slapos.git
7 years agoUpdate manifest to include notfound.html for Apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Update manifest to include notfound.html for Apache

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoMerge branch 'apache' slapos-0.73
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'apache'

7 years agoApache : pin versions with newer slapos.cookbook 0.40
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Apache : pin versions with newer slapos.cookbook 0.40

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.40 slapos.cookbook-0.40
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.40

7 years agoRevert "Add third-party modules that are not present in Apache<v2.3"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Revert "Add third-party modules that are not present in Apache<v2.3"

This reverts commit 2d410cb266c16232b1e946988b0724d6ed96cd1e.
Modules are not used anymore

7 years agoHardcode configuration name to avoid potential problems/breaches
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:29:23 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Hardcode configuration name to avoid potential problems/breaches

7 years agoRemove deprecated recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Remove deprecated recipe

7 years agoUpdate documentation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Update documentation

7 years agoRemove hardcoded recipe name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Remove hardcoded recipe name

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

7 years agoApache-frontend : Pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Apache-frontend : Pin versions

7 years agoRename apache to apache-frontend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Rename apache to apache-frontend

7 years agoDon't specify port if it is port by default
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Don't specify port if it is port by default

7 years agoApache recipe now works with the myinstance.myhostname schema
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Apache recipe now works with the myinstance.myhostname schema

example : https://softinst118.host.vifib.net can redirect to any url specified in slave.

7 years agoUpdate versions : include new slapos.core 0.23 slapos-0.72
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Update versions : include new slapos.core 0.23

7 years agoLatest CA certificates slapos-0.71
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Latest CA certificates

7 years agoUpdate to latest buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Update to latest buildout

7 years agoUpdate Apache to 2.2.22
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Update Apache to 2.2.22

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoApache is not a stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Apache is not a stack

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:12:01 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

Conflicts:
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg

7 years agoAdd launchpad to list of allow-hosts, to download inotifyx
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Add launchpad to list of allow-hosts, to download inotifyx

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoPin versions slapos-0.70
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Pin versions

7 years agoAdd cedric shacahe certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Add cedric shacahe certificate

7 years agoAdd missing git extend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Add missing git extend

7 years agoslaprunner uses slapos stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
slaprunner uses slapos stack

7 years agoExtends don't have to be '+=' but can be explicit
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Extends don't have to be '+=' but can be explicit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

7 years agoGo back to development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Go back to development

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

7 years agoAdd slapos stack containing parameters used everywhere
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Add slapos stack containing parameters used everywhere

7 years agoFix indentation in pulse2 recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fix indentation in pulse2 recipe

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.39 (seleniumrunner) slapos.cookbook-0.39
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.39 (seleniumrunner)

7 years agoRevert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-helloworld"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Revert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-helloworld"

This reverts commit 943633a09c57f0425b5fc0c81641eaecd06cce57.

7 years agoFrontend : Enable zope rewrite in apache template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Frontend : Enable zope rewrite in apache template

7 years agoDropbear static_build_fix.patch
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Dropbear static_build_fix.patch

7 years agoAdd back Xinerama part in xorg component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add back Xinerama part in xorg component

7 years agoDelete private key, generate new key, use certificate and not private key.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Delete private key, generate new key, use certificate and not private key.

7 years agoMerge branch 'selenium'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'selenium'

7 years agoRemove develop slapos.cookbook for slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Remove develop slapos.cookbook for slaprunner

7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/software.cfg

7 years agoset GLIB_CFLAGS and GLIB_LIBS variables so that the initial compilation without havin... slapos-0.69
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
set GLIB_CFLAGS and GLIB_LIBS variables so that the initial compilation without having pkg-config works.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:11:48 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

7 years agoSlapos : Pin eggs version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Slapos : Pin eggs version

7 years agoRevert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-java"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Revert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-java"

Java is not a software release.
This reverts commit 0bfef46b2173b970d6367a4c535a8e870dee525c.

