slapos.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'resiliency_annotated' into lapp
Marco Mariani [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'resiliency_annotated' into lapp

Conflicts:
slapos/recipe/request.py

6 years agotemplate -> instance
Marco Mariani [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:12:50 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
template -> instance

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lapp' into lapp
Marco Mariani [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lapp' into lapp

6 years agorenamed template -> instance, etc.
Marco Mariani [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
renamed template -> instance, etc.

6 years agomoved sections, comments
Marco Mariani [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
moved sections, comments

6 years agocomments to align inter-branch diffs
Marco Mariani [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
comments to align inter-branch diffs

6 years agonew renaming logic
Marco Mariani [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
new renaming logic

6 years agoavoid busy loops, use threadsafe Queue
Marco Mariani [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
avoid busy loops, use threadsafe Queue

6 years agoadd option to enable/disable bully
Marco Mariani [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
add option to enable/disable bully

6 years agocomments
Marco Mariani [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
comments

6 years agoFix md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Fix md5

6 years agoFollow recent changes in SLAP lib: catch more exceptions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Follow recent changes in SLAP lib: catch more exceptions

6 years agorenamed variables for clarity, string constants, cleanup
Marco Mariani [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
renamed variables for clarity, string constants, cleanup

6 years agorearrange sections, minimize diffs, comments
Marco Mariani [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
rearrange sections, minimize diffs, comments

6 years agorearrange sections, minimize diffs
Marco Mariani [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
rearrange sections, minimize diffs

6 years agomaarch-configuration recipe
Marco Mariani [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
maarch-configuration recipe

6 years agomade lapp stack independent from maarch; comments
Marco Mariani [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
made lapp stack independent from maarch; comments

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lapp' into lapp
Marco Mariani [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/lapp' into lapp

6 years agoRaise if software_type is not mapped.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Raise if software_type is not mapped.

Don't have unexpected behavior and silent this error. This is bad. Bad. Bad.

6 years agorenamed part
Marco Mariani [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:42:10 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
renamed part

6 years agoadded cron part + empty dirs
Marco Mariani [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:37:20 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
added cron part + empty dirs

6 years agoremoved hardcoded develop path
Marco Mariani [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
removed hardcoded develop path

6 years agomoved apache, postgres cfgs in own directories, renamed part
Marco Mariani [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
moved apache, postgres cfgs in own directories, renamed part
directories->rootdirectory

6 years agoset TMPDIR for pear
Marco Mariani [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
set TMPDIR for pear

6 years agouse new buildout, do not call loads()
Marco Mariani [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
use new buildout, do not call loads()

6 years agomoved socket file, restricted permissions
Marco Mariani [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
moved socket file, restricted permissions

6 years ago-
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
-

6 years agorefactor
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:00:05 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
refactor

6 years agouse global-ipv6 in the pg recipe as well
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
use global-ipv6 in the pg recipe as well

6 years agouse global-ipv6 instead of ipv6_host to avoid !py!
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
use global-ipv6 instead of ipv6_host to avoid !py!

6 years agofixed postgres reference
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
fixed postgres reference

6 years agofixed path
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
fixed path

6 years agopostgres promise
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
postgres promise

6 years agosafely skip existing config files
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
safely skip existing config files

6 years agoidempotent recipe
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
idempotent recipe

6 years agoadded some docs; fixed pw encryption
Marco Mariani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
added some docs; fixed pw encryption

6 years agocreate and configure 'docservers' directories
Marco Mariani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
create and configure 'docservers' directories

6 years agotypo fix
Marco Mariani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
typo fix

6 years agoremove unused php.ini.in
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
remove unused php.ini.in

6 years agoload initial database
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
load initial database

6 years agoproperly compile psycopg2
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
properly compile psycopg2

6 years agoparameters for maarch.configuration recipe
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
parameters for maarch.configuration recipe

6 years agoinclude psycopg2 egg
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
include psycopg2 egg

6 years agofix for pear modules
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:25:58 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
fix for pear modules

6 years agoonly listen to ipv6 address, and unix socket
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
only listen to ipv6 address, and unix socket

6 years agomaarch configuration recipe
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
maarch configuration recipe

6 years agoremoved mysql from php compilation
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
removed mysql from php compilation

6 years agoupdated postgres to 9.1.6 - fixes corruption issue
Marco Mariani [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
updated postgres to 9.1.6 - fixes corruption issue

6 years agocreate db and user in separate steps
Marco Mariani [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
create db and user in separate steps

6 years agocreate the superuser, set his password, provide a php.ini
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
create the superuser, set his password, provide a php.ini

