slapos.git
4 years agoversion up : libpng 1.6.18, 1.5.23 and 1.2.53.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
version up : libpng 1.6.18, 1.5.23 and 1.2.53.

4 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
cleanup.

4 years agowendelin: There is no need for Products.signalstack
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
wendelin: There is no need for Products.signalstack

Zope integrated Products.signalstack back in 2010:

    https://github.com/zopefoundation/Zope/commit/16796274
    ( Integrated the Products.signalstack / z3c.deadlockdebugger
      packages. You can now send a SIGUSR1 signal to a Zope process and get a
      stack trace of all threads printed out on the console. This works even
      if all threads are stuck. )

In 404150b7 (wendelin: Teach -dev build to dump all threads traceback on
SIGUSR1) it was my mistake to add Products.signalstack.

/reviewed-by TrustMe
/cc @Tyagov

4 years agoRemove a workaround for minitage.recipe.common, that we no longer use.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Remove a workaround for minitage.recipe.common, that we no longer use.

4 years agoVersion up.
Ivan Tyagov [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Version up.

4 years agoERP5: escape database name and user when initializing MariaDB
Julien Muchembled [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
ERP5: escape database name and user when initializing MariaDB

4 years agofixup! add firewalld component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
fixup! add firewalld component

4 years agouse slapos.core 1.3.12
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
use slapos.core 1.3.12

4 years agoNEO: remove redundant extends/parts
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
NEO: remove redundant extends/parts

4 years agoNEO: now let's try to fix build of [neoppod]
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
NEO: now let's try to fix build of [neoppod]

4 years agoERP5: really fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
ERP5: really fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

This fixes the following random failures:

While:
  Installing slapos-deps-eggs.
  Getting distribution for 'ZODB3==3.10.5+SlapOSPatched001'.

An internal error occurred due to a bug in either zc.buildout or in a
recipe being used:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  ...
  File "zc/buildout/easy_install.py", line 968, in _get_dist
    shutil.copytree(dist.location, newloc)
  File "shutil.py", line 177, in copytree
    os.makedirs(dst)
  File "os.py", line 157, in makedirs
    mkdir(name, mode)
OSError: [Errno 17] File exists: '.../eggs/ZODB3-3.10.5-py2.7-linux-x86_64.egg'

4 years agoadd firewalld component
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
add firewalld component

4 years agofixup! NEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
fixup! NEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

4 years agoversion up : mesa 11.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:10:35 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
version up : mesa 11.0.3.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agopython: Add patch to support pytracemalloc and add the corresponding egg to ERP5.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
python: Add patch to support pytracemalloc and add the corresponding egg to ERP5.

4 years agoNEO: do not rely on $HOME, which is not always equal to ${buildout:directory}
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
NEO: do not rely on $HOME, which is not always equal to ${buildout:directory}

By default, this is only true when a partition has a dedicated unix user.
Inside a webrunner, we can have:
  ${buildout:directory} = /srv/slapgrid/slappart0/srv/runner/instance/slappart1
  but $HOME = /srv/slapgrid/slappart0

Zope partitions override HOME as follows:
  home-path = ${buildout:directory}

4 years agoNEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:46:34 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
NEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

4 years agocomponent python-setuptools updated to version 18.4
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 07:32:04 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
component python-setuptools updated to version 18.4

4 years agouse lockfile egg version 0.10.2 for kvm and webrunner development
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
use lockfile egg version 0.10.2 for kvm and webrunner development

4 years agomonitor2: fix rss link
Tristan Cavelier [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:49:55 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
monitor2: fix rss link

The link was pointing to the RSS url itself instead of
pointing to the monitoring interface.

4 years agomonitor2: add minimal css for the default promise interface
Tristan Cavelier [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
monitor2: add minimal css for the default promise interface

4 years agomonitor2: add rss button
Tristan Cavelier [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
monitor2: add rss button

4 years agoversion up: numpy 1.10.0.post2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
version up: numpy 1.10.0.post2.

4 years agomonitor2: add rss feed
Tristan Cavelier [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
monitor2: add rss feed

4 years agoversion up : zc.buildout 1.7.1.post13 and zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
version up : zc.buildout 1.7.1.post13 and zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post5.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.6.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
version up : FreeType 2.6.1.

4 years agoversion up : pkg-config 0.29
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
version up : pkg-config 0.29

also add --disable-host-tool option to prevent possible installation
error that happens when pkg-config is rebuild without removing
parts/pkg-config directory.

4 years agomonitor2: fix status interface js error according to dom
Tristan Cavelier [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
monitor2: fix status interface js error according to dom

Fixing almost random error: cannot get `parentNode` of null

4 years agokvm: cdrom-iso update to version 8.2.0
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
kvm: cdrom-iso update to version 8.2.0

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password interface
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password interface

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password cgi
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:55:51 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password cgi

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password promise configuration
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password promise configuration

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password promise
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password promise

4 years agomonitor2: update README
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
monitor2: update README

4 years agoversion up: Products.LongRequestLogger 1.1.post1
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:56:43 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
version up: Products.LongRequestLogger 1.1.post1

4 years agomonitor2: Add stack/monitor2
Tristan Cavelier [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:07:23 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
monitor2: Add stack/monitor2

More information available on the README file.

