slapos.git
8 years agorefactor code to create script to run varnish using slapos.recipe.librecipe.execute
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:20:57 +0000 (13:20 -0300)]
refactor code to create script to run varnish using slapos.recipe.librecipe.execute

8 years agorename key
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:23:25 +0000 (23:23 -0300)]
rename key

8 years agoslave_dict does not exist in this context
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:22:42 +0000 (23:22 -0300)]
slave_dict does not exist in this context

8 years agorefactor code to insert all entries in stunnel.conf
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:22:11 +0000 (23:22 -0300)]
refactor code to insert all entries in stunnel.conf

8 years agorefactor code to install stunnel and generate entries
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:06:56 +0000 (23:06 -0300)]
refactor code to install stunnel and generate entries

8 years agoadd path of varnish binary and fix parentheses
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:00:57 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
add path of varnish binary and fix parentheses

8 years agorefactor code to use regex. The regex is used to get the host and port from url
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:59:32 +0000 (16:59 -0300)]
refactor code to use regex. The regex is used to get the host and port from url

8 years agofix syntax of template
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:57:25 +0000 (16:57 -0300)]
fix syntax of template

8 years agoInclude draft code (To be finished by Gabriel)
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:04:36 +0000 (18:04 -0300)]
Include draft code (To be finished by Gabriel)

8 years agoInclude installVarnishCache
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:03:50 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Include installVarnishCache

8 years agoFix, slave_dict is not needed here.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:03:26 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Fix, slave_dict is not needed here.

8 years agoInclude stunnel installation
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:03:07 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Include stunnel installation

8 years agoKeep installFrontendApache generic
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:02:21 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
Keep installFrontendApache generic

Move Slave Instance out of installFrontendApache implementation

8 years agoInclude Varnish configuration files.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:56:33 +0000 (16:56 -0300)]
Include Varnish configuration files.

8 years agoInclude varnish and stunnel to the stack
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:55:57 +0000 (16:55 -0300)]
Include varnish and stunnel to the stack

8 years agofix import
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:18:02 +0000 (16:18 -0300)]
fix import

8 years agoLink binary is not needed for apache.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 03:34:09 +0000 (00:34 -0300)]
Link binary is not needed for apache.

8 years agoUpdate zc.buildout version.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 03:29:23 +0000 (00:29 -0300)]
Update zc.buildout version.

8 years agoListen on IPv6 and IPv4 address.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 02:33:26 +0000 (23:33 -0300)]
Listen on IPv6 and IPv4 address.

8 years agorefactor code to use RewriteMap. Now, only one RewriteRule is used to map all rules...
Gabriel Monnerat [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 02:32:53 +0000 (23:32 -0300)]
refactor code to use RewriteMap. Now, only one RewriteRule is used to map all rules. All rules is written in a text file and this file is load in apache.conf

8 years agorefactor code to update each slave instance. The id used for each Slave Instance...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:47:27 +0000 (16:47 -0300)]
refactor code to update each slave instance. The id used for each Slave Instance is created using the reference of object. In addition, now the certificate is generated according to the domain name

8 years agoremove blank line
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
remove blank line

8 years agoadd line enable ssl proxy engine
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:35:17 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
add line enable ssl proxy engine

8 years agorefactor code to create only one file to define all virtual hosts
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 04:14:40 +0000 (01:14 -0300)]
refactor code to create only one file to define all virtual hosts

8 years agoclean up the code to don't consider a different protocol, for now is considered only...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:01:30 +0000 (16:01 -0300)]
clean up the code to don't consider a different protocol, for now is considered only https

8 years agoadd protocol
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 17:21:42 +0000 (14:21 -0300)]
add protocol

8 years agorefactor __init__.py to be possible pass the domain of apache in parameter_dict and...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (13:56 -0300)]
refactor __init__.py to be possible pass the domain of apache in parameter_dict and fix vhost profile

8 years agoInclude shacache configuration.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:19:07 +0000 (19:19 -0300)]
Include shacache configuration.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:06:56 +0000 (19:06 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/kumofs/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/memcached/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/mysql/__init__.py
software/kumofs/software.cfg
software/mysql-5.1/software.cfg

8 years agoadd initial template to generate vhost and refactor __init__.py to generate vhost...
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0300)]
add initial template to generate vhost and refactor __init__.py to generate vhost to each Slave Instance

8 years agoAdd gzip component.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add gzip component.

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.22
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

8 years agoKVM: update version pinning
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
KVM: update version pinning

8 years agoRevert "Changed URL for curl downloading"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Revert "Changed URL for curl downloading"

Curl component was modified because of url not working. Changing it back
to original url.
This reverts commit 4cae8f81911f7da9d3bf0b0bb57fb55a2c16d12c.

8 years agoKVM : picking slapos.cookbook 0.15
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
KVM : picking slapos.cookbook 0.15

8 years agoAdvertise 0.16 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Advertise 0.16 development.

8 years agoPrepare release 0.15 slapos.cookbook-0.15
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Prepare release 0.15

8 years agoAdded auto encryption for noVNC
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added auto encryption for noVNC

8 years agoAdded auto encryption for noVNC
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added auto encryption for noVNC

8 years agoProvide credits.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Provide credits.

