slapos.git
4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : R 3.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : R 3.2.1.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.5.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : gettext 0.19.5.1.

4 years agoversion up : gcc 5.2.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : gcc 5.2.0.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : lunzip 1.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
version up : lunzip 1.7.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
version up : gettext 0.19.5.

4 years agoversion up : setuptools 18.0.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
version up : setuptools 18.0.1.

4 years agoversion up: zc.buildout 1.7.1.post10
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
version up: zc.buildout 1.7.1.post10

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agokvm: Kill duplicate text in README.txt
Kirill Smelkov [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
kvm: Kill duplicate text in README.txt

Section "KVM instance (1GB of RAM, 10GB of SSD, one core)" was put there
twice with exactly the same text.

Remove duplicate.

/reviewed-by TrustMe
/cc @alain.takoudjou

4 years agoOpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
OpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU

4 years agofixup! version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
fixup! version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.

4 years agofixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4

4 years agolibtool does not build anymore without m4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
libtool does not build anymore without m4

4 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.5.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
version up : HAProxy 1.5.14.

4 years agoversion up : trafficserver 4.2.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
version up : trafficserver 4.2.3.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : pcre 8.37.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
version up : pcre 8.37.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.5 and mroong 5.04.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.5 and mroong 5.04.

4 years agoversion up : file 5.23.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
version up : file 5.23.

4 years agoRemove old signatures
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Remove old signatures

 Those signatures are old and unused anymore.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.

4 years agoversion up : mpfr 3.1.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
version up : mpfr 3.1.3.

4 years agoversion up : patch 2.7.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
version up : patch 2.7.5.

4 years agoapache-frontend: Fix apache custom slave list template
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Fix apache custom slave list template

4 years agoapache-frontend: Slave with cache now have dedicated virtualhost, add checkProxyCerti...
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Slave with cache now have dedicated virtualhost, add checkProxyCertificate, Strip Via header option

4 years agoapache-frontend: update security settings
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update security settings

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.20.

4 years agoversion up : psutil 3.0.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
version up : psutil 3.0.0.

4 years agoversion up : gnome core libraries 3.16.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : gnome core libraries 3.16.2.

4 years agoerp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.

4 years agokvm: eggs version up
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
kvm: eggs version up

4 years agokvm fixup: parameters type
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
kvm fixup: parameters type

4 years agokvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
kvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode

4 years agowendelin: v↑ wendelin.core
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
wendelin: v↑ wendelin.core

Reviewed-by: TrustMe
4 years agocomponent/ragel: Fix ragel url
Kirill Smelkov [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
component/ragel: Fix ragel url

The old address is no more:

    $ wget http://www.complang.org/ragel/ragel-6.8.tar.gz
    --2015-06-12 12:22:55--  http://www.complang.org/ragel/ragel-6.8.tar.gz
    Resolving www.complang.org (www.complang.org)... 192.155.89.46
    Connecting to www.complang.org (www.complang.org)|192.155.89.46|:80... connected.
    HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 404 Not Found
    2015-06-12 12:22:55 ERROR 404: Not Found.

because Ragel project moved to http://www.colm.net/open-source/ragel/

Adjust the download url properly.

/cc @cedric.leninivin
/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1n.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1n.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoRevert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 5 May 2015 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Revert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."

This reverts commit 00ccb27d6ea0e6e6e57ab80b21762c7c023e694c.

MDEV-6449 was fixed in version 10.0.14
Note however that TokuDB remains automatically disabled when building MariaDB
with GCC < 4.7

For NEO, TokuDB seems to be a better choice than InnoDB.

4 years agoFix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore

4 years agoPin versions.
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Pin versions.

4 years agorpy2: Add missing rpath to R/lib/R/lib
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:44:53 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
rpy2: Add missing rpath to R/lib/R/lib

rpy2 loads r libraries from this directory

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master'

4 years agoMerge branch 'request.product'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'request.product'

4 years agoUse :: ipv6 insead a string to represent 'Not Ready' on Re6st.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Use :: ipv6 insead a string to represent 'Not Ready' on Re6st.

4 years agore6stnet: Run checks more often
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
re6stnet: Run checks more often

4 years agowendelin.core: It needs git at runtime for wendelin.core-dev
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
wendelin.core: It needs git at runtime for wendelin.core-dev

Because git is used in `python setup.py sdist`

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/wendelin.core/blob/11d130d1/setup.py#L168

we need to make sure it is available at runtime (at time when sdist
happens), or else installation could fail.

Since zc.recipe.egg:develop now supports setting environment variables

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.buildout/commit/93d35f5d
    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.buildout/commit/71078537 )

and we use the proper version of it in slapos stack:

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos/commit/d0807d90

we can just set environment with git being in PATH and fix it this way.

/cc @Tyagov, @kazuhiko, @jerome
/reviewed testbot(building ok), trustme

4 years agoversion up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post4.

4 years agoNo need of manpy in default ipython notebook install.
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
No need of manpy in default ipython notebook install.

4 years agoversion up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
version up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post3.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoRevert "Use by default ERP5 cluster."
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Revert "Use by default ERP5 cluster."

This reverts commit bf75e8a9df21bb9cb30b7feec1d93808d360b533.

4 years agoUse by default ERP5 cluster.
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Use by default ERP5 cluster.

4 years agoAdd Wendelin's software release.
Ivan Tyagov [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Add Wendelin's software release.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.4, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.1.0 and mroong 5.03.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 May 2015 08:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.4, groonga-normalizer-mysql 1.1.0 and mroong 5.03.

