slapos.git
7 years agoForce use of temporary patched hexagonit.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:19:31 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Force use of temporary patched hexagonit.recipe.download

7 years agoRemove useless comment
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Remove useless comment

7 years agoUpdate node.js to 0.6.12
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Update node.js to 0.6.12

7 years agoAdd lxml-python egg to node.js stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Add lxml-python egg to node.js stack

7 years agonode.js : Use slapos stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
node.js : Use slapos stack

7 years agoRemove hardcoded develop egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Remove hardcoded develop egg

7 years agoKVM : correct frontend url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
KVM : correct frontend url

7 years agoKVM : set complete URL parameter
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:39:13 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
KVM : set complete URL parameter

7 years agoDo not use 'generic' prefix for KVM related recipes. Drop legacy kvm_frontend recipe.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Do not use 'generic' prefix for KVM related recipes. Drop legacy kvm_frontend recipe.

7 years agoKVM frontend : Allow use of http server used to redirect to https
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:10:15 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
KVM frontend : Allow use of http server used to redirect to https

7 years agoKVM : Set explicit parameters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
KVM : Set explicit parameters

7 years agorequest.py : Get status of requested instance if something goes wrong.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
request.py : Get status of requested instance if something goes wrong.

I just lost time because error was not explicit nor helpful.

7 years agoKVM frontend : set default port but don't force it to be 4443
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
KVM frontend : set default port but don't force it to be 4443

7 years agoKVM : Correct argument given to KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
KVM : Correct argument given to KVM

7 years agoKVM frontend : Send slave connection parameters to master
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 16:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
KVM frontend : Send slave connection parameters to master

7 years agoKVM frontend : Check mandatory field before continuing
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
KVM frontend : Check mandatory field before continuing

7 years agouse json import, 'unjson' name sounds weird.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
use json import, 'unjson' name sounds weird.

7 years agoDo not manually create json file. Use module instead.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Do not manually create json file. Use module instead.

Mother of god, why did I do that monstrosity?

7 years agoUse librecipe FALSE_VALUES
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Use librecipe FALSE_VALUES

7 years agoKVM frontend : use don't use not yet defined dict.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
KVM frontend : use don't use not yet defined dict.

7 years agolibrecipe : define arbitrary list of false values
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
librecipe : define arbitrary list of false values

Those values are necessary for parameters true by default for simplicity

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

7 years agokvm frontend : add useful log information when processing slaves
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
kvm frontend : add useful log information when processing slaves

7 years agoKVM frontend : console.log and server launch are asynchronous, so move up the message...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
KVM frontend : console.log and server launch are asynchronous, so move up the message log before we start server

7 years agoKVM frontend : Add Copyright and explanation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
KVM frontend : Add Copyright and explanation

7 years agokvm frontend : Ignore any slave instance that is badly configured
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
kvm frontend : Ignore any slave instance that is badly configured

7 years agoUse fixed version of noVNC
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:28:35 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Use fixed version of noVNC

7 years agoKVM : Give gpg-error location to linker
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
KVM : Give gpg-error location to linker

7 years agoMerge branch 'apache' slapos-0.73.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'apache'

7 years agoUpdate manually versions of Apache software release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update manually versions of Apache software release

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.40.1 slapos.cookbook-0.40.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.40.1

7 years agoUpdate manifest to include notfound.html for Apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Update manifest to include notfound.html for Apache

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoMerge branch 'apache' slapos-0.73
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'apache'

7 years agoApache : pin versions with newer slapos.cookbook 0.40
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Apache : pin versions with newer slapos.cookbook 0.40

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.40 slapos.cookbook-0.40
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.40

7 years agoRevert "Add third-party modules that are not present in Apache<v2.3"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Revert "Add third-party modules that are not present in Apache<v2.3"

This reverts commit 2d410cb266c16232b1e946988b0724d6ed96cd1e.
Modules are not used anymore

7 years agoHardcode configuration name to avoid potential problems/breaches
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:29:23 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Hardcode configuration name to avoid potential problems/breaches

7 years agoRemove deprecated recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Remove deprecated recipe

7 years agoUpdate documentation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Update documentation

7 years agoRemove hardcoded recipe name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Remove hardcoded recipe name

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

7 years agoApache-frontend : Pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Apache-frontend : Pin versions

7 years agoRename apache to apache-frontend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Rename apache to apache-frontend

7 years agoDon't specify port if it is port by default
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Don't specify port if it is port by default

7 years agoApache recipe now works with the myinstance.myhostname schema
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Apache recipe now works with the myinstance.myhostname schema

example : https://softinst118.host.vifib.net can redirect to any url specified in slave.

