slapos.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner' slapos-0.138
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Pin versions

7 years agoCreate cloud9 .sessions directory before it has chance to be started
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Create cloud9 .sessions directory before it has chance to be started

7 years agoPatch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Patch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead of in SR dir.

7 years agoFix typos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Fix typos

7 years agoRemove references to 36000 *directory parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Remove references to 36000 *directory parts

7 years agoUse 'service' directory to have watched processes by supervisor.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Use 'service' directory to have watched processes by supervisor.

WARNING: require recent slapos.core.

7 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Update cloud9

7 years agoApache frontend: Explain parameters.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Apache frontend: Explain parameters.

7 years agoUse newer slapos.cookbook slapos-0.137
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Use newer slapos.cookbook

7 years agoAdvertise development of new versioon
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Advertise development of new versioon

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.70 slapos.cookbook-0.70
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.70

7 years agoDefine nbd2 schema
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Define nbd2 schema

7 years agoState changes in parameters : "nbd-ip" becomes "nbd-host"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
State changes in parameters : "nbd-ip" becomes "nbd-host"

7 years agoImplement support for second NBD
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Implement support for second NBD

7 years agoRemove backward compatibility support
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Remove backward compatibility support

7 years agoImplement disk-type and cpu-count parameters in KVM.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Implement disk-type and cpu-count parameters in KVM.

7 years agoUpdate slapos.core slapos-0.136
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Update slapos.core

7 years agoCreating py interpreter from own python slapos-0.135.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Creating py interpreter from own python

7 years agoRevert "Add missing explicit lxml-python egg"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Revert "Add missing explicit lxml-python egg"

Misread code. So this change doesn't change anything.

This reverts commit 925f0cff593bb91e0f625ce2eaecc8dd730dc801.

7 years agoAdd missing explicit lxml-python egg slapos-0.135
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Add missing explicit lxml-python egg

7 years agoUse latest version of lxml
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Use latest version of lxml

7 years agoUpdate slapos egg versions to update to slapos.core 0.33
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Update slapos egg versions to update to slapos.core 0.33

7 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Update cloud9

7 years agoUpdate node.js to 0.8.14
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Update node.js to 0.8.14

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/drupal2' slapos-0.134
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:40:29 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/drupal2'

7 years agodownload patch before applying
Marco Mariani [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
download patch before applying

7 years agoMerge branch 'drupal2' slapos-0.133
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'drupal2'

Conflicts:
software/drupal/software.cfg

7 years agoRevert "Experimental way to customize LAMP stack"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:09:51 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Revert "Experimental way to customize LAMP stack"

This reverts commit daeeae60495b52d646bc22e8eccef34460351a61.

7 years agoLAMP: Update egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
LAMP: Update egg versions

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:02:01 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.69 slapos.cookbook-0.69
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.69

7 years agoExperimental way to customize LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Experimental way to customize LAMP stack

7 years agodrupal version bump (security)
Marco Mariani [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
drupal version bump (security)

7 years agoSkip database configuration during initial setup.
Marco Mariani [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Skip database configuration during initial setup.

7 years agoAdd explicitly egg dependencies because of buildout bug
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Add explicitly egg dependencies because of buildout bug

7 years agoupdated CHANGES.txt
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
updated CHANGES.txt

7 years agobackslash is unsafe as well (especially at the end of the key)
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
backslash is unsafe as well (especially at the end of the key)

7 years agosubstitute process in execution
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
substitute process in execution

7 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Update cloud9

7 years agocreateWrapper()
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
createWrapper()

7 years agoreplaced mirror with working url
Marco Mariani [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
replaced mirror with working url

7 years agourl was not working. get working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
url was not working. get working url

7 years agourl is not working, old url is working now
Mame Coumba Sall [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
url is not working, old url is working now

7 years agofixed Łukasz
Marco Mariani [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
fixed Łukasz

7 years agoBe more precise about amount of RAM we can have in KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:46:04 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Be more precise about amount of RAM we can have in KVM

7 years agoadded missing import
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
added missing import

7 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.132
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

7 years agoAdd schemas used to validate input/output parameters of a KVM instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add schemas used to validate input/output parameters of a KVM instance.

7 years agoUpdate connection parameters to convention: xx-xx.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Update connection parameters to convention: xx-xx.

