slapos.git
7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:55:00 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agoallow cross site scripting, this allow doing javascript app checking logs
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
allow cross site scripting, this allow doing javascript app checking logs

7 years agogive correct working path
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
give correct working path

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:01:18 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agostop add / at the end of each path
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
stop add / at the end of each path

7 years agocorrectly pass httpd ip and port to testnode
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 15:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
correctly pass httpd ip and port to testnode

7 years agoenable ssl encryption to see testnode logs with apache
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
enable ssl encryption to see testnode logs with apache

7 years agoinstanciate an apache with erp5testnode (remote access to log)
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
instanciate an apache with erp5testnode (remote access to log)

7 years agoadd missing fixed versions
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:26:20 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
add missing fixed versions

7 years agoinstall slapos-cookbook to avoid missing pytz when creating instance
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
install slapos-cookbook to avoid missing pytz when creating instance

7 years agorevert partially cd51c1de13f95fc749816d6c4bd47f06d8b2f9a9
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
revert partially cd51c1de13f95fc749816d6c4bd47f06d8b2f9a9

it was not possible to build gtk any more

7 years agoremove subversion and perl dependency
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
remove subversion and perl dependency

7 years agofix version of hexagonit.recipe.download
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
fix version of hexagonit.recipe.download

7 years agofinish to solve conflicts
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
finish to solve conflicts

7 years agoMerge branch 'seleniumrunner' into erp5testnode
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'seleniumrunner' into erp5testnode

Conflicts:
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

7 years agoxwd was not able to compile on ubuntu 12.04
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
xwd was not able to compile on ubuntu 12.04

without it, it finishes with many errors like :
undefined reference to `XDestroyRegion'

7 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
cleanup.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agotrust other people
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
trust other people

7 years agouse mozilla archive to get old firefox 11.0
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 17:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
use mozilla archive to get old firefox 11.0

7 years agoUpdate libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Update libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
(cherry picked from commit 8cf7bf6ef5e6c2375a1dabda5d912b04547576b3)

7 years agoversion up : libtiff 4.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
version up : libtiff 4.0.3.

7 years agoUpdated Libtiff for 4.0.2
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 07:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Updated Libtiff for 4.0.2

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

7 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

7 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py

7 years agoshorter url
Marco Mariani [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
shorter url

7 years agoLink to image magick not working, use working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Link to image magick not working, use working url

7 years agoversion up : Apache httpd 2.4.3, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:16:15 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
version up : Apache httpd 2.4.3, including security fixes.

7 years agoversion up : ca-certificates 20120623.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 06:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
version up : ca-certificates 20120623.

7 years agorestore software.cfg as it was; this reverts ba1395afadaf206c8cd5ef8fcebd6aca6b1c809c
Marco Mariani [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
restore software.cfg as it was; this reverts ba1395afadaf206c8cd5ef8fcebd6aca6b1c809c

7 years agoskip full traceback for NotFound optional requests
Marco Mariani [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
skip full traceback for NotFound optional requests

7 years agoAdd hostname in logging
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add hostname in logging

7 years agoAdd second custom configuration file that goes inside of the virtualhost confs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Add second custom configuration file that goes inside of the virtualhost confs

7 years agoAdd Products.LongRequestLogger. This is a must install product.
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Add Products.LongRequestLogger. This is a must install product.

7 years agoPin kumofs egg versions slapos-0.141
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Pin kumofs egg versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

7 years agoremoved unused file
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
removed unused file

7 years agoremoved empty, unused configuration file, simplified buildout
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
removed empty, unused configuration file, simplified buildout

7 years agomore comments; changed superuser name
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
more comments; changed superuser name

7 years agocommon.cfg
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 17:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
common.cfg

7 years agoconfigure a single postgres superuser; comments
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
configure a single postgres superuser; comments

7 years agominor cleanup
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
minor cleanup

7 years agoremoved pinning for slapos.core, require PG 9.2
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
removed pinning for slapos.core, require PG 9.2

7 years agocleanup, version pin, added promise
Marco Mariani [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
cleanup, version pin, added promise

7 years agoSet testagent cache signature in all SRs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Set testagent cache signature in all SRs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lamp

7 years agoupdated README
Marco Mariani [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 17:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
updated README

7 years agoRemove self-reference to git repository from profiles
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Remove self-reference to git repository from profiles

7 years agoUse correct recipe from components.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:12:47 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Use correct recipe from components.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lamp

7 years agoUse correct recipe from cclient, not deprecated one.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Use correct recipe from cclient, not deprecated one.

