slapos.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'kvm'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

Conflicts:
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg

5 years agoKVM SR: Add internal Debian 7 disk image support.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
KVM SR: Add internal Debian 7 disk image support.

No need for external NBD by default. No need to wait minutes to boot from installer in VM.

5 years agoKVM SR: Remove useless line in download section.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
KVM SR: Remove useless line in download section.

5 years agoRemove now useless comment.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Remove now useless comment.

It is in slapos 1.0 itself.

5 years agoResiliency stack: fix broken frozen software type.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:30:24 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
Resiliency stack: fix broken frozen software type.

5 years agoResiliency: don't state remotely that the broken instance is stopped.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:41:12 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
Resiliency: don't state remotely that the broken instance is stopped.

5 years agoResilient: experimental: Backward compatibility.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Resilient: experimental: Backward compatibility.

5 years agoResilient stack: Experimental: dynamically forward instance parmaeters to requested...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
Resilient stack: Experimental: dynamically forward instance parmaeters to requested export instance.

5 years agoResilient stack: remove unused file.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Resilient stack: remove unused file.

5 years agoKVM SR: disable slapmonitor.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
KVM SR: disable slapmonitor.

Not stable yet.

5 years agoKVM SR: pin egg versions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 12:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
KVM SR: pin egg versions.

5 years agoKVM SR: add resiliency support
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
KVM SR: add resiliency support

5 years agoKVM SR: Remove explicit "slap-connection" in instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
KVM SR: Remove explicit "slap-connection" in instance.

Bit of cleanup about now useless backward-compatibility.

5 years agoKVM SR: set more logical section name for params publication.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
KVM SR: set more logical section name for params publication.

5 years agoSlapOS Stack: pin setuptools
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
SlapOS Stack: pin setuptools

So that it doesn't change every day.

5 years agoResilient stack: notifier-url is rather a notifier-host
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:42:35 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Resilient stack: notifier-url is rather a notifier-host

So we remove the trailing /.

5 years agoResilient stack: explicitely list parts for pbs import/export.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Resilient stack: explicitely list parts for pbs import/export.

5 years agoResilient stack: use Jinja2.6
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:39:25 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Resilient stack: use Jinja2.6

2.7 is not backward compatible and breaks import-list.

5 years agoResilient stack: add missing extends and parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Resilient stack: add missing extends and parts

5 years agoKVM SR: move [template] upper
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
KVM SR: move [template] upper

More logical. Also add comments.

5 years agoqemu component: update conditional sections to buildout2-style.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
qemu component: update conditional sections to buildout2-style.

s.r.cmmi 0.2.0 switched to buildout2-style, so we follow.
In the meantime, use a fixed target-list if it proper conditional
section is not supported.

5 years agoNettle: requires m4 component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Nettle: requires m4 component.

5 years agofixup! varnish: Provide web-checker's required parameters.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
fixup! varnish: Provide web-checker's required parameters.

5 years agovarnish: Avoid using plural names.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
varnish: Avoid using plural names.

Fixes "key ipv4_set slap-configuration:ipv4" referencing a non-existing
section (woops, copy/paste...).

5 years agovarnish: Provide web-checker's required parameters.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
varnish: Provide web-checker's required parameters.

Also, update documentation to state that web-checker can be disabled
altogether and that frontend-url is optional (it has a working default
value).
Also, provide replacements in frontend-url for easier configuration.
Also, stop depending on slap-network-information magical section.

5 years agorecipe.web_checker: Take parameters from section, not from partition.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
recipe.web_checker: Take parameters from section, not from partition.

5 years agovarnish: Do not use erp5 branch to fetch cookbook.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
varnish: Do not use erp5 branch to fetch cookbook.

Develop is bad anyway, but at least this fixes varnish software release in
master branch.

5 years agovarnish: Provide backend-url to recipe as parameter. varnish
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
varnish: Provide backend-url to recipe as parameter.

