slapos.git
9 years agofirst version of BonjourGrid-Client
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
first version of BonjourGrid-Client

9 years agoAdd BonjourGrid-Master software release
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Add BonjourGrid-Master software release

9 years agoAdd BonjourGrid recipe to slapos.cookbook
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Add BonjourGrid recipe to slapos.cookbook

9 years agoUdate url for condor component
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Udate url for condor component

9 years agoAdd local development for redis server
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Add local development for redis server

9 years agomove local development parts to boinc software
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
move local development parts to boinc software

9 years agoUpdate condor recipe and software release
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Update condor recipe and software release

9 years agoAdd redis-server component, software and recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Add redis-server component, software and recipe

9 years agoupdate md5sum
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
update md5sum

9 years agoremove central host, use condor host
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
remove central host, use condor host

9 years agoUpdate condor executable permission
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Update condor executable permission

9 years agoReconfigure condor worker
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Reconfigure condor worker

9 years agoUse bison in kerberos component
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Use bison in kerberos component

9 years agoupdate lmxl python egg
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
update lmxl python egg

9 years agoadd git for local development
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
add git for local development

9 years agoadd local development
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
add local development

9 years agoPreven multiple start of condor deamons
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Preven multiple start of condor deamons

9 years agoupdate condor profile
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
update condor profile

9 years agoUpdate Condor recipe, allow to submit jobs
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Update Condor recipe, allow to submit jobs

9 years agoadd home directory for boinc client
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add home directory for boinc client

9 years agoadd local develop for boinc client (bis)
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
add local develop for boinc client (bis)

9 years agoadd local develop
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add local develop

9 years agofactorize the code of boinc recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
factorize the code of boinc recipe

9 years agorestore apachephp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
restore apachephp recipe

9 years agoremove unused and deprecated apache parameters
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
remove unused and deprecated apache parameters

9 years agoUpdate BOINC, allows to install application with slapparameters
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Update BOINC, allows to install application with slapparameters

9 years agoRemove develop
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Remove develop

9 years agoUpdate boinc-client and allow to run multiple client on the same physical computer
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Update boinc-client and allow to run multiple client on the same physical computer

9 years agoUpdate BOINC configuration files
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Update BOINC configuration files

9 years agoFile deleter deamon should not delete result file
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
File deleter deamon should not delete result file

9 years agoRemove undefined values (bis)
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Remove undefined values (bis)

9 years agoresolve template httpd location
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
resolve template httpd location

9 years agoRemove undefined values
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:31:05 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Remove undefined values

9 years agoDownload template-httpd with mode 0644
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Download template-httpd with mode 0644

9 years agoRestore apache-php ip adress
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Restore apache-php ip adress

9 years agoUpdate md5sum for apache template
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Update md5sum for apache template

9 years agoRestore stunnel port
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Restore stunnel port

9 years agoUse frontend url instead of ipv6 url for boinc server
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Use frontend url instead of ipv6 url for boinc server

9 years agoAllow to update wu and deploy a fully boinc-app using slapparameter
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Allow to update wu and deploy a fully boinc-app using slapparameter

9 years agoUpdate BOINC configuration
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Update BOINC configuration

9 years agotemporary diseable apache gracefull restart
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
temporary diseable apache gracefull restart

9 years agoUpdate boinc recipe to use a specified python
Alain Takoudjou [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:42:04 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Update boinc recipe to use a specified python

9 years agoRe-Add content promise to boinc
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Re-Add content promise to boinc

9 years agoUpdate check_page_content recipe to use custom patrern
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Update check_page_content recipe to use custom patrern

9 years agoUpdate boins Sr sample
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update boins Sr sample

9 years agoUpdate stack boinc according to new apachephp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Update stack boinc according to new apachephp recipe

9 years agoUpdate boinc recipe according to new apachephp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Update boinc recipe according to new apachephp recipe

9 years agoAllow to send env variable and custom config to apache recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Allow to send env variable and custom config to apache recipe

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into grid-computing
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into grid-computing

9 years agoRemove template recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
Remove template recipe

This recipe was colliding with slapos.recipe.template
recipe.

