slapos.git
4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.5.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : gettext 0.19.5.1.

4 years agoversion up : gcc 5.2.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : gcc 5.2.0.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : lunzip 1.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
version up : lunzip 1.7.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
version up : gettext 0.19.5.

4 years agoversion up : setuptools 18.0.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
version up : setuptools 18.0.1.

4 years agoversion up: zc.buildout 1.7.1.post10
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
version up: zc.buildout 1.7.1.post10

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agokvm: Kill duplicate text in README.txt
Kirill Smelkov [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
kvm: Kill duplicate text in README.txt

Section "KVM instance (1GB of RAM, 10GB of SSD, one core)" was put there
twice with exactly the same text.

Remove duplicate.

/reviewed-by TrustMe
/cc @alain.takoudjou

4 years agoOpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
OpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU

5 years agofixup! version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
fixup! version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.

5 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.

5 years agofixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4

5 years agolibtool does not build anymore without m4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
libtool does not build anymore without m4

5 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.5.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
version up : HAProxy 1.5.14.

5 years agoversion up : trafficserver 4.2.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
version up : trafficserver 4.2.3.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : pcre 8.37.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
version up : pcre 8.37.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.5 and mroong 5.04.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.5 and mroong 5.04.

5 years agoversion up : file 5.23.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
version up : file 5.23.

5 years agoRemove old signatures
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Remove old signatures

 Those signatures are old and unused anymore.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.

5 years agoversion up : mpfr 3.1.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
version up : mpfr 3.1.3.

5 years agoversion up : patch 2.7.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
version up : patch 2.7.5.

5 years agoapache-frontend: Fix apache custom slave list template
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Fix apache custom slave list template

5 years agoapache-frontend: Slave with cache now have dedicated virtualhost, add checkProxyCerti...
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Slave with cache now have dedicated virtualhost, add checkProxyCertificate, Strip Via header option

5 years agoapache-frontend: update security settings
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update security settings

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.20.

5 years agoversion up : psutil 3.0.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
version up : psutil 3.0.0.

5 years agoversion up : gnome core libraries 3.16.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : gnome core libraries 3.16.2.

5 years agoerp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.

5 years agokvm: eggs version up
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
kvm: eggs version up

5 years agokvm fixup: parameters type
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
kvm fixup: parameters type

5 years agokvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
kvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode

5 years agowendelin: v↑ wendelin.core
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
wendelin: v↑ wendelin.core

Reviewed-by: TrustMe
5 years agocomponent/ragel: Fix ragel url
Kirill Smelkov [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
component/ragel: Fix ragel url

The old address is no more:

    $ wget http://www.complang.org/ragel/ragel-6.8.tar.gz
    --2015-06-12 12:22:55--  http://www.complang.org/ragel/ragel-6.8.tar.gz
    Resolving www.complang.org (www.complang.org)... 192.155.89.46
    Connecting to www.complang.org (www.complang.org)|192.155.89.46|:80... connected.
    HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 404 Not Found
    2015-06-12 12:22:55 ERROR 404: Not Found.

because Ragel project moved to http://www.colm.net/open-source/ragel/

Adjust the download url properly.

/cc @cedric.leninivin
/reviewed-by: TrustMe

5 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1n.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1n.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoRevert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 5 May 2015 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Revert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."

This reverts commit 00ccb27d6ea0e6e6e57ab80b21762c7c023e694c.

MDEV-6449 was fixed in version 10.0.14
Note however that TokuDB remains automatically disabled when building MariaDB
with GCC < 4.7

For NEO, TokuDB seems to be a better choice than InnoDB.

5 years agoFix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore

5 years agoPin versions.
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Pin versions.

5 years agorpy2: Add missing rpath to R/lib/R/lib
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:44:53 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
rpy2: Add missing rpath to R/lib/R/lib

rpy2 loads r libraries from this directory

5 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master'

5 years agoMerge branch 'request.product'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'request.product'

5 years agoUse :: ipv6 insead a string to represent 'Not Ready' on Re6st.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Use :: ipv6 insead a string to represent 'Not Ready' on Re6st.

5 years agore6stnet: Run checks more often
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
re6stnet: Run checks more often

5 years agowendelin.core: It needs git at runtime for wendelin.core-dev
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
wendelin.core: It needs git at runtime for wendelin.core-dev

Because git is used in `python setup.py sdist`

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/wendelin.core/blob/11d130d1/setup.py#L168

we need to make sure it is available at runtime (at time when sdist
happens), or else installation could fail.

Since zc.recipe.egg:develop now supports setting environment variables

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.buildout/commit/93d35f5d
    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.buildout/commit/71078537 )

and we use the proper version of it in slapos stack:

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos/commit/d0807d90

we can just set environment with git being in PATH and fix it this way.

/cc @Tyagov, @kazuhiko, @jerome
/reviewed testbot(building ok), trustme

5 years agoversion up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post4.

5 years agoNo need of manpy in default ipython notebook install.
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
No need of manpy in default ipython notebook install.

5 years agoversion up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
version up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post3.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoRevert "Use by default ERP5 cluster."
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Revert "Use by default ERP5 cluster."

This reverts commit bf75e8a9df21bb9cb30b7feec1d93808d360b533.

5 years agoUse by default ERP5 cluster.
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Use by default ERP5 cluster.

5 years agoAdd Wendelin's software release.
Ivan Tyagov [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Add Wendelin's software release.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.4, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.1.0 and mroong 5.03.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.4, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.1.0 and mroong 5.03.

5 years agosqlite3: add a patch to link libsqlite3.so dynamically on bin/sqlite3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
sqlite3: add a patch to link libsqlite3.so dynamically on bin/sqlite3.

also parallel build becomes possible again.

