slapos.git
9 years agoPick newer buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Pick newer buildout.

As h.r.download was anyway updated, it will result in a lot of recompilation,
so it is the best moment to upgrade buildout.

9 years agoUse patched version of h.r.download
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Use patched version of h.r.download

It does not destroy buildout contract, so there is no need for local downloads
directory.

9 years agoSimplify.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Simplify.

9 years agoInstall zodbpack utility.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Install zodbpack utility.

9 years agoUnpin locally developed egg.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Unpin locally developed egg.

9 years agoPin Vifib specific egg.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Pin Vifib specific egg.

9 years agoSimplify versions definition.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Simplify versions definition.

9 years agoDrop legacy.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Drop legacy.

setuptools are pinned, and distribute is not used at all in ERP5 SlapOS
based installation.

9 years agoStabilise branch by pinning all vesions of eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Stabilise branch by pinning all vesions of eggs.

9 years agofollow the change of the location of mysql_install_db.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
follow the change of the location of mysql_install_db.

9 years agoTemporarily revert "version up : Zope 2.12.23." in erp5 branch whose change on Object...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Temporarily revert "version up : Zope 2.12.23." in erp5 branch whose change on ObjectManager's behaviour breaks some ERP5 tests, that should be fixed in ERP5 side anyway.

This reverts commit 529d78929aa998c9e9c87a4a2b5a14a86af4fbf4.

9 years agoversion up : JRE 6 update 31. download from java.com, because downloading from oracle...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
version up : JRE 6 update 31. download from java.com, because downloading from oracle.com requires user's interaction.

9 years agoversion up : Zope 2.12.23.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 08:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
version up : Zope 2.12.23.
* Note end-of-life timeline: Zope 2.12.x is now in security-fix-only mode and will continue to see security updates until October 2013, the same as Python 2.6.x does.
* Ensure that ObjectManager’s get and __getitem__ methods return only “items” (no attributes / methods from the class or from acquisition). Thanks to Richard Mitchell at Netsight for the report.
* Updated distributions:
  * distribute = 0.6.24
  * Products.ZSQLMethods = 2.13.4
  * zope.catalog = 3.8.2
  * zope.componentvocabulary = 1.0.1
  * zope.datetime = 3.4.1
  * zope.deprecation = 3.4.1
  * zope.documenttemplate = 3.4.3
  * zope.index = 3.6.3
  * zope.keyreference = 3.6.4
  * zope.mkzeoinstance = 3.9.5
  * zope.session = 3.9.5
  * zope.testing = 3.9.7

9 years agoversion up : Python 2.6.8rc2 and 2.7.3rc2 including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
version up : Python 2.6.8rc2 and 2.7.3rc2 including security fixes.

9 years agoFactorise zope section definition.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Factorise zope section definition.

9 years agoUse ~ to concatenate strings.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Use ~ to concatenate strings.

9 years agoset mode=640 explicitly for template-* files. revert adding 'test', that was wrong.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:15:31 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
set mode=640 explicitly for template-* files. revert adding 'test', that was wrong.

9 years agofix a typo : "${:revision} " -> "${:revision}".
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
fix a typo : "${:revision} " -> "${:revision}".

9 years agofix typos : '-n ...' -> 'test -n ...'.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:44:22 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
fix typos : '-n ...' -> 'test -n ...'.

9 years agospecify the location of zlib and openssl libraries so that '-lssl' etc. works.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
specify the location of zlib and openssl libraries so that '-lssl' etc. works.

9 years agospecify the location of zlib and openssl libraries so that '-lssl' etc. works.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
specify the location of zlib and openssl libraries so that '-lssl' etc. works.

9 years agoFollow buildout requirements.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Follow buildout requirements.

Define update method (aliased to install).

9 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.7.6-3 including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.7.6-3 including security fixes.

9 years agofollow the change of the location of mysql.h.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:18:36 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
follow the change of the location of mysql.h.

9 years agoforllow the change of so version and location of libmysql.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
forllow the change of so version and location of libmysql.

9 years agoversion up : busybox 1.19.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up : busybox 1.19.4.

9 years agoversion up : LibPNG 1.5.10 and 1.2.49 including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:34:22 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up : LibPNG 1.5.10 and 1.2.49 including security fixes.

9 years agoapply patch in busybox for ubuntu 11.10 build.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
apply patch in busybox for ubuntu 11.10 build.

9 years agoset CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS too in mariadb, and rebuild mroonga-mariadb when mariadb is updated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
set CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS too in mariadb, and rebuild mroonga-mariadb when mariadb is updated.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5

9 years agoupdate md5sum.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 13:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
update md5sum.

9 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.22, groonga-2.0.1 and mroonga-2.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.22, groonga-2.0.1 and mroonga-2.01.

9 years agoversion up : CMake 2.8.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
version up : CMake 2.8.7.

9 years agoSupport revision and branch overriding.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 11:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Support revision and branch overriding.

9 years agoSimplify lamp-template example after stack simplification
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Simplify lamp-template example after stack simplification

9 years agoSimplify LAMP stack(s) again, by using slapos.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Simplify LAMP stack(s) again, by using slapos.cfg stack

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

9 years agoRemove trailing whitespaces.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespaces.

9 years agofixup! Jinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fixup! Jinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.

Download tidstorage and cloudooo templates during slapgrid-sr rather than
during slapgrid-cp.

