slapos.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

10 years agoReorganized parameters at the beggining
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Reorganized parameters at the beggining

10 years agoUse generic execute_wait wrapper for stunnel.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Use generic execute_wait wrapper for stunnel.

10 years agoAdd generic execute_wait wrapper.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add generic execute_wait wrapper.

It waits until defined file list is available.

10 years agoBeggining refactoring of recipe
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Beggining refactoring of recipe

10 years agoDisable slapos.zcbworkarounds and slapos.rebootstrap.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Disable slapos.zcbworkarounds and slapos.rebootstrap.

Those extensions are only good in case of extremely complex profiles.

10 years agoInstall only from quite reliable sources. slapos-0.20
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Install only from quite reliable sources.

10 years agoFix logroate compilation on older kernels. slapos-0.19
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fix logroate compilation on older kernels.

Sometimes O_CLOEXEC is not available.

10 years agoSimplified connection dict parameters
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Simplified connection dict parameters

10 years agoRemove not needed rebootstrap part. slapos-0.18
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Remove not needed rebootstrap part.

10 years agoNo need to use extensions.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
No need to use extensions.

slapos.zcbworkarounds and slapos.rebootstrap are good in case of Zope related
profiles.

10 years agoAdded cron related parameters and enabled tight png compression for noVNC
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Added cron related parameters and enabled tight png compression for noVNC

10 years agoCorrected error in doc string
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Corrected error in doc string

10 years agoEnable networkcache in slapgrid's buildout. slapos-0.17
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Enable networkcache in slapgrid's buildout.

As soon as slapgrid (in slapos.core package) has any package, this package
is passed to used buildout. In this case, beacause of using patched SlapOS
zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005, slapos.libnetworkcache will be used.

10 years agoAdding --key option
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Adding --key option

10 years agoCorrected error when calling requestCertificate function
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Corrected error when calling requestCertificate function

10 years agoModified generation of certificate
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Modified generation of certificate

10 years agoCreating needed file for noVNC encryption
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Creating needed file for noVNC encryption

10 years agoRemoved tls encryption between kvm and vnc
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Removed tls encryption between kvm and vnc

10 years agoMerge branch 'osoetraining' slapos-0.16
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'osoetraining'

10 years agophpmyadmin : correct template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct template name

10 years agoMerge branch 'osoetraining'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'osoetraining'

10 years agoAdd shacache to all other software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add shacache to all other software releases needed for osoe tutorial

10 years agoAdd shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial

10 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

10 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

10 years agoChanged vnc ip argument to ipv4
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Changed vnc ip argument to ipv4

10 years agoReverted string formatting of vnc ip
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Reverted string formatting of vnc ip

10 years agoAdd shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into osoetraining
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into osoetraining

10 years agoFast forward to 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Fast forward to 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005

1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-004 does not work correctly with networkcache.

10 years agoAdvertise development of cookbook new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Advertise development of cookbook new version

10 years agoRelease cookbook 0.12 slapos.cookbook-0.12
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Release cookbook 0.12

10 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

10 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

10 years agowordpress : Correct application template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
wordpress : Correct application template name

10 years agophpmyadmin : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct instance md5

10 years agoslaprunner : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
slaprunner : correct instance md5

10 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)

10 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper

10 years agophpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack

10 years agoCorrect location for Wordpress config file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Correct location for Wordpress config file

10 years agolamp : impossible to factor to much
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
lamp : impossible to factor to much

10 years agolamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
lamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.

10 years agoslaprunner requires new buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
slaprunner requires new buildout

10 years agoLAMP : delete downloads workaround
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
LAMP : delete downloads workaround

10 years agoLAMP : correct extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
LAMP : correct extends

10 years agowordpress : correct url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
wordpress : correct url

10 years agoAdd wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Add wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack

10 years agoUpdate instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Update instance md5

10 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

10 years agoStabilise versions. slapos-0.15
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Stabilise versions.

10 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

10 years agoEnable networkcache usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Enable networkcache usage.

10 years agoEnable www.shacache.org usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Enable www.shacache.org usage.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

10 years agowordpress : Correct application template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
wordpress : Correct application template name

10 years agophpmyadmin : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct instance md5

10 years agoslaprunner : correct instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
slaprunner : correct instance md5

10 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:54:16 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper (correct arguments)

10 years agoSet PATH in slaprunner wrapper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Set PATH in slaprunner wrapper

10 years agoChanged url given to connection dictionnary
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:04:06 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Changed url given to connection dictionnary

10 years agoUse of self.pem for SSL
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:02:44 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Use of self.pem for SSL

10 years agoAdded string formatting for vnc ip
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:38:12 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Added string formatting for vnc ip

10 years agophpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:59:09 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use of lamp.cfg stack

10 years agoCorrect location for Wordpress config file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Correct location for Wordpress config file

10 years agolamp : impossible to factor to much
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
lamp : impossible to factor to much

10 years agolamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
lamp : template definition has to be in software.cfg due to buildout limits.

10 years agoslaprunner requires new buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
slaprunner requires new buildout

10 years agoLAMP : delete downloads workaround
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
LAMP : delete downloads workaround

10 years agoLAMP : correct extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
LAMP : correct extends

10 years agowordpress : correct url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
wordpress : correct url

10 years agoAdd wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Add wordpress software release, create common LAMP stack

10 years agoUpdate instance md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Update instance md5

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into osoetraining
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into osoetraining

10 years agoslaprunner : update instance.cfg to reflect slapos changes
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 16:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
slaprunner : update instance.cfg to reflect slapos changes

10 years agoGet vnc password
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Get vnc password

10 years agoReverting
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Reverting

10 years agoProblem with ssl-only option
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Problem with ssl-only option

10 years agoChanged certificate extension
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Changed certificate extension

10 years agoAdded cron_d for backup purpose
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 10:37:20 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Added cron_d for backup purpose

10 years agoAdded ws argument
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 10:19:27 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Added ws argument

10 years agoAdding SSL informations
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Adding SSL informations

10 years agoAdding everything for SSL support
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Adding everything for SSL support

10 years agoAdded path to certificate
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added path to certificate

10 years agoAdding ssl
Vivien Alger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 07:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Adding ssl

10 years agoPutting back noVNC_location too
Vivien Alger [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Putting back noVNC_location too

10 years agoPut back noVNC_location
Vivien Alger [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:56:10 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Put back noVNC_location

10 years agoDeleted websockify
Vivien Alger [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Deleted websockify

10 years agoDeleted noVNC_location
Vivien Alger [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:38:40 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Deleted noVNC_location

10 years agoTesting without ssl
Vivien Alger [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:02:59 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Testing without ssl

10 years agoWorking profile for noVNC and websockify
Vivien Alger [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Working profile for noVNC and websockify

10 years agoFast-forward ERP5 revision.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Fast-forward ERP5 revision.

10 years agoUpdate stunnel to 4.39.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Update stunnel to 4.39.

10 years agoAdvertise 0.12 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Advertise 0.12 development.

10 years agoPrepare new release. slapos.cookbook-0.11
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Prepare new release.

10 years agoInstall test suite runner.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Install test suite runner.

10 years agoSeparate from site eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Separate from site eggs.

10 years agoGo back to development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Go back to development.

10 years agoSeparate from system python. slapos-0.14
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Separate from system python.