slapos.git
7 years agoRevert "Fix environment passing"
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 06:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Revert "Fix environment passing"

This reverts commit 14bf54b1519f0573bea228493443a58b909cdbd7.

7 years agoMove rootfs.README to lxc software release directory
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Move rootfs.README to lxc software release directory

7 years agoAdd rootfs generation README
Antoine Catton [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
Add rootfs generation README

7 years agoPin slapcontainer version
Antoine Catton [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
Pin slapcontainer version

7 years agoFix attr link
Antoine Catton [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 02:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Fix attr link

7 years agoUse archived rootfs
Antoine Catton [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
Use archived rootfs

7 years agoAdd some security options
Antoine Catton [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
Add some security options

7 years agoLXC : publish https url instead of http
Antoine Catton [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 06:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
LXC : publish https url instead of http

This is just a cosmetic commit, because shellinabox is redirecting
http url to https.

7 years agoAdd shellinabox to lxc recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 08:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Add shellinabox to lxc recipe

7 years agoAdd the ability to specify filemode to template recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
Add the ability to specify filemode to template recipe

7 years agoEnforce security on password generated by pwgen
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Enforce security on password generated by pwgen

7 years agoXXX: Add the ability to run shellinabox in root
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
XXX: Add the ability to run shellinabox in root

7 years agoAdd the ability to run a command line in shellinabox
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
Add the ability to run a command line in shellinabox

7 years agoDo not return cache-file path in uuid recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Do not return cache-file path in uuid recipe

This leads to some bug, since cache-file is deleted
every buildout run.

7 years agoPut the instance status into lxc.conf
Antoine Catton [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 02:32:37 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Put the instance status into lxc.conf

7 years agoPass the bridge name to lxc.conf.in
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Pass the bridge name to lxc.conf.in

7 years agoUpdate lxc software release to new recipes
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Update lxc software release to new recipes

7 years agoAdd generic recipe in order to generate template
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add generic recipe in order to generate template

7 years agoRename rootfs recipe to downloader recipe.
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
Rename rootfs recipe to downloader recipe.

This recipe was written in order to create a service which download a
file after the buildout run.

rootfs recipe is replaced by downloader recipe which is more generic.

7 years agoAdd UID generating recipe
Antoine Catton [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 01:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
Add UID generating recipe

7 years agoPatch in order to make capabilities work in lxc
Antoine Catton [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 06:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Patch in order to make capabilities work in lxc

7 years agoRemove promise
Antoine Catton [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Remove promise

7 years agoMerge branch 'lxc-capabilities-experiment' into lxc
Antoine Catton [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lxc-capabilities-experiment' into lxc

Conflicts:
component/libcap/buildout.cfg
component/lxc/buildout.cfg

7 years agoAdd fix for lxc-ls
Antoine Catton [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
Add fix for lxc-ls

7 years agoSwitch to images for rootfs
Antoine Catton [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
Switch to images for rootfs

7 years agoFix environment passing
Antoine Catton [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Fix environment passing

7 years agoUpdate lxc/instance-lxc.cfg
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
Update lxc/instance-lxc.cfg

This is made to be compatible with modifications :
  - 377c6db729
  - a3370049ad
  - c26729e0425

7 years agoAdd kinda lock file for rootfs downloading
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:38:25 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
Add kinda lock file for rootfs downloading

7 years agoAdd slapcontainer.promise recipe
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
Add slapcontainer.promise recipe

7 years agoAdd slapcontainer name generation in buildout
Antoine Catton [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
Add slapcontainer name generation in buildout

This replace using slappartition name which is better.
Due to uuid4, collision probability is very low.

7 years agoUpdate lxc software release to fit with refactoring
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Update lxc software release to fit with refactoring

7 years agoRefactoring of slapcontainer configuration
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:19:43 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Refactoring of slapcontainer configuration

7 years agoAdd slapos.recipe.rootfs recipe
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
Add slapos.recipe.rootfs recipe

7 years agoAdd xz-utils component
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Add xz-utils component

7 years agoAdd tar component
Antoine Catton [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Add tar component

7 years agoAdd interface information for slapcontainer script
Antoine Catton [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Add interface information for slapcontainer script

7 years agoFix how lxml-python was linked in lxc SR
Antoine Catton [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 01:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
Fix how lxml-python was linked in lxc SR

7 years agoAdd lxc profile
Antoine Catton [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:19:46 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Add lxc profile

7 years agoAdd container recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
Add container recipe

7 years agoRemove attr and libcap dependency from lxc
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
Remove attr and libcap dependency from lxc

This is now provided by slapgrid-sr itself. There's no need to compile
it for the software (since it's not possible to compile it as non-root).