4 years agoerp5: make erp5 stack monitor friendly
Tristan Cavelier [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
erp5: make erp5 stack monitor friendly

4 years agoNEO: hack to deploy SSL certs via instance parameters
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
NEO: hack to deploy SSL certs via instance parameters

4 years agoversion up: neoppod 1.5
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:54:57 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
version up: neoppod 1.5

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:56:07 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agouse zc.recipe.egg instead of obsolete z3c.recipe.scripts.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 11:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
use zc.recipe.egg instead of obsolete z3c.recipe.scripts.

4 years agoRevert "add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB."
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Revert "add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB."

This reverts commit b3c5f1815dad9c793fdb56f1f673f84c6af99fec.

4 years agoerp5: add PyStemmer egg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
erp5: add PyStemmer egg.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.8 and mroonga 5.08.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.8 and mroonga 5.08.

4 years agoNEO: enable SSL by default
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
NEO: enable SSL by default

4 years agoNEO: prefer IPv6 over IPv4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
NEO: prefer IPv6 over IPv4

4 years agofixup! Merge branch 'erp5-cluster'
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 18:49:46 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fixup! Merge branch 'erp5-cluster'

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoremove needless find-links.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
remove needless find-links.

4 years agoversion down : pixman 0.32.8 because 0.33.x is a development version.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
version down : pixman 0.32.8 because 0.33.x is a development version.

4 years agoadd more custom eggs in [slapos-deps-eggs] explicitly.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
add more custom eggs in [slapos-deps-eggs] explicitly.

4 years agoversion up : git 2.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
version up : git 2.5.3.

4 years agoadd stem_word() UDF in MariaDB.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB.

4 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.7.

4 years agoslapos-testing: slapos.package moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
slapos-testing: slapos.package moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years ago*: slapos.recipe.* moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
*: slapos.recipe.* moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agouserhosts: Moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
userhosts: Moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agomanpy: Dream moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
manpy: Dream moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agocloudooo: Moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
cloudooo: Moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years ago*: slapos.toolbox moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
*: slapos.toolbox moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agoversion up : slapos.core 1.3.11, slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.5 and zc.buildout 1...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
version up : slapos.core 1.3.11, slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.5 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post12.

4 years agoversion up : slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:56:39 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
version up : slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.4.

4 years agoMonitor: Implement log split and upload to wendelin on fluentd
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Monitor: Implement log split and upload to wendelin on fluentd

4 years agomonitor: Include Access-Control-Expose-Headers to make improve crawling
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
monitor: Include Access-Control-Expose-Headers to make improve crawling

4 years agofixup! erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
fixup! erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly

4 years agoerp5: make mariadb monitor friendly
Tristan Cavelier [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly

4 years agoERP5: fix support for NEO
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
ERP5: fix support for NEO

Maybe we should use 'parts +=' everywhere in /components/*/buildout.cfg

4 years ago*: lab.nexedi.cn -> lab.nexedi.com
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
*: lab.nexedi.cn -> lab.nexedi.com

lab.nexedi.com is now our main domain for git hosting.
lab.nexedi.cn continues to work for backward-compatibility reasons.

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agopercona-toolkit: update md5sum.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
percona-toolkit: update md5sum.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up eggs.

also add component/python-PyYAML because cliff 1.15.0 requires PyYAML.

4 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.42.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.42.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : cpio 2.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : cpio 2.12.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : gettext 0.19.6.

4 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.6.

4 years agomonitor: Include working fluentd process on monitoring
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
monitor: Include working fluentd process on monitoring

  it includes working wendeling plugin

4 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:28:24 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
version up : FreeType 2.6.

4 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
update eggs.

4 years agoperl: make post_make_hook script more robust.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
perl: make post_make_hook script more robust.

4 years agowe no longer use mr.developer.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 07:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
we no longer use mr.developer.

4 years agouse slapos.recipe.build:download instead of deprecated slapos.recipe.download.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
use slapos.recipe.build:download instead of deprecated slapos.recipe.download.

4 years agoMonitor: Accept slaves on distributor software type
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Monitor: Accept slaves on distributor software type

  Each slave can introduce test parameter to be tested.
  Each slave has a log dedicated folder.

4 years agomonitor: Include skeleton of distributor software type
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
monitor: Include skeleton of distributor software type

4 years agovesion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
vesion up eggs.

4 years agofixup! slaprunner: version up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
fixup! slaprunner: version up eggs.

4 years agofix a typo in url.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
fix a typo in url.

4 years agoversion up : curl 7.44.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
version up : curl 7.44.0.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agofixup! shellinabox: fix environment. version up to v2.18.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
fixup! shellinabox: fix environment. version up to v2.18.

envirionment+= seems not working here.

4 years agoapache-frontend: disable TRACE method
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
apache-frontend: disable TRACE method

4 years agoMerge changes from lab.nexedi.cn (master)
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 10:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Merge changes from lab.nexedi.cn (master)

4 years agomonitor sr: Include test_distributor_url parameter to the networkbench
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
monitor sr: Include test_distributor_url parameter to the networkbench

4 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 08:01:29 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

4 years agoVersion up for erp5.util (all) and slapos.toolbox (monitor only)
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Version up for erp5.util (all) and slapos.toolbox (monitor only)

4 years agosubversion: add openssl location in rpath
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:39:18 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
subversion: add openssl location in rpath

that is required by serf library, that is required by subversion.
it seems that in some environment this rpath is explicitly required.

4 years agopython-ldap: remove hardcoded rpaths, that come before our specified rpaths.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
python-ldap: remove hardcoded rpaths, that come before our specified rpaths.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : git 2.5.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
version up : git 2.5.1.