slapos.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:22:10 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoupdate cloudooo revision for psutil-0.7.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
update cloudooo revision for psutil-0.7.1.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5-component

7 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.6.6, also fix rpm2cpio
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.6.6, also fix rpm2cpio

that improves gzip header detection.

7 years agoAdd quick readme.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Add quick readme.

7 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
update eggs.

7 years agokbproto is required to build libXinerama
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
kbproto is required to build libXinerama

because x11.pc depends on it.

7 years agoMerge branch 'slapos' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 09:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slapos' into erp5-component

7 years agoupdate egg versions.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 09:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
update egg versions.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

7 years agoMerge branch 'grid-computing' slapos-0.165
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 13:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'grid-computing'

7 years agoMerge branch 'trac'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 13:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'trac'

7 years agoRemove develop-eggs and pin eggs versions trac
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Remove develop-eggs and pin eggs versions

7 years agoRemove develop-eggs, set slapos.cookbook versions
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 13:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Remove develop-eggs, set slapos.cookbook versions

7 years agoFill changelog.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Fill changelog.

7 years agoAdvertise development of new version.
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:47:25 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version.

7 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.78.1. slapos.cookbook-0.78.1
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.78.1.

7 years agoMerge branche "trac" into master
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge branche "trac" into master

7 years agoMerge branch 'grid-computing'
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'grid-computing'

7 years agoDo not use deamonize mode in redis
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 09:24:38 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Do not use deamonize mode in redis

7 years agoAdd certificate and eggs version to redis SR
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 May 2013 08:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Add certificate and eggs version to redis SR

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoimprove the comment for setting hard limit of nofile.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
improve the comment for setting hard limit of nofile.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agofixup 164217e4b0 (increase the maximum number of open file descriptors before startin...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 15:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
fixup 164217e4b0 (increase the maximum number of open file descriptors before starting mysqld).

do not raise an exception if we cannot increase the value.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:44:47 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agohaproxy-*-ctl should be installed in bin/ instead of etc/run/.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
haproxy-*-ctl should be installed in bin/ instead of etc/run/.

otherwise it will be invokec by supervisord.

7 years agosetuptools 0.6c12dev-r88997 bug
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
setuptools 0.6c12dev-r88997 bug

7 years agoUpdate Condor version to 7.9.5, add my shacache certificate
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Update Condor version to 7.9.5, add my shacache certificate

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 09:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoRunning Trac upgrade may sometime fail
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Running Trac upgrade may sometime fail

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

7 years agoincrease the maximum number of open file descriptors before starting mysqld.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 May 2013 07:58:50 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
increase the maximum number of open file descriptors before starting mysqld.

so that we can really have max_connections=1000 as written in mariadb.cnf.

7 years agoRevert "Use specific version of setuptools because the current version(0.6c12dev_r889...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 30 May 2013 08:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Revert "Use specific version of setuptools because the current version(0.6c12dev_r88997) is not working" because was commited in the wrong branch

This reverts commit 99bbbf512d57a3f3bc351c5ec74922233640afce.

7 years agoUse specific version of setuptools because the current version(0.6c12dev_r88997)...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 30 May 2013 07:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Use specific version of setuptools because the current version(0.6c12dev_r88997) is not working

7 years agoAdd Readme for BOINC Server
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Add Readme for BOINC Server

7 years agoAdd URL to view and download BOINC result
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Add URL to view and download BOINC result

7 years agoversion up : groonga-3.0.4 and mroonga-3.04.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 May 2013 11:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
version up : groonga-3.0.4 and mroonga-3.04.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 May 2013 09:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5-component

7 years agofix setuptools version
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 May 2013 16:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
fix setuptools version

7 years agoAdd certificate, using working eggs versions
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 May 2013 16:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add certificate, using working eggs versions

7 years agoCheckout a specific revision of BOINC
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 May 2013 16:11:40 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Checkout a specific revision of BOINC

7 years agoUpgrade BOINC client
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 May 2013 15:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Upgrade BOINC client

7 years agoenable haproxy admin socket and install haproxyctl script.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 28 May 2013 09:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
enable haproxy admin socket and install haproxyctl script.

with this, we can manually disable/enable a backend node so that we
can safely restart it.

7 years agoBuild the latest stable version of BOINC
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 May 2013 08:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Build the latest stable version of BOINC

7 years agoAdd timeout to curl that is not otherwise killed by slapos promise subsystem.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Add timeout to curl that is not otherwise killed by slapos promise subsystem.

7 years agodisable MariaDB query cache completely by 'query_cache_type = 0' for ERP5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 27 May 2013 15:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
disable MariaDB query cache completely by 'query_cache_type = 0' for ERP5.

7 years agoRemove some pinned version
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 27 May 2013 11:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Remove some pinned version

7 years agoContent recipe doesn't work for ajaxuploadÃ
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 27 May 2013 11:07:20 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
Content recipe doesn't work for ajaxuploadÃ

7 years agoFix frontend promise, create index.html for websites
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 May 2013 11:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Fix frontend promise, create index.html for websites

7 years agoversion up : git 1.8.2.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
version up : git 1.8.2.3.

7 years agoversion up : zlib 1.2.8.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
version up : zlib 1.2.8.

7 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.17.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.17.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 07:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 07:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 07:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 May 2013 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agochange download URL of IPAexFont.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
change download URL of IPAexFont.

7 years agoWe already have the same fix in erp5 branch. So revert this.
Tatuya Kamada [Fri, 24 May 2013 01:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
We already have the same fix in erp5 branch. So revert this.

Revert "Update IPAex font url."

This reverts commit b0dd2c5be21d15198318c7e0e73614d347c3e8f5.

7 years agoUpdate IPAex font url.
Tatuya Kamada [Fri, 24 May 2013 01:20:18 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Update IPAex font url.

7 years agoAdd readme for Zabbix agent.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 May 2013 14:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add readme for Zabbix agent.

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.31.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 May 2013 14:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.31.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/grid-computing'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/grid-computing'

7 years agochange download URL of IPAexFont.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
change download URL of IPAexFont.

7 years agochange download URL of IPAexFont.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
change download URL of IPAexFont.

7 years agoUpgrade python to 2.7.5.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Upgrade python to 2.7.5.

7 years agoAlways unzip eggs in slapos installation.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 May 2013 14:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Always unzip eggs in slapos installation.

7 years agoUpdate pinned egg versions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 May 2013 11:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Update pinned egg versions.

7 years agoAllow any environment variables.
Yusei Tahara [Thu, 23 May 2013 05:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
Allow any environment variables.

7 years agoUpdate Condor URL, Add certificates to SR
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 22 May 2013 17:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Update Condor URL, Add certificates to SR

7 years agoRemove bad permission
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Remove bad permission

7 years agoUpgrade AjaxUpload, request missing frontend
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Upgrade AjaxUpload, request missing frontend

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/trac'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 22 May 2013 12:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/trac'

7 years agoUse fixed version of setuptools
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 22 May 2013 11:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Use fixed version of setuptools

7 years agoUpdate Boinc according to previous merge
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Update Boinc according to previous merge

7 years agoMerge master into grid-computing
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge master into grid-computing

7 years agoPin new version of eggs. slapos-0.164
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 May 2013 15:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Pin new version of eggs.

7 years agoFix md5.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Fix md5.

7 years agoAdd backward compatibility for 'old' slaprunner recipe.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Add backward compatibility for 'old' slaprunner recipe.

7 years agoRemove dependency to pkg-config.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Remove dependency to pkg-config.

pkg-config is useless for this simple use. Removing it allows to build most SRs 3 times faster.

7 years agoFix MD5.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Fix MD5.

7 years agoAdd Ajaxplorer SR with custom php websites
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 13 May 2013 11:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
Add Ajaxplorer SR with custom php websites

7 years agoAdd software slaprunner-lite which no cloud9 included
Jondy Zhao [Thu, 2 May 2013 13:27:35 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]
Add software slaprunner-lite which no cloud9 included

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 May 2013 07:10:08 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 13 May 2013 07:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoparallel build of jsl may fail.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
parallel build of jsl may fail.

7 years agoimprove build script for jsl.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 May 2013 21:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
improve build script for jsl.

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 May 2013 15:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-z2.13

7 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 May 2013 15:11:14 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

7 years agoinstall jsl in instance bin directory.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
install jsl in instance bin directory.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

7 years agoFix wrong git-http-backend path in apache.conf
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 6 May 2013 14:03:56 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Fix wrong git-http-backend path in apache.conf

7 years agoUse Trac with LD_LIBRARY_PATH
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Use Trac with LD_LIBRARY_PATH

7 years agoLD_RUN_PATH doesn't work well in python
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
LD_RUN_PATH doesn't work well in python

7 years agoSet python LD Library in mod_wsgi
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Set python LD Library in mod_wsgi