slapos.git
7 years agokvm does not crash nbd is dead
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
kvm does not crash nbd is dead

7 years agoRemove unused comments
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Remove unused comments

7 years agoMove host snippet to generic recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Move host snippet to generic recipe

7 years agoRevert "Do not request frontend during development"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Revert "Do not request frontend during development"

This reverts commit 4624dbfb0a206e2304622a4bd295db2a70cb38c9.

7 years agoMove generic.nbdserver recipe to nbdserver
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Move generic.nbdserver recipe to nbdserver

7 years agoUse slapos fork repository of websockify
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Use slapos fork repository of websockify

7 years agoChange recipe for novnc
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Change recipe for novnc

7 years agoAdd kvm entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 08:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add kvm entry point

7 years agoDo not request frontend during development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Do not request frontend during development

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoRevert "Add cedric certificate"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Revert "Add cedric certificate"

This reverts commit 98527383b44f6687ccb2b2d3708bc4d02fda99b3.

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoRevert "Add cedric certificate"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Revert "Add cedric certificate"

This reverts commit c6b06dbb64db50938665d22b5f3e1255b3997a24.

7 years agoAdd cedric certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Add cedric certificate

7 years agoUpdate enrionment for cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Update enrionment for cloud9

7 years agoWorking cloud9 for node 0.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Working cloud9 for node 0.4

7 years agoWorking npm for node 0.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Working npm for node 0.4

7 years agoNPM is useful for old nodejs <= 0.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
NPM is useful for old nodejs <= 0.4

7 years agoNew node version, including NPM. NPM is no longer needed.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
New node version, including NPM. NPM is no longer needed.

7 years agobuildout does not like '+' character in parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
buildout does not like '+' character in parts

7 years agoAdd kvm+ software_type
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Add kvm+ software_type

7 years agoCleanup : delete kvm recipe, move generic_kvm to kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Cleanup : delete kvm recipe, move generic_kvm to kvm

7 years agoAdd lxml, remove dummy part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Add lxml, remove dummy part

7 years agoPin npm versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Pin npm versions

7 years agoRemove unused parts in instance-kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Remove unused parts in instance-kvm

7 years agoRevert "Upgrade KVM to 1.0"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:10:28 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Revert "Upgrade KVM to 1.0"

kvm-1.0 does not currently compile on vifib machines
This reverts commit 9a92cc2bad7bfb7f2e69ba0edea79563a1fdee98.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

Conflicts:
slapos/recipe/request.py

7 years agoUpdate md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update md5

7 years agoUpdate buildout version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update buildout version

7 years agoSwitching from h.r.download to slapos.recipe.build
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:44:58 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Switching from h.r.download to slapos.recipe.build

7 years agoset GLIB_CFLAGS and GLIB_LIBS variables so that the initial compilation without havin... slapos-0.69
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
set GLIB_CFLAGS and GLIB_LIBS variables so that the initial compilation without having pkg-config works.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:11:48 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

7 years agoSlapos : Pin eggs version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Slapos : Pin eggs version

7 years agoRevert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-java"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Revert "Import from https://gitorious.org/slapos/slapos-software-java"

Java is not a software release.
This reverts commit 0bfef46b2173b970d6367a4c535a8e870dee525c.

7 years agoversion up : pkg-config 0.26.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
version up : pkg-config 0.26.

7 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.10.

7 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

7 years agoUpdate lamp-template to work with tutorials
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:45:50 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Update lamp-template to work with tutorials

7 years agoRevert "Update Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg"
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Revert "Update Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg"

This reverts commit 1c8b2d80a93617486054e11d436310bd29166b8f.

7 years agoUpdate Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Update Joomla Instance Part: add md5sum for instance.cfg

7 years agoWorkaround development bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Workaround development bug.

Requiremenets of slapos.cookbook are not installed correctly.

7 years agoFetch required version of cookbook from repository.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:36:32 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Fetch required version of cookbook from repository.

7 years agoHonour section's name property.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Honour section's name property.

7 years agoUpdate lamp-template to point to local path of template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Update lamp-template to point to local path of template

7 years agoUpdate lamp-template to point to local path of template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Update lamp-template to point to local path of template

7 years agoMinor: remove unused option assignment.
Antoine Catton [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Minor: remove unused option assignment.

In addition to be useless, this assigment mess
up the options dict. This was adding a bad
connection parameter in publish recipe.

7 years agoMinor: fix bad escaping on erp5testnode profile
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Minor: fix bad escaping on erp5testnode profile

7 years agoMerge branch 'shellinabox'
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'shellinabox'

This merge introduce a shellinabox service on every test node.

