slapos.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient3'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient3'

7 years agosoftwaretype recipe: all falsy parameter values are ignored.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
softwaretype recipe: all falsy parameter values are ignored.

7 years agoExplicit instance parameters when requesting apache0.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Explicit instance parameters when requesting apache0.

7 years agoFactor code to ease a lot future implementations.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:28:57 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Factor code to ease a lot future implementations.

7 years agoPin new egg versions for LAMP stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Pin new egg versions for LAMP stack.

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.73.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.73.0

7 years agoFill changelog
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Fill changelog

7 years agoChange PBS port so that it is not one widely used.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Change PBS port so that it is not one widely used.

7 years agorequest.py: Properly fetch instance_guid of instance
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
request.py: Properly fetch instance_guid of instance

7 years agorequest recipe: Only append SLA parameter to the list if the key actually exists...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
request recipe: Only append SLA parameter to the list if the key actually exists and is not empty string.

7 years agoAllow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance: LAMP implementation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Allow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance: LAMP implementation

7 years agoAllow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Allow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance.

7 years agoPin new slapos.toolbox for webrunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Pin new slapos.toolbox for webrunner

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'viktor/master'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:52:37 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'viktor/master'

Conflicts:
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/libtiff/buildout.cfg
component/postgresql/buildout.cfg
setup.py

7 years agoUpdate stunnel section to work with new version slapos-0.152
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update stunnel section to work with new version

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Pin versions

7 years agoFix md5 in mariadb SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix md5 in mariadb SR

7 years agoAdd missing egg versions in LAMP stack slapos-0.151
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Add missing egg versions in LAMP stack

7 years agoUpdate drupal
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Update drupal

7 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient4' slapos-0.150
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient4'

Conflicts:
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg

7 years agoPublish maarch connection parameters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Publish maarch connection parameters

7 years agoLAPP: Remove root instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
LAPP: Remove root instance.

7 years agoUse stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Use stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack

7 years agoAdd missing versions in lapp stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add missing versions in lapp stack.

7 years agoAdd networkcache section to lapp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Add networkcache section to lapp stack

7 years agoAdd buildout instance boilerplate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Add buildout instance boilerplate

7 years agoPin versions of LAMP stack slapos-0.149
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Pin versions of LAMP stack

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.72.0 (LAMP). slapos.cookbook-0.72.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.72.0 (LAMP).

7 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient4'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient4'

7 years agoAdd cache section
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 06:02:06 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Add cache section

7 years agoDon't even try to restart/reload/graceful Apache.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Don't even try to restart/reload/graceful Apache.

All proposed solutions are worse than nothing.

7 years agoRevert "replaced 'kill -SIGUSR1' with 'httpd... reload'"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Revert "replaced 'kill -SIGUSR1' with 'httpd... reload'"

This reverts commit 9e1711abcebffb3d486d7ce3fd71d2f45119ac7e.

7 years agoRevert "trying -k graceful since -k reload is unsupported"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Revert "trying -k graceful since -k reload is unsupported"

This reverts commit 8d8764bb4f0a9d90d2edd449c43f403b9a63b2a6.

7 years agoCopy php application even if directory exists but is empty
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Copy php application even if directory exists but is empty

7 years agoCopy php application even if directory exists but is empty
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Copy php application even if directory exists but is empty

7 years agoFix md5 of ca-certificates slapos-0.148
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Fix md5 of ca-certificates

7 years agoUpdate ca-certificates to 20130119
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Update ca-certificates to 20130119

7 years agoPin egg versions of slapos component. slapos-0.147
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Pin egg versions of slapos component.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

7 years agoSwitch Apache 'backup' system to generic resilient system.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Switch Apache 'backup' system to generic resilient system.

7 years agoUpdate slaprunner documentation.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Update slaprunner documentation.

7 years agoFactor mariadb profile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Factor mariadb profile

7 years agoDon't use 'url' as parameter.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Don't use 'url' as parameter.

Only used in mariadb, thus not generic.

