slapos.git
4 years agomatplotlib component
Jérome Perrin [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:46:56 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
matplotlib component

4 years agopandas component
Jérome Perrin [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:53:12 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
pandas component

4 years agoRevert "Add Ipython and pandas python libraries."
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:56:00 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
Revert "Add Ipython and pandas python libraries."

This reverts commit 27fd13557b7ec62093b57d2593c0f68295d8061a.

4 years agoMerge branch 'wendelin'
Kirill Smelkov [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'wendelin'

Let's merge and switch wendelin development to master.

For now we only add components which should be orthogonal to the rest
and cannot break things. Yet master is a focal point for joint effort
and people can try wendelin work-in-progress.

Acked-by: Ivan Tyagov <ivan@nexedi.com>
* wendelin:
  wendelin.core: Add part/recipe how to build it from git repository
  components: wendelin-core -> wendelin.core
  Add Ipython and pandas python libraries.
  Add wendelin-core.
  Add msgpack-python library.

4 years agokvm: fix software-type in software.cfg.json
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
kvm: fix software-type in software.cfg.json

4 years agoversion up : curl 7.42.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:11:24 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
version up : curl 7.42.1.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.3 and mroonga 5.02.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.3 and mroonga 5.02.

4 years agowendelin.core: Add part/recipe how to build it from git repository
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
wendelin.core: Add part/recipe how to build it from git repository

There is now

    wendelin.core       and
    wendelin.core-dev

parts.

wendelin.core just installs released egg from pypi, and
wendelin.core-dev installs it from latest git version.

A reminder how to use wendelin.core-dev instead of wendelin.core:

if your buildout.cfg

    [buildout]
        # directly or indirectly
        extends = ..../wendelin.core/buildout.cfg

then at tails, do

    [buildout]
        parts -= wendelin.core
        parts += wendelin.core-dev

This way wendelin.core will be fetched from git repository.

4 years agocomponents: wendelin-core -> wendelin.core
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:40:59 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
components: wendelin-core -> wendelin.core

.core is part of the software name, and buildout allows dot inside a
name.

4 years agoAdd Ipython and pandas python libraries.
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Add Ipython and pandas python libraries.

4 years agouse slapos.cookbook 0.101 slapos-0.266
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
use slapos.cookbook 0.101

4 years agoAdd wendelin-core.
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Add wendelin-core.

4 years agoAdd msgpack-python library.
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Add msgpack-python library.

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.101 slapos.cookbook-0.101
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:32:05 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.101

4 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

4 years agoUpdate kvm-cluster json definition
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Update kvm-cluster json definition

4 years agokvm component, debian iso-cd version up: debian-8.0.0
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
kvm component, debian iso-cd version up: debian-8.0.0

4 years agokvm-cluster: publish tap ipv4 address of all VMs
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: publish tap ipv4 address of all VMs

- publish ipv4 after allocation
- fix computer_guid for cluster allocation

4 years agokvm: generate script file for vm network onfiguration
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
kvm: generate script file for vm network onfiguration

4 years agonetcat component added
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
netcat component added

4 years agokvm: deploy http server which allow guest to get files from host directory
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
kvm: deploy http server which allow guest to get files from host directory

4 years agore6stnet: build re6st with openvpn. slapos-0.265
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
re6stnet: build re6st with openvpn.

4 years agokvm: prevent creating bad hard drive with gunzip option
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:11:06 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
kvm: prevent creating bad hard drive with gunzip option

4 years agokvm-cluster: use-tap is True by default
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: use-tap is True by default

4 years agokvm: validate numa and other cpu parameters
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
kvm: validate numa and other cpu parameters

4 years agokvm: set additional route to reach global ipv4 network
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
kvm: set additional route to reach global ipv4 network

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : gcc 5.1.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
version up : gcc 5.1.0.

4 years agoversion up : curl 7.42.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
version up : curl 7.42.0.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoallow to input all re6st-registry parameters
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
allow to input all re6st-registry parameters

4 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

4 years agokvm: can now accept parameters external-disk-format, cpu-options and numa
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
kvm: can now accept parameters external-disk-format, cpu-options and numa

kvm_run script can now create external disk with specified format (qcow2, raw, etc...)
if kvm external disk is created it will never be replaced, even if user
reduce the number of disk with parameter 'external-disk-number' or change the
'external-disk-format' value. All created disk will be added to qemu run command.

numa option can be used to create [fake] numa nodes and expose them to the guest
OS instance. In this case it is important to know the host cpu topology and where
the instance will be allocated.

cpu-options are additional parameters like sockets=1,cores=5,threads=1
in this case if cpu-count parameter is 1 qemu options will be:
-smp 1,sockets=1,cores=5,threads=1

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.100
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.100

4 years agobabeld: version up 1.6.0-nxd1
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
babeld: version up 1.6.0-nxd1

4 years agore6st master: freeze re6stnet package
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
re6st master: freeze re6stnet package

4 years agore6st master: remove slapos.cookbook develop
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
re6st master: remove slapos.cookbook develop

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.100 slapos.cookbook-0.100
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.100

4 years agore6stnet test: update scripts with new parameters
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
re6stnet test: update scripts with new parameters

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master'
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:52:09 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master'

4 years agore6st master: display slave amount in connection parameters
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:51:39 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
re6st master: display slave amount in connection parameters

4 years agoversion down : feedparser 5.2.0 -> 5.1.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
version down : feedparser 5.2.0 -> 5.1.3.

4 years agoversion up : libgpg-error 1.19.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:49:24 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
version up : libgpg-error 1.19.

4 years agoversion up : perl 5.20.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
version up : perl 5.20.2.

4 years agoversion up : setuptools 15.1 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
version up : setuptools 15.1 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post7.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agore6st master: add graceful restart for apache
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
re6st master: add graceful restart for apache

4 years agore6st master: use slapos.cookbook development package
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
re6st master: use slapos.cookbook development package

4 years agofix re6stnet log rotate, split certificate generation
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
fix re6stnet log rotate, split certificate generation

4 years agoversion up : ruby 2.2.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:07:01 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
version up : ruby 2.2.2.

4 years agoversion up : yaml 0.1.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:06:55 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
version up : yaml 0.1.6.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoAllow to send prefix-length parameter
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Allow to send prefix-length parameter

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into re6st-master
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into re6st-master

4 years agobabeld v1.6.0-nxd1
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
babeld v1.6.0-nxd1

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.8.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
version up : SQLite3 3.8.9.

4 years agoversion up : stunnel 5.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
version up : stunnel 5.14.

4 years agoversion up : wget 1.16.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
version up : wget 1.16.3.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.2.

4 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.4.

4 years agoapply more patches in libtiff same as tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
apply more patches in libtiff same as tiff_4.0.3-12.3.debian.

4 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.40.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.40.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.1, groonga-normalizer 1.0.9 and mroonga 5.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.1, groonga-normalizer 1.0.9 and mroonga 5.01.

4 years agoversion up : mpc 1.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
version up : mpc 1.0.3.

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.99 slapos-0.263
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.99

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:53:48 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.99 slapos.cookbook-0.99
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.99

4 years agoset revision for re6st repository
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
set revision for re6st repository

4 years agostack/slapos: use slapos.recipe.build 0.21
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
stack/slapos: use slapos.recipe.build 0.21

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master'
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master'

4 years agore6st master: publish registry ipv4 url
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
re6st master: publish registry ipv4 url

4 years agore6st registry: generate dh parameters file
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
re6st registry: generate dh parameters file

4 years agore6st master: check certificate to revoke every thirty minutes
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
re6st master: check certificate to revoke every thirty minutes

4 years agore6st recipe: Add script to revoke certificate when instance is destroyed
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
re6st recipe: Add script to revoke certificate when instance is destroyed

4 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.98 slapos-0.262
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
slapos stack: use slapos.cookbook 0.98

4 years agoslaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.48
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:11:04 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
slaprunner: use slapos.toolbox 0.48

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:06:58 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.98 slapos.cookbook-0.98
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:02:53 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.98

4 years agoshellinabox: do not run in debug mode, it is much slower !
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:02:29 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
shellinabox: do not run in debug mode, it is much slower !

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm-cluster
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm-cluster

4 years agokvm: fix resiliency tests, add missing values
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:52:48 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
kvm: fix resiliency tests, add missing values

4 years agotest re6stnet: check more generated scripts
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
test re6stnet: check more generated scripts

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master' into master
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master' into master

4 years agoslapos.cookbook: add tests for recipe re6stnet
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
slapos.cookbook: add tests for recipe re6stnet

4 years agore6stnet recipe manage token and update slave instance status when token is used
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:21:37 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
re6stnet recipe manage token and update slave instance status when token is used

4 years agofirst version of re6st master software release
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
first version of re6st master software release

4 years agore6stnet component: fix tipo and git path
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
re6stnet component: fix tipo and git path

4 years agomonitor: drasticly reduce number of process and thread for apache monitor slapos-0.261
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
monitor: drasticly reduce number of process and thread for apache monitor

Compatibility with runner config is to be checked

4 years agoapache-frontend: update SSL configuration (-SSLv3, CipherSuite updated)
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update SSL configuration (-SSLv3, CipherSuite updated)

4 years agokvm: Fix JSON Schema syntax
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
kvm: Fix JSON Schema syntax

4 years agoslapos.cookbook version up 0.97
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
slapos.cookbook version up 0.97

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.97. slapos.cookbook-0.97
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.97.

4 years agoAvoid getting wrong storage path when creating kvm external disk
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Avoid getting wrong storage path when creating kvm external disk

4 years agoversion up : Firefox 36.0.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
version up : Firefox 36.0.4.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
version up eggs.