7 years agoSwitch to more logical naming of instance*.cfg.in files
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Switch to more logical naming of instance*.cfg.in files

7 years agoAllow to give RMA and disk parameters to KVM instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Allow to give RMA and disk parameters to KVM instance.

7 years agotypo 0ff -> Off
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
typo 0ff -> Off

7 years agopython interpreter with slapos eggs
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
python interpreter with slapos eggs

7 years agotypo 0ff -> Off
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
typo 0ff -> Off

7 years agoAdd missing part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add missing part

7 years agoAdd development profile for slaprunner.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Add development profile for slaprunner.

Allows not to always hack around to have dev version.

7 years agopython interpreter with slapos eggs
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
python interpreter with slapos eggs

7 years agoupdated stunnel to 4.54 (http://www.mail-archive.com/openssl-users@openssl.org/msg688...
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
updated stunnel to 4.54 (mail-archive.com/openssl-users@openssl.org/msg68861.html)

7 years agoupdate lxml to 3.0.1
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
update lxml to 3.0.1

7 years agoRemove what seem to be unused dependency.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Remove what seem to be unused dependency.

Will it blend?

7 years agopass executable by named parameter, handle multiple notification urls
Marco Mariani [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:14:29 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
pass executable by named parameter, handle multiple notification urls

7 years agofixup! Update noVNC slapos-0.131
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
fixup! Update noVNC

7 years agoUpdate noVNC
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Update noVNC

7 years agoKVM: pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
KVM: pin versions

7 years agoUse newer 'service' path.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Use newer 'service' path.

Requires slapos.core 0.32.2

7 years agosymlinks instance/bin -> sr/bin
Marco Mariani [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:49:29 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
symlinks instance/bin -> sr/bin

7 years agoQuick cleanup of KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Quick cleanup of KVM

7 years agofixup! Support (for simplicity) both - and _ syntaxes.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
fixup! Support (for simplicity) both - and _ syntaxes.

7 years agoSupport (for simplicity) both - and _ syntaxes.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Support (for simplicity) both - and _ syntaxes.

When softwaretype & slapgrid are stabilized, use only -.

7 years agoRemove dead software release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Remove dead software release

7 years agoUpdate slapos component slapos-0.130
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Update slapos component

7 years agoAdd var/run dir and update slaprunner-test config
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Add var/run dir and update slaprunner-test config

7 years agoUpdate cloud9 commit
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Update cloud9 commit

7 years agoRemove template recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
Remove template recipe

This recipe was colliding with slapos.recipe.template
recipe.

Moreover, this is useless since slapos.recipe.template provide
the same functionality.
(cherry picked from commit 4195f78b12186503ac7a40a10fa193445ee6166f because of ugly merge.)

Conflicts:
setup.py

7 years agoProbably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Probably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may change.

7 years agoPrevious URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better to host this file by ourselves. Otherwise this link will be broken again in near future.

7 years agoPin version of lxml, alpha doesn't work
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Pin version of lxml, alpha doesn't work

7 years agoSwitch slapos-testing repos to master
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Switch slapos-testing repos to master

7 years agoSet mode
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Set mode

7 years agoGenerate shell script setting test environment.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Generate shell script setting test environment.

It allows to develop and test the egg inside of the slapos instance.

7 years agoRemove unused part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Remove unused part

7 years agoUse good download recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Use good download recipe

7 years agoUpdate git component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update git component.

7 years agoUpdate slapos.toolbox version to 0.31.1
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Update slapos.toolbox version to 0.31.1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

7 years agoRevert "Set correct log option"
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Revert "Set correct log option"

This reverts commit 509d47a6036f1736de3d77900874be9d8fdbc17b.

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agofix version name slapos.cookbook-0.68.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
fix version name

7 years agoUpdate slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Update slapos.cookbook version

7 years agoslaprunner recipe: Fix option name.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
slaprunner recipe: Fix option name.

7 years agoSet correct log option
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Set correct log option

7 years agoForce lxml version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:19:43 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Force lxml version

7 years agoLAMP: update slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
LAMP: update slapos.cookbook version

7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

7 years agoUdpdate slaprunner egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Udpdate slaprunner egg versions

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.68 slapos.cookbook-0.68
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.68

7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

7 years agoMerge branch 'resiliency-cleanup'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'resiliency-cleanup'