slapos.git
7 years agoMake fix-products-paths more reusable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Make fix-products-paths more reusable.

Also, simplify syntax (no need for a loop).
Also, actually propagate error from all commands.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 08:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1d, including bug and security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 08:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1d, including bug and security fixes.

7 years agoversion up : firefox 18.0.2 and use en-US version instead of fr.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
version up : firefox 18.0.2 and use en-US version instead of fr.

7 years agoAdd spyne egg dependancy to ERP5
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Add spyne egg dependancy to ERP5

7 years agoversion up : poppler 0.22.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
version up : poppler 0.22.0.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:45:56 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agowrapper should be world executable but should NOT be world writable.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
wrapper should be world executable but should NOT be world writable.

7 years agoAdd spyne egg dependancy to ERP5
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Add spyne egg dependancy to ERP5

7 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.7.15.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
version up : SQLite3 3.7.15.2.

7 years agowrapper script should NOT be world writable.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
wrapper script should NOT be world writable.

7 years agoadd dbus and dbus-glib library locations in LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox binary.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
add dbus and dbus-glib library locations in LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox binary.

7 years agoUpdate libreoffice to 3.5.7
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update libreoffice to 3.5.7

Because thai mirror is too slow from here

Conflicts:
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg

7 years agofix branches of slapos.cookbook-repository and erp5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:22:27 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix branches of slapos.cookbook-repository and erp5.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

Conflicts:
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg

7 years agoRevert "version up : groff 1.22.1." because its build failed on test environment...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Revert "version up : groff 1.22.1." because its build failed on test environment (font missing ?).

This reverts commit fa5d2eb4d7794d8c211c7cb833bbf3b09305cc67.

7 years agoversion up : gzip 1.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
version up : gzip 1.5.

7 years agoversion up : curl 7.28.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.28.1.

7 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.33.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:28 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.33.

7 years agouse our own pcre in wget.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
use our own pcre in wget.

7 years agoversion up : grep 2.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
version up : grep 2.14.

7 years agoversion up : coreutils 8.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
version up : coreutils 8.20.

7 years agoversion up : groff 1.22.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : groff 1.22.1.

7 years agoversion up : cyrus-sasl 2.1.26.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : cyrus-sasl 2.1.26.

7 years agoversion up : wget 1.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
version up : wget 1.14.

7 years agoversion up : pcre 8.32.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 20:44:31 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
version up : pcre 8.32.

7 years agoversion up : automake 1.12.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 20:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
version up : automake 1.12.6.

7 years agoversion up : hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
version up : hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002.

7 years agoversion up : patch 2.7.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
version up : patch 2.7.1.

7 years agoversion up : CMake 2.8.10.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
version up : CMake 2.8.10.2.

7 years agoversion up : gettext 0.18.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
version up : gettext 0.18.2.
also remove drop.gets.patch that is no longer required.

7 years agouse our own patched hexagonit.recipe.download that supports .xz archive.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
use our own patched hexagonit.recipe.download that supports .xz archive.

7 years agoRevert work on erp5 cluster deployment
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Revert work on erp5 cluster deployment

This work has nothing to do in erp5-component branch, and is preventing it
from being merged to erp5 banch more often.
Conflicts because of non-reverted
6d1a9805765134b10698c498183d5ff5f73b92ff have been resolved to that its
intent is preserved with non-cluster ERP5 SR.

This reverts commit 77976a1473b0ce5cafa314a13e195296b69cd496.
This reverts commit 7aa1d92cee151d858c622250ddeaa3ff288e7e36.
This reverts commit 80062015ef4263cb19e385e09b7e1cd4f7e6bb7f.
This reverts commit 36ed58f2ff5cb6b327c1de058a783e9086ed7d82.
This reverts commit 1fe3f466591a211b461200e06ab09349d8246eba.
This reverts commit 7731726a4b065ebcda64a941c570955f12efccf1.
This reverts commit eb2016c4dc51ce25871282de31dc0c1dab6b19a8.

7 years agoUse latest version of erp5.util (0.4.22)
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Use latest version of erp5.util (0.4.22)

7 years agoUpdate libreoffice to 3.5.7
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update libreoffice to 3.5.7

Because thai mirror is too slow from here

7 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.4.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.4.11.

7 years agoversion up : freetype 2.4.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : freetype 2.4.10.

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.29.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.29.

7 years agoDrop unneeded parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Drop unneeded parameter.

Executable passed as "binary" parameter must provide needed --socket
argument to actual binary.

7 years agoFix wrapper recipe syntax.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Fix wrapper recipe syntax.

7 years agochanged apache revision in component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
changed apache revision in component

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.29.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.29.

7 years agoPostpone network interactions.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Postpone network interactions.

Detect missing options earlier, without bothering master.

7 years agoSimplify option parsing code.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Simplify option parsing code.

Also, s/isSlave/slave/ .
Also, when doc says we default to "false", literaly default to "false".

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component-merge' into erp5-component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component-merge' into erp5-component

7 years agofixup! Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
fixup! Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.

7 years agoRemove duplicate entry point + sort entry points
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Remove duplicate entry point + sort entry points

7 years agoAdd recipes to just wrap mysql.* functions.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Add recipes to just wrap mysql.* functions.

7 years agoAllow providing SQL script by file name.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Allow providing SQL script by file name.

7 years agoMake "socket" parameter optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Make "socket" parameter optional.

7 years agoAvoid use-once local.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Avoid use-once local.

7 years agofix installation of rpm2cpio
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix installation of rpm2cpio

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoFix mariadb logrotate.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fix mariadb logrotate.

User (with enough privileges) must be supplied, otherwise logs are never
reopened.
Also, quote socket and binary paths.

7 years agoFactorise download sections.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Factorise download sections.

7 years agoAdd a comment near space-unsafe code.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Add a comment near space-unsafe code.

7 years agoFix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.

7 years agoFix invalid JSON in documentation.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix invalid JSON in documentation.

7 years agoIncluded wkhtmltopdf component
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:51:32 +0000 (00:51 -0200)]
Included wkhtmltopdf component

7 years agoPut back the initial hack revision for gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Put back the initial hack revision for gcc

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component-merge
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component-merge

7 years agoIncrease hack revision to force update of gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Increase hack revision to force update of gcc

7 years agoForce update off gcc by increasing hack version
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Force update off gcc by increasing hack version

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py

7 years agoshorter url
Marco Mariani [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
shorter url

7 years agoLibreoffice url not working, replace with working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Libreoffice url not working, replace with working url

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5-component-merge
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5-component-merge

7 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.4.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.4.11.

7 years agoversion up : Apache Tomcat 6.0.36 and 7.0.34.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 07:42:29 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
version up : Apache Tomcat 6.0.36 and 7.0.34.

7 years agoApply previous commit to this branch
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Apply previous commit to this branch

7 years agoLink to image magick not working, use working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Link to image magick not working, use working url

7 years agoRevert "increase slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs...
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Revert "increase slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs a recent version"

This reverts commit 51fb8ca190659b34eba01571abf7ab12e8a0d7ee.

7 years agoRevert "Add perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode"
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Revert "Add perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode"

This reverts commit 91168c430ce4412ba665d8ea8b9ae65e8ed2a04a.

7 years agoRevert "Change rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision"
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Revert "Change rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision"

This reverts commit 5bde992d0f4a8b9fced624ff132f7c0846c5bcb8.

7 years agoincrease slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs a recent...
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
increase slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs a recent version

7 years agoChange rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Change rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision

7 years agoAdd perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Add perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode

7 years agoUpdate libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Update libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download

7 years agoupdate url of rpm2cpio
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
update url of rpm2cpio

7 years agorestore software.cfg as it was; this reverts ba1395afadaf206c8cd5ef8fcebd6aca6b1c809c
Marco Mariani [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
restore software.cfg as it was; this reverts ba1395afadaf206c8cd5ef8fcebd6aca6b1c809c

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

Conflicts:
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/6tunnel/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/request.py
stack/slapos.cfg

7 years agoskip full traceback for NotFound optional requests
Marco Mariani [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
skip full traceback for NotFound optional requests

7 years agoAdd hostname in logging
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add hostname in logging

7 years agoAdd second custom configuration file that goes inside of the virtualhost confs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Add second custom configuration file that goes inside of the virtualhost confs

7 years agoAdd Products.LongRequestLogger. This is a must install product.
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Add Products.LongRequestLogger. This is a must install product.

7 years agoPin kumofs egg versions slapos-0.141
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Pin kumofs egg versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

7 years agoremoved unused file
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
removed unused file

7 years agoremoved empty, unused configuration file, simplified buildout
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
removed empty, unused configuration file, simplified buildout

7 years agomore comments; changed superuser name
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
more comments; changed superuser name

7 years agocommon.cfg
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 17:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
common.cfg

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.28a.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.28a.

7 years agoconfigure a single postgres superuser; comments
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
configure a single postgres superuser; comments

7 years agominor cleanup
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
minor cleanup

7 years agoremoved pinning for slapos.core, require PG 9.2
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
removed pinning for slapos.core, require PG 9.2

7 years agocleanup, version pin, added promise
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
cleanup, version pin, added promise

7 years agoSet testagent cache signature in all SRs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Set testagent cache signature in all SRs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lamp