7 years agoAdd missing parts in pbsready.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Add missing parts in pbsready.

7 years agoAdd missing parts in [resiliency].
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Add missing parts in [resiliency].

Directory creations, etc.

7 years agoSet missing parameters in resilient requests.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Set missing parameters in resilient requests.

Set recipe, software-url, ...

7 years agoadded slapproxy-query command
Marco Mariani [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
added slapproxy-query command

7 years agoRemove useless buildout profile template (so called root).
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Remove useless buildout profile template (so called root).

7 years agoDon't hardcode www path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Don't hardcode www path

7 years agoRemove useless file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Remove useless file

7 years agorenamed templates and sections
Marco Mariani [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 13:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
renamed templates and sections

7 years agoremoved unused instance-apache-import.cfg
Marco Mariani [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 12:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
removed unused instance-apache-import.cfg

7 years agocorrectly handle newline and missing file
Marco Mariani [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:13:21 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
correctly handle newline and missing file

7 years agoback to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:35:56 +0000 (02:35 -0200)]
back to development

7 years agorelease number slapos-0.146 slapos.cookbook-0.71.4
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:12:31 +0000 (02:12 -0200)]
release number

7 years agoFill changelog
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:12:24 +0000 (02:12 -0200)]
Fill changelog

7 years agopin slapos.cookbook version
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:11:58 +0000 (02:11 -0200)]
pin slapos.cookbook version

7 years agopin erp5 revision
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:10:48 +0000 (02:10 -0200)]
pin erp5 revision

7 years agoupdate pinned versions
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:09:51 +0000 (02:09 -0200)]
update pinned versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:08:23 +0000 (02:08 -0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into master

Conflicts:
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg

7 years agoreplaced _ with - in option keys
Marco Mariani [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
replaced _ with - in option keys

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

7 years agochanged apache revision in component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
changed apache revision in component

7 years agoUpdate phpmyadmin template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Update phpmyadmin template

7 years agoFill changelog
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Fill changelog

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoAdd mysql_ip and mysql_port parameters in apachephp recipe slapos.cookbook-0.71.3
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Add mysql_ip and mysql_port parameters in apachephp recipe

7 years agorandom pw for postgres in standalone SR and lapp stack; accept connections from the...
Marco Mariani [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
random pw for postgres in standalone SR and lapp stack; accept connections from the world

7 years agonetmask_bits options for postgres connections
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
netmask_bits options for postgres connections

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' slapos-0.145
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agopinned releases
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
pinned releases

7 years agodevelopment version
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
development version

7 years agorelease number slapos.cookbook-0.71.2
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
release number

7 years agoupdated CHANGES
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
updated CHANGES

7 years agoUpdate slapos.core to 0.34 slapos-0.144
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Update slapos.core to 0.34

7 years agoRevert "Add logrotate to slapos component"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
Revert "Add logrotate to slapos component"

This reverts commit 6b74b122ef1ee57e12f55c06c569408d0bc880fe.
Not needed.

7 years agofix installation of rpm2cpio
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix installation of rpm2cpio

7 years agoUpdate pinned eggs version of slaprunner slapos-0.143
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
Update pinned eggs version of slaprunner

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

7 years agoUpdate libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Update libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
(cherry picked from commit 8cf7bf6ef5e6c2375a1dabda5d912b04547576b3)

7 years agoPut back the initial hack revision for gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Put back the initial hack revision for gcc

7 years agoupdate slapos.core to 0.33.2 slapos-0.142
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
update slapos.core to 0.33.2

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos

7 years agoupdate ImageMagick version
Viktor Horvath [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:31:23 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
update ImageMagick version

7 years agoIncrease hack revision to force update of gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Increase hack revision to force update of gcc

7 years agoForce update off gcc by increasing hack version
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Force update off gcc by increasing hack version

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py

7 years agoshorter url
Marco Mariani [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
shorter url

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agoLibreoffice url not working, replace with working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Libreoffice url not working, replace with working url

7 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py

7 years agoApply previous commit to this branch
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Apply previous commit to this branch