slapos.git
8 years agoslaprunner: slapos.cfg path included in slapos.cfg
Nicolas Wavrant [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
slaprunner: slapos.cfg path included in slapos.cfg

8 years agoslaprunner: use slapos command instead of slapgrid
Nicolas Wavrant [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:04:30 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
slaprunner: use slapos command instead of slapgrid

8 years agoslaprunner: uses last version of slapos.core (1.0.3)
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
slaprunner: uses last version of slapos.core (1.0.3)

8 years agoslaprunner: development follows slaprunner-paas branch
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: development follows slaprunner-paas branch

8 years agoslaprunner: parts updated for resilient instances
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
slaprunner: parts updated for resilient instances

8 years agoslaprunner: slapos.cfg doesn't need anymore cloud9 section
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: slapos.cfg doesn't need anymore cloud9 section

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

8 years agoslaprunner: do not use slaprunner.test recipe anymore
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: do not use slaprunner.test recipe anymore

slaprunner: bin/runTestSuite created with buildout

8 years agoslaprunner: slapos-cfg template section lightened
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
slaprunner: slapos-cfg template section lightened

8 years agoslaprunner: recovery-code can be changed by user
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
slaprunner: recovery-code can be changed by user

8 years agoslaprunner: knowledge0 file path is transmitted to slaprunner throught slapos.cfg...
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
slaprunner: knowledge0 file path is transmitted to slaprunner throught slapos.cfg file

8 years agoslaprunner: forgotten deletion of double entry in jinja recipe
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
slaprunner: forgotten deletion of double entry in jinja recipe

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:24:39 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agoversion up : grep 2.18.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:23:27 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
version up : grep 2.18.

8 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.4.25.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
version up : HAProxy 1.4.25.

8 years agoversion up : fontconfig 2.11.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:29:00 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
version up : fontconfig 2.11.1.

8 years agoversion up : poppler 0.26.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
version up : poppler 0.26.0.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agoversion up : git 1.9.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
version up : git 1.9.2.

8 years agohtml5as: fix instanciation inside a runner
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
html5as: fix instanciation inside a runner

8 years agohtml5as: update software.cfg to compile
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
html5as: update software.cfg to compile

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoerp5: fixed typo in egg name, it's interval, not intervals
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
erp5: fixed typo in egg name, it's interval, not intervals

8 years agoerp5: add egg intervals, used for erp5_calendar and simulation_tool
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
erp5: add egg intervals, used for erp5_calendar and simulation_tool

8 years agoerp5: fixed typo in egg name, it's interval, not intervals
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
erp5: fixed typo in egg name, it's interval, not intervals

8 years agoerp5: add egg intervals, used for erp5_calendar and simulation_tool
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
erp5: add egg intervals, used for erp5_calendar and simulation_tool

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.2.3.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.2.3.3.

8 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.8.4.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.8.4.3.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
version up eggs.

8 years agodrop buildout.dumppickedversions extension because buildout-versions already exists...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:21:42 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
drop buildout.dumppickedversions extension because buildout-versions already exists for similar purpose.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agoexplicitly disable innodb_file_per_table in my.cnf.in.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
explicitly disable innodb_file_per_table in my.cnf.in.

because the default value changed from off to on in MySQL 5.6.6.

8 years agoversion up : curl 7.36.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
version up : curl 7.36.0.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
version up eggs.

8 years agojbigkit : add CVE-2013-6369.patch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:32:38 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
jbigkit : add CVE-2013-6369.patch.

8 years agoUnfreeze ERP5 and slapos
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Unfreeze ERP5 and slapos

8 years agoFreeze ERP5 and slapos slapos-0.216
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Freeze ERP5 and slapos

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:28:17 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:30:36 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:26:19 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.10.

8 years agoversion up : pcre 8.35.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:25:34 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
version up : pcre 8.35.

8 years agoRevert "slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)"
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Revert "slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)"

This reverts commit dcf087b9e4a52d331470e67af35277786aed7960.

8 years agoslapos: version up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
slapos: version up eggs.

8 years agoapache-frontend: Publish url per frontend per slave to access logs
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
apache-frontend: Publish url per frontend per slave to access logs

apache-frontend: log access, one per slave

apache-frontend: protect log access with password

apache-frontend: slave publish their log-access-url

apache-frontend: publish all log-access urls

apache-frontend: comment md5 for development

apache-frontend: slapos.recipe.cmmi updated

apache-frontend: fix log access

apache-frontend: specify frontend for the log access

apache-frontend: update md5sum

apache-frontend: update versions

8 years agoslapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)

8 years agoVersion up slapos.core to 1.0.4 slapos-0.215
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Version up slapos.core to 1.0.4

  Version down cliff because it cause problems on packaging on old distros.

