slapos.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:41:11 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.8.0.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:39:55 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
version up : SQLite3 3.8.0.2.

5 years agoversion up : groonga-3.0.8 and mroonga-3.08.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
version up : groonga-3.0.8 and mroonga-3.08.

5 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.84.1. slapos.cookbook-0.84.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.84.1.

5 years agoResiliency: PBS: promise should NOT bang.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Resiliency: PBS: promise should NOT bang.

Never. Really.

5 years agoslapos component: update egg versions. slapos.core-1.0.0rc6-1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
slapos component: update egg versions.

5 years agobuild python-openssl with our own python and openssl.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
build python-openssl with our own python and openssl.

5 years agoAdd pyopenssl dependency to all Software Releases.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 17:25:24 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add pyopenssl dependency to all Software Releases.

It is needed for new version of slapos.libnetworkcache.

5 years agoBuild pyopenssl with slapos.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 17:04:51 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Build pyopenssl with slapos.

5 years agoAdd testing version of SlapOS.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 07:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Add testing version of SlapOS.

5 years agoKVM SR: pin egg versions. slapos-0.187
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
KVM SR: pin egg versions.

5 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.84. slapos.cookbook-0.84
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:48:30 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.84.

5 years agoResiliency: Only keep 10 increments of backup.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Resiliency: Only keep 10 increments of backup.

Also allow to bypass default value.

5 years agoslaprunner: don't check certificate for importer.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
slaprunner: don't check certificate for importer.

5 years agoslaprunner SR: don't hardcode resiliency parameters for exporter instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
slaprunner SR: don't hardcode resiliency parameters for exporter instance.

5 years agoresiliency: takeover: fix missing import.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
resiliency: takeover: fix missing import.

5 years agoSlaprunner SR: resilience test: decrease periodicity of backup to speed up test.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Slaprunner SR: resilience test: decrease periodicity of backup to speed up test.

5 years agoslaprunner SR: use good scalability branch for erp5.util when development.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
slaprunner SR: use good scalability branch for erp5.util when development.

5 years agoslaprunner SR: define SLA from resilience test.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
slaprunner SR: define SLA from resilience test.

5 years agoResilient stack: fill TODO.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Resilient stack: fill TODO.

5 years agoResilient: don't hide exception, print it.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:57:48 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Resilient: don't hide exception, print it.

5 years agoKVM SR: Resiliency: Don't stop import if destination file does not exist.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
KVM SR: Resiliency: Don't stop import if destination file does not exist.

Reverts part of be3b061

5 years agoKVM SR: add fallback in case of download exception.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
KVM SR: add fallback in case of download exception.

5 years agoResilience: add pidfiles in PBS.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:18:33 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Resilience: add pidfiles in PBS.

5 years agoResilient pbs recipe: recover from rdiff-backup failures.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Resilient pbs recipe: recover from rdiff-backup failures.

5 years agoResilient pbs recipe: rewrite.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:03:22 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Resilient pbs recipe: rewrite.

Completely rewrite the wrappers generation so that one is able to understand it...
... without spending hours.

5 years agoResilient recipe: remove hashing of urls/names.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Resilient recipe: remove hashing of urls/names.

hashing with SHA512 is only intellectual masturbation.

5 years agoresiliency: update TODO.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
resiliency: update TODO.

5 years agoResilient stack: define different ssh/httpd ports from pbs, import and export. Allow...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:52:12 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Resilient stack: define different ssh/httpd ports from pbs, import and export. Allow to have import/export using same IP.

5 years agoResilient stack: remove useless warning.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Resilient stack: remove useless warning.

fixed long ago.

5 years agoKVM SR: resilient profile: allow to propagate SLA.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:51:32 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
KVM SR: resilient profile: allow to propagate SLA.

5 years agoKVM SR: resiliency tests: propagate SLA.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
KVM SR: resiliency tests: propagate SLA.

5 years agoRequest.py: improve instance-state handling.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Request.py: improve instance-state handling.

Does not fail when requested instance is not ready.
Factor code with instance-guid.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoupdate md5sum.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
update md5sum.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5-component

6 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.33a.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:25:18 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.33a.

6 years agoerp5-util-testing: launch test with newer version of setuptools
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
erp5-util-testing: launch test with newer version of setuptools

6 years agoerp5-util-testing: increase vesion of setuptools
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
erp5-util-testing: increase vesion of setuptools

6 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.33.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.33.

6 years agoRevert "only one of revision and branch should be set in gitclone recipe."
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 23:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Revert "only one of revision and branch should be set in gitclone recipe."

This reverts commit 32e8dfb1e7a0ec9ed0ccbef3f183ad38a00f9bb9.

6 years agoonly one of revision and branch should be set in gitclone recipe.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
only one of revision and branch should be set in gitclone recipe.

6 years agoadd Pympler to measure memory usage in Ram Cache.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
add Pympler to measure memory usage in Ram Cache.

6 years agobuild cairo-xlib that is used in gtk-2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
build cairo-xlib that is used in gtk-2.

6 years agoUnfreeze ERP5
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Unfreeze ERP5

6 years agoFreeze ERP5 slapos-0.186
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Freeze ERP5

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

6 years agoSlapos-in-partition SR: Fix logfile name of wrappers.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Slapos-in-partition SR: Fix logfile name of wrappers.

6 years agoSlapos-in-partition SR: fill networkcache informations and pin missing eggs. slapos-0.185
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Slapos-in-partition SR: fill networkcache informations and pin missing eggs.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: Fix published parameter escaping.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
slapos-in-partition SR: Fix published parameter escaping.

