slapos.git
4 years agokvm: move slapos.cookbook:kvm recipe to buildout+jinja
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
kvm: move slapos.cookbook:kvm recipe to buildout+jinja

4 years agokvm recipe fixup: disk creation and image download
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
kvm recipe fixup: disk creation and image download

4 years agocomponent/xz: v↑ (5.2.2)
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
component/xz: v↑  (5.2.2)

/reviewed-by @kazuhiko  (on !21)

4 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

4 years agouse slapos.cookbook 1.0.14 and slapos.core 1.3.13
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
use slapos.cookbook 1.0.14 and slapos.core 1.3.13

4 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-1.0.14
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-1.0.14

4 years agofix parameter titile in kvm-cluster-input-schema json
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
fix parameter titile in kvm-cluster-input-schema json

4 years agofix publish-connection-information tipo
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
fix publish-connection-information tipo

4 years agoresilient-stack: add log file for dropbear server
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:57:48 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
resilient-stack: add log file for dropbear server

4 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

4 years agofix: gobject-introspection write out of buildout parts directory
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
fix: gobject-introspection write out of buildout parts directory

4 years agokvm-cluster: add parameters for firewall and keyboard language layout
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: add parameters for firewall and keyboard language layout

4 years agofixup! ERP5: fix logrotate for zopes using a NEO DB
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 17:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
fixup! ERP5: fix logrotate for zopes using a NEO DB

Commit 6f009a9f81c53b498496d27a42821bf09f9b2c76 broke generation of zope-*.conf

4 years agomkdirectory: Do not restrict permissions by default.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
mkdirectory: Do not restrict permissions by default.

Partition root should be used to control overall permissions, which is
typically a safe-enough 0750 (depending on slapformat and sysadmin).
umask is applied at libc mkdir level, so this typically results in 0755
actual permission.
More restrictive permissions should only be used when really needed.

4 years agostack/slapos: v↑ slapos.recipe.build
Kirill Smelkov [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
stack/slapos: v↑ slapos.recipe.build

/reviewed-by @kazuhiko

4 years agoERP5: fix logrotate for zopes using a NEO DB
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
ERP5: fix logrotate for zopes using a NEO DB

This is a follow-up of commit 6f009a9f81c53b498496d27a42821bf09f9b2c76

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm-cluster
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm-cluster

4 years agofixup! add firewalld component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
fixup! add firewalld component

Conflicts:
stack/slapos.cfg

4 years agoSwitch NEO code in development mode
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:45:04 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Switch NEO code in development mode

NEO is still in heavy development and it must be easy to update code on
existing deployment.

4 years agoncurses: fix build failure on the system where tic is not installed.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
ncurses: fix build failure on the system where tic is not installed.

4 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.1.8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 10.1.8.

4 years agoversion up : ghostscript 9.18.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
version up : ghostscript 9.18.

4 years agoversion up : libpng 1.6.18, 1.5.23 and 1.2.53.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
version up : libpng 1.6.18, 1.5.23 and 1.2.53.

4 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
cleanup.

4 years agowendelin: There is no need for Products.signalstack
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
wendelin: There is no need for Products.signalstack

Zope integrated Products.signalstack back in 2010:

    https://github.com/zopefoundation/Zope/commit/16796274
    ( Integrated the Products.signalstack / z3c.deadlockdebugger
      packages. You can now send a SIGUSR1 signal to a Zope process and get a
      stack trace of all threads printed out on the console. This works even
      if all threads are stuck. )

In 404150b7 (wendelin: Teach -dev build to dump all threads traceback on
SIGUSR1) it was my mistake to add Products.signalstack.

/reviewed-by TrustMe
/cc @Tyagov

4 years agoRemove a workaround for minitage.recipe.common, that we no longer use.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Remove a workaround for minitage.recipe.common, that we no longer use.

4 years agoVersion up.
Ivan Tyagov [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Version up.