8 years agoRevert "slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)"
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Revert "slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)"

This reverts commit dcf087b9e4a52d331470e67af35277786aed7960.

8 years agoapache-frontend: Publish url per frontend per slave to access logs slapos-0.214
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
apache-frontend: Publish url per frontend per slave to access logs

apache-frontend: log access, one per slave

apache-frontend: protect log access with password

apache-frontend: slave publish their log-access-url

apache-frontend: publish all log-access urls

apache-frontend: comment md5 for development

apache-frontend: slapos.recipe.cmmi updated

apache-frontend: fix log access

apache-frontend: specify frontend for the log access

apache-frontend: update md5sum

apache-frontend: update versions

8 years agoslapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
slapos stack: fix installation of pyOpenSSL (Romain C.)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:14:39 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agocleanup buildout extensions.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
cleanup buildout extensions.

8 years agotypo and redundant component
Marco Mariani [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
typo and redundant component

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoversion up : openssl 1.0.1g, including security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
version up : openssl 1.0.1g, including security fixes.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:30:18 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:29:56 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agoadd w3m-0.5.2-gc72.patch to build with gc 7.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:29:27 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
add w3m-0.5.2-gc72.patch to build with gc 7.2.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:20:23 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoversion up : ca-certificates 20140325.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
version up : ca-certificates 20140325.

8 years agoUnfreeze ERP5 and slapos
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Unfreeze ERP5 and slapos

8 years agoFreeze ERP5 and slapos slapos-0.213
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Freeze ERP5 and slapos

8 years agoUnfreeze ERP5 and slapos
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Unfreeze ERP5 and slapos

8 years agoFreeze ERP5 and slapos slapos-0.212
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Freeze ERP5 and slapos

8 years agoversion up : groonga-4.0.1 and mroonga-4.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
version up : groonga-4.0.1 and mroonga-4.01.

8 years agoversion down : glib 2.38.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
version down : glib 2.38.2.

inkscape seems not to start with glib 2.39 or later like :
futex(0x7fff41df100c, FUTEX_WAIT_BITSET_PRIVATE|FUTEX_CLOCK_REALTIME, 1, NULL, 7ffedf9a4a00) = -1 EAGAIN (Resource temporarily unavailable)

8 years agoversion up : gc 7.2e.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
version up : gc 7.2e.

8 years agoversion up : Apache httpd 2.2.27.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
version up : Apache httpd 2.2.27.

8 years agoadd android-fonts to support many languages.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
add android-fonts to support many languages.

8 years agoimagemagick: use inkscape to convert SVG files.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:01:21 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
imagemagick: use inkscape to convert SVG files.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:45:26 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

8 years agoversion up : cairomm 1.11.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
version up : cairomm 1.11.2.

8 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.8.8-9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.8.8-9.

8 years agoadd a missing zlib pkgconfig path that is now required by freetype2.pc.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:31:23 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
add a missing zlib pkgconfig path that is now required by freetype2.pc.

8 years agoadd more networkcache certs in software/cloudooo/software.cfg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 06:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
add more networkcache certs in software/cloudooo/software.cfg.

8 years agoupdate eggs. slapos-0.211
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
update eggs.

8 years agoadd a missing zlib pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add a missing zlib pkgconfig path.

8 years agoextend python-2.7/buildout.cfg for 'python = python2.7' configuration.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
extend python-2.7/buildout.cfg for 'python = python2.7' configuration.

8 years agoversion up : firefox 28.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
version up : firefox 28.0.

8 years agoMariadb standalone: Fix compilation error. Missing define python2.7
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Mariadb standalone: Fix compilation error. Missing define python2.7

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agofix URL of lcms2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
fix URL of lcms2.

8 years agoversion up : Zope 2.13.22.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
version up : Zope 2.13.22.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoversion up : httpd 2.4.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
version up : httpd 2.4.9.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoversion up : librsvg 2.40.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
version up : librsvg 2.40.2.

8 years agoversion up : lcms 2.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
version up : lcms 2.6.

8 years agoadd --disable-static in libXcursor and libXt.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
add --disable-static in libXcursor and libXt.

8 years agoversion up : freetype 2.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
version up : freetype 2.5.3.

8 years agoversion up : libpng 1.6.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.6.10.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
version up eggs.

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:01:23 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.9.

also add mroonga-4.00-mariadb-10.0.9.patch.