slapos.git
8 years ago[erp5:cluster] Make it easier to use tidstorage-dict parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
[erp5:cluster] Make it easier to use tidstorage-dict parameter.

8 years agofixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
fixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.

8 years agofixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
fixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.

8 years agoProbably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Probably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may change.
(cherry picked from commit 3f32b2ea7d975b1eff6c50ada7e4226b3d365103)

8 years agoPrevious URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better to host this file by ourselves. Otherwise this link will be broken again in near future.
(cherry picked from commit 8d7c5d62f44ccdae8f71d9beb613da228287ca94)

8 years agoCreate a link to openssl binary
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:37:00 +0000 (13:37 -0300)]
Create a link to openssl binary

8 years agoInitial neoppod commit.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Initial neoppod commit.

8 years agoProvide a way to disable mroonga.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Provide a way to disable mroonga.

Also, allows providing mroonga with a different soname.

8 years agoMake ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.
Vincent Pelletier [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:31:46 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
Make ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.

8 years agoBump zc.buildout version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:03:42 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Bump zc.buildout version.

8 years agofixup! Provide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 06:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
fixup! Provide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.

8 years agoProvide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Provide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.

A better implementation would be at libslap level (so that it works for
slapconsole too, for example), but requires too ugly hacks to accomodate
current data structure compared to change's otherwise (lack of) complexity.

8 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
cleanup.

8 years agoversion up : libtiff 4.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
version up : libtiff 4.0.3.

8 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

8 years agoUse a more consistent parameter naming in 6tunnel recipe.
Vincent Pelletier [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:32:00 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Use a more consistent parameter naming in 6tunnel recipe.

8 years agostunnel component is not used, don't extend it.
Vincent Pelletier [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:04:37 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
stunnel component is not used, don't extend it.

8 years agoapache supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
apache supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.

8 years agohaproxy supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
haproxy supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.

8 years agoRemove again slapos/recipe/template.py .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Remove again slapos/recipe/template.py .

It was reintroduced by a nightmarish merge: 42cfaca .

8 years agoBump buildout version to 009
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Bump buildout version to 009
(cherry picked from commit 13fce8785bd1f4180f8ef042fa434090107415af)

Conflicts:
stack/slapos.cfg

8 years agoversion up : Percona Toolkit 2.1.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
version up : Percona Toolkit 2.1.4.

8 years agoadd --enable-xlib=no not to link with system X libraries.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add --enable-xlib=no not to link with system X libraries.

8 years agoversion up : pkg-config 0.27.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : pkg-config 0.27.1.

8 years agoversion up : pcre 8.31.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : pcre 8.31.

8 years agoversion up : freetype 2.4.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : freetype 2.4.10.

8 years agoversion up : fontconfig 2.10.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version up : fontconfig 2.10.1.

8 years agoversion up : cmake 2.8.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version up : cmake 2.8.9.

8 years agoversion up : libxml2 2.9.0 and libxslt 1.1.27.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version up : libxml2 2.9.0 and libxslt 1.1.27.

8 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

8 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

8 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

8 years agoUpdate libnetworkcache version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Update libnetworkcache version

8 years agogroonga needs zlib
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
groonga needs zlib

8 years agoUpdate dependency
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update dependency

8 years agoUse gitclone home-made recipe.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Use gitclone home-made recipe.

8 years agoFix promise
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix promise
(cherry picked from commit d666f259ddcdb3d9360ef7ee72306cbab8c2212d)

8 years agoSwitch slapos.cookbook branch
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Switch slapos.cookbook branch

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

setup.py has been sorted alphabetically prior the merge.

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
setup.py
stack/slapos.cfg

8 years agoComments about use of component/slapos/
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Comments about use of component/slapos/

8 years agoActually bump slapos.buildout in slapos "client-side" common file.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Actually bump slapos.buildout in slapos "client-side" common file.

This was intended in 795cedc, but it should not be needed to revert there.

8 years agoBump zc.buildout version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Bump zc.buildout version.

8 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.14.

8 years agoAdd support for non-string storage definition.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Add support for non-string storage definition.

In preparation for better ERP5 clusterisation.

8 years agoAdd 6tunnel support.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Add 6tunnel support.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.

8 years agoMove instance-erp5-production.cfg.in rendering to slapgrid-cp time.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Move instance-erp5-production.cfg.in rendering to slapgrid-cp time.

In preparation for better ERP5 clusterisation.

8 years agoRevert "Use IPv6 to access mariadb."
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Revert "Use IPv6 to access mariadb."

This reverts commit fdb2b87bc97fb16044dcd0a0d3654fe5a489ac67.
This breaks erp5 test runner (maybe it does not accept IPv6 in SQL
connection strings).

8 years agoUse IPv6 to access mariadb.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Use IPv6 to access mariadb.

8 years agoDisable timerserver when timerserver-interval is 0.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Disable timerserver when timerserver-interval is 0.