4 years agoERP5: escape database name and user when initializing MariaDB
Julien Muchembled [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
ERP5: escape database name and user when initializing MariaDB

4 years agofixup! add firewalld component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
fixup! add firewalld component

4 years agouse slapos.core 1.3.12
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
use slapos.core 1.3.12

4 years agoNEO: remove redundant extends/parts
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
NEO: remove redundant extends/parts

4 years agoNEO: now let's try to fix build of [neoppod]
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
NEO: now let's try to fix build of [neoppod]

4 years agoERP5: really fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
ERP5: really fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

This fixes the following random failures:

While:
  Installing slapos-deps-eggs.
  Getting distribution for 'ZODB3==3.10.5+SlapOSPatched001'.

An internal error occurred due to a bug in either zc.buildout or in a
recipe being used:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  ...
  File "zc/buildout/easy_install.py", line 968, in _get_dist
    shutil.copytree(dist.location, newloc)
  File "shutil.py", line 177, in copytree
    os.makedirs(dst)
  File "os.py", line 157, in makedirs
    mkdir(name, mode)
OSError: [Errno 17] File exists: '.../eggs/ZODB3-3.10.5-py2.7-linux-x86_64.egg'

4 years agoadd firewalld component
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
add firewalld component

4 years agoadd firewalld component
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
add firewalld component

4 years agoupdate qemu component
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:21:13 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
update qemu component

4 years agofixup! NEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
fixup! NEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

4 years agoversion up : mesa 11.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:10:35 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
version up : mesa 11.0.3.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agopython: Add patch to support pytracemalloc and add the corresponding egg to ERP5.
Arnaud Fontaine [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
python: Add patch to support pytracemalloc and add the corresponding egg to ERP5.

4 years agoNEO: do not rely on $HOME, which is not always equal to ${buildout:directory}
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
NEO: do not rely on $HOME, which is not always equal to ${buildout:directory}

By default, this is only true when a partition has a dedicated unix user.
Inside a webrunner, we can have:
  ${buildout:directory} = /srv/slapgrid/slappart0/srv/runner/instance/slappart1
  but $HOME = /srv/slapgrid/slappart0

Zope partitions override HOME as follows:
  home-path = ${buildout:directory}

4 years agoNEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:46:34 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
NEO: fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

4 years agocomponent python-setuptools updated to version 18.4
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 07:32:04 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
component python-setuptools updated to version 18.4

4 years agouse lockfile egg version 0.10.2 for kvm and webrunner development
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
use lockfile egg version 0.10.2 for kvm and webrunner development

4 years agomonitor2: fix rss link
Tristan Cavelier [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:49:55 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
monitor2: fix rss link

The link was pointing to the RSS url itself instead of
pointing to the monitoring interface.

4 years agomonitor2: add minimal css for the default promise interface
Tristan Cavelier [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:41:56 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
monitor2: add minimal css for the default promise interface

4 years agomonitor2: add rss button
Tristan Cavelier [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
monitor2: add rss button

4 years agoversion up: numpy 1.10.0.post2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
version up: numpy 1.10.0.post2.

4 years agomonitor2: add rss feed
Tristan Cavelier [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
monitor2: add rss feed

4 years agoversion up : zc.buildout 1.7.1.post13 and zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
version up : zc.buildout 1.7.1.post13 and zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post5.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.6.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
version up : FreeType 2.6.1.

4 years agoversion up : pkg-config 0.29
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
version up : pkg-config 0.29

also add --disable-host-tool option to prevent possible installation
error that happens when pkg-config is rebuild without removing
parts/pkg-config directory.

4 years agomonitor2: fix status interface js error according to dom
Tristan Cavelier [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
monitor2: fix status interface js error according to dom

Fixing almost random error: cannot get `parentNode` of null

4 years agokvm: cdrom-iso update to version 8.2.0
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
kvm: cdrom-iso update to version 8.2.0

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password interface
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password interface

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password cgi
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:55:51 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password cgi

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password promise configuration
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:59:17 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password promise configuration

4 years agomonitor2: add monitor password promise
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
monitor2: add monitor password promise

4 years agomonitor2: update README
Tristan Cavelier [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
monitor2: update README

4 years agoversion up: Products.LongRequestLogger 1.1.post1
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:56:43 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
version up: Products.LongRequestLogger 1.1.post1

4 years agomonitor2: Add stack/monitor2
Tristan Cavelier [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:07:23 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
monitor2: Add stack/monitor2

More information available on the README file.