7 years agoCompile libcap with along with SlapOS node
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
Compile libcap with along with SlapOS node

7 years agoAdd fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
Add fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working

7 years agoversion up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
version up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2

7 years agoAdd lxc component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Add lxc component

7 years agoAdd libcap component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Add libcap component

This is required in order to compile lxc.

7 years agoAdd attr component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Add attr component

This is needed in order to compile libcap2 which is required by LXC.

7 years agoMerge branch 'minimal-toolset'
Antoine Catton [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 06:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Merge branch 'minimal-toolset'

7 years agoAdd patch to PATH
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add patch to PATH

7 years agoMake openssl compile without patch command
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Make openssl compile without patch command

7 years agoMake ca-certificates compile without patch command
Antoine Catton [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
Make ca-certificates compile without patch command

7 years agoAdd fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
Add fix on lxc in order to have lxc-setcap working

7 years agoversion up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2
Antoine Catton [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
version up : lxc 0.8.0 RC2

7 years agoAdd lxc component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0900)]
Add lxc component

7 years agoAdd libcap component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 05:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Add libcap component

This is required in order to compile lxc.

7 years agoAdd attr component
Antoine Catton [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Add attr component

This is needed in order to compile libcap2 which is required by LXC.

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Pin versions

7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 18:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

7 years agohexagonit.recipe.download 1.5.1 solves our problems!
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:32:22 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
hexagonit.recipe.download 1.5.1 solves our problems!

https://github.com/hexagonit/hexagonit.recipe.download/commit/9eeede0b231fc44757be9cb54eed7f245fc7ede4
https://github.com/hexagonit/hexagonit.recipe.download/commit/e2985968d0fbe5672183d04478bb0fe9b641a351

7 years agoMD5 fix
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
MD5 fix

7 years agoFix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af

Never commit to master.

7 years agoFix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Fix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495

7 years agoMove lamp-template to new lamp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:50:13 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Move lamp-template to new lamp stack

7 years agoFix cloud9 dependencies
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:13:27 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Fix cloud9 dependencies

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Pin versions

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:37:00 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.59
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.59

7 years agoSimplify zabbix SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Simplify zabbix SR

7 years agoUpgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Upgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1

7 years agoAdd temperature monitoring to zabbix agent
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Add temperature monitoring to zabbix agent

7 years agoslapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
(cherry picked from commit c0180cf9509167a9af1ead4f8bf2a05464bc245b)

7 years agoslapos stack: Implicit part is bad
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Implicit part is bad
(cherry picked from commit bd8ac231f51059bdffdfaed6084b5bd2d6c433e3)

7 years agoAdd missing find-link for slapos component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add missing find-link for slapos component

7 years agoUpdate certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Update certificate
(cherry picked from commit af18703295e3bdaaa429b7d27bb78c180a70cfa2)

7 years agoAdd readme file for testing agent.
Yingjie Xu [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add readme file for testing agent.

7 years agoAdd password directory
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Add password directory

7 years agoAdd password for user account
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:40:10 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Add password for user account

7 years agoFix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix eac3f647f921cf8867e402e41941433ba61951af

Never commit to master.

7 years agoFix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Fix ebc437ec749eb033023e92306753a0f0584db495

7 years agoMove lamp-template to new lamp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:50:13 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Move lamp-template to new lamp stack

7 years agoFix cloud9 dependencies
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:13:27 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Fix cloud9 dependencies

7 years agoPin versions slapos-0.94
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Pin versions

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:37:00 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.59 slapos.cookbook-0.59
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.59

7 years agoSimplify zabbix SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Simplify zabbix SR

7 years agoUpgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Upgrade to zabbix agent 2.0.1

7 years agoAdd temperature monitoring to zabbix agent
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Add temperature monitoring to zabbix agent

7 years agoslapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Use libxslt provided by slapos
(cherry picked from commit c0180cf9509167a9af1ead4f8bf2a05464bc245b)

7 years agoslapos stack: Implicit part is bad
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
slapos stack: Implicit part is bad
(cherry picked from commit bd8ac231f51059bdffdfaed6084b5bd2d6c433e3)

7 years agoAdd missing find-link for slapos component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add missing find-link for slapos component

7 years agoUpdate certificate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Update certificate
(cherry picked from commit af18703295e3bdaaa429b7d27bb78c180a70cfa2)

7 years agoAdd readme file for testing agent.
Yingjie Xu [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add readme file for testing agent.

7 years agoUpdate slapos.toolbox
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 21:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Update slapos.toolbox

7 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Pin versions

7 years agoExplicitely install eggs with z3c.recipe.scripts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Explicitely install eggs with z3c.recipe.scripts

7 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:16:44 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Update cloud9

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:34:08 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.58 slapos.cookbook-0.58
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.58

7 years agoMerge branch 'agent'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'agent'

7 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

7 years agoUpdate versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Update versions