slapos.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nbd
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into nbd

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg

9 years agoMerge branch 'osoetraining' slapos-0.16
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'osoetraining'

9 years agophpmyadmin : correct template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct template name

9 years agoMerge branch 'osoetraining'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'osoetraining'

9 years agoAdd shacache to all other software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add shacache to all other software releases needed for osoe tutorial

9 years agoAdd shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial

9 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

9 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

9 years agoAdd shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into osoetraining
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into osoetraining

9 years agoFast forward to 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Fast forward to 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005

1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-004 does not work correctly with networkcache.

9 years agoAdvertise development of cookbook new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Advertise development of cookbook new version

9 years agoRelease cookbook 0.12 slapos.cookbook-0.12
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Release cookbook 0.12

9 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

9 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

9 years agowordpress : Correct application template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
wordpress : Correct application template name

9 years agophpmyadmin : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct instance md5

9 years agoslaprunner : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
slaprunner : correct instance md5

9 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)

9 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper

9 years agophpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack

9 years agoCorrect location for Wordpress config file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Correct location for Wordpress config file

9 years agolamp : impossible to factor to much
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
lamp : impossible to factor to much

9 years agolamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
lamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.

9 years agoslaprunner requires new buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
slaprunner requires new buildout

9 years agoLAMP : delete downloads workaround
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
LAMP : delete downloads workaround

9 years agoLAMP : correct extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
LAMP : correct extends

9 years agowordpress : correct url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
wordpress : correct url

9 years agoAdd wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Add wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack

9 years agoUpdate instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Update instance md5

9 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

9 years agoStabilise versions. slapos-0.15
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Stabilise versions.

9 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

9 years agoEnable networkcache usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Enable networkcache usage.

9 years agoEnable www.shacache.org usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Enable www.shacache.org usage.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

9 years agowordpress : Correct application template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
wordpress : Correct application template name

9 years agophpmyadmin : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct instance md5

9 years agoslaprunner : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
slaprunner : correct instance md5

9 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)

9 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper

9 years agophpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack

9 years agoCorrect location for Wordpress config file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Correct location for Wordpress config file

9 years agolamp : impossible to factor to much
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
lamp : impossible to factor to much

9 years agolamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
lamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.

9 years agoslaprunner requires new buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
slaprunner requires new buildout

9 years agoLAMP : delete downloads workaround
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
LAMP : delete downloads workaround

9 years agoLAMP : correct extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
LAMP : correct extends

9 years agowordpress : correct url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
wordpress : correct url

9 years agoAdd wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Add wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack

9 years agoUpdate instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Update instance md5

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into osoetraining
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into osoetraining

9 years agoslaprunner : update instance.cfg to reflect slapos changes
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
slaprunner : update instance.cfg to reflect slapos changes

9 years agoFast-forward ERP5 revision.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Fast-forward ERP5 revision.

9 years agoUpdate stunnel to 4.39.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Update stunnel to 4.39.

9 years agoAdvertise 0.12 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Advertise 0.12 development.

9 years agoPrepare new release. slapos.cookbook-0.11
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Prepare new release.

9 years agoInstall test suite runner.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Install test suite runner.

9 years agoSeparate from site eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Separate from site eggs.

9 years agoGo back to development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Go back to development.

9 years agoSeparate from system python. slapos-0.14
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Separate from system python.

9 years agoStabilise versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Stabilise versions.

9 years agoSelect the newest available slapos buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Select the newest available slapos buildout.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

9 years agohere, repository_id_list is already a list.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
here, repository_id_list is already a list.

9 years agoslaprunner : add missing egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
slaprunner : add missing egg

9 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times

9 years agophpmyadmin : remove downloadcacheworkaround
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : remove downloadcacheworkaround

9 years agoUpdate phpmyadmin working example
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update phpmyadmin working example

9 years agoUpdate phpmyadmin working example
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Update phpmyadmin working example

9 years agoreverse returns None
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
reverse returns None

9 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times. slapos-0.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times.

9 years agolist.reverse() returns None.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
list.reverse() returns None.

9 years agoRe-enable lxml.de outage workaround. slapos-0.12
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Re-enable lxml.de outage workaround.

lxml is available on pypi so direct there.

Avoid using any meta-information, as they direct to lxml.de site, which is
down really often.

9 years agoAdvertise new dev version of cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Advertise new dev version of cookbook

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.10 slapos.cookbook-0.10
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.10

9 years agoUpdate CHANGES.txt with slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Update CHANGES.txt with slaprunner

9 years agoFreeze erp5 and vifib software. slapos-0.11
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Freeze erp5 and vifib software.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

9 years agoImplement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:53:43 +0000 (17:53 -0300)]
Implement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)

Implement a early draft way to deploy a cluster with 5 zopes:

 1 for distribution
 2 for activities
 2 for User usage with HAProxy.

9 years agoRemove empty line.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0300)]
Remove empty line.

9 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

9 years agoslaprunner : set versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
slaprunner : set versions

9 years agoversion up : freetype-2.4.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
version up : freetype-2.4.5.
http://sourceforge.net/projects/freetype/files/freetype2/2.4.5/README/view

9 years agoslaprunner : md5 for template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
slaprunner : md5 for template

9 years agoMerge branch 'phpmyadmin'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'phpmyadmin'

9 years agoAdd phpmyadmin in CHANGES
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add phpmyadmin in CHANGES

9 years agophpmyadmin : change slapos.cookbook required version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : change slapos.cookbook required version

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

9 years agoslaprunner : update software to work with newer slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
slaprunner : update software to work with newer slapos

9 years agoMerge branch 'phpmyadmin'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'phpmyadmin'

9 years agoFreeze versions and remove develop egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Freeze versions and remove develop egg

9 years agoUpdating PHP alternative component to reflect changes in main part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Updating PHP alternative component to reflect changes in main part

9 years agophp : add session extension
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
php : add session extension

9 years agophpmyadmin : use simple recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use simple recipe

9 years agophpmyadmin : correct usage of slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct usage of slapos.recipe.download

9 years agoRevert "phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:27:27 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Revert "phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download"

This reverts commit 7095a385ce3e8ce52794591fd5180d9ea8f60103.

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download