slapos.git
9 years agoRemove slapos.cookbook:template dependency from lxc
Antoine Catton [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
Remove slapos.cookbook:template dependency from lxc

9 years agoRemove template recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
Remove template recipe

This recipe was colliding with slapos.recipe.template
recipe.

Moreover, this is useless since slapos.recipe.template provide
the same functionality.

9 years agoUpdate lxc software release
Antoine Catton [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
Update lxc software release

9 years agoCompile libcap and attr with lxc
Antoine Catton [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
Compile libcap and attr with lxc

9 years agoCompile libcap as user
Antoine Catton [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
Compile libcap as user

9 years agoRevert "Compile libcap with along with SlapOS node"
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Revert "Compile libcap with along with SlapOS node"

This reverts commit b86284e644dc4b0ff4c683945c4da14c07612cd9.

9 years agoRevert "Fix environment passing"
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Revert "Fix environment passing"

This reverts commit 14bf54b1519f0573bea228493443a58b909cdbd7.

9 years agoMove rootfs.README to lxc software release directory
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Move rootfs.README to lxc software release directory

9 years agoAdd rootfs generation README
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
Add rootfs generation README

9 years agoPin slapcontainer version
Antoine Catton [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Pin slapcontainer version

9 years agoFix attr link
Antoine Catton [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 02:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Fix attr link

9 years agoUse archived rootfs
Antoine Catton [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
Use archived rootfs

9 years agoAdd some security options
Antoine Catton [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
Add some security options

9 years agoLXC : publish https url instead of http
Antoine Catton [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 06:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
LXC : publish https url instead of http

This is just a cosmetic commit, because shellinabox is redirecting
http url to https.

10 years agoAdd shellinabox to lxc recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 08:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Add shellinabox to lxc recipe

10 years agoAdd the ability to specify filemode to template recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
Add the ability to specify filemode to template recipe

10 years agoEnforce security on password generated by pwgen
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Enforce security on password generated by pwgen

10 years agoXXX: Add the ability to run shellinabox in root
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
XXX: Add the ability to run shellinabox in root

10 years agoAdd the ability to run a command line in shellinabox
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
Add the ability to run a command line in shellinabox

10 years agoDo not return cache-file path in uuid recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Do not return cache-file path in uuid recipe

This leads to some bug, since cache-file is deleted
every buildout run.

10 years agoPut the instance status into lxc.conf
Antoine Catton [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 02:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Put the instance status into lxc.conf

10 years agoPass the bridge name to lxc.conf.in
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Pass the bridge name to lxc.conf.in

10 years agoUpdate lxc software release to new recipes
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Update lxc software release to new recipes

10 years agoAdd generic recipe in order to generate template
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add generic recipe in order to generate template

10 years agoRename rootfs recipe to downloader recipe.
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
Rename rootfs recipe to downloader recipe.

This recipe was written in order to create a service which download a
file after the buildout run.

rootfs recipe is replaced by downloader recipe which is more generic.

10 years agoAdd UID generating recipe
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
Add UID generating recipe

10 years agoPatch in order to make capabilities work in lxc
Antoine Catton [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 06:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Patch in order to make capabilities work in lxc

10 years agoRemove promise
Antoine Catton [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Remove promise

10 years agoMerge branch 'lxc-capabilities-experiment' into lxc
Antoine Catton [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lxc-capabilities-experiment' into lxc

Conflicts:
component/libcap/buildout.cfg
component/lxc/buildout.cfg

10 years agoAdd fix for lxc-ls
Antoine Catton [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Add fix for lxc-ls

10 years agoSwitch to images for rootfs
Antoine Catton [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
Switch to images for rootfs

10 years agoFix environment passing
Antoine Catton [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Fix environment passing

10 years agoUpdate lxc/instance-lxc.cfg
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
Update lxc/instance-lxc.cfg

This is made to be compatible with modifications :
  - 377c6db729
  - a3370049ad
  - c26729e0425

10 years agoAdd kinda lock file for rootfs downloading
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:38:25 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
Add kinda lock file for rootfs downloading

10 years agoAdd slapcontainer.promise recipe
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
Add slapcontainer.promise recipe

10 years agoAdd slapcontainer name generation in buildout
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Add slapcontainer name generation in buildout

This replace using slappartition name which is better.
Due to uuid4, collision probability is very low.

