slapos.git
6 years agoAdd scalability test support
Benjamin Blanc [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 13:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
Add scalability test support

Add new variables used in testnode software.
Add new rules to httpd, in order to make depositories accessible
by obfuscation.

6 years agoerp5testnode: Bump erp5.util pinned version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
erp5testnode: Bump erp5.util pinned version.

6 years agoupdate eggs. slapos-0.211
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agoadd a missing zlib pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add a missing zlib pkgconfig path.

6 years agoextend python-2.7/buildout.cfg for 'python = python2.7' configuration.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
extend python-2.7/buildout.cfg for 'python = python2.7' configuration.

6 years agoversion up : firefox 28.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
version up : firefox 28.0.

6 years agoMariadb standalone: Fix compilation error. Missing define python2.7
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Mariadb standalone: Fix compilation error. Missing define python2.7

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agofix URL of lcms2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
fix URL of lcms2.

6 years agoversion up : Zope 2.13.22.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
version up : Zope 2.13.22.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up : httpd 2.4.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
version up : httpd 2.4.9.

6 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
version up eggs.

6 years agoversion up : librsvg 2.40.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
version up : librsvg 2.40.2.

6 years agoversion up : lcms 2.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
version up : lcms 2.6.

6 years agoadd --disable-static in libXcursor and libXt.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
add --disable-static in libXcursor and libXt.

6 years agoversion up : freetype 2.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
version up : freetype 2.5.3.

6 years agoversion up : libpng 1.6.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.6.10.

6 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
version up eggs.

6 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
version up eggs.

6 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:01:23 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.9.

also add mroonga-4.00-mariadb-10.0.9.patch.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoupdate cloudooo revision for recent psutil.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
update cloudooo revision for recent psutil.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up : percona-toolkit 2.2.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.7.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 09:10:51 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years ago[component/slapos] Pin PyOpenSSL Version slapos-0.210
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
[component/slapos] Pin PyOpenSSL Version

Use more recently versions of PyOpenSSL requires cryptograpic egg. The cryptograpic is
incompatible with package generation because it don't cache files in the right way.

6 years agoversion up : stunnel 5.00.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
version up : stunnel 5.00.

6 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
version up eggs.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
cleanup.

6 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
version up eggs.

6 years agoClean up extends and extend from slapos stack
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Clean up extends and extend from slapos stack

6 years agoslapos component don't extend stack directly
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
slapos component don't extend stack directly

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agoStatus should always include stat path. slapos-0.208
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Status should always include stat path.

6 years agowe no longer need to specify python option in zc.recipe.egg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
we no longer need to specify python option in zc.recipe.egg.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:04:40 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agofixup! specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
fixup! specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.

no need to specify 'python = ${buildout:python}' because it is the default behaviour.

6 years agoUse custom python to install the eggs. slapos-0.207
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Use custom python to install the eggs.

6 years agoUse libffi and openssl in all environment variables.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Use libffi and openssl in all environment variables.

6 years agoadd possibly missing RPATH in libXfont.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
add possibly missing RPATH in libXfont.

6 years agoadd possibly missing RPATH in xkbcomp and xwd.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
add possibly missing RPATH in xkbcomp and xwd.

6 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
update eggs.

6 years agospecify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.

6 years agoadd --without-x in dbus.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
add --without-x in dbus.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5testnode-pyOpenSSL-0.14'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5testnode-pyOpenSSL-0.14'

Conflicts:
component/python-cffi/buildout.cfg
component/python-cryptography/buildout.cfg
component/python-openssl/buildout.cfg

6 years agoslapos-testing: Run tests for slapos.package also. slapos-0.209
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Run tests for slapos.package also.

6 years agoAdd rdiff backup statistics in the RSS feeds. slapos-0.206
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add rdiff backup statistics in the RSS feeds.

6 years agoAdd findutils component.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add findutils component.

6 years agoPython openssl now depends on python cryptography.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Python openssl now depends on python cryptography.

6 years agoAdd python cryptography egg component.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Add python cryptography egg component.

6 years agoAdd python-cffi egg component.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Add python-cffi egg component.

6 years agoCheck if sort and tail are correctly built.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Check if sort and tail are correctly built.

6 years agoslapos-testing: Usage of undercore was deprecated
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Usage of undercore was deprecated

Fix usage of _ that was depreprated on the recipe, with the upgrade it it got broken.

6 years agoslapos-testing: Fix typo.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Fix typo.