7 years agoDrop obsolete XXXs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 17:46:19 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Drop obsolete XXXs

7 years agoAdd XXX
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 17:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Add XXX

7 years agorevert changing way to fetch parameters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 12:46:05 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
revert changing way to fetch parameters

7 years agoselenium : Add buildout-versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 14:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
selenium : Add buildout-versions

7 years agoversion up : pkg-config 0.26.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
version up : pkg-config 0.26.

7 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.10.

7 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

7 years agoUpdate lamp-template to work with tutorials
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:45:50 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Update lamp-template to work with tutorials

7 years agoRevert "Update Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg"
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Revert "Update Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg"

This reverts commit 1c8b2d80a93617486054e11d436310bd29166b8f.

7 years agoUpdate Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Update Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg

7 years agoWorkaround development bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Workaround development bug.

Requiremenets of slapos.cookbook are not installed correctly.

7 years agoFetch required version of cookbook from repository.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:36:32 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Fetch required version of cookbook from repository.

7 years agoHonour section's name property.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Honour section's name property.

7 years agoUpdate lamp-template to point to local path of template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Update lamp-template to point to local path of template

7 years agoUpdate lamp-template to point to local path of template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Update lamp-template to point to local path of template

7 years agoMinor: remove unused option assignment.
Antoine Catton [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Minor: remove unused option assignment.

In addition to be useless, this assigment mess
up the options dict. This was adding a bad
connection parameter in publish recipe.

7 years agoMinor: fix bad escaping on erp5testnode profile
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Minor: fix bad escaping on erp5testnode profile

7 years agoMerge branch 'shellinabox'
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'shellinabox'

This merge introduce a shellinabox service on every test node.

This merge also switches testnode to generic recipes way.
It changes a bit the syntax of requesting a test node, but I
updated documentation about testnode.

7 years agoMerge branch 'wprtubackup'
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'wprtubackup'

This is the work I did during my internship in order
to implement backup and wordpress with a pseudo-replicating
MariaDB ready to be used.

This branch name stands for 'WordPress Ready To Use BACKUP'.

This work will be cleaned up, and improved by merging
skynet branch.

Conflicts:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/davstorage/__init__.py
software/wordpress/software.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5

Conflicts:
component/git/buildout.cfg
component/openssl/buildout.cfg
setup.py

7 years agoExtend develop instead of override.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Extend develop instead of override.

Currently ERP5 develops more.

7 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lamp

7 years agoFix versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix versions

7 years agoFix branch name.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:56:14 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Fix branch name.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-generic' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-generic' into erp5

Conflicts:
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5testnode'
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5testnode'

7 years agoFreeze eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Freeze eggs.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/webdav'
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/webdav'

7 years agoRemove shacache stack from lamp templates
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Remove shacache stack from lamp templates

7 years agolamp stack : add buildout-versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
lamp stack : add buildout-versions

7 years agoLAMP template : update buildout version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
LAMP template : update buildout version

7 years agoLAMP template : Set local path in extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
LAMP template : Set local path in extends

7 years agoversion up : curl 7.24.0, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.24.0, including security fixes.

7 years agoSlapos : Pin versions slapos-0.67 slapos-0.68
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Slapos : Pin versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg

7 years agoAdd patch to openssl removing need of pod2man and thus perl
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Add patch to openssl removing need of pod2man and thus perl

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nosqltestbed'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nosqltestbed'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nbd'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nbd'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5scalabilitytestbed'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5scalabilitytestbed'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pulse'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pulse'

Conflicts:
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg

Master version of component/apache-php/buildout.cfg has been kept, as it
provides same functionality but in more updated way.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testnode'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testnode'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sheepdogtestbed'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sheepdogtestbed'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/proactive'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/proactive'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud-requester'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud-requester'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/java'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/java'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/helloworld'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/helloworld'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lamp

Conflicts:
software/lamp-template-static/software.cfg

7 years agoSet local path in extends now that webrunner supports git access
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Set local path in extends now that webrunner supports git access

7 years agoAdd LongRequestLogger product support.
Ivan Tyagov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Add LongRequestLogger product support.

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Pin versions

7 years agoUse buildout-versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Use buildout-versions