5 years agorecipe.generic_varnish: Allow passing backend-url as section parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
recipe.generic_varnish: Allow passing backend-url as section parameter.

5 years agofixup! make tcpv4-port configurable and add json schemas.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
fixup! make tcpv4-port configurable and add json schemas.

5 years agovarnish: Remove unneeded cast.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
varnish: Remove unneeded cast.

5 years agofix json.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
fix json.

5 years agomake tcpv4-port configurable and add json schemas.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:43:40 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
make tcpv4-port configurable and add json schemas.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 01:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 07:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

5 years agoRemove setuid bit on crontab. slapos-0.174
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Remove setuid bit on crontab.

5 years agoAllow to use crontab without root user. slapos-0.173
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:18:16 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Allow to use crontab without root user.

5 years agoincrease nuke_limit to prevent 503 error 'FetchError c Could not get storage'.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
increase nuke_limit to prevent 503 error 'FetchError   c Could not get storage'.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.32.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:41:15 +0000 (08:41 +0900)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.32.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:13:04 +0000 (08:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:11:57 +0000 (08:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoInstall slapos-cookbook section from slapos stack. slapos-0.172
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Install slapos-cookbook section from slapos stack.

This automatically handle lxml installation.

5 years agoDo not use slapos.cookbook recipe during installation. slapos-0.171
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Do not use slapos.cookbook recipe during installation.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

5 years agoMerge branch 'cloudooo-clusterise'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 13:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'cloudooo-clusterise'

5 years agoFix lxml installation for the backup server. slapos-0.170
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fix lxml installation for the backup server.

5 years agoAdd a simple backup server software release. slapos-0.169
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Add a simple backup server software release.

Request the service with the software type pullrdiffbackup.

Real backup are added by request a slave with required parameters:
  hostname="example.org" (just to make think readable for human)
  connection="user@0.0.0.0" (ssh connection string)
  include="/src /home" (space separated directory path to backup)
  frequency="0 0 * * *" (crontab like periodicity string)

Optional parameters are:
  exclude="/home/userA /home/userB" (space separated directory path to not backup)
  sudo="True" (if the server to backup contains a local backupagent_rdiff-backup script which is callable with sudo)

5 years agoCheck component's binary creation.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Check component's binary creation.

Add a new section ["component"-output] to test the creation of the expected
build output.
The verification is simply done with the "test" command.

The output file are reference as section variable, which allow to reuse the
location in the software profile, and so, prevent harcoding the local directory
path in the software profile.

5 years ago0.78.4 back to dev
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
0.78.4 back to dev

5 years agogrammar nazi
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
grammar nazi

5 years agoChangelog for 0.78.3, release bump slapos.cookbook-0.78.3
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Changelog for 0.78.3, release bump

5 years agopublish: add support for slave instances
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 23 May 2013 10:04:52 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
publish: add support for slave instances

"-" elect as option caracter
Do not add slave reference by default in Connection Dict for publish

5 years agoChangelog for 0.78.2, release bump slapos.cookbook-0.78.2
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Changelog for 0.78.2, release bump

5 years agoAccelerate repozo by loosening checks.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Accelerate repozo by loosening checks.

Loosened checks are considered safe enough, and the speedup on many-GB
FileStorage files is significant.

5 years agoMake tidstorage-repozo arguments more readable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Make tidstorage-repozo arguments more readable.

Split line more naturally (don't separate switch from related argument).
Use long options instead of abbreviations.

5 years agoMake all erp5_promise recipe options optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Make all erp5_promise recipe options optional.

Also, reduce code duplication.

5 years agorequest: Prepare support for plain python list options.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
request: Prepare support for plain python list options.

5 years agomake tcpv4-port and font-url-list configurable and add json schemas. cloudooo-clusterise
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 05:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
make tcpv4-port and font-url-list configurable and add json schemas.

