slapos.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/wprtubackup' into kvm
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/wprtubackup' into kvm

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-generic' into wprtubackup
Antoine Catton [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-generic' into wprtubackup

Conflicts:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/librecipe/genericslap.py
slapos/recipe/publish.py
slapos/recipe/request.py
slapos/recipe/softwaretype.py

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-generic' into kvm
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:31:46 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-generic' into kvm

Conflicts:
component/git/buildout.cfg

8 years agoAdding waitfor recipe.
Antoine Catton [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 10:24:43 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Adding waitfor recipe.

This recipe waitfor files to be created.
It uses shlex to split command line.

A part of this recipe looks like :
  [waitfor]
  recipe = slapos.cookbook:waitfor
  command-line = executable "with escaped arguments" if\ needed
  files =
    one-file/per/line
    another/file.txt

8 years agoGenerate random commonname.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Generate random commonname.

Reduce CommonName length to match 64 or less characters

8 years agoRefactor urlparse_ into _urlparse which is more pythonic.
Antoine Catton [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 09:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Refactor urlparse_ into _urlparse which is more pythonic.

8 years agoAdd a novnc recipe.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Add a novnc recipe.

Which simply create the runner

8 years agoAdd a listening port promise recipe.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Add a listening port promise recipe.

8 years agoAdd a generic kvm recipe.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Add a generic kvm recipe.

Simply add runner scripts

8 years agoAdd a new recipe to generate a random mac address
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Add a new recipe to generate a random mac address

8 years agoSupport network interface.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Support network interface.

This may be used by the kvm for example to get the tap interface name.

8 years agoGenerate random commonname.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Generate random commonname.

Reduce CommonName length to match 64 or less characters

8 years agoSimplify slave reference
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Simplify slave reference

Slave/Software instance references are relative to their owner. No need to have unique reference.

8 years agokvm : Correct Software Type
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
kvm : Correct Software Type

SoftwareType of requested slave instance was wrong.

8 years agoSet slave instance parameters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:28:30 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Set slave instance parameters

8 years agoSet correctly url from slave instance
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Set correctly url from slave instance

8 years agoSet correctly url from slave instance
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Set correctly url from slave instance

8 years agoCorrect parsing of IPv6 addresses for node.js
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 10:48:24 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
Correct parsing of IPv6 addresses for node.js

8 years agoUpdate node-http-proxy md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:50:16 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Update node-http-proxy md5

8 years agoUpdate node.js url and md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Update node.js url and md5

8 years agoAdd node.js 0.6
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:35:05 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Add node.js 0.6

8 years agoUpdate kvm-proxy js script to work with node.js 0.6
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:23:15 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Update kvm-proxy js script to work with node.js 0.6

Huuge perf improvements, does no longer drop connexions.

8 years agoAdd networkcache signature key
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Add networkcache signature key

8 years agoSimplify
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Simplify

8 years agoRemove unused template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Remove unused template

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 12:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

8 years agoFactor and simplify code
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 10:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Factor and simplify code

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/erp5' into upstreamerp5generic
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:07:43 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/erp5' into upstreamerp5generic

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg

8 years agoConfigure log levels.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 13:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Configure log levels.
Event log to info allows to extract usefull informations for reporting.

8 years agoMake attacks slightly more difficult in some cases.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Make attacks slightly more difficult in some cases.
This is mandatory for PCI compliancy.

8 years agoOnly use secure SSL version.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Only use secure SSL version.
Needed for PCI compliancy.

8 years agoversion up : Zope2-2.12.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 19:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
version up : Zope2-2.12.21.
* Restrict the available functions in DocumentTemplate.sequence to public API's of zope.sequencesort.
* Turn UndoSupport.get_request_var_or_attr helper into a private API.
* Provide security declarations for BTreeFolder2Base class, instead of only for BTreeFolder2 via the OFS.Folder mix-in.
* LP #902068: Fixed missing security declaration for ObjectManager class.
* Fixed serious authentication vulnerability in stock configuration.

8 years agoFreeze versions. slapos-0.63
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Freeze versions.

8 years agoUse eggs from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:14:11 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Use eggs from pypi.

8 years agoReset versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Reset versions.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wprtubackup
Antoine Catton [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into wprtubackup

Conflicts:
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg
slapos/recipe/mysql/template/my.cnf.in

8 years agoUnpin versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Unpin versions.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5testnode
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5testnode

8 years agoFix slave instance use
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fix slave instance use

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.3.3. use readline5 (GPL2) instead of the latest readline ...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:24:36 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.3.3. use readline5 (GPL2) instead of the latest readline (GPL3).

8 years agoadd readline-5 that is still used for GPL2 only softwares.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
add readline-5 that is still used for GPL2 only softwares.

8 years agoIncluded the configurator for run_my_docs on business template list
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:37:02 +0000 (00:37 -0200)]
Included the configurator for run_my_docs on business template list

8 years agoDependencies are resolved automatically for Business Templates
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:19:10 +0000 (20:19 -0200)]
Dependencies are resolved automatically for Business Templates

Except by ambiguous decision (ie.: full text catalog), there is no need to install to decribe all depedencies  on this list, because Template Tool in this case already install depedencies automatically.

8 years agoadd egg for coverage
Aurélien Calonne [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
add egg for coverage

8 years agoversion up
Aurélien Calonne [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
version up

8 years agoversion up : GNU DBM 1.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 20:35:24 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
version up : GNU DBM 1.10.

8 years agoFix plain HTTP server
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 16:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Fix plain HTTP server

8 years agoCorrect documentation : port argument is optional
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Correct documentation : port argument is optional

8 years agoUse option instead of going through buildout to get slave instance list
Antoine Catton [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Use option instead of going through buildout to get slave instance list
in pbs recipe.