5 years agorecipe check_promise: fixup identation
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
recipe check_promise: fixup identation

5 years agocheck_parameter: Add a new promise checker
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
check_parameter: Add a new promise checker

This checks if a certain parameter is the write one, normally it is required to know
if the value is not published but not yet ready.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : setuptools 16.0 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 08:21:11 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
version up : setuptools 16.0 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post9.

5 years agoversion up : ghostscript 9.16.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
version up : ghostscript 9.16.

5 years agoversion up : Python 2.7.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
version up : Python 2.7.10.

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:36:36 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agocdn-me: Publish more on main instance
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
cdn-me: Publish more on main instance

5 years agoUse product. based software release url and fix connection parameter.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Use product. based software release url and fix connection parameter.

5 years agoMerge branch 'ruby2.1' into 'master'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ruby2.1' into 'master'

Ruby2.1

To support GitLab we need current Ruby oldstable, which is Ruby 2.1.6.

Rationale: https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/commit/757df0142f521380b92d28a721a7fd2bd8aa382f

/cc @kazuhiko

See merge request !5

5 years agoruby: Add support for Ruby 2.1
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
ruby: Add support for Ruby 2.1

Current Ruby stable is 2.2.2, but current GitLab does not work with it,
and requires current Ruby oldstable, which is 2.1.6:

    https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/commit/757df0142f521380b92d28a721a7fd2bd8aa382f

/cc @kazuhiko

5 years agoruby: Split tarball location/checksum from common cmmi options and environment
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
ruby: Split tarball location/checksum from common cmmi options and environment

In the next patch we'll add another version of Ruby, and it will make
sense to share common configuration for Ruby compiling.

/cc @kazuhiko

5 years agoruby: Follow to rubyX.y parts naming
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
ruby: Follow to rubyX.y parts naming

Like with e.g. python or readline, or like with versioned programs e.g.
on Debian, put version into name without dash. So

    ruby-2.2 -> ruby2.2

/cc @kazuhiko

5 years agoInclude cdn-me software release.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
Include cdn-me software release.

5 years agore6stnet: Publish on slapos assigned ipv6 for the token.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 02:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]
re6stnet: Publish on slapos assigned ipv6 for the token.

5 years agouse slapos.cookbook 0.102 slapos-0.270
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
use slapos.cookbook 0.102

5 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.102 slapos.cookbook-0.102
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:52:06 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.102

5 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.8.10.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 15:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
version up : SQLite3 3.8.10.2.

5 years agoversion up : R 3.2.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
version up : R 3.2.0.

5 years agor-language, rpy2: build with readline instead of readline5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
r-language, rpy2: build with readline instead of readline5.

5 years agoreadline: build with ncurses.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
readline: build with ncurses.

to avoid possible symbol lookup error, like "libreadline.so.6: undefined symbol: UP".

5 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

5 years agokvm-cluster: default slave frontend softwar_type to 'custom-personal'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: default slave frontend softwar_type to 'custom-personal'

5 years agokvm-cluster: Share all vms hostname and ipv4 through a simple http server
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: Share all vms hostname and ipv4 through a simple http server

A new recipe deploy a python HTTPServer which is used to share files between all vm in the cluster
the url is something like: https:IPv6:port/HASH-PATH/FILES
Access to root https:IPv6:port/ is forbiden.

5 years agoAccept and process product.XXX as software release
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Accept and process product.XXX as software release

 This api follows up the change done on slapos node client which
 let's the master decide the best or latest URL for a desired product.

5 years agorpy2: specify readline5 location.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 20 May 2015 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
rpy2: specify readline5 location.

5 years agoSync with lab
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Sync with lab

Merge branch 'master' of https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos

* 'master' of https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos:
  openssl: Allow it to be build with make -jN   N > 1
  openssl: Convert patches to -p1

5 years agoversion up: slapos.recipe.template 2.7
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
version up: slapos.recipe.template 2.7

5 years agoapache-frontend: introduce 'redirect' type for slave instances slapos-0.269
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
apache-frontend: introduce 'redirect' type for slave instances

5 years agokvm-cluster: fix kvm-partition-name in json schema
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: fix kvm-partition-name in json schema

5 years agoIntroduce GateOne software release
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Introduce GateOne software release

5 years agonew component: gateone egg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
new component: gateone egg

5 years agoadd dtach component
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:45:44 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add dtach component

5 years agonew component: python-kerberos egg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
new component: python-kerberos egg

5 years agoMerge branch 'y/make-j' into 'master'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'y/make-j' into 'master'

component/openssl: Fix build for make -j

Fix parallel build for openssl - out of the box it in parallel mode openssl build ~ 2 times faster, and with tuned cache and other setting ~ 3 times faster.

Please apply and thanks beforehand,
Kirill

/cc @kazuhiko

See merge request !3

5 years agoapache-frontend: Add new slave configuration parameters and 404 error for missing...
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 19 May 2015 10:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Add new slave configuration parameters and 404 error for missing instances

Added:
server-alias
disable-no-cache-request
prefer-gzip-encoding-to-backend
disabled-cookie-list

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : qemu 2.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 15 May 2015 09:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
version up : qemu 2.2.1.

5 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 11 May 2015 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.5.

5 years agostack/slapos: Pin slapos.extension.strip
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 18 May 2015 07:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
stack/slapos: Pin slapos.extension.strip

For builds to be reproducible, we pin versions for used eggs and
buildout extensions, but 30d43f03 (use slapos.extension.strip to strip
binaries at the end of buildout process.) forgot to do this.

/cc @kazuhiko