slapos.git
5 years agoMerge 'gdal' into erp5-cluster
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:45:51 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge 'gdal' into erp5-cluster

5 years agoNew component: GDAL
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
New component: GDAL

5 years agoslaprunner: update slapos.toolbox to 0.45.3 slapos-0.250
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
slaprunner: update slapos.toolbox to 0.45.3

5 years agostack/slapos : update slapos.recipe.build to 0.16
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:31:49 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
stack/slapos : update slapos.recipe.build to 0.16

5 years agoDREAM: listen on port 8080
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
DREAM: listen on port 8080

5 years agoDREAM: Cleanup software to use components
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
DREAM: Cleanup software to use components

5 years agomanpy component ( Discrete event simulation python library from DREAM )
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
manpy component ( Discrete event simulation python library from DREAM )

5 years agorpy2 component
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
rpy2 component

5 years agoscikit-learn component
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
scikit-learn component

5 years agoscipy component
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
scipy component

5 years agoR: build with readline, this is required for rpy2
Jérome Perrin [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
R: build with readline, this is required for rpy2

5 years agoadded r-language component
Marco Mariani [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
added r-language component

5 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1k.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1k.

5 years agoversion up : dbus 1.8.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 09:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
version up : dbus 1.8.14.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : xz 5.2.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
version up : xz 5.2.0.

5 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.5.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
version up : HAProxy 1.5.10.

5 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.5.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.5.4.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 4.0.9 and mroonga 4.09.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
version up : groonga 4.0.9 and mroonga 4.09.

enable libstemmer in groonga.

5 years agoadd libstemmer.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
add libstemmer.

5 years agoerp5: Add jsonschema egg.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
erp5: Add jsonschema egg.

Pin to currently-published version, although there is a known (minor)
floating-point precision bug with multipleOf, fixed upstream but not
released yet.

5 years agoadd lunzip.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 15:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
add lunzip.

5 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
version up : gettext 0.19.4.

5 years agoversion up : wget 1.16.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
version up : wget 1.16.1.

5 years agoversion up : hexagonit.recipe.download 1.7nxd003 to support .lz archives.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
version up : hexagonit.recipe.download 1.7nxd003 to support .lz archives.

5 years agoversion up : libpng 1.6.16.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.6.16.

5 years agoversion up libpng 1.2.52, 1.5.21, 1.6.15.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
version up libpng 1.2.52, 1.5.21, 1.6.15.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 07:05:12 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years ago[re6stnet] Include path for find the right babeld command
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 17:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
[re6stnet] Include path for find the right babeld command

5 years ago[re6stnet] Include experimental components for re6st and babel
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 11:30:14 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
[re6stnet] Include experimental components for re6st and babel

  Like slapos component, this is way to install re6stnet using buildout,
  if it is an experimental way to run it for now.

5 years agoversion up : git 2.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
version up : git 2.2.1.

5 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.8.7.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:53 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
version up : SQLite3 3.8.7.4.

5 years agoversion up : libffi 3.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
version up : libffi 3.2.1.

5 years agoversion up : libxml2 2.9.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
version up : libxml2 2.9.2.

5 years agoversion up : bison 3.0.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
version up : bison 3.0.2.

5 years agoversion up : file 5.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:15 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
version up : file 5.21.

5 years agoversion up : xz 5.0.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
version up : xz 5.0.7.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoInstall pbr egg before installing cliff egg.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Install pbr egg before installing cliff egg.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-cluster
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 06:54:46 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-cluster

5 years agofixup! version up : libtool 2.4.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 06:53:38 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
fixup! version up : libtool 2.4.3.

5 years agocairo: specify m4 location.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
cairo: specify m4 location.

5 years agoversion up : zc.buildout-1.7.1-dev-SlapOS-005.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
version up : zc.buildout-1.7.1-dev-SlapOS-005.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-cluster
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-cluster

5 years agodelete needless extends.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
delete needless extends.

5 years agoversion up : graphviz 2.38.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
version up : graphviz 2.38.0.

5 years agoversion up : dbus-1.8.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
version up : dbus-1.8.12.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
cleanup.

5 years agoversion up : nginx 1.7.8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
version up : nginx 1.7.8.

5 years agoadd jasper/CVE-2014-9029.patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add jasper/CVE-2014-9029.patch.

5 years agoversion up : zc.buildout-1.7.1-dev-SlapOS-004.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
version up : zc.buildout-1.7.1-dev-SlapOS-004.

5 years agoFix wrong lines information in bytecode (tracebacks, pdb...) generated by compiler...
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 02:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Fix wrong lines information in bytecode (tracebacks, pdb...) generated by compiler module.

5 years agoapache-frontend: remove useless depency on too old binutils
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
apache-frontend: remove useless depency on too old binutils

SlapOS already relies on system binutils and
version 2.21.1 does not compile with recent GCC.

5 years agomonitor: more code simplification
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
monitor: more code simplification

5 years agomonitor: fix stuck process
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
monitor: fix stuck process

5 years agoNEO: new parameters to setup an external backup cluster
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
NEO: new parameters to setup an external backup cluster

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:59:23 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg

5 years agoExtend NEO recipe to forward parameters for backup cluster
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 17:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Extend NEO recipe to forward parameters for backup cluster

5 years agoNEO: missing dumps and duplicated default values
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
NEO: missing dumps and duplicated default values

5 years agoerp5: review request parameters for SLA & ZODB
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:29:33 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
erp5: review request parameters for SLA & ZODB

All parameters about SLA, i.e. computer-guid & instance-guid, are removed in
favor of a new "sla-dict" parameter, which is easier to implement and much more
versatile.