9 years agoslapos component : Pin versions slapos-0.78
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
slapos component : Pin versions

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:17:01 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance.cfg, tidstorage and cloudooo.

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-kumofs.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-kumofs.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-zope.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-zope.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-sphinx.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-sphinx.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-mariadb.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-mariadb.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-varnish.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-varnish.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-erp5-production.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-erp5-production.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-memcached.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-memcached.cfg .

9 years agoJinja2-ify instance-erp5-development.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Jinja2-ify instance-erp5-development.cfg .

9 years agoPrepare moving to slapos.recipe.template:jinja2 .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Prepare moving to slapos.recipe.template:jinja2 .

9 years agoSlaprunner: pin versions. slapos-0.77
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Slaprunner: pin versions.

9 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.45 (slaprunner) slapos.cookbook-0.45
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.45 (slaprunner)

9 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.4.20. enable pcre.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 05:39:48 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
version up : HAProxy 1.4.20. enable pcre.

9 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

9 years agoGo back to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0300)]
Go back to development

9 years agoERP5: pin versions. Version up slapos.cookbook 0.44 slapos-0.76
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:49:35 +0000 (13:49 -0300)]
ERP5: pin versions. Version up slapos.cookbook 0.44

9 years agoSlaprunner template: update partition_amount from 2 to 7
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Slaprunner template: update partition_amount from 2 to 7

9 years agoRemove develop parameter for slaprunner SR
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 07:00:06 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Remove develop parameter for slaprunner SR

9 years agoUpdate md5sum of instance for slaprunner SR
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 18:25:24 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Update md5sum of instance for slaprunner SR

9 years agoAdd Cloud9 to slaprunner recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Add Cloud9 to slaprunner recipe

9 years agofix nodejs in cloud9 componnent
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix nodejs in cloud9 componnent

9 years agoversion up : Fontconfig 2.9.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
version up : Fontconfig 2.9.0.

9 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.11.

9 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress' slapos-0.75.2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

9 years agoAdd promise to LAMP Apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Add promise to LAMP Apache

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.44 (lamp) slapos.cookbook-0.44
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.44 (lamp)

9 years agoDeprecation warning
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Deprecation warning

9 years agoUpdate apache-php recipe to work with Apache-2.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Update apache-php recipe to work with Apache-2.4

9 years agoAdd recipe fetching slap parameters.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add recipe fetching slap parameters.

9 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

9 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.43 slapos.cookbook-0.43
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.43

9 years agoPHP : Add explicit dependency to bzip2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:15:44 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
PHP : Add explicit dependency to bzip2

9 years agoAdd all missing .zcml files into egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:14:31 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Add all missing .zcml files into egg

9 years agofixup! Drop unused configuration.json .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 14:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fixup! Drop unused configuration.json .

9 years agoDrop unused configuration.json .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Drop unused configuration.json .

Acked-by: Rafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
9 years agoFix PHP 5.3.10 md5 slapos-0.75.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:23:10 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix PHP 5.3.10 md5

9 years agoAdd KVM readme file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add KVM readme file

9 years agoMake ip, port optional (disabling network usage).
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make ip, port optional (disabling network usage).

9 years agoMake backup-related configuration entries optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Make backup-related configuration entries optional.

Complete list:
backup-script, full-backup-directory, incremental-backup-directory,
innobackupex-incremental, innobackupex-full, innobackupex-binary,
xtrabackup-binary

9 years agoDrop unused parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Drop unused parameter.

9 years agoMake pt-* optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Make pt-* optional.

9 years agoUpdate maatkit naming (now "percona toolkit").
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Update maatkit naming (now "percona toolkit").

9 years agoxrange first parameter can be omitted if 0.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
xrange first parameter can be omitted if 0.

9 years agoMake test-database, test-user optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 15:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Make test-database, test-user optional.

9 years agoInline mysql_conf now that there is a single user of this variable.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Inline mysql_conf now that there is a single user of this variable.

9 years agoFetch config from self.config .
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Fetch config from self.config .

mysql_conf is only to be used to render a template.

9 years agoReuse available local variable.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Reuse available local variable.

9 years agoTypo in socket variable definition.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 14:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Typo in socket variable definition.

It should not be a tuple.

9 years agoMake parallel-test-database-amount, mysql-test-*-base optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Make parallel-test-database-amount, mysql-test-*-base  optional.

9 years agoforgot to add this patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:18:44 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
forgot to add this patch.

9 years agoadd huBarcode and PIL that will be used to 1D/2D barcode generation.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
add huBarcode and PIL that will be used to 1D/2D barcode generation.

9 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Advertise development of new version

9 years agoDescribe recipe changes instead of profile changes.
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
Describe recipe changes instead of profile changes.

9 years agoGo back to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:49:15 +0000 (14:49 -0300)]
Go back to development

9 years agoERP5: pin versions slapos-0.75
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0300)]
ERP5: pin versions

9 years agoUse eggs from pypi
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0300)]
Use eggs from pypi

9 years agofix mistake during the merge from erp5 branch to master. Removing diff tags slapos.cookbook-0.42
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:46:24 +0000 (13:46 -0300)]
fix mistake during the merge from erp5 branch to  Removing diff tags

9 years agomerge erp5 branch into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:30:32 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
merge erp5 branch into master