slapos.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:11:57 +0000 (08:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

6 years agoMerge branch 'cloudooo-clusterise'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'cloudooo-clusterise'

6 years agoFix lxml installation for the backup server. slapos-0.170
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fix lxml installation for the backup server.

6 years agoAdd a simple backup server software release. slapos-0.169
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Add a simple backup server software release.

Request the service with the software type pullrdiffbackup.

Real backup are added by request a slave with required parameters:
  hostname="example.org" (just to make think readable for human)
  connection="user@0.0.0.0" (ssh connection string)
  include="/src /home" (space separated directory path to backup)
  frequency="0 0 * * *" (crontab like periodicity string)

Optional parameters are:
  exclude="/home/userA /home/userB" (space separated directory path to not backup)
  sudo="True" (if the server to backup contains a local backupagent_rdiff-backup script which is callable with sudo)

6 years agoCheck component's binary creation.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Check component's binary creation.

Add a new section ["component"-output] to test the creation of the expected
build output.
The verification is simply done with the "test" command.

The output file are reference as section variable, which allow to reuse the
location in the software profile, and so, prevent harcoding the local directory
path in the software profile.

6 years ago0.78.4 back to dev
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
0.78.4 back to dev

6 years agogrammar nazi
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
grammar nazi

6 years agoChangelog for 0.78.3, release bump slapos.cookbook-0.78.3
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Changelog for 0.78.3, release bump

6 years agopublish: add support for slave instances
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 23 May 2013 10:04:52 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
publish: add support for slave instances

"-" elect as option caracter
Do not add slave reference by default in Connection Dict for publish

6 years agoChangelog for 0.78.2, release bump slapos.cookbook-0.78.2
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Changelog for 0.78.2, release bump

6 years agoAccelerate repozo by loosening checks.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Accelerate repozo by loosening checks.

Loosened checks are considered safe enough, and the speedup on many-GB
FileStorage files is significant.

6 years agoMake tidstorage-repozo arguments more readable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Make tidstorage-repozo arguments more readable.

Split line more naturally (don't separate switch from related argument).
Use long options instead of abbreviations.

6 years agoMake all erp5_promise recipe options optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Make all erp5_promise recipe options optional.

Also, reduce code duplication.

6 years agorequest: Prepare support for plain python list options.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
request: Prepare support for plain python list options.

6 years agomake tcpv4-port and font-url-list configurable and add json schemas. cloudooo-clusterise
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 05:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
make tcpv4-port and font-url-list configurable and add json schemas.

6 years agocleanup software/cloudooo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 02:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
cleanup software/cloudooo.

6 years agofixup! Initial Cloudooo Cluster setup
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:42:11 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
fixup! Initial Cloudooo Cluster setup

6 years agomake server_check_path optional in haproxy recipe.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
make server_check_path optional in haproxy recipe.

6 years agoInitial Cloudooo Cluster setup
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Initial Cloudooo Cluster setup

This use haproxy and configureable amount of cloudooo instances (via parameters).

6 years agoadd libtheora-png_sizeof.patch to build libtheora with libpng-1.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
add libtheora-png_sizeof.patch to build libtheora with libpng-1.6.

6 years agoMake cloudooo use Python 2.7
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Make cloudooo use Python 2.7

6 years agoDisable ownership checking to execute codes generated by alarm.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:57:51 +0000 (07:57 +0900)]
Disable ownership checking to execute codes generated by alarm.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:44:36 +0000 (07:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

6 years agoversion up : Zope2 2.13.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:43:21 +0000 (07:43 +0900)]
version up : Zope2 2.13.21.

6 years agoslaprunner: Merge branch 'slaprunner' with master slaprunner-resilient-v1-RC1
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
slaprunner: Merge branch 'slaprunner' with master

6 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner-resiliency'
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner-resiliency'

6 years agoslaprunner: fix eggs installed (pytz)
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix eggs installed (pytz)

6 years agoslaprunner: fix pytz version
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix pytz version

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component-z2.13' into erp5-component
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component-z2.13' into erp5-component

6 years agoInstall dependencies during software release install slapos-0.168
Vivien Alger [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Install dependencies during software release install

6 years agoEtherpad-lite software release v1
Vivien Alger [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Etherpad-lite software release v1

6 years agoAdding todo.txt
Vivien Alger [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Adding todo.txt

6 years agoSwitching frontend to mandatory request
Vivien Alger [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Switching frontend to mandatory request

6 years agoCopying some patches from cygwin branch
Vivien Alger [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Copying some patches from cygwin branch

6 years agoDavstorage+ajaxplorer software release v1
Vivien Alger [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Davstorage+ajaxplorer software release v1

6 years agoadd minimal gcc in varnish software release.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
add minimal gcc in varnish software release.

that is required to compile varnish VCL in runtime.

6 years agoadd minimal gcc in varnish software release. erp5-component-z2.12
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
add minimal gcc in varnish software release.

that is required to compile varnish VCL in runtime.

6 years agorename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url

still keepking backward compatibility.

6 years agocreate a dedicated software release for varnish.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
create a dedicated software release for varnish.

6 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
add a missing extends entry.

6 years agorename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url

still keepking backward compatibility.

6 years agocreate a dedicated software release for varnish.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
create a dedicated software release for varnish.