6 years agopear module: CLITools
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
pear module: CLITools

6 years agosubstituted pdo with plain pgsql
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
substituted pdo with plain pgsql

6 years agoadded pear module: MIME_Type
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
added pear module: MIME_Type

6 years agoreference correct part; added md5sum
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
reference correct part; added md5sum

6 years agopreliminary lapp and maarch support
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
preliminary lapp and maarch support

6 years agoremark
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
remark

6 years ago'exec' the postgres command to control it from supervisor
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
'exec' the postgres command to control it from supervisor

6 years agoreplaced @ in uri
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
replaced @ in uri

6 years agodon't do anything if data directory exists; fix ipv6 url
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
don't do anything if data directory exists; fix ipv6 url

6 years agoadded recipe and software release for postgres
Marco Mariani [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
added recipe and software release for postgres

6 years agoPostgreSQL (from training in April 2012)
Viktor Horvath [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
PostgreSQL (from training in April 2012)

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
6 years agorefactor: removed templating over python code, added logging
Marco Mariani [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
refactor: removed templating over python code, added logging

6 years agorefactor: main function, Renamer class, logging
Marco Mariani [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
refactor: main function, Renamer class, logging

6 years agorefactor: extracted template arguments
Marco Mariani [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
refactor: extracted template arguments

6 years agomade the script 'runnable'
Marco Mariani [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
made the script 'runnable'

6 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner' slapos-0.138
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg

6 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Pin versions

6 years agoCreate cloud9 .sessions directory before it has chance to be started
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Create cloud9 .sessions directory before it has chance to be started

6 years agoPatch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Patch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead of in SR dir.

6 years agoreplace unescaped % with .format()
Marco Mariani [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
replace unescaped % with .format()

6 years agoFix typos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Fix typos

6 years agoadded missing import
Marco Mariani [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
added missing import

6 years agoMerge branch 'resiliency_annotated' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into resilie...
Marco Mariani [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:00:55 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'resiliency_annotated' of https://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into resiliency_annotated

6 years agouse keyword arguments
Marco Mariani [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
use keyword arguments

6 years agoupdated md5
Marco Mariani [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
updated md5

6 years agodeactivate bully script
Marco Mariani [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 15:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
deactivate bully script

6 years agorefactored backup recipe
Marco Mariani [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
refactored backup recipe

6 years agodrupal version bump (security)
Marco Mariani [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
drupal version bump (security)

6 years agofurther rename-simplify-cleanup
Marco Mariani [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
further rename-simplify-cleanup

6 years agofurther directory renaming, small cleanup
Marco Mariani [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
further directory renaming, small cleanup

6 years agorenamed templates -> instance*cfg.in
Marco Mariani [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
renamed templates -> instance*cfg.in

6 years agonew default root
Marco Mariani [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
new default root

6 years agorevert 081556ba40... and solve it by catching ResourceNotReady
Marco Mariani [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
revert 081556ba40... and solve it by catching ResourceNotReady

6 years agoindentation, minor cleanup
Marco Mariani [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
indentation, minor cleanup

6 years agoprovide fake url to allow building of slappart7/8
Marco Mariani [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:45:40 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
provide fake url to allow building of slappart7/8

6 years agouse simple sh wrapper instead of python script
Marco Mariani [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
use simple sh wrapper instead of python script

6 years agotrack multiple callbacks
Marco Mariani [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
track multiple callbacks

6 years agocorrectly assign slave instances
Marco Mariani [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
correctly assign slave instances

6 years agocorrectly split key_type + key value
Marco Mariani [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
correctly split key_type + key value

6 years agouse createWrapper() for rdiff-backup
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
use createWrapper() for rdiff-backup

6 years agouse createWrapper() for dcron/notifier/pbs
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
use createWrapper() for dcron/notifier/pbs

6 years agoremark about names
Marco Mariani [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
remark about names

6 years agoRemove references to 36000 *directory parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Remove references to 36000 *directory parts

6 years agoUse 'service' directory to have watched processes by supervisor.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Use 'service' directory to have watched processes by supervisor.

WARNING: require recent slapos.core.

6 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Update cloud9

6 years agoupdated md5
Marco Mariani [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
updated md5

6 years agodeactivate bully script
Marco Mariani [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 15:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
deactivate bully script

6 years agoApache frontend: Explain parameters.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Apache frontend: Explain parameters.

6 years agorefactored backup recipe
Marco Mariani [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
refactored backup recipe

6 years agoUse newer slapos.cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Use newer slapos.cookbook