7 years agoRemove duplicate SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 11:41:26 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Remove duplicate SR

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:29:10 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

7 years agofixed script generation; initial README
Marco Mariani [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
fixed script generation; initial README

7 years agoMerge branch 'md5fix'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'md5fix'

7 years agoMerge branch 'frontend'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 08:53:18 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'frontend'

7 years agoAdd license
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Add license

7 years agolisten on all provided ip addresses; ipv4/v6 support cleanup
Marco Mariani [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
listen on all provided ip addresses; ipv4/v6 support cleanup

7 years agoprovide both postgres 9.1 and 9.2
Marco Mariani [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
provide both postgres 9.1 and 9.2

7 years agoalso provide single ip values
Marco Mariani [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
also provide single ip values

7 years agomoved long-running scripts to etc/service
Marco Mariani [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 17:01:18 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
moved long-running scripts to etc/service

7 years agoFilter out all the duplicates
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Filter out all the duplicates

7 years agomoved long-running scripts to etc/service
Marco Mariani [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
moved long-running scripts to etc/service

7 years agomoved long-running scripts to etc/service
Marco Mariani [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:56:43 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
moved long-running scripts to etc/service

7 years agoreplaced SIGUSR1 with command line; replaced python wrapper with plain sh
Marco Mariani [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
replaced SIGUSR1 with command line; replaced python wrapper with plain sh

7 years agoUpdate pinned versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Update pinned versions

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.coobook-0.71.1 slapos.cookbook-0.71.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:32:35 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Release slapos.coobook-0.71.1

7 years agoFix doc about bad parameter
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Fix doc about bad parameter

7 years agoSort instances by reference to avoid attacks
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Sort instances by reference to avoid attacks

7 years agoAdd native path to varnish environment
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 10:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Add native path to varnish environment

7 years agoUpdate forntend doc to reflect new public-ipv4 parameter
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 10:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Update forntend doc to reflect new public-ipv4 parameter

7 years agoAdd public_ipv4 parameter support to ease deployment of slave frontend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 10:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Add public_ipv4 parameter support to ease deployment of slave frontend

7 years agoTemporary: state that user should define old sofwtare type
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 09:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Temporary: state that user should define old sofwtare type

7 years agoDoc: make clear that only 'examples' are useful when user just wants a slave.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:10:49 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Doc: make clear that only 'examples' are useful when user just wants a slave.

7 years agoremove += from develop section
Marco Mariani [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 16:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
remove += from develop section

7 years agomd5 update
Marco Mariani [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
md5 update

7 years agoUpdate frontend documentation: improvement of example descriptions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 09:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Update frontend documentation: improvement of example descriptions.

7 years agoUpdate frontend documentation (examples)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 09:30:37 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Update frontend documentation (examples)

7 years agofurther comments
Marco Mariani [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
further comments

7 years agoupdated README
Marco Mariani [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 12:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
updated README

7 years agochanged key order
Marco Mariani [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 12:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
changed key order

7 years agofix md5sum busybox
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 11:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
fix md5sum busybox

7 years agoMove apache_frontend wrappers to watched directory (etc/service)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Move apache_frontend wrappers to watched directory (etc/service)

7 years agoAdd apachectl configtest wrapper in apache frontend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Add apachectl configtest wrapper in apache frontend

7 years agotake slapos.cookbook and recipe.maarch from git until they are released
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 17:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
take slapos.cookbook and recipe.maarch from git until they are released

7 years agoUpdate pinned versions of apache-frontend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Update pinned versions of apache-frontend

7 years agoUse system gcc for now
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Use system gcc for now

7 years agodevelopment.cfg
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
development.cfg

7 years agodevelopment.cfg
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
development.cfg

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version