All changes in the request parameters are incompatible. The old ones are
ignored without warning/error.

For compatibility, the reference of ZEO partition is still "zodb".

Default settings were also fine. Default name of mount-point and FileStorage
file is reverted to 'root' instead of 'main'.

5 years agoversion up : firefox 34.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:24:27 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
version up : firefox 34.0.5.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.5.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
version up : HAProxy 1.5.9.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 4.0.8 and mroonga 4.08.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 08:13:49 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
version up : groonga 4.0.8 and mroonga 4.08.

5 years agoslapos.cookbook:wrapper : allow empty lines in environment
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
slapos.cookbook:wrapper : allow empty lines in environment

5 years agoHelloWorld: Add an example of how to get an IP address to bind to
Jérome Perrin [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 04:46:40 +0000 (04:46 +0000)]
HelloWorld: Add an example of how to get an IP address to bind to

also fix a few typos and reference to slapgrid

5 years agoNEO: rotate MariaDB logs
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:27:16 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
NEO: rotate MariaDB logs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster

5 years agoDo not generate service for TIDStorage if tidstorage-wrapper option is not set
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Do not generate service for TIDStorage if tidstorage-wrapper option is not set

TIDStorage is used to manage backups but most of time the DB is not splitted
and there's no need to run a TIDStorage daemon.

5 years agodcron: fix conversion from systemd timespecs with steps, and add minutely/yearly...
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
dcron: fix conversion from systemd timespecs with steps, and add minutely/yearly aliases

5 years agoerp5: remove ipv6 hack for ZEO partition
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
erp5: remove ipv6 hack for ZEO partition

We now use a version of ZEO that support ipv6 natively so this is useless.

Although TIDStorage only supports ipv4, it's easier and better to fix TIDStorage
rather than maintaining such hack in SlapOS.

5 years agoerp5: schemas for output parameters of sub-partitions are useless
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
erp5: schemas for output parameters of sub-partitions are useless

5 years agoerp5: fix typo and remove useless line
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
erp5: fix typo and remove useless line

5 years agologrotate: delay compression of rotated files
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:18:48 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
logrotate: delay compression of rotated files

Most of the time, the logging process keeps the log open, accesses it via
a file descriptor and gets notified of log rotation via a signal. Because
logrotate does not wait that the log is close (could it do it with inotify ?),
there can be race conditions between the compression and events that are logged
at the same time.

In the case of NEO, logs are SQLite DB. Rotation is also notified via a signal
and VACUUM is sometimes called to reduce its size.

5 years agoGit: compile with perl to enable git add -p
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 03:10:51 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Git: compile with perl to enable git add -p

5 years agoslapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.5.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
slapos stack: use slapos.core 1.3.5.

5 years agoslaprunner: update egg versions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:08:29 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
slaprunner: update egg versions.

5 years agoerp5testnode: use erp5.util 0.4.42.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
erp5testnode: use erp5.util 0.4.42.

5 years agokvm: use old octopus to store disk image for resiliency test.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
kvm: use old octopus to store disk image for resiliency test.

5 years agoslaprunner: development.cfg: disable specific slapos.* versions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
slaprunner: development.cfg: disable specific slapos.* versions.

Otherwise, stable eggs may be used.

5 years agoRevert "slaprunner: move runTestSuite to runStandaloneTestSuite."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Revert "slaprunner: move runTestSuite to runStandaloneTestSuite."

This reverts commit 9a3dcc60e6bacf68c682df8a60d0ffb9a4167adc.

Conflicts:

software/slaprunner/common.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: follow slapos.toolbox runner entry point location change.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
slaprunner: follow slapos.toolbox runner entry point location change.

5 years agokvm: update development.cfg to use all needed eggs from git.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
kvm: update development.cfg to use all needed eggs from git.

5 years agoversion up : dash 0.5.8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:40:42 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
version up : dash 0.5.8.

5 years agoversion up : rsync 3.1.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:37 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
version up : rsync 3.1.1.

5 years agoversion up : nginx 1.7.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:31 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
version up : nginx 1.7.6.

5 years agoversion up : libtool 2.4.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
version up : libtool 2.4.3.

5 years agoversion up : grep 2.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:16 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
version up : grep 2.21.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agocleanup versions.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
cleanup versions.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.15.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:50:34 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.15.

5 years agoversion up : perl 5.20.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:50:21 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
version up : perl 5.20.1.

5 years agoversion up : w3-validator 1.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:50:08 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
version up : w3-validator 1.3.

5 years agospeclify mode=640 in template-jinja2-base.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
speclify mode=640 in template-jinja2-base.

5 years agofix post-make-hook script for perl.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
fix post-make-hook script for perl.

5 years agoversion up : gnome core libraries 3.14.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:42:19 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
version up : gnome core libraries 3.14.2.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:14:47 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : dbus 1.8.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
version up : dbus 1.8.10.