6 years agoslapos-testing: Merge jio and officejs tests on slapos-testing
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Merge jio and officejs tests on slapos-testing

6 years agoAdded officejs test runner
Thibaut Frain [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Added officejs test runner

6 years agoslapos-testing: Test erp5.util egg with slapos eggs.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Test erp5.util egg with slapos eggs.

6 years agoversion up pyOpenSSL 0.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
version up pyOpenSSL 0.14.

add custom build for cryptography and cffi eggs that are required by pyOpenSSL 0.14.
pyOpenSSL is no longer binary egg.

6 years agospecify python executable explicitly for develop-eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
specify python executable explicitly for develop-eggs.

6 years agoversion up eggs. but pin pyOpenSSL to 0.13 for now.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
version up eggs. but pin pyOpenSSL to 0.13 for now.

pyOpenSSL requires cryptography and cffi, but cryptography tries to build cffi internally that may fail.

6 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.2.1.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.2.1.1.

6 years agofixup! version up : dbus 1.8.0 and dbus-glib 0.102.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
fixup! version up : dbus 1.8.0 and dbus-glib 0.102.

generate parts/dbus/var/lib/machine-id after installation.

6 years agoslaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.39)
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
slaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.39)

6 years agostack-monitor: md5sums set
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
stack-monitor: md5sums set
no longer in hard development

6 years agoslaprunner: deletion of wrong comment since last modification
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
slaprunner: deletion of wrong comment since last modification

6 years agoslaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC3
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC3

6 years agoslaprunner: by default auto_deploy should be false
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: by default auto_deploy should be false

6 years agoslaprunner: commit for deleting whitespaces
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
slaprunner: commit for deleting whitespaces

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

6 years agoslaprunner: address of default instance monitoring sent with slapos.cfg
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
slaprunner: address of default instance monitoring sent with slapos.cfg

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

6 years agoslaprunner: no more need of hardcoded path for monitoring url
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: no more need of hardcoded path for monitoring url

6 years agostack-monitor: index in apache correctly set
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
stack-monitor: index in apache correctly set

6 years agoslaprunner: TIPS section added in Readme
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: TIPS section added in Readme

6 years agostack-monitor: rss feed is now in the public monitoring folder
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
stack-monitor: rss feed is now in the public monitoring folder
it can be accessed just by copying url, without password

6 years agoslaprunner: public url is now a published parameter
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
slaprunner: public url is now a published parameter

6 years agoslaprunner: public url for serving static content added
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: public url for serving static content added

6 years agoslaprunner: updated parts for new symlink section in monitoring
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated parts for new symlink section in monitoring

6 years agostack-monitor: public access to files and scripts in cgi-bin/public
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
stack-monitor: public access to files and scripts in cgi-bin/public

6 years agocorrection of info published in with runner and stack-monitor
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
correction of info published in with runner and stack-monitor

6 years agostack-monitor: status.cgi shows in a list succesful tests
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
stack-monitor: status.cgi shows in a list succesful tests

6 years agomonitor: typo in labels in settings.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
monitor: typo in labels in settings.cgi

6 years agoslaprunner: added egg lxml
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 10:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: added egg lxml

6 years agoslaprunner: list of ports in use added to README
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:44:42 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: list of ports in use added to README

6 years agoslaprunner: updated schema.json for new parameter monitoring-port
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated schema.json for new parameter monitoring-port

6 years agoslaprunner: change the default port used by the monitoring web server
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
slaprunner: change the default port used by the monitoring web server

6 years agoslaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC2
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC2

6 years agoslaprunner: lightened part slapos-repo-config, with some security added for updates
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:01:04 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
slaprunner: lightened part slapos-repo-config, with some security added for updates

6 years agoslaprunner: monitoring-port can be modified through parameters
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
slaprunner: monitoring-port can be modified through parameters

6 years agostack-monitor: updated README
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
stack-monitor: updated README

6 years agoslaprunner: remove useless file
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: remove useless file
forgotten here while developping the frontend feature

6 years agoslaprunner: schema.json added, explaining parameters
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
slaprunner: schema.json added, explaining parameters

6 years agoslaprunner: redundoncy in parameters for export instances
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:45:40 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
slaprunner: redundoncy in parameters for export instances

6 years agoslaprunner: commented md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
slaprunner: commented md5sums

6 years agoslaprunner: simplification in monitoring frontend request
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
slaprunner: simplification in monitoring frontend request

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

6 years agostack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
stack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie

6 years agostack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
stack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie

6 years agoslaprunner: clone instances do not ask for the frontend anymore
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
slaprunner: clone instances do not ask for the frontend anymore