Moreover, this is useless since slapos.recipe.template provide
the same functionality.
(cherry picked from commit 4195f78b12186503ac7a40a10fa193445ee6166f because of ugly merge.)

Conflicts:
setup.py

9 years agoProbably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Probably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may change.

9 years agoPrevious URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better to host this file by ourselves. Otherwise this link will be broken again in near future.

9 years agoAdd BOINC content promise
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:15:29 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add BOINC content promise

9 years agoRestart apache to take boinc config in consideration
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Restart apache to take boinc config in consideration

9 years agoPin version of lxml, alpha doesn't work
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Pin version of lxml, alpha doesn't work

9 years agoSwitch slapos-testing repos to master
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Switch slapos-testing repos to master

9 years agoSet mode
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Set mode

9 years agoGenerate shell script setting test environment.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Generate shell script setting test environment.

It allows to develop and test the egg inside of the slapos instance.

9 years agoRemove unused part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Remove unused part

9 years agoUse good download recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Use good download recipe

9 years agoUpdate git component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update git component.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into grid-computing
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into grid-computing

9 years agoUpdate slapos.toolbox version to 0.31.1
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Update slapos.toolbox version to 0.31.1

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

9 years agoRevert "Set correct log option"
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Revert "Set correct log option"

This reverts commit 509d47a6036f1736de3d77900874be9d8fdbc17b.

9 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

9 years agofix version name slapos.cookbook-0.68.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
fix version name

9 years agoUpdate slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Update slapos.cookbook version

9 years agoslaprunner recipe: Fix option name.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
slaprunner recipe: Fix option name.

9 years agoSet correct log option
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Set correct log option

9 years agoForce lxml version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:19:43 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Force lxml version

9 years agoLAMP: update slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
LAMP: update slapos.cookbook version

9 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

9 years agoUdpdate slaprunner egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Udpdate slaprunner egg versions

9 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.68 slapos.cookbook-0.68
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.68

9 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

9 years agoMerge branch 'resiliency-cleanup'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'resiliency-cleanup'

9 years agoUpdate LAMP egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Update LAMP egg versions

9 years agoRename slaprunner-test to runTestSuite
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Rename slaprunner-test to runTestSuite

9 years agoTypo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Typo

9 years agoUpdate buildout version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Update buildout version

9 years agorequest.py: update method is from child class, not extended class.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
request.py: update method is from child class, not extended class.

9 years agorequest.py: Don't call master if we already know that it will fail
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
request.py: Don't call master if we already know that it will fail

9 years agoRelease 0.128 (core 0.31.1) slapos-0.128
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Release 0.128 (core 0.31.1)

9 years agoAdded script for watchdog
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Added script for watchdog

9 years agoBump buildout version to 009
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Bump buildout version to 009

9 years agoAdd log file to slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Add log file to slaprunner

9 years ago80 columns
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
80 columns

9 years agoRemove dead code
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Remove dead code

9 years agoNew slapos.core and corrected versions slapos-0.127
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
New slapos.core and corrected versions

9 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'

9 years agocheck_url_available: add support for litteral IPv6 addresses and curl return values
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
check_url_available: add support for litteral IPv6 addresses and curl return values

9 years agoUpdate lamp stack egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Update lamp stack egg versions

9 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.67 slapos.cookbook-0.67
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.67

9 years agoUpdate md5sums
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Update md5sums

9 years agoAdd default parameter if there is no slave.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Add default parameter if there is no slave.

9 years agoUse one common part to request pbs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Use one common part to request pbs

Current way was expecting return values that are not present in slaves

9 years agoCleanup
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Cleanup

Comments, trailing spaces, dead code