6 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
add a missing extends entry.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

6 years agoversion up : apache httpd 2.2.25, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
version up : apache httpd 2.2.25, including security fixes.

6 years agoAdd missing "bin-directory" for mariadb-instance installation
Mame Coumba Sall [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Add missing "bin-directory" for mariadb-instance installation

6 years agoneoppod: Drop "verbose" parameter, as it's not supported by NEO.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
neoppod: Drop "verbose" parameter, as it's not supported by NEO.

6 years agoslaprunner: add md5sum on templates
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
slaprunner: add md5sum on templates

6 years agoslaprunner: move develop branch of cookbook to slaprunner
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:53:20 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
slaprunner: move develop branch of cookbook to slaprunner

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/slaprunner'

6 years agoslaprunner: remove slapos.toolbox develop after release 0.35
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
slaprunner: remove slapos.toolbox develop after release 0.35

6 years agoneoppod: Add another missing "promises" directory.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
neoppod: Add another missing "promises" directory.

6 years agoneoppod: Required recipe is published
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
neoppod: Required recipe is published

6 years agoneppod: Add missing "promises" directory.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
neppod: Add missing "promises" directory.

6 years agoslaprunner: add TODO list
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
slaprunner: add TODO list

6 years agoversion up : Zope2 2.13.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
version up : Zope2 2.13.20.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agofixup! remove needless / from rewrite rule.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fixup! remove needless / from rewrite rule.

6 years agofixup! remove needless / from rewrite rule.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fixup! remove needless / from rewrite rule.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

6 years agoDon't reset zope password each time.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:12:52 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Don't reset zope password each time.

By don't creating the inituser file if it has already been done once.

6 years agoversion up : stunnel 4.56.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
version up : stunnel 4.56.

disable FIPS explicitly, otherwise stunnel fails to start with the following output :

Threading:PTHREAD Sockets:POLL,IPv6 SSL:ENGINE,OCSP,FIPS
Reading configuration from file etc/stunnel.conf
FIPS_mode_set: F06D065: error:0F06D065:common libcrypto routines:FIPS_mode_set:fips mode not supported
Line 5: "[remote]": Failed to initialize SSL

6 years agouse stderr instead of /dev/stdout that may be unaccessible in change user context.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
use stderr instead of /dev/stdout that may be unaccessible in change user context.

6 years agodo not output logs in tmp directory.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:11:21 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
do not output logs in tmp directory.

6 years agoremove needless / from rewrite rule.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
remove needless / from rewrite rule.

6 years agoinstall stunnel in generic_varnish to support https backend.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
install stunnel in generic_varnish to support https backend.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:06:24 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:05:42 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:04:48 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoadd logrotate entry for web-checker.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
add logrotate entry for web-checker.

6 years agoadd newline at the end of logrotate conf file.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
add newline at the end of logrotate conf file.

6 years agoversion up : gzip 1.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
version up : gzip 1.6.

6 years agoversion up : groonga-3.0.5, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.5 and mroonga-3.05.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 10:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
version up : groonga-3.0.5, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.5 and mroonga-3.05.

6 years agocleanup varnish configuration.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
cleanup varnish configuration.

6 years agoset default_ttl=0 in varnishd
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 12:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
set default_ttl=0 in varnishd

so that responses without max-age will not be cached.

6 years agoversion up : curl 7.31.0, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 12:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
version up : curl 7.31.0, including security fixes.

6 years agosimplify and improve varnish configuration.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
simplify and improve varnish configuration.

6 years agoAdd pyOpenSSL component
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add pyOpenSSL component

6 years agojio: revert "Follow naming convention"
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
jio: revert "Follow naming convention"

This revert e7083872ad. This change must be applied
only when we will have newer version of slapos.cookbook

6 years agoAdd pyOpenSSL component
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Add pyOpenSSL component

6 years agoslaprunner: first resilient slaprunner installable from web slaprunner-resilient-v1
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
slaprunner: first resilient slaprunner installable from web

6 years agoRevert "Update cloud9 to its latest version."
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Revert "Update cloud9 to its latest version."

This reverts commit 10a59926e50664e8776f046519a7e6b612887bc3.

6 years agojio: update md5sum of instance.cfg.in
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:40:11 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
jio: update md5sum of instance.cfg.in

(cherry picked from commit ea3bc60070a8868e7266e504c030524e19a72d51)

6 years agojio: revert "Follow naming convention"
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
jio: revert "Follow naming convention"

This revert e7083872ad. This change must be applied
only when we will have newer version of slapos.cookbook

6 years agojio: update md5sum of instance.cfg.in
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:40:11 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
jio: update md5sum of instance.cfg.in

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agofixup! enable haproxy admin socket and install haproxyctl script.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fixup! enable haproxy admin socket and install haproxyctl script.

6 years agoFollow naming convention.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:02:06 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Follow naming convention.

6 years agoDo not split arguments on SEP.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Do not split arguments on SEP.

6 years agolock_file is required by slapos.cookbook.
Arnaud Fontaine [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 07:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
lock_file is required by slapos.cookbook.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:33:57 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agorebuild tesseract if libpng or webp so version has changed.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:11:04 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
rebuild tesseract if libpng or webp so version has changed.

6 years agorebuild libdmtx and librsvg if libpng so version has changed.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:10:49 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
rebuild libdmtx and librsvg if libpng so version has changed.