5 years agocleanup software/cloudooo.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 02:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
cleanup software/cloudooo.

5 years agofixup! Initial Cloudooo Cluster setup
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:42:11 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
fixup! Initial Cloudooo Cluster setup

5 years agomake server_check_path optional in haproxy recipe.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
make server_check_path optional in haproxy recipe.

5 years agoInitial Cloudooo Cluster setup
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Initial Cloudooo Cluster setup

This use haproxy and configureable amount of cloudooo instances (via parameters).

5 years agoadd libtheora-png_sizeof.patch to build libtheora with libpng-1.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
add libtheora-png_sizeof.patch to build libtheora with libpng-1.6.

5 years agoMake cloudooo use Python 2.7
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Make cloudooo use Python 2.7

5 years agoDisable ownership checking to execute codes generated by alarm.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:57:51 +0000 (07:57 +0900)]
Disable ownership checking to execute codes generated by alarm.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:44:36 +0000 (07:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : Zope2 2.13.21.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:43:21 +0000 (07:43 +0900)]
version up : Zope2 2.13.21.

5 years agoslaprunner: Merge branch 'slaprunner' with master slaprunner-resilient-v1-RC1
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
slaprunner: Merge branch 'slaprunner' with master

5 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner-resiliency'
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner-resiliency'

5 years agoslaprunner: fix eggs installed (pytz)
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix eggs installed (pytz)

5 years agoslaprunner: fix pytz version
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix pytz version

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component-z2.13' into erp5-component
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component-z2.13' into erp5-component

5 years agoInstall dependencies during software release install slapos-0.168
Vivien Alger [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Install dependencies during software release install

5 years agoEtherpad-lite software release v1
Vivien Alger [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Etherpad-lite software release v1

5 years agoAdding todo.txt
Vivien Alger [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Adding todo.txt

5 years agoSwitching frontend to mandatory request
Vivien Alger [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Switching frontend to mandatory request

5 years agoCopying some patches from cygwin branch
Vivien Alger [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Copying some patches from cygwin branch

5 years agoDavstorage+ajaxplorer software release v1
Vivien Alger [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Davstorage+ajaxplorer software release v1

5 years agoadd minimal gcc in varnish software release.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
add minimal gcc in varnish software release.

that is required to compile varnish VCL in runtime.

5 years agoadd minimal gcc in varnish software release. erp5-component-z2.12
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
add minimal gcc in varnish software release.

that is required to compile varnish VCL in runtime.

5 years agorename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url

still keepking backward compatibility.

5 years agocreate a dedicated software release for varnish.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
create a dedicated software release for varnish.

5 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
add a missing extends entry.

5 years agorename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url

still keepking backward compatibility.

5 years agocreate a dedicated software release for varnish.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
create a dedicated software release for varnish.

5 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
add a missing extends entry.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : apache httpd 2.2.25, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
version up : apache httpd 2.2.25, including security fixes.

5 years agoAdd missing "bin-directory" for mariadb-instance installation
Mame Coumba Sall [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Add missing "bin-directory" for mariadb-instance installation

5 years agoneoppod: Drop "verbose" parameter, as it's not supported by NEO.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
neoppod: Drop "verbose" parameter, as it's not supported by NEO.

5 years agoslaprunner: add md5sum on templates
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
slaprunner: add md5sum on templates

5 years agoslaprunner: move develop branch of cookbook to slaprunner
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:53:20 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
slaprunner: move develop branch of cookbook to slaprunner

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/slaprunner'

5 years agoslaprunner: remove slapos.toolbox develop after release 0.35
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
slaprunner: remove slapos.toolbox develop after release 0.35

5 years agoneoppod: Add another missing "promises" directory.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
neoppod: Add another missing "promises" directory.

5 years agoneoppod: Required recipe is published
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
neoppod: Required recipe is published

5 years agoneppod: Add missing "promises" directory.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
neppod: Add missing "promises" directory.