8 years agoFreeze versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Freeze versions.

8 years agoModernise scripts generation.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Modernise scripts generation.

8 years agoDescribe a bit.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Describe a bit.

8 years agoImprove formatting.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Improve formatting.

8 years agoFix formatting.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Fix formatting.

8 years agoAdvertise 0.15 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Advertise 0.15 development.

8 years agoEnable shacache.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Enable shacache.

8 years agoFix whitespacing.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Fix whitespacing.

8 years agoWorkaround hexagonit.recipe.download bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Workaround hexagonit.recipe.download bug.

8 years agoCorrectly define python.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Correctly define python.

8 years agoPrepare release 0.14 slapos.cookbook-0.14
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Prepare release 0.14

8 years agoMerge kvm of slapos recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge kvm of slapos recipe.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

8 years agoSimplify profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Simplify profile.

8 years agoDefine md5sum.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Define md5sum.

8 years agoJust simply select the recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Just simply select the recipe.

8 years agoDisable forced development mode.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Disable forced development mode.

8 years agoInstall slapos.cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Install slapos.cookbook.

8 years agoSwitch to python 2.7.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Switch to python 2.7.

8 years agoUse zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Use zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005

zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-004 is not compatible with slapos.libnetworkcache.

8 years agoFinished refactoring of recipe
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Finished refactoring of recipe

8 years agoForgot quotes
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Forgot quotes

8 years agoFinished refactoring of recipe
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Finished refactoring of recipe

8 years agoDeleted now useless template for websockify
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Deleted now useless template for websockify

8 years agoAdded execute_wait for websockify proxy
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Added execute_wait for websockify proxy

8 years agoUse slapos.cookbook with generic execute_wait wrapper. slapos-0.21
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Use slapos.cookbook with generic execute_wait wrapper.

8 years agoAdvertise 0.14 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Advertise 0.14 development.

8 years agoPrepare 0.13 release. slapos.cookbook-0.13
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Prepare 0.13 release.

8 years agoFill changelog.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fill changelog.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

8 years agoReorganized parameters at the beggining
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Reorganized parameters at the beggining

8 years agoUse generic execute_wait wrapper for stunnel.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Use generic execute_wait wrapper for stunnel.

8 years agoAdd generic execute_wait wrapper.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add generic execute_wait wrapper.

It waits until defined file list is available.

8 years agoBeggining refactoring of recipe
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Beggining refactoring of recipe

8 years agoDisable slapos.zcbworkarounds and slapos.rebootstrap.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Disable slapos.zcbworkarounds and slapos.rebootstrap.

Those extensions are only good in case of extremely complex profiles.

8 years agoInstall only from quite reliable sources. slapos-0.20
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:35:26 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Install only from quite reliable sources.

8 years agomerge master into branch apache
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:51:03 +0000 (21:51 -0300)]
merge master into branch apache

8 years agoFix logroate compilation on older kernels. slapos-0.19
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fix logroate compilation on older kernels.

Sometimes O_CLOEXEC is not available.

8 years agoSimplified connection dict parameters
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Simplified connection dict parameters

8 years agoRemove not needed rebootstrap part. slapos-0.18
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Remove not needed rebootstrap part.

8 years agoNo need to use extensions.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
No need to use extensions.

slapos.zcbworkarounds and slapos.rebootstrap are good in case of Zope related
profiles.

8 years agoAdded cron related parameters and enabled tight png compression for noVNC
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Added cron related parameters and enabled tight png compression for noVNC

8 years agoCorrected error in doc string
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Corrected error in doc string

8 years agoEnable networkcache in slapgrid's buildout. slapos-0.17
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Enable networkcache in slapgrid's buildout.

As soon as slapgrid (in slapos.core package) has any package, this package
is passed to used buildout. In this case, beacause of using patched SlapOS
zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005, slapos.libnetworkcache will be used.

8 years agoAdding --key option
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Adding --key option

8 years agoCorrected error when calling requestCertificate function
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Corrected error when calling requestCertificate function

8 years agoModified generation of certificate
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Modified generation of certificate

8 years agoCreating needed file for noVNC encryption
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Creating needed file for noVNC encryption

8 years agoRemoved tls encryption between kvm and vnc
Vivien Alger [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Removed tls encryption between kvm and vnc

8 years agoremove extension
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:13:49 +0000 (18:13 -0300)]
remove extension

8 years agoMerge branch 'osoetraining' slapos-0.16
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'osoetraining'

8 years agophpmyadmin : correct template name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct template name

8 years agoMerge branch 'osoetraining'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'osoetraining'

8 years agoAdd shacache to all other software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add shacache to all other software releases needed for osoe tutorial

8 years agoAdd shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial

8 years agoRevert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Revert "wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls"

This reverts commit ee077f3aba9b1e0fb8618d82488e55724eea06ce.

8 years agowordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
wordpress : use hack to make wordpress accept ipv6 urls

8 years agoChanged vnc ip argument to ipv4
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Changed vnc ip argument to ipv4

8 years agoReverted string formatting of vnc ip
Vivien Alger [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Reverted string formatting of vnc ip

8 years agoAdd shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add shacache to all software releases needed for osoe tutorial