10 years agoUpdate lxc software release to fit with refactoring
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Update lxc software release to fit with refactoring

10 years agoRefactoring of slapcontainer configuration
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:19:43 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Refactoring of slapcontainer configuration

10 years agoAdd slapos.recipe.rootfs recipe
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Add slapos.recipe.rootfs recipe

10 years agoAdd xz-utils component
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Add xz-utils component

10 years agoAdd tar component
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Add tar component

10 years agoAdd interface information for slapcontainer script
Antoine Catton [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Add interface information for slapcontainer script

10 years agoFix how lxml-python was linked in lxc SR
Antoine Catton [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 01:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
Fix how lxml-python was linked in lxc SR

10 years agoAdd lxc profile
Antoine Catton [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:19:46 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Add lxc profile

10 years agoAdd container recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
Add container recipe

10 years agoRemove attr and libcap dependency from lxc
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Remove attr and libcap dependency from lxc

This is now provided by slapgrid-sr itself. There's no need to compile
it for the software (since it's not possible to compile it as non-root).

10 years agoCompile libcap with along with SlapOS node
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
Compile libcap with along with SlapOS node

10 years agoAdd fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
Add fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working

10 years agoversion up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
version up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2

10 years agoAdd lxc component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Add lxc component

10 years agoAdd libcap component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Add libcap component

This is required in order to compile lxc.

10 years agoAdd attr component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Add attr component

This is needed in order to compile libcap2 which is required by LXC.

10 years agoMerge branch 'minimal-toolset'
Antoine Catton [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 06:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'minimal-toolset'

10 years agoAdd patch to PATH
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add patch to PATH

10 years agoMake openssl compile without patch command
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Make openssl compile without patch command

10 years agoMake ca-certificates compile without patch command
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
Make ca-certificates compile without patch command

10 years agoAdd fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
Add fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working

10 years agoversion up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
version up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2

10 years agoAdd lxc component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Add lxc component

10 years agoAdd libcap component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Add libcap component

This is required in order to compile lxc.

10 years agoAdd attr component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Add attr component

This is needed in order to compile libcap2 which is required by LXC.

10 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Pin versions

10 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 18:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

10 years agohexagonit.recipe.download 1.5.1 solves our problems!
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:32:22 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
hexagonit.recipe.download 1.5.1 solves our problems!

https://github.com/hexagonit/hexagonit.recipe.download/commit/9eeede0b231fc44757be9cb54eed7f245fc7ede4
https://github.com/hexagonit/hexagonit.recipe.download/commit/e2985968d0fbe5672183d04478bb0fe9b641a351

10 years agoMD5 fix
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
MD5 fix

10 years agoFix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af

Never commit to master.

10 years agoFix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Fix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495

10 years agoMove lamp-template to new lamp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:50:13 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Move lamp-template to new lamp stack

10 years agoFix cloud9 dependencies
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:13:27 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Fix cloud9 dependencies

10 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Pin versions

10 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:37:00 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

10 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.59
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.59

10 years agoSimplify zabbix SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Simplify zabbix SR

10 years agoUpgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Upgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1

10 years agoAdd temperature monitoring to zabbix agent
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Add temperature monitoring to zabbix agent

10 years agoslapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
(cherry picked from commit c0180cf9509167a9af1ead4f8bf2a05464bc245b)

10 years agoslapos stack: Implicit part is bad
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Implicit part is bad
(cherry picked from commit bd8ac231f51059bdffdfaed6084b5bd2d6c433e3)

10 years agoAdd missing find-link for slapos component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add missing find-link for slapos component

10 years agoUpdate certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Update certificate
(cherry picked from commit af18703295e3bdaaa429b7d27bb78c180a70cfa2)

10 years agoAdd readme file for testing agent.
Yingjie Xu [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add readme file for testing agent.

10 years agoAdd password directory
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add password directory

10 years agoAdd password for user account
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Add password for user account

10 years agoFix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af

Never commit to master.

10 years agoFix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Fix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495

10 years agoMove lamp-template to new lamp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:50:13 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Move lamp-template to new lamp stack

10 years agoFix cloud9 dependencies
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:13:27 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Fix cloud9 dependencies

10 years agoPin versions slapos-0.94
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Pin versions

10 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:37:00 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

10 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.59 slapos.cookbook-0.59
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.59

10 years agoSimplify zabbix SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Simplify zabbix SR

10 years agoUpgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Upgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1

10 years agoAdd temperature monitoring to zabbix agent
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Add temperature monitoring to zabbix agent

10 years agoslapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
(cherry picked from commit c0180cf9509167a9af1ead4f8bf2a05464bc245b)

10 years agoslapos stack: Implicit part is bad
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Implicit part is bad
(cherry picked from commit bd8ac231f51059bdffdfaed6084b5bd2d6c433e3)

10 years agoAdd missing find-link for slapos component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add missing find-link for slapos component

10 years agoUpdate certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Update certificate
(cherry picked from commit af18703295e3bdaaa429b7d27bb78c180a70cfa2)

10 years agoAdd readme file for testing agent.
Yingjie Xu [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add readme file for testing agent.

10 years agoUpdate slapos.toolbox
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Update slapos.toolbox

10 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Pin versions

10 years agoExplicitely install eggs with z3c.recipe.scripts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Explicitely install eggs with z3c.recipe.scripts