7 years agoUpdate versions : include new slapos.core 0.23 slapos-0.72
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Update versions : include new slapos.core 0.23

7 years agoLatest CA certificates slapos-0.71
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Latest CA certificates

7 years agoUpdate to latest buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Update to latest buildout

7 years agoUpdate Apache to 2.2.22
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Update Apache to 2.2.22

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoApache is not a stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Apache is not a stack

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

Conflicts:
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg

7 years agoNever push too early : correct array of arguments
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Never push too early : correct array of arguments

7 years agoFix use of execv
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:26:31 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Fix use of execv

7 years agoAttempt to boot kvm even when NBD is not available
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Attempt to boot kvm even when NBD is not available

7 years agoAdd launchpad to list of allow-hosts, to download inotifyx
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Add launchpad to list of allow-hosts, to download inotifyx

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoSet back tap interface for kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Set back tap interface for kvm

7 years agoRevert "kvm does not crash nbd is dead"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Revert "kvm does not crash nbd is dead"

This reverts commit a0e1023b23c772e23cde6e1a81f03e8f39ac5a25.

7 years agokvm does not crash nbd is dead
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
kvm does not crash nbd is dead

7 years agoPin versions slapos-0.70
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Pin versions

7 years agoAdd cedric shacahe certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Add cedric shacahe certificate

7 years agoAdd missing git extend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Add missing git extend

7 years agoslaprunner uses slapos stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
slaprunner uses slapos stack

7 years agoExtends don't have to be '+=' but can be explicit
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Extends don't have to be '+=' but can be explicit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

7 years agoGo back to development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Go back to development

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

7 years agoAdd slapos stack containing parameters used everywhere
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Add slapos stack containing parameters used everywhere

7 years agoRemove unused comments
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Remove unused comments

7 years agoMove host snippet to generic recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Move host snippet to generic recipe

7 years agoRevert "Do not request frontend during development"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Revert "Do not request frontend during development"

This reverts commit 4624dbfb0a206e2304622a4bd295db2a70cb38c9.

7 years agoFix indentation in pulse2 recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fix indentation in pulse2 recipe

7 years agoMove generic.nbdserver recipe to nbdserver
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Move generic.nbdserver recipe to nbdserver

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.39 (seleniumrunner) slapos.cookbook-0.39
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.39 (seleniumrunner)

7 years agoRevert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-helloworld"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Revert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-helloworld"

This reverts commit 943633a09c57f0425b5fc0c81641eaecd06cce57.

7 years agoFrontend : Enable zope rewrite in apache template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Frontend : Enable zope rewrite in apache template

7 years agoUse slapos fork repository of websockify
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Use slapos fork repository of websockify

7 years agoChange recipe for novnc
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Change recipe for novnc

7 years agoAdd kvm entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add kvm entry point

7 years agoDo not request frontend during development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Do not request frontend during development

7 years agoDropbear static_build_fix.patch
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Dropbear static_build_fix.patch

7 years agoAdd back Xinerama part in xorg component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add back Xinerama part in xorg component

7 years agoDelete private key, generate new key, use certificate and not private key.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Delete private key, generate new key, use certificate and not private key.

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoRevert "Add cedric certificate"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Revert "Add cedric certificate"

This reverts commit 98527383b44f6687ccb2b2d3708bc4d02fda99b3.

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoRevert "Add cedric certificate"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Revert "Add cedric certificate"

This reverts commit c6b06dbb64db50938665d22b5f3e1255b3997a24.

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoMerge branch 'selenium'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'selenium'

7 years agoUpdate enrionment for cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Update enrionment for cloud9

7 years agoWorking cloud9 for node 0.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Working cloud9 for node 0.4

7 years agoWorking npm for node 0.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Working npm for node 0.4

7 years agoNPM is useful for old nodejs <= 0.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
NPM is useful for old nodejs <= 0.4

7 years agoNew node version, including NPM. NPM is no longer needed.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
New node version, including NPM. NPM is no longer needed.

7 years agobuildout does not like '+' character in parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
buildout does not like '+' character in parts

7 years agoAdd kvm+ software_type
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Add kvm+ software_type

7 years agoCleanup : delete kvm recipe, move generic_kvm to kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Cleanup : delete kvm recipe, move generic_kvm to kvm

7 years agoAdd lxml, remove dummy part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add lxml, remove dummy part