slapos.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient4' slapos-0.150
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient4'

Conflicts:
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg

8 years agoPublish maarch connection parameters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Publish maarch connection parameters

8 years agoLAPP: Remove root instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
LAPP: Remove root instance.

8 years agoUse stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Use stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack

8 years agoAdd missing versions in lapp stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add missing versions in lapp stack.

8 years agoAdd networkcache section to lapp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Add networkcache section to lapp stack

8 years agoAdd buildout instance boilerplate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Add buildout instance boilerplate

8 years agoPin versions of LAMP stack slapos-0.149
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Pin versions of LAMP stack

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.72.0 (LAMP). slapos.cookbook-0.72.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.72.0 (LAMP).

8 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient4'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient4'

8 years agoAdd cache section
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 06:02:06 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Add cache section

8 years agoDon't even try to restart/reload/graceful Apache.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Don't even try to restart/reload/graceful Apache.

All proposed solutions are worse than nothing.

8 years agoRevert "replaced 'kill -SIGUSR1' with 'httpd... reload'"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Revert "replaced 'kill -SIGUSR1' with 'httpd... reload'"

This reverts commit 9e1711abcebffb3d486d7ce3fd71d2f45119ac7e.

8 years agoRevert "trying -k graceful since -k reload is unsupported"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Revert "trying -k graceful since -k reload is unsupported"

This reverts commit 8d8764bb4f0a9d90d2edd449c43f403b9a63b2a6.

8 years agoCopy php application even if directory exists but is empty
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Copy php application even if directory exists but is empty

8 years agoCopy php application even if directory exists but is empty
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Copy php application even if directory exists but is empty

8 years agoFix md5 of ca-certificates slapos-0.148
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Fix md5 of ca-certificates

8 years agoUpdate ca-certificates to 20130119
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Update ca-certificates to 20130119

8 years agoPin egg versions of slapos component. slapos-0.147
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Pin egg versions of slapos component.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

8 years agoSwitch Apache 'backup' system to generic resilient system.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Switch Apache 'backup' system to generic resilient system.

8 years agoUpdate slaprunner documentation.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Update slaprunner documentation.

8 years agoFactor mariadb profile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Factor mariadb profile

8 years agoDon't use 'url' as parameter.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Don't use 'url' as parameter.

Only used in mariadb, thus not generic.

8 years agoAdd missing parts in pbsready.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Add missing parts in pbsready.

8 years agoAdd missing parts in [resiliency].
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Add missing parts in [resiliency].

Directory creations, etc.

8 years agoSet missing parameters in resilient requests.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Set missing parameters in resilient requests.

Set recipe, software-url, ...

8 years agoadded slapproxy-query command
Marco Mariani [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
added slapproxy-query command

8 years agoRemove useless buildout profile template (so called root).
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Remove useless buildout profile template (so called root).

8 years agoDon't hardcode www path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Don't hardcode www path

8 years agoRemove useless file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Remove useless file

8 years agorenamed templates and sections
Marco Mariani [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 13:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
renamed templates and sections

8 years agoremoved unused instance-apache-import.cfg
Marco Mariani [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 12:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
removed unused instance-apache-import.cfg

8 years agocorrectly handle newline and missing file
Marco Mariani [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:13:21 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
correctly handle newline and missing file

8 years agoback to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:35:56 +0000 (02:35 -0200)]
back to development

8 years agorelease number slapos-0.146 slapos.cookbook-0.71.4
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:12:31 +0000 (02:12 -0200)]
release number

8 years agoFill changelog
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:12:24 +0000 (02:12 -0200)]
Fill changelog

8 years agopin slapos.cookbook version
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:11:58 +0000 (02:11 -0200)]
pin slapos.cookbook version

8 years agopin erp5 revision
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:10:48 +0000 (02:10 -0200)]
pin erp5 revision

8 years agoupdate pinned versions
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:09:51 +0000 (02:09 -0200)]
update pinned versions

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:08:23 +0000 (02:08 -0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into master

Conflicts:
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg

8 years agoreplaced _ with - in option keys
Marco Mariani [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
replaced _ with - in option keys

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

8 years agochanged apache revision in component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
changed apache revision in component

8 years agoUpdate phpmyadmin template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Update phpmyadmin template

8 years agoFill changelog
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Fill changelog

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoAdd mysql_ip and mysql_port parameters in apachephp recipe slapos.cookbook-0.71.3
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Add mysql_ip and mysql_port parameters in apachephp recipe