8 years agoCopy slave instance list in pbs section of lamp.
Antoine Catton [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Copy slave instance list in pbs section of lamp.

This allow to update pbs section each time new slave instance
is added.

8 years agoSave secret_key in order to avoid changing it every buildout run.
Antoine Catton [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Save secret_key in order to avoid changing it every buildout run.

8 years agoGenerate secret key for php application.
Antoine Catton [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Generate secret key for php application.

8 years agoAdd dropbear parts to main lamp backuped instance.cfg
Antoine Catton [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 10:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Add dropbear parts to main lamp backuped instance.cfg

8 years agoAvoid pbs recipe to fail.
Antoine Catton [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 10:06:34 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Avoid pbs recipe to fail.

8 years agoAvoid having None in known_hosts file.
Antoine Catton [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 10:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Avoid having None in known_hosts file.

8 years agoFinish the profile of lamp stack.
Antoine Catton [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Finish the profile of lamp stack.

8 years agoRun bang every time ssh failed on pbs promises.
Antoine Catton [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Run bang every time ssh failed on pbs promises.

8 years agoAdd apacheproxy recipe.
Antoine Catton [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Add apacheproxy recipe.

8 years agoSwitch pbs promise timeout to sigterm catch.
Antoine Catton [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Switch pbs promise timeout to sigterm catch.

8 years agoDefault value on pull backup slave instance title
Antoine Catton [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Default value on pull backup slave instance title

This try to swallow as much as possible slave instance bad requests.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/erp5' into upstream-erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 15:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/erp5' into upstream-erp5-generic

8 years agoslave_instance is dict
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 11:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
slave_instance is dict

Use it as dict and not as instance object

8 years agoFix behavior of slave instances between kvm and kvm frontend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:15:04 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fix behavior of slave instances between kvm and kvm frontend

8 years agoAdd KVM frontend documentation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Add KVM frontend documentation

8 years agokvm frontend : Correctly detect if we want to connect to slave target in plain http
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:27:09 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
kvm frontend : Correctly detect if we want to connect to slave target in plain http

8 years agokvm frontend : Correctly detect if we want to start plain http redirect server
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
kvm frontend : Correctly detect if we want to start plain http redirect server

8 years agoUse certificate authority from KVM recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 16:00:35 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Use certificate authority from KVM recipe

8 years agoClean comments in npm part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Clean comments in npm part

8 years agoWorking kvm frontend for vifib proxying
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 13:18:56 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
Working kvm frontend for vifib proxying

8 years agoKVM frontend : Set node_path varenv
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:55:16 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
KVM frontend : Set node_path varenv

8 years agokvm frontend : fix argument wrong place for wrapper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:29:28 +0000 (08:29 -0500)]
kvm frontend : fix argument wrong place for wrapper

8 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.7.3-10. remove the patch that is no longer required.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.7.3-10. remove the patch that is no longer required.

8 years agoAdd kvm_frontend entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:25:12 +0000 (08:25 -0500)]
Add kvm_frontend entry point

8 years agokvm frontend : Add required NPM modules in SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:01:50 +0000 (08:01 -0500)]
kvm frontend : Add required NPM modules in SR

8 years agokvm frontend : set script and wrapper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
kvm frontend : set script and wrapper

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic

8 years agoFix proxy table json generation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:38:11 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Fix proxy table json generation

8 years agoAdd slave system in kvm and kvm_frontend (WIP)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 18:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Add slave system in kvm and kvm_frontend (WIP)

8 years agoCleanup : do not fetch parameters from inside functions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Cleanup : do not fetch parameters from inside functions

8 years agoworking nodejs installation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:10:06 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
working nodejs installation

8 years agoAdd versions parameter to buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:38:07 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Add versions parameter to buildout

8 years agoAdd buildout version in stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Add buildout version in stack

8 years agoAdd xxx to upgrade to qemu 1.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Add xxx to upgrade to qemu 1.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'nodejs' into kvm
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:03:38 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'nodejs' into kvm

8 years agoDraft for frontend recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Draft for frontend recipe

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.3.2-beta
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.3.2-beta

8 years agotry to create more completed configure script by adding m4 macros of glib and pkgconfig.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
try to create more completed configure script by adding m4 macros of glib and pkgconfig.

8 years agoversion up : Zabbix 1.8.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
version up : Zabbix 1.8.9.

8 years agoCalling autoconf only should be enough (4aecd2c4ddea01bdb82032e4eefe442213fb807b).
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:37:16 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Calling autoconf only should be enough (4aecd2c4ddea01bdb82032e4eefe442213fb807b).

8 years agospecify --prefix explicitly that is required if we specify configure-command.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
specify --prefix explicitly that is required if we specify configure-command.

8 years agoAdd patch for groonga against configure.ac for -Wno-* CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
Add patch for groonga against configure.ac for -Wno-* CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS.

8 years agoAdd basic kvm-frontend SR based on nodejs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Add basic kvm-frontend SR based on nodejs

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic

8 years agoUnfreeze versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Unfreeze versions.

8 years agoFreeze versions. slapos-0.62
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 15:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Freeze versions.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic

8 years agoAvoid building not needed engine.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Avoid building not needed engine.

oqgraph will be automatically built when libboost is available. In order to
follow separation from operating system avoid to building this not needed engine
and thus do not depend on operating system's library.

8 years agoAdd stack for node.js
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:07:04 +0000 (08:07 -0500)]
Add stack for node.js

8 years agoAdd NPM Node package Manager
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:48:51 +0000 (07:48 -0500)]
Add NPM Node package Manager

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:11:48 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic