slapos.git
9 years agoPermit use provide his own domain name (like in erp5 default)
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:44:22 +0000 (21:44 -0300)]
Permit use provide his own domain name (like in erp5 default)

9 years agoAdded comment.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:42:56 +0000 (21:42 -0300)]
Added comment.

9 years agoFix front end providing access to Zope.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:41:20 +0000 (21:41 -0300)]
Fix front end providing access to Zope.

9 years agoFix when single "/" is provided as front end path.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:40:21 +0000 (21:40 -0300)]
Fix when single "/" is provided as front end path.

9 years agoReorganize to improve readability.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:39:40 +0000 (21:39 -0300)]
Reorganize to improve readability.

9 years agotinny style change
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 20:19:16 +0000 (17:19 -0300)]
tinny style change

Added white spaces arround "="

9 years agoWait longer between the runs.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:50:29 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Wait longer between the runs.

9 years agoPost conversion coordinates when create the System Preference.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Post conversion coordinates when create the System Preference.

9 years agoNo need use variable here
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:37:28 +0000 (15:37 -0300)]
No need use variable here

9 years agoIncrease long wait to 5 minutes instead 3 minutes between runs.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:03:55 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Increase long wait to 5 minutes instead 3 minutes between runs.

This value could be much higher in future because it is only sleep for so
long after instance be well setupped.

9 years agoIt is not required to wait for activities here.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:01:09 +0000 (18:01 -0300)]
It is not required to wait for activities here.

9 years agoUse Set() instead lists to simplify the code.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:59:32 +0000 (17:59 -0300)]
Use Set() instead lists to simplify the code.

9 years agoRemove not implemented code, Such API is not well defined yet.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:58:18 +0000 (17:58 -0300)]
Remove not implemented code, Such API is not well defined yet.

9 years agoUse new TemplateTool API
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:57:22 +0000 (17:57 -0300)]
Use new TemplateTool API

9 years agosimplify check for activities running.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0300)]
simplify check for activities running.

9 years agoConnect to apache backend instead zope.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:55:00 +0000 (17:55 -0300)]
Connect to apache backend instead zope.

9 years agoEnable SSLProxyEngine by default.
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:54:16 +0000 (17:54 -0300)]
Enable SSLProxyEngine by default.

9 years agoFix Default value
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0300)]
Fix Default value

9 years agoNow portal_introspections is present since begin.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0300)]
Now portal_introspections is present since begin.

9 years agothe patch was changes, the md5sum needs to be updated
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
the patch was changes, the md5sum needs to be updated

9 years agorename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
rename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.

9 years agoversino up : memcached-1.4.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
versino up : memcached-1.4.6.

9 years agoversion up : xtrabackup-1.6.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
version up : xtrabackup-1.6.2.

9 years agoInstall developmeny by default.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 07:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Install developmeny by default.

9 years agoUnfreeze erp5 and vifib (post merge with master)
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:49:31 +0000 (15:49 -0300)]
Unfreeze erp5 and vifib (post merge with master)

9 years agoSet versions/revisions, Pre merge with master.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Set versions/revisions, Pre merge with master.

9 years agoUnfreeze versions for ERP5 and vifib.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:33:55 +0000 (11:33 -0300)]
Unfreeze versions for ERP5 and vifib.

9 years agomd5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
md5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates

9 years agodisable md5 checking
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
disable md5 checking

9 years agowould it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
would it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?

9 years agoExpose gzip and mk-* binaries.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Expose gzip and mk-* binaries.

9 years agoAdd missing gzip and maatkit to erp5 stack.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Add missing gzip and maatkit to erp5 stack.

9 years agoSet siteprefix option (meaningful for maatkit for example).
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Set siteprefix option (meaningful for maatkit for example).

9 years agoMake mysql server configurable.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:33:56 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Make mysql server configurable.

9 years agoPatch DBD-mysql-4.019 to support rpath
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Patch DBD-mysql-4.019 to support rpath

9 years agoTry to use LDFLAGS variable to set rpath.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Try to use LDFLAGS variable to set rpath.

9 years agoUse zlib provided by the profile.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Use zlib provided by the profile.

9 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Typo

9 years ago... Use the right perl package ...
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
... Use the right perl package ...

9 years agoProvide mysql lib and headers directories.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Provide mysql lib and headers directories.

9 years agoUse librecipe.execute to provide perl binary.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Use librecipe.execute to provide perl binary.
Without this, system perl will be used.

9 years agoAdd perl Msql-Mysql-modules.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Add perl Msql-Mysql-modules.
Required by maatkit.

9 years agoFix dependencies.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Fix dependencies.

9 years agoAdd maatkit to analyze DB configuration.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Add maatkit to analyze DB configuration.

9 years agoslapos : freeze versions slapos-0.27
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
slapos : freeze versions

9 years agoDevelopment: Unpin all except buildout.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Development: Unpin all except buildout.

9 years agoFollow commit 40f3fd054d17a242ff9aaef91045a00172b8f722
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Follow commit 40f3fd054d17a242ff9aaef91045a00172b8f722

According to commit log libpng12 section was not needed, but was refered here.

9 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.25
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:09:47 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

9 years agokvm : add libpng and correct ldflags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
kvm : add libpng and correct ldflags

9 years agoFreeze ERP5 and Vifib code.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Freeze ERP5 and Vifib code.

9 years agoUse newer slapos.cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Use newer slapos.cookbook.

9 years agoAdvertise 0.17 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Advertise 0.17 development.

9 years agoPrepare 0.16 release. slapos.cookbook-0.16
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Prepare 0.16 release.

9 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.24
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

9 years agokvm : Fix git location in kvmsource part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
kvm : Fix git location in kvmsource part

9 years agoMerge branch 'slapos' slapos-0.23
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slapos'

9 years agoStabilize versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Stabilize versions

9 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:39:38 +0000 (02:39 -0300)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
stack/erp5.cfg

9 years agoCreate a front end if domain name is provided.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:33:15 +0000 (02:33 -0300)]
Create a front end if domain name is provided.

If a domain_name is provided it means the setup will be used with
as a valid front end. This permits use ERP5 on slapos without an
additional frontend provider.

9 years agoReturn a meaningfull URL for the frontend
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:30:50 +0000 (02:30 -0300)]
Return a meaningfull URL for the frontend

Provides a URL that direct access the wanted resource based
on arguments provided.

9 years agoSmall style changes
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:27:12 +0000 (02:27 -0300)]
Small style changes

9 years agoAdd gzip component.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add gzip component.

9 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.22
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

9 years agoKVM: update version pinning
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
KVM: update version pinning

9 years agoRevert "Changed URL for curl downloading"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Revert "Changed URL for curl downloading"

Curl component was modified because of url not working. Changing it back
to original url.
This reverts commit 4cae8f81911f7da9d3bf0b0bb57fb55a2c16d12c.

9 years agoKVM : picking slapos.cookbook 0.15
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
KVM : picking slapos.cookbook 0.15

9 years agoAdvertise 0.16 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Advertise 0.16 development.

9 years agoPrepare release 0.15 slapos.cookbook-0.15
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Prepare release 0.15

9 years agoAdded auto encryption for noVNC
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added auto encryption for noVNC

9 years agoAdded auto encryption for noVNC
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added auto encryption for noVNC

9 years agoProvide credits.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Provide credits.

9 years agoFreeze versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Freeze versions.

9 years agoModernise scripts generation.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Modernise scripts generation.

9 years agoDescribe a bit.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Describe a bit.

9 years agoImprove formatting.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Improve formatting.

9 years agoFix formatting.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Fix formatting.

9 years agoAdvertise 0.15 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Advertise 0.15 development.

9 years agoEnable shacache.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Enable shacache.

9 years agoFix whitespacing.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Fix whitespacing.

9 years agoWorkaround hexagonit.recipe.download bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Workaround hexagonit.recipe.download bug.

9 years agoCorrectly define python.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Correctly define python.

9 years agoPrepare release 0.14 slapos.cookbook-0.14
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Prepare release 0.14

9 years agoMerge kvm of slapos recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge kvm of slapos recipe.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kvm
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into kvm

9 years agoSimplify profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Simplify profile.

9 years agoDefine md5sum.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Define md5sum.

9 years agoJust simply select the recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Just simply select the recipe.

9 years agoDisable forced development mode.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Disable forced development mode.

9 years agoInstall slapos.cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Install slapos.cookbook.

9 years agoSwitch to python 2.7.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Switch to python 2.7.

9 years agoUse zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:56:51 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Use zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-005

zc.buildout 1.5.3-dev-SlapOS-004 is not compatible with slapos.libnetworkcache.

9 years agoFinished refactoring of recipe
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Finished refactoring of recipe

9 years agoForgot quotes
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Forgot quotes

9 years agoFinished refactoring of recipe
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Finished refactoring of recipe

9 years agoDeleted now useless template for websockify
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Deleted now useless template for websockify

9 years agoAdded execute_wait for websockify proxy
Vivien Alger [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Added execute_wait for websockify proxy

9 years agoUse slapos.cookbook with generic execute_wait wrapper. slapos-0.21
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Use slapos.cookbook with generic execute_wait wrapper.

9 years agoAdvertise 0.14 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Advertise 0.14 development.

9 years agoPrepare 0.13 release. slapos.cookbook-0.13
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Prepare 0.13 release.

9 years agoFill changelog.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fill changelog.