4 years agoerp5: make erp5 stack monitor friendly
Tristan Cavelier [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
erp5: make erp5 stack monitor friendly

4 years agoNEO: hack to deploy SSL certs via instance parameters
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
NEO: hack to deploy SSL certs via instance parameters

4 years agoversion up: neoppod 1.5
Julien Muchembled [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 17:54:57 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
version up: neoppod 1.5

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:56:07 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agouse zc.recipe.egg instead of obsolete z3c.recipe.scripts.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 11:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
use zc.recipe.egg instead of obsolete z3c.recipe.scripts.

4 years agoRevert "add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB."
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Revert "add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB."

This reverts commit b3c5f1815dad9c793fdb56f1f673f84c6af99fec.

4 years agoerp5: add PyStemmer egg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
erp5: add PyStemmer egg.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.8 and mroonga 5.08.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.8 and mroonga 5.08.

4 years agoNEO: enable SSL by default
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
NEO: enable SSL by default

4 years agoNEO: prefer IPv6 over IPv4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
NEO: prefer IPv6 over IPv4

4 years agofixup! Merge branch 'erp5-cluster'
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 18:49:46 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fixup! Merge branch 'erp5-cluster'

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoremove needless find-links.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 11:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
remove needless find-links.

4 years agoversion down : pixman 0.32.8 because 0.33.x is a development version.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
version down : pixman 0.32.8 because 0.33.x is a development version.

4 years agoadd more custom eggs in [slapos-deps-eggs] explicitly.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
add more custom eggs in [slapos-deps-eggs] explicitly.

4 years agoversion up : git 2.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
version up : git 2.5.3.

4 years agoadd stem_word() UDF in MariaDB.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
add stem_word() UDF in MariaDB.

4 years agoversion up : libtasn1 4.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
version up : libtasn1 4.7.

4 years agoslapos-testing: slapos.package moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:17:34 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
slapos-testing: slapos.package moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years ago*: slapos.recipe.* moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
*: slapos.recipe.* moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agouserhosts: Moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
userhosts: Moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agomanpy: Dream moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
manpy: Dream moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agocloudooo: Moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
cloudooo: Moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years ago*: slapos.toolbox moved to GitLab
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
*: slapos.toolbox moved to GitLab

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agoversion up : slapos.core 1.3.11, slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.5 and zc.buildout 1...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
version up : slapos.core 1.3.11, slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.5 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post12.

4 years agoversion up : slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:56:39 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
version up : slapos.libnetworkcache 0.14.4.

4 years agoMonitor: Implement log split and upload to wendelin on fluentd
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Monitor: Implement log split and upload to wendelin on fluentd

4 years agomonitor: Include Access-Control-Expose-Headers to make improve crawling
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
monitor: Include Access-Control-Expose-Headers to make improve crawling

4 years agofixup! erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
fixup! erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly

4 years agoerp5: make mariadb monitor friendly
Tristan Cavelier [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
erp5: make mariadb monitor friendly

4 years agoERP5: fix support for NEO
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
ERP5: fix support for NEO

Maybe we should use 'parts +=' everywhere in /components/*/buildout.cfg

4 years ago*: lab.nexedi.cn -> lab.nexedi.com
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:18:10 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
*: lab.nexedi.cn -> lab.nexedi.com

lab.nexedi.com is now our main domain for git hosting.
lab.nexedi.cn continues to work for backward-compatibility reasons.

/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agopercona-toolkit: update md5sum.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:50:40 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
percona-toolkit: update md5sum.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up eggs.

also add component/python-PyYAML because cliff 1.15.0 requires PyYAML.

4 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.42.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.42.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : cpio 2.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : cpio 2.12.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
version up : gettext 0.19.6.