slapos.git
6 years agorecipe-zeroknown: uses class attributes as musch as possible
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: uses class attributes as musch as possible

6 years agostack-monitor: user has to define by himself monitor_password
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
stack-monitor: user has to define by himself monitor_password

6 years agorecipe-zeroknown: Read verifies that config file exists
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
recipe-zeroknown: Read verifies that config file exists

6 years agostack-monitor: web interface prints if there is no config file to show
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
stack-monitor: web interface prints if there is no config file to show

6 years agostack-monitor: added cgi interface for control
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
stack-monitor: added cgi interface for control

6 years ago2 new recipes added for the 0-knowledge procedure
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 11:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
2 new recipes added for the 0-knowledge procedure

6 years agostack-monitor: password for cgi now in etc folder
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
stack-monitor: password for cgi now in etc folder

6 years agostack-monitor: httpd replaces nginx for providing rss feed
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
stack-monitor: httpd replaces nginx for providing rss feed
and rss feed now give weblink to cgi web interface

6 years agostack-monitor: added cgi script + ssl on apache
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
stack-monitor: added cgi script + ssl on apache

6 years agostack-monitor: apache server added to run cgi script
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
stack-monitor: apache server added to run cgi script
which show the monitor.json in a html interface

6 years agostack-monitor: doesn't fail while reading sockets
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
stack-monitor: doesn't fail while reading sockets

6 years agostack-monitor: rss feed remembers previous records
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
stack-monitor: rss feed remembers previous records

6 years agostack-monitor: script now provides datetime of last running
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
stack-monitor: script now provides datetime of last running

6 years agostack-monitor: monitor.py now takes args for modularity
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
stack-monitor: monitor.py now takes args for modularity

6 years agostack-monitor: monitor.py directly writes files, and is directly called by cron
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
stack-monitor: monitor.py directly writes files, and is directly called by cron
it now also writes all results in the json

6 years agostack-monitor: README added
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
stack-monitor: README added

6 years agostak-monitor: nginx server added to provide feed (with ssl)
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
stak-monitor: nginx server added to provide feed (with ssl)

6 years agostack-monitor: creation of the stack.
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
stack-monitor: creation of the stack.
Right now, it can run promises and monitoring scripts(manually added),
and create a false rss feed

6 years agoslaprunner: TODO updated
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
slaprunner: TODO updated

6 years agoscreen-component: add screen component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
screen-component: add screen component

6 years agoslaprunner: import-instances do not auto-deploy instances by default
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
slaprunner: import-instances do not auto-deploy instances by default

6 years agoslaprunner: new parameter auto-deploy-instance
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: new parameter auto-deploy-instance

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

6 years agoslaprunner-dev: develop local repos for development
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
slaprunner-dev: develop local repos for development

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:53:09 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoincrease mariadb:revision.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
increase mariadb:revision.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode

6 years agospecify patch and hook files directly in parts using slapos.recipe.cmmi.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
specify patch and hook files directly in parts using slapos.recipe.cmmi.

6 years agorename patch files.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
rename patch files.

6 years agoxorg: libXfont, libxkbfile: add zlib dependency.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
xorg: libXfont, libxkbfile: add zlib dependency.

6 years agoxorg: add zlib dependency to libfontenc
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
xorg: add zlib dependency to libfontenc

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agopatch ZODB3 ( https://mail.zope.org/pipermail/zodb-dev/2014-February/015182.html )
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:19:45 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
patch ZODB3 ( https://mail.zope.org/pipermail/zodb-dev/2014-February/015182.html )

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years ago[seleniumrunner] make seleniumrunner compile again.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
[seleniumrunner] make seleniumrunner compile again.

It was blocked by a missing find-links. Using slapos.cfg stack helps in defining all those details.

6 years ago[slapos] slapos.core version up 1.0.3
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:13:11 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
[slapos] slapos.core version up 1.0.3

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5testnode

Conflicts:
component/busybox/buildout.cfg
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg
component/firefox/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/xorg/buildout.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:11:29 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agodo not generate a static library and do not regenerate documents.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
do not generate a static library and do not regenerate documents.

6 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.8.

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agoversion up : firefox 27.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version up : firefox 27.0.

6 years agoversion up : libpng 1.2.51, 1.5.18 and 1.6.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.2.51, 1.5.18 and 1.6.9.

6 years agoversion up : groonga-4.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.6 and mroonga-4.00.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 08:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
version up : groonga-4.0.0, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.6 and mroonga-4.00.