8 years agorandom pw for postgres in standalone SR and lapp stack; accept connections from the...
Marco Mariani [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
random pw for postgres in standalone SR and lapp stack; accept connections from the world

8 years agonetmask_bits options for postgres connections
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
netmask_bits options for postgres connections

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' slapos-0.145
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agopinned releases
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
pinned releases

8 years agodevelopment version
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
development version

8 years agorelease number slapos.cookbook-0.71.2
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
release number

8 years agoupdated CHANGES
Marco Mariani [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
updated CHANGES

8 years agoUpdate slapos.core to 0.34 slapos-0.144
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Update slapos.core to 0.34

8 years agoRevert "Add logrotate to slapos component"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
Revert "Add logrotate to slapos component"

This reverts commit 6b74b122ef1ee57e12f55c06c569408d0bc880fe.
Not needed.

8 years agofix installation of rpm2cpio
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix installation of rpm2cpio

8 years agoUpdate pinned eggs version of slaprunner slapos-0.143
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
Update pinned eggs version of slaprunner

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

8 years agoUpdate libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Update libreoffice profile to support rpm2cpio switch to hexagonit.recipe.download
(cherry picked from commit 8cf7bf6ef5e6c2375a1dabda5d912b04547576b3)

8 years agoPut back the initial hack revision for gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Put back the initial hack revision for gcc

8 years agoupdate slapos.core to 0.33.2 slapos-0.142
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
update slapos.core to 0.33.2

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos

8 years agoIncrease hack revision to force update of gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Increase hack revision to force update of gcc

8 years agoForce update off gcc by increasing hack version
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Force update off gcc by increasing hack version

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into lapp-resilient3

8 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

8 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

8 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

8 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py

8 years agoshorter url
Marco Mariani [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
shorter url

8 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

8 years agoLibreoffice url not working, replace with working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Libreoffice url not working, replace with working url

8 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

8 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

8 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py

8 years agoApply previous commit to this branch
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Apply previous commit to this branch

8 years agoLink to image magick not working, use working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Link to image magick not working, use working url

8 years agoshorter url
Marco Mariani [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
shorter url

8 years agoAdd logrotate to slapos component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Add logrotate to slapos component

8 years agoRevert "increase slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs...
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Revert "increase slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs a recent version"

This reverts commit 51fb8ca190659b34eba01571abf7ab12e8a0d7ee.

8 years agoRevert "Add perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode"
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Revert "Add perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode"

This reverts commit 91168c430ce4412ba665d8ea8b9ae65e8ed2a04a.

8 years agoRevert "Change rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision"
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Revert "Change rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision"

This reverts commit 5bde992d0f4a8b9fced624ff132f7c0846c5bcb8.

8 years agoincrease slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs a recent...
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
increase slapos.libnetworkcache version, because slapos.recipe.build needs a recent version

8 years agoUpdate cloud9.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Update cloud9.

Now supports basic auth and fix timeout problems

8 years agoRevert "Update cloud9."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Revert "Update cloud9."

This reverts commit 273864cbd7caa79a343d3828a0ce3df4c3b2837d.

8 years agoUpdate cloud9.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Update cloud9.

Now supports basic auth and fix timeout problems

8 years agoChange rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Change rpm2cpio url to point to a fixed revision

8 years agoAdd perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Add perl as an explicit dependancy of erp5testnode

8 years agoupdate url of rpm2cpio
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
update url of rpm2cpio

8 years agorestore software.cfg as it was; this reverts ba1395afadaf206c8cd5ef8fcebd6aca6b1c809c
Marco Mariani [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
restore software.cfg as it was; this reverts ba1395afadaf206c8cd5ef8fcebd6aca6b1c809c

8 years agoskip full traceback for NotFound optional requests
Marco Mariani [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
skip full traceback for NotFound optional requests

8 years agoAdd hostname in logging
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add hostname in logging

8 years agoAdd second custom configuration file that goes inside of the virtualhost confs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Add second custom configuration file that goes inside of the virtualhost confs

8 years agoAdd Products.LongRequestLogger. This is a must install product.
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Add Products.LongRequestLogger. This is a must install product.

8 years agoPin kumofs egg versions slapos-0.141
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Pin kumofs egg versions

8 years agoMerge branch 'lamp'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lamp'

8 years agoremoved unused file
Marco Mariani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
removed unused file