4 years agosqlite3: add a patch to link libsqlite3.so dynamically on bin/sqlite3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 May 2015 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
sqlite3: add a patch to link libsqlite3.so dynamically on bin/sqlite3.

also parallel build becomes possible again.

4 years agorecipe check_promise: fixup identation
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
recipe check_promise: fixup identation

4 years agocheck_parameter: Add a new promise checker
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
check_parameter: Add a new promise checker

This checks if a certain parameter is the write one, normally it is required to know
if the value is not published but not yet ready.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : setuptools 16.0 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 08:21:11 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
version up : setuptools 16.0 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post9.

4 years agoversion up : ghostscript 9.16.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
version up : ghostscript 9.16.

4 years agoversion up : Python 2.7.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
version up : Python 2.7.10.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 24 May 2015 18:36:36 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agocdn-me: Publish more on main instance
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
cdn-me: Publish more on main instance

4 years agoUse product. based software release url and fix connection parameter.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Use product. based software release url and fix connection parameter.

4 years agoMerge branch 'ruby2.1' into 'master'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ruby2.1' into 'master'

Ruby2.1

To support GitLab we need current Ruby oldstable, which is Ruby 2.1.6.

Rationale: https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/commit/757df0142f521380b92d28a721a7fd2bd8aa382f

/cc @kazuhiko

See merge request !5

4 years agoruby: Add support for Ruby 2.1
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
ruby: Add support for Ruby 2.1

Current Ruby stable is 2.2.2, but current GitLab does not work with it,
and requires current Ruby oldstable, which is 2.1.6:

    https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/commit/757df0142f521380b92d28a721a7fd2bd8aa382f

/cc @kazuhiko

4 years agoruby: Split tarball location/checksum from common cmmi options and environment
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
ruby: Split tarball location/checksum from common cmmi options and environment

In the next patch we'll add another version of Ruby, and it will make
sense to share common configuration for Ruby compiling.

/cc @kazuhiko

4 years agoruby: Follow to rubyX.y parts naming
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
ruby: Follow to rubyX.y parts naming

Like with e.g. python or readline, or like with versioned programs e.g.
on Debian, put version into name without dash. So

    ruby-2.2 -> ruby2.2

/cc @kazuhiko

4 years agoInclude cdn-me software release.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
Include cdn-me software release.

4 years agore6stnet: Publish on slapos assigned ipv6 for the token.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 May 2015 02:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]
re6stnet: Publish on slapos assigned ipv6 for the token.

4 years agouse slapos.cookbook 0.102 slapos-0.270
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
use slapos.cookbook 0.102

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.102 slapos.cookbook-0.102
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:52:06 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.102

4 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.8.10.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 15:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
version up : SQLite3 3.8.10.2.

4 years agoversion up : R 3.2.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
version up : R 3.2.0.

4 years agor-language, rpy2: build with readline instead of readline5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
r-language, rpy2: build with readline instead of readline5.

4 years agoreadline: build with ncurses.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 May 2015 09:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
readline: build with ncurses.

to avoid possible symbol lookup error, like "libreadline.so.6: undefined symbol: UP".

4 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:24:14 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

4 years agokvm-cluster: default slave frontend softwar_type to 'custom-personal'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 22 May 2015 09:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: default slave frontend softwar_type to 'custom-personal'

4 years agokvm-cluster: Share all vms hostname and ipv4 through a simple http server
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: Share all vms hostname and ipv4 through a simple http server

A new recipe deploy a python HTTPServer which is used to share files between all vm in the cluster
the url is something like: https:IPv6:port/HASH-PATH/FILES
Access to root https:IPv6:port/ is forbiden.

4 years agoAccept and process product.XXX as software release
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 20 May 2015 10:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Accept and process product.XXX as software release

 This api follows up the change done on slapos node client which
 let's the master decide the best or latest URL for a desired product.

4 years agorpy2: specify readline5 location.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 20 May 2015 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
rpy2: specify readline5 location.

4 years agoSync with lab
Kirill Smelkov [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
Sync with lab

Merge branch 'master' of https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos

* 'master' of https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos:
  openssl: Allow it to be build with make -jN   N > 1
  openssl: Convert patches to -p1

4 years agoversion up: slapos.recipe.template 2.7
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
version up: slapos.recipe.template 2.7

4 years agoapache-frontend: introduce 'redirect' type for slave instances slapos-0.269
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
apache-frontend: introduce 'redirect' type for slave instances

4 years agokvm-cluster: fix kvm-partition-name in json schema
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: fix kvm-partition-name in json schema

4 years agoIntroduce GateOne software release
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Introduce GateOne software release

4 years agonew component: gateone egg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
new component: gateone egg

4 years agoadd dtach component
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:45:44 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add dtach component

4 years agonew component: python-kerberos egg
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
new component: python-kerberos egg

4 years agoMerge branch 'y/make-j' into 'master'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 19 May 2015 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'y/make-j' into 'master'

component/openssl: Fix build for make -j

Fix parallel build for openssl - out of the box it in parallel mode openssl build ~ 2 times faster, and with tuned cache and other setting ~ 3 times faster.

Please apply and thanks beforehand,
Kirill

/cc @kazuhiko

See merge request !3

4 years agoapache-frontend: Add new slave configuration parameters and 404 error for missing...
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 19 May 2015 10:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Add new slave configuration parameters and 404 error for missing instances

Added:
server-alias
disable-no-cache-request
prefer-gzip-encoding-to-backend
disabled-cookie-list

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : qemu 2.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 15 May 2015 09:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
version up : qemu 2.2.1.