This merge also switches testnode to generic recipes way.
It changes a bit the syntax of requesting a test node, but I
updated documentation about testnode.

7 years agoMerge branch 'wprtubackup'
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:35:12 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'wprtubackup'

This is the work I did during my internship in order
to implement backup and wordpress with a pseudo-replicating
MariaDB ready to be used.

This branch name stands for 'WordPress Ready To Use BACKUP'.

This work will be cleaned up, and improved by merging
skynet branch.

Conflicts:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/davstorage/__init__.py
software/wordpress/software.cfg

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5

Conflicts:
component/git/buildout.cfg
component/openssl/buildout.cfg
setup.py

7 years agoExtend develop instead of override.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Extend develop instead of override.

Currently ERP5 develops more.

7 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lamp

7 years agoFix versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:45:27 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix versions

7 years agoFix branch name.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:56:14 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Fix branch name.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-generic' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-generic' into erp5

Conflicts:
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5testnode'
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5testnode'

7 years agoFreeze eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Freeze eggs.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/webdav'
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/webdav'

7 years agoRemove shacache stack from lamp templates
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Remove shacache stack from lamp templates

7 years agolamp stack : add buildout-versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
lamp stack : add buildout-versions

7 years agoLAMP template : update buildout version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
LAMP template : update buildout version

7 years agoLAMP template : Set local path in extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
LAMP template : Set local path in extends

7 years agoversion up : curl 7.24.0, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.24.0, including security fixes.

7 years agoSlapos : Pin versions slapos-0.67 slapos-0.68
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Slapos : Pin versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg

7 years agoAdd patch to openssl removing need of pod2man and thus perl
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Add patch to openssl removing need of pod2man and thus perl

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nosqltestbed'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nosqltestbed'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nbd'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nbd'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5scalabilitytestbed'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5scalabilitytestbed'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pulse'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/pulse'

Conflicts:
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg

Master version of component/apache-php/buildout.cfg has been kept, as it
provides same functionality but in more updated way.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testnode'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testnode'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sheepdogtestbed'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sheepdogtestbed'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/proactive'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/proactive'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud-requester'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud-requester'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/libcloud'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/java'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/java'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/helloworld'
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:22:36 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/helloworld'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

Both files reverted back to master.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into lamp

Conflicts:
software/lamp-template-static/software.cfg

7 years agoSet local path in extends now that webrunner supports git access
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Set local path in extends now that webrunner supports git access

7 years agoAdd LongRequestLogger product support.
Ivan Tyagov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Add LongRequestLogger product support.

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Pin versions

7 years agoUse buildout-versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Use buildout-versions

7 years agoUse latest buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Use latest buildout

7 years agoNo need for python in lamp
Cédric de Saint Martin [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
No need for python in lamp

7 years agoWorkaround part interconnection problem.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Workaround part interconnection problem.

7 years agoWorkaround part interconnection problem.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Workaround part interconnection problem.

7 years agoAllow to compile on really recent gcc.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Allow to compile on really recent gcc.

7 years agoAllow to compile on really recent gcc.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Allow to compile on really recent gcc.

7 years agoClean up the patching of mydumper.
Antoine Catton [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Clean up the patching of mydumper.

7 years agoRemove python-2.7 compilation from lamp-based profiles
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Remove python-2.7 compilation from lamp-based profiles

compilation of python is not needed here, we relie on python provided with slapos.

7 years agoAdd back python-2.7 in lamp stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Add back python-2.7 in lamp stack.

It is dummy import for up-to-date software.cfg, but allows to keep retrocompatibility with old software.cfg using python-2.7 in eggs.
python-2.7 should NOT be used in lamp-based profiles.

7 years agoRemove warnings conversion to error on mydumper
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Remove warnings conversion to error on mydumper

This is dirty, but it allow to compile on 32bits machines.

7 years agoAllow working development environment for whole software
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Allow working development environment for whole software

7 years agolamp stack : Remove python2.7
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
lamp stack : Remove python2.7

7 years agoversion up : Git 1.7.8.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
version up : Git 1.7.8.3.

7 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.0g, including important bug and security fixes
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.0g, including important bug and security fixes

7 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.4.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:01:57 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.4.5.

7 years agoAdd to dropbear recipe the ability to auto force host key
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add to dropbear recipe the ability to auto force host key

7 years agomysql : pin eggs versions slapos-0.65
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:22:20 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
mysql : pin eggs versions