Also, make it optional.

8 years agoDrop unused Products.TIDStorage option.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Drop unused Products.TIDStorage option.

Unused since egg bump from commit 80bfb5e .

8 years agoStop using sphinx.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Stop using sphinx.

It is not used in xwiki and lamp, does not work out of the box in erp5, and
prevents erp5 from moving further toward IPv6 support.
Do not drop its component SR and recipe just yet, as it might find some
use in the near future.

8 years agoRevert "Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS."
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:41:11 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Revert "Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS."

This reverts commit e9b76a68d1d3c2120573e0212214c7cd102d80ae.
When kumo is built with IPv6 support, it stops supporting IPv4, which
breaks existing SRs.

8 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner_newcloud9' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:20:02 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner_newcloud9' into slaprunner

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/software.cfg

8 years agoAllow overriding the number of test databases.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Allow overriding the number of test databases.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.

8 years agoAdd support for list option.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add support for list option.

Made possible with Nexedi's buildout, which de-serialises python types
transparently.

8 years agoUpdate slaprunner egg versions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Update slaprunner egg versions.

Including new slapos.core adding support for slave instances.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

8 years agoEnable IPv6 support in KumoFS.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.

8 years agoversion up : python-magic 0.4.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
version up : python-magic 0.4.3.

8 years agoUpdate slapos.core version slapos-0.126
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Update slapos.core version

8 years agoImprove readability.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Improve readability.

8 years agoFreeze more eggs.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:51:19 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Freeze more eggs.

8 years agoExit loop when database is created.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:00:38 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Exit loop when database is created.

8 years agoversion up : Zope-2.12.25, including a bugfix in ZopeSecurityPolicy.py by Yusei.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
version up : Zope-2.12.25, including a bugfix in ZopeSecurityPolicy.py by Yusei.

8 years agoUpdate slapos.core fo slapos component slapos-0.125
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Update slapos.core fo slapos component

8 years agoUse new slapos.core version slapos-0.124
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Use new slapos.core version

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/wordpress' slapos-0.123
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/wordpress'

8 years agoadd --disable-groonga-httpd instead of --disable-nginx to follow changes in groonga...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add --disable-groonga-httpd instead of --disable-nginx to follow changes in groonga's configure script

8 years agoUpdate slapos component slapos-0.122
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Update slapos component

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg

8 years agoset up timezone database in mariab's mysql table so that we can use timezone conversi...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
set up timezone database in mariab's mysql table so that we can use timezone conversion function.

8 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.4.22.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
version up : HAProxy 1.4.22.

8 years agoFix mariadb request wordpress
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Fix mariadb request

8 years agoGive git in instance-path of slapos-tester
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Give git in instance-path of slapos-tester

8 years agoRequest mariadb instance on same machine as Apache instance slapos-0.121
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Request mariadb instance on same machine as Apache instance

8 years agoversion up : Sphinx 2.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
version up : Sphinx 2.0.5.

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.27, groonga-2.0.6, mroonga-2.06.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 19:21:54 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.27, groonga-2.0.6, mroonga-2.06.

8 years agoregister use slapos.cfg.example/ slapos.core 0.28.6 slapos-0.120
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:04:15 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
register use slapos.cfg.example/ slapos.core 0.28.6

8 years agoUpdate xwiki SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Update xwiki SR

8 years agoCleanup mysql SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Cleanup mysql SR

8 years agoCleanup Mariadb SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Cleanup Mariadb SR

8 years agoCleanup kumofs SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Cleanup kumofs SR

8 years agoPut runTestSuite in bin, not sbin.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Put runTestSuite in bin, not sbin.

8 years agoSend URL of service to promise without brackets
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Send URL of service to promise without brackets

8 years agoUpdate cloud9 version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Update cloud9 version

8 years agoAdd node.js v0.8
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add node.js v0.8

8 years agoPromise: add check if CODE is null
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Promise: add check if CODE is null

8 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Pin versions

8 years agoAdd promises to slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:01:28 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Add promises to slaprunner

8 years agoPin eggs version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Pin eggs version

8 years agoUse back node 0.6
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Use back node 0.6

8 years agoPin version of sm (cloud9)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Pin version of sm (cloud9)

8 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Update cloud9

8 years agoDefine launch command directly in cloud9 component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Define launch command directly in cloud9 component

8 years agoSend URL of service to promise without brackets
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Send URL of service to promise without brackets

8 years agoUpdate slapos component versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 10:21:32 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Update slapos component versions

8 years agoUpdate cloud9 version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Update cloud9 version

8 years agoAdd node.js v0.8
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add node.js v0.8

8 years agoUse new buildout slapos-0.119
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Use new buildout
(cherry picked from commit c85f3c6306fa8d5a5ceca9d0c872d872088af8b2)

8 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Pin versions
(cherry picked from commit d82b7fc4f8caa93e90712179e2ef767ab0a85250)