6 years agowe no longer use cElementTree egg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
we no longer use cElementTree egg.

in python 2.5 or later, we can import from xml.etree.cElementTree instead.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agouse resent cloudooo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
use resent cloudooo.

6 years agouse resent cloudooo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
use resent cloudooo.

6 years agosupport openSuse 12.1 that installs some libraries under parts/*/lib64.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 23:33:41 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
support openSuse 12.1 that installs some libraries under parts/*/lib64.

6 years agoadd cups, dbus, dbus-glib and glib in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
add cups, dbus, dbus-glib and glib in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

6 years agoadd libffi in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
add libffi in cloudooo's LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

6 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.2.0.4 and cloudooo
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 10:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.2.0.4 and cloudooo

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:15:58 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agoversion up : curl 7.35.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:14:53 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.35.0.

6 years agoPatch busybox in order to fix compilation on Rikomagic
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Patch busybox in order to fix compilation on Rikomagic

6 years agoUpgrade busybox to 1.20.2
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.

6 years agoUpgrade busybox to 1.20.2
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up : poppler 0.24.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
version up : poppler 0.24.5.

6 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.2 and mroonga 3.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.2 and mroonga 3.12.

6 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
add a missing extends entry.

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoadd xzcat location in PATH for *.tar.xz archives.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
add xzcat location in PATH for *.tar.xz archives.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 05:57:46 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
version up eggs.

6 years agoversion up : ca-certificates 20130906. also rebuild openssl when ca-certificates...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
version up : ca-certificates 20130906. also rebuild openssl when ca-certificates is updated.

6 years agoversion up : git 1.8.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
version up : git 1.8.5.3.

6 years agorebuild dmtx-utils when imagemagick version is updated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
rebuild dmtx-utils when imagemagick version is updated.

6 years agochange sourceforge.net download URL.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
change sourceforge.net download URL.

6 years agoversion up : giflib 4.2.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : giflib 4.2.3.

6 years agoversion up : zabbix 2.0.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : zabbix 2.0.10.

6 years agoadd possibly missing LDFLAGS and LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add possibly missing LDFLAGS and LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

they seem not required in Ubuntu 13.10 but required in openSUSE 12.1.

6 years agouse our own gettext in building inkscape.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
use our own gettext in building inkscape.

6 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.8.8-2 with lcms2 support.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.8.8-2 with lcms2 support.

6 years agom4 is required to build libsigc++.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
m4 is required to build libsigc++.

6 years agoadd a symlink so that we can still include like freetype/freetype.h.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
add a symlink so that we can still include like freetype/freetype.h.

6 years agoversion up : freetype 2.5.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 09:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
version up : freetype 2.5.2.

6 years agocopy libraries under libffi/lib too.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
copy libraries under libffi/lib too.

because on x86_64 opensuse libraries are installed under libffi/lib64.

6 years agoversion up : cmake 2.8.12.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
version up : cmake 2.8.12.1.

6 years agoversion up : pcre 8.34.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
version up : pcre 8.34.

6 years agoversion up : GNU DBM 1.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
version up : GNU DBM 1.11.

6 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.8.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
version up : SQLite 3.8.2.

6 years agobuild python2.7 with our own libffi.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
build python2.7 with our own libffi.

6 years agobuild gdbm with '--enable-libgdbm-compat' to generate libgdbm_compat.so.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
build gdbm with '--enable-libgdbm-compat' to generate libgdbm_compat.so.

6 years agoversion up : xz 5.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
version up : xz 5.0.5.

6 years agoforgot to add component/libffi/buildout.cfg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
forgot to add component/libffi/buildout.cfg.

6 years agoversionup : fontconfig, gtk+ related, ghostscript.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 07:20:11 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
versionup : fontconfig, gtk+ related, ghostscript.

also revert "revert libXrender version because building cairo-1.10.2 failed."
also cleanup PKG_CONFIG_PATH.
also cleanup boost-lib recipe.

6 years agoversion up : gtk+ 2.24.22.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
version up : gtk+ 2.24.22.

6 years agobuild shared libraries only.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
build shared libraries only.

6 years agocleanup inkscape related recipes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
cleanup inkscape related recipes.

6 years agoAdd inkscape and all of its dependencies recipes
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Add inkscape and all of its dependencies recipes

6 years agoversion up : firefox 26.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
version up : firefox 26.0.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5 slapos
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:17:54 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
update eggs.