slapos.git
9 years agountil we have better recipe for getting git repositories, always specify default...
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
until we have better recipe for getting git repositories, always specify default branch

9 years agouse version bigger than 0.2 for new developments
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
use version bigger than 0.2 for new developments

9 years agoincrease version of slapos.cookbook
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:28:55 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
increase version of slapos.cookbook

9 years agofixed another variable name
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
fixed another variable name

9 years agofixed some variable names
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
fixed some variable names

9 years agoadd parameters test_suite_title and test_node_title
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
add parameters test_suite_title and test_node_title

9 years agoversino up : Python 2.6.7, fixing several reported security issues.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 06:32:29 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
versino up : Python 2.6.7, fixing several reported security issues.

9 years agoadd support for multi-repositories
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
add support for multi-repositories

- a list of repositories to synchronize can be provided
- the first repository is used for software
- transfer project revision with string like
  [repo x]=[commit count x]-[hash x],[repo y]=[commit count y][hash y]
- change related to new structure :
  recipe slapos.recipe.erp5testnode is inside slapos.cookbook egg
- allow authentification setting for several repositories
- drop support for svn

9 years agoversion up : Subversion 1.6.17 including several security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
version up : Subversion 1.6.17 including several security fixes.
http://svn.haxx.se/dev/archive-2011-06/0030.shtml

9 years agocloudooo-development does not fits with current design.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 00:55:47 +0000 (21:55 -0300)]
cloudooo-development does not fits with current design.

9 years agoversion up : glib-2.28.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
version up : glib-2.28.7.

9 years agoutilities moved to slapos.core
Nicolas Delaby [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:21:29 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
utilities moved to slapos.core

9 years agorefer to new recipe and new location of instance.cfg
Nicolas Delaby [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
refer to new recipe and new location of instance.cfg

9 years agoThere is not need to extend from a stack
Nicolas Delaby [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
There is not need to extend from a stack

9 years agoMake software compilable.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Make software compilable.

9 years agoslapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
slapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.

9 years agoMysql : add missing extend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Mysql : add missing extend

9 years agoMysql : add lxml egg, update profiles
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 10:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Mysql : add lxml egg, update profiles

9 years agoChange software name from mysql to mysql-5.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 10:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Change software name from mysql to mysql-5.1

9 years agomysql : (hopefully) working set
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
mysql : (hopefully) working set

9 years agomysql : stunnel conf
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
mysql : stunnel conf

9 years agoMysql : remove unused line in stunnel template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Mysql : remove unused line in stunnel template

9 years agoMysql : removing md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:26:28 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Mysql : removing md5

9 years agoMysql software : stunnel
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Mysql software : stunnel

9 years agoMysql : stunnel configuration
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Mysql : stunnel configuration

9 years agoMysql : stunnel configuration
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Mysql : stunnel configuration

9 years agoMysql : add key file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 16:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Mysql : add key file

9 years agoMysql : add certificate authority
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Mysql : add certificate authority

9 years agoMYSQL : Request certificate during recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
MYSQL : Request certificate during recipe

9 years agoMYSQL : Request certificate during recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
MYSQL : Request certificate during recipe

9 years agoMYSQL : git rid of 0xa for template, simplify template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
MYSQL : git rid of 0xa for template, simplify template

9 years agoMysql : correct option
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Mysql : correct option

9 years agoMysql : add explicitly installation of rdiff-backup (put out the comment so that...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Mysql : add explicitly installation of rdiff-backup (put out the comment so that buildout understands)

9 years agoMysql : add explicitly installation of rdiff-backup
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Mysql : add explicitly installation of rdiff-backup

9 years agoMysql : Add rdiff backup (required by certificate_authority)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Mysql : Add rdiff backup (required by certificate_authority)

9 years agoMysql : updating instance.cfg to add openssl bin
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Mysql : updating instance.cfg to add openssl bin

9 years agoMysql : adding missing template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Mysql : adding missing template

9 years agoMySQL : add stunnel to recipe - template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
MySQL : add stunnel to recipe - template

9 years agoMySQL : add stunnel to recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
MySQL : add stunnel to recipe

9 years agoMysql recipe : follow http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/5d0dfed4be748a...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Mysql recipe : follow git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/5d0dfed4be748aaf62790d0746c4ed1ed34b1105 solution

9 years agoMysql : Add stunnel dependency, exposing stunnel bin
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Mysql : Add stunnel dependency, exposing stunnel bin

9 years agoMySQL : set MD5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
MySQL : set MD5

9 years agoMySQL : Going back to manual git clone
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
MySQL : Going back to manual git clone

9 years agoMysql : extends find-links
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Mysql : extends find-links

9 years agoMySQL : MD5 for instance.cfg.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
MySQL : MD5 for instance.cfg.

9 years agoMySQL : Extending find-links.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
MySQL : Extending find-links.

9 years agoMySQL : Going back to manual git clone method for slapos.cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
MySQL : Going back to manual git clone method for slapos.cookbook

9 years agoMySQL : Update other variation of mysql software releases
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
MySQL : Update other variation of mysql software releases

9 years agoMySQL : will listen to global ipv6 address
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
MySQL : will listen to global ipv6 address

9 years agoMySQL software release : clean commented parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
MySQL software release : clean commented parts

9 years agoMySQL Recipe : Use execute from slapos.recipe.erp5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
MySQL Recipe : Use execute from slapos.recipe.erp5

9 years agoMy.cnf.in : Comment out slow log option
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
My.cnf.in : Comment out slow log option

9 years agoMySQL : self.egg.working_set([__name__]) does not work : __name__ is 'slapos.recipe...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
MySQL : self.egg.working_set([__name__]) does not work : __name__ is 'slapos.recipe.mysql' but this egg does not exist so buildout fails miserably while finding a distribution 'slapos.recipe.mysql'. slapos.cookbook exists. ugly workaround.