6 years agoslaprunner SR: add libnetworkcache to path of slapos.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
slaprunner SR: add libnetworkcache to path of slapos.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: add libnetworkcache to path of slapos.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
slapos-in-partition SR: add libnetworkcache to path of slapos.

i.e, enable cache.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: publish ssh command.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
slapos-in-partition SR: publish ssh command.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos promise.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
slapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos promise.

6 years agoSlapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos node status wrapper.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Slapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos node status wrapper.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: add slapos node format script simulating a node.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
slapos-in-partition SR: add slapos node format script simulating a node.

Will retry format until it works.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: fix partition number.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
slapos-in-partition SR: fix partition number.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition: pin new version of slapos.cookbook.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
slapos-in-partition: pin new version of slapos.cookbook.

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.83.1. slapos.cookbook-0.83.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.83.1.

6 years agoslapconfiguration: don't encode tap (which is actually a set) to str.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
slapconfiguration: don't encode tap (which is actually a set) to str.

Fixes 29da1c7530e390e552832d8cf40ac6a757dd3ab5.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition: pin new version of slapos.cookbook.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
slapos-in-partition: pin new version of slapos.cookbook.

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.83. slapos.cookbook-0.83
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.83.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-component

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: fix mode of templates.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
slapos-in-partition SR: fix mode of templates.

6 years agoslapos-in-partition SR: fix += when extending find-links.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
slapos-in-partition SR: fix += when extending find-links.

6 years agoAdd slapos-in-partition Software Release. slapos-0.184
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add slapos-in-partition Software Release.

6 years agoAdd pylint to erp5 SR required to check source code of ZODB Components.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 02:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Add pylint to erp5 SR required to check source code of ZODB Components.

6 years agoSlapos stack: Use own version of prettytable.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:50:19 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Slapos stack: Use own version of prettytable.

6 years agoslapconfiguration recipe: cast some parameters from unicode to str.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:05:50 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
slapconfiguration recipe: cast some parameters from unicode to str.

Those parameters now work if used from buildout and recipes that don't support serialization.

6 years agoApache component: Update apr-utils to 1.5.2.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:01:56 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
Apache component: Update apr-utils to 1.5.2.

6 years agoHelloworld SR: change template name to instance-profile.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:57:17 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Helloworld SR: change template name to instance-profile.

We don't care that it is a template, we care that we are generating the instance profile.

6 years agoAdd zeromq component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add zeromq component.

6 years agoAdd texinfo component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Add texinfo component.

6 years agoAdd make component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add make component.

6 years agoslaprunner SR: stick to working version of testnode for resiliency test.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
slaprunner SR: stick to working version of testnode for resiliency test.

6 years agoFix request.py for slave instances.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Fix request.py for slave instances.

Workaround because slaptool behaves weird.
One day, my friend, one day, we'll use the new API and we won't bloat our code with exceptions.

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: resiliency test : rename wrapper to remove reference to KVM.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Slaprunner SR: resiliency test : rename wrapper to remove reference to KVM.

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: resiliency test: Add dummy domain that we don't own so that promises...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:05:41 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Slaprunner SR: resiliency test: Add dummy domain that we don't own so that promises pass.

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: allow to specify custom domain for frontends.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Slaprunner SR: allow to specify custom domain for frontends.

6 years agoResiliency: Use new pidfile option.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:26:52 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Resiliency: Use new pidfile option.

6 years agolibrecipe: add pidfile option for singletons.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
librecipe: add pidfile option for singletons.

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: Set resiliency-backup-periodicity parameter so that periodicity is...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Slaprunner SR: Set resiliency-backup-periodicity parameter so that periodicity is done every  minute.

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: resiliency: don't hardcode parameters to send.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Slaprunner SR: resiliency: don't hardcode parameters to send.

It is done automatically through the resilient stack.

6 years agoslaprunner recipe: remove trailing / from master_url.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
slaprunner recipe: remove trailing / from master_url.

Otherwise, it breaks slapproxy.
(Even if slapproxy should support it, but that's another story.)

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: add erp5.util for resiliency test.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
Slaprunner SR: add erp5.util for resiliency test.

Also add slapos.cookbook to the list of eggs;

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: add resiliency test.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Slaprunner SR: add resiliency test.

6 years agoKVM SR: add standalone test in parts.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:31:20 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
KVM SR: add standalone test in parts.

6 years agoAdd todolist to resilient stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Add todolist to resilient stack.

6 years agoSlaprunner SR: Use resiliency branch of s.toolbox.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Slaprunner SR: Use resiliency branch of s.toolbox.

6 years agoRemove slapos.cookbook develop slapos-0.183
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Remove slapos.cookbook develop

6 years agoapache-frontend: update versions and md5sum
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:50:33 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update versions and md5sum

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.82. slapos.cookbook-0.82
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.82.

6 years agoapache-frontend: update slave publication section to current publish recipe
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update slave publication section to current publish recipe

6 years agoapache-frontend: implement hack to render template with two software types
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
apache-frontend: implement hack to render template with two software types

6 years agoRevert "apache-frontend: support RootSoftwareInstance type"
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:12:24 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Revert "apache-frontend: support RootSoftwareInstance type"

This reverts commit 8a6c47bc79dc4bb281e253ee6ca90705a09e0014.

6 years agoapache-frontend: support RootSoftwareInstance type
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
apache-frontend: support RootSoftwareInstance type

6 years agoapache-frontend: use master branch for slapos cookbook
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
apache-frontend: use master branch for slapos cookbook

6 years agorequest: add XXX to get state
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
request: add XXX to get state

6 years agoapache-frontend : add replicate magic with software types
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
apache-frontend : add replicate magic with software types

6 years agoapache-frontend: add README information on replicate type
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
apache-frontend: add README information on replicate type