would require in-code parsing, which would lead to complex recipes.

9 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Typo

9 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Typo

9 years agoDo not request tidstorage.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Do not request tidstorage.

9 years agoMake zope development default (WIP)
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:54:35 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Make zope development default (WIP)

It will request all required services. json is in parameter dict.

More: software.cfg does not have to specify a lot of parts, as main template
is driving the choice process.

9 years agoDrop already implemented parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Drop already implemented parts.

9 years agoRemove trailing /
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Remove trailing /

9 years agoRemove duplicated part
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Remove duplicated part

9 years agoFix mysql connection string.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fix mysql connection string.

9 years agoDo not use haproxy access.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Do not use haproxy access.

haproxy checks for site-id/getId response, but the site does not exists yet, so
it disallows to access the site.

9 years agoTemplate generation shall never fail.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Template generation shall never fail.

In case of instantiating erp5 software type the later buildout will fail with
correct error message. But template is generated *always*, even in cases when
some data are not available yet.

9 years agoFollow self.log API.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Follow self.log API.

9 years agoRemove duplicated method.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Remove duplicated method.

9 years agoInform a bit more about progress.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Inform a bit more about progress.

9 years agoFollow - words separation.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Follow - words separation.

9 years agoProvide a way to fill bt5-repository-list on zope itself.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Provide a way to fill bt5-repository-list on zope itself.

9 years agoProvide erp5 updater in separate recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Provide erp5 updater in separate recipe.

9 years agoMake GenericSlapRecipe subclass of GenericBaseRecipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Make GenericSlapRecipe subclass of GenericBaseRecipe.

Thanks to this all goodies provided by GenericBaseRecipe are available to
"connected" recipes.

9 years agoSet defaults in proper place.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Set defaults in proper place.

Also drop another legacy, as it was migrated to profile based idea.

9 years agoWIP of profile based erp5 update
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
WIP of profile based erp5 update

9 years agoTransmit all required parameters.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Transmit all required parameters.

9 years agoPrepare erp5 update part.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Prepare erp5 update part.

9 years agoPass requested partitions' connection parameters.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Pass requested partitions' connection parameters.

9 years agoRemove not needed comment.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Remove not needed comment.

9 years agoRemove implemneted parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Remove implemneted parts.

9 years agoSupport links for erp5 instantiation.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Support links for erp5 instantiation.

9 years agoProvide mysql binary in the PATH
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Provide mysql binary in the PATH

9 years agoGenerate symbolic links needed by innobackup
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Generate symbolic links needed by innobackup

9 years agoMake logrotate entries unique per zope.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Make logrotate entries unique per zope.

9 years agoVarious cron/logrotate fixes.Various cron/logrotate fixes.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Various cron/logrotate fixes.Various cron/logrotate fixes.

9 years agoGenerate parts for zope log rotation.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Generate parts for zope log rotation.

9 years agoUpdate md5sums after merge.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update md5sums after merge.

9 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-generic' of http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-generic' of git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into erp5-generic

9 years agoInstantiate tidstorage.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Instantiate tidstorage.

9 years agoPaths are per storage.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Paths are per storage.

9 years agoGenerate tidstorage entry.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Generate tidstorage entry.

9 years agoSimplify logrotate configuration.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Simplify logrotate configuration.

Force usage of what I (Romain) consider as good logrotate configuration for
now.

9 years agoPrepare tidstorage configuration.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Prepare tidstorage configuration.

In order to stabilise it zodb path has to be calculated early.

9 years agocron.d name should be mandatory.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
cron.d name should be mandatory.

Do not always use 'name' as filename, or it only generates one file...

9 years agoPublish urls§.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Publish urls§.

9 years agoFollow current profile changes.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Follow current profile changes.

9 years agoCheckpoint: Zope is configured.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Checkpoint: Zope is configured.

9 years agoWorkaround buildou <= issue.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Workaround buildou <= issue.

It seems that <= works only for one section (parameters from deeper sections)
are not available on top one.

9 years agoRevert "Workaround buildout bug."
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Revert "Workaround buildout bug."

This reverts commit 6a1dc3da120b3976dec3a120c7484c6e39aa108b.

9 years agoWorkaround buildout bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Workaround buildout bug.

It seems that more then one section with <= is not supported correctly.

9 years agoMake zeo working a bit.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Make zeo working a bit.

9 years agoAdd zeo entry point.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add zeo entry point.

9 years agoAllow full zeo configuraiton.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Allow full zeo configuraiton.

Storage name does not map required file name.

9 years agoAllow to propagate multilines parameter
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Allow to propagate multilines parameter

9 years agoTypo.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Typo.

9 years agoFill backend list.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Fill backend list.

9 years agoAllow to pass backend list.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Allow to pass backend list.

9 years agoFill template.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Fill template.

9 years agoStart backend templating.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Start backend templating.

9 years agoPrepare backend templating.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Prepare backend templating.

9 years agoMerge haproxy into snippet-backend
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge haproxy into snippet-backend

9 years agoAdd backend snippet.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Add backend snippet.

9 years agoAllow to manipulate zeo connection.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Allow to manipulate zeo connection.

9 years agoPass zeo connection.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Pass zeo connection.

9 years agoFix another reference.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Fix another reference.

9 years agoFix directory reference.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix directory reference.

9 years agoSimplify again.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Simplify again.

9 years agoBreak convention.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Break convention.

In order to simplify generation, do not care yet about -instance suffix.

9 years agoSupport thread amount.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Support thread amount.

9 years agoStart to fill template keys for zope (WIP)
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Start to fill template keys for zope (WIP)

9 years agoAdd nice extension.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Add nice extension.

9 years agoAvoid repeated parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Avoid repeated parts.

9 years agoFinalise skeleton (WIP).
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Finalise skeleton (WIP).

Zeo driven configuration is capable to generate Zope connection strings. Handle
global Zope related keys.

9 years agoFollow convention.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:39:37 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Follow convention.

Turn on offline mode, reuse eggs.

9 years agoUse master snippet for master templating.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:36:08 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Use master snippet for master templating.

9 years agoName keys in better way.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Name keys in better way.

9 years agoSimplify profiles.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Simplify profiles.

9 years agoFix typo.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoDrop not needed part.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Drop not needed part.

9 years agoSimplify.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:24:56 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Simplify.

9 years agoMove back templates to buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Move back templates to buildout.

They have to be passed thourght slapos.recipe.template.

9 years agoBegin ERP5 instantiation with hackish recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Begin ERP5 instantiation with hackish recipe.

9 years agoWIP
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:52:27 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
WIP

Dirty fast way to instantiate ERP5: TidStorage, Zope, Zeo, haproxy, apache on
one partition.