9 years agoMySQL : comment out some useless parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
MySQL : comment out some useless parts

9 years agoMySQL : add xtrabackup dependency + comment out some useless parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:52:18 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
MySQL : add xtrabackup dependency + comment out some useless parts

9 years agoMysql : add perl dependency
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:42:19 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Mysql : add perl dependency

9 years agoMysql : cleaning names
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 19:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Mysql : cleaning names

9 years agoMysql : Put part under other options
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Mysql : Put part under other options

9 years agoMysql : Trying with mr.developer
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:39:31 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Mysql : Trying with mr.developer

9 years agoMysql : revert : do not use eggs part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:21:48 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Mysql : revert : do not use eggs part

9 years agoMysql software release : Desperate move : add cookbook path in extra-path (syntax)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Mysql software release : Desperate move : add cookbook path in extra-path (syntax)

9 years agoMysql software release : Desperate move : add cookbook path in extra-path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Mysql software release : Desperate move : add cookbook path in extra-path

9 years agoMysql software release : Add eggs part, hopefully right order
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 14:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Mysql software release : Add eggs part, hopefully right order

9 years agoMysql software release : Trying to work with mr.developer
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:52:17 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Mysql software release : Trying to work with mr.developer

9 years agoMysql software release : add python2.7 dependency - typo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Mysql software release : add python2.7 dependency - typo

9 years agoMysql software release : add python2.7 dependency
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:00:00 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Mysql software release : add python2.7 dependency

9 years agoMysql software release : syntax
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Mysql software release : syntax

9 years agoMysql software release : add rebootstrap
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Mysql software release : add rebootstrap

9 years agoAdd Mysql-tritonn-5.0 and mariadb software releases
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Add Mysql-tritonn-5.0 and mariadb software releases

9 years agoMySQL software release : separating instance-recipe from instance-recipe-egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 17:54:28 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
MySQL software release : separating instance-recipe from instance-recipe-egg

9 years agoMySQL recipe : fix import
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 17:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
MySQL recipe : fix import

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mysql
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 17:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mysql

9 years agoUpdating MySQL-5.1 version from 5.1.54 to 5.1.57
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Updating MySQL-5.1 version from 5.1.54 to 5.1.57

9 years agoMySQL software release : typo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
MySQL software release : typo

9 years agoMySQL software release : we use mysql-5.1 for now, not just 'mysql'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
MySQL software release : we use mysql-5.1 for now, not just 'mysql'

9 years agoMySQL software release : try to make the 'the directory couscous used as download...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
MySQL software release : try to make the 'the directory couscous used as download cache does not exist'

9 years agoMySQL software release : we use mysql for now, not mariadb
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:19:00 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
MySQL software release : we use mysql for now, not mariadb

9 years agoMySQL software release : add logrotate dependency
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
MySQL software release : add logrotate dependency

9 years agoMySQL software release : add dcron dependency
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:12:11 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
MySQL software release : add dcron dependency

9 years agoMySQL software release : Using egg parameter, instance.cfg requires it
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Using egg parameter, instance.cfg requires it

9 years agoMySQL software release : Using slapos.recipe.template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Using slapos.recipe.template

9 years agoMySQL software release : Correct circular reference in profile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Correct circular reference in profile

9 years agoMySQL software release : Trying to make cookbook part run before the others
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Trying to make cookbook part run before the others

9 years agoMySQL software release : Add egg part so that buildout executes the git clone before...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Add egg part so that buildout executes the git clone before looking for cookbook

9 years agoMySQL software release : Cleanup profile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Cleanup profile

9 years agoAdd MySQL entry point
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add MySQL entry point

9 years agoMySQL software release : Use back versions in profile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Use back versions in profile

9 years agoCreate rules for repository.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Create rules for repository.

Follow the rules. Do not add new things into 'master' branch, but use
slapos one. It was used to introduce slapos component, and as repository
is about slapos, this place seems the best way to start explaining.

9 years agoPrepare reboostrap, but do not use it yet while developping
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Prepare reboostrap, but do not use it yet while developping

9 years agoRevert "MySQL software release : Correct reboostrap name."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Revert "MySQL software release : Correct reboostrap name."

This reverts commit 01d10d6c593606aac4c2701dbacc4cc0f6e0a932. (slapos.reboostrap name was good)

9 years agoMySQL software release : Correct reboostrap name.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Correct reboostrap name.

9 years agoMySQL software release : Remove version part.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
MySQL software release : Remove version part.

9 years agoMysql software release : first try with developping mysql recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Mysql software release : first try with developping mysql recipe

9 years agoMySQL software release : use correct cookbook module
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
MySQL software release : use correct cookbook module

9 years agoMySQL software release : add missing buildout extensions to profile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
MySQL software release : add missing buildout extensions to profile

9 years agoMySQL standalone recipe : add missing logrotate template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
MySQL standalone recipe : add missing logrotate template

9 years agoMySQL standalone recipe : no need for killpidfromfile
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
MySQL standalone recipe : no need for killpidfromfile

9 years agoAdd logrotate and crond parameters to mysql software release instance.cfg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Add logrotate and crond parameters to mysql software release instance.cfg

9 years agoAdd mysql software release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Add mysql software release

9 years agoFirst version of standalone mysql recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 09:04:13 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
First version of standalone mysql recipe