slapos.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into vifib
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 01:30:24 +0000 (22:30 -0300)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into vifib

9 years agoversion up : Python-2.7.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
version up : Python-2.7.2.

9 years agoIncluded poppler because pdftohtml is required.
Rafael Monnerat [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:50:57 +0000 (11:50 -0300)]
Included poppler because pdftohtml is required.

9 years agoIncluded poppler because pdftohtml is required.
Rafael Monnerat [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:50:42 +0000 (11:50 -0300)]
Included poppler because pdftohtml is required.

9 years agoLink identify binary from imagemagick
Rafael Monnerat [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 03:15:47 +0000 (00:15 -0300)]
Link identify binary from imagemagick

This is required by testDms.

9 years agoVifib : update frontend port, 8080 was not appropriate for https connection
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Vifib : update frontend port, 8080 was not appropriate for https connection

9 years agoVifib : add an Apache front end in production flavor
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 15:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Vifib : add an Apache front end in production flavor

9 years agoRevert "download is in slapos.recipe.download."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 09:42:06 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Revert "download is in slapos.recipe.download."

This reverts commit c4cf8bbaa668f1a809684f69b8f4fc2fe3063b31.
We keep slapos.recipe.download in slapos.cookbook.

9 years agodownload is in slapos.recipe.download.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
download is in slapos.recipe.download.

9 years agoversion up : Libpng 1.5.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 20:34:51 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
version up : Libpng 1.5.2.

9 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.6.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 20:34:12 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.6.3.

9 years agoslapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
slapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.

9 years agoslapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
slapos.tool.networkcache was removed from pypi.

9 years agoRemove duplicated entry for products.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 22:48:37 +0000 (19:48 -0300)]
Remove duplicated entry for products.

9 years agoAdded a new dependency which must be used to validate JSON Schema.
Lucas Carvalho [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:31:30 +0000 (11:31 -0300)]
Added a new dependency which must be used to validate JSON Schema.

9 years agoremove needless configurations that are just default values.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
remove needless configurations that are just default values.

9 years agoload modules at the beginning so that we can use '<IfModule>' directive in this file.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:09:11 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
load modules at the beginning so that we can use '<IfModule>' directive in this file.

9 years agoversion up : glib-2.28.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
version up : glib-2.28.7.

9 years agoversion up : Subversion 1.6.17 including several security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
version up : Subversion 1.6.17 including several security fixes.
http://svn.haxx.se/dev/archive-2011-06/0030.shtml

9 years agoversino up : Python 2.6.7, fixing several reported security issues.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 06:32:29 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
versino up : Python 2.6.7, fixing several reported security issues.

9 years agoUse patched buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Use patched buildout.

Component itself does not work with original buildout, as
_profile_base_location_ functionality is required.

9 years agoChoose exact binary for backup usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Choose exact binary for backup usage.

xtrabackup software is patched to allow no runtime autodetection of backup
backend. Thanks to this software release coder will be able to choose exact
version of backup backend according to its needs.

9 years agoChoose exact binary for backup usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Choose exact binary for backup usage.

xtrabackup software is patched to allow no runtime autodetection of backup
backend. Thanks to this software release coder will be able to choose exact
version of backup backend according to its needs.

9 years agoUse patched buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Use patched buildout.

Component itself does not work with original buildout, as
_profile_base_location_ functionality is required.

9 years agoDo not repeat stack definitions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Do not repeat stack definitions.

9 years agoTemplate has sense only in software.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Template has sense only in software.

Stack is non instantiantable.

9 years agoTemplate has sense only in software.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Template has sense only in software.

Stack is non instantiantable.

9 years agoDo not repeat stack definitions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Do not repeat stack definitions.

9 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into vifib
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:40:12 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into vifib

It seems better that vifib development will use erp5 development changes.

9 years agoUse erp5 software.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Use erp5 software.

9 years agoDo not repeat stack definitions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Do not repeat stack definitions.

9 years agoFix repository url.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 31 May 2011 11:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fix repository url.

9 years agoFollow repository switch.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 31 May 2011 10:07:08 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Follow repository switch.

9 years agoslapos.slap library is provided by slapos.core
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 30 May 2011 15:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
slapos.slap library is provided by slapos.core

9 years agoUse lightweight variation of recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Use lightweight variation of recipe.

9 years agoInitiate 0.3 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Initiate 0.3 development.

9 years agoRelease 0.2 slapos.cookbook-0.2
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Release 0.2

9 years agoFill changelog.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:22:05 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Fill changelog.

9 years agoAllow to play with environment directly.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Allow to play with environment directly.

9 years agoAllow to play with environment directly.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Allow to play with environment directly.

9 years agoMoved to http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.recipe.build
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Moved to git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.recipe.build

9 years agoMoved to http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.recipe.build
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Moved to git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.recipe.build

9 years agoUse slapos.recipe.template instead of cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Use slapos.recipe.template instead of cookbook.

slapos.recipe.template has less dependencies than slapos.cookbook, which does
not force to compile lxml during recipe building.

9 years agoUse slapos.recipe.template instead of cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Use slapos.recipe.template instead of cookbook.

slapos.recipe.template has less dependencies than slapos.cookbook, which does
not force to compile lxml during recipe building.

9 years agoMoved out to http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.recipe.template.git
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Moved out to git.erp5.org/repos/slapos.recipe.template.git

9 years agoFix naming of egg selection.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 30 May 2011 09:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Fix naming of egg selection.

9 years agoImport Vifib software release.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Import Vifib software release.

Imported from git://gitorious.org/vifib/slapos-master.git

9 years agoFetch the newest software.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fetch the newest software.

Branch 'erp5' is used to work on ERP5 instantiation in SlapOS.

9 years agoReally do not update. slapos-0.1
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Really do not update.

It is required to override-update command as section is being update.

9 years agoFreeze external resources provided by VCSes.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:34:22 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Freeze external resources provided by VCSes.

9 years agoThere is no need to update release.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:27:47 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
There is no need to update release.

9 years agoOverride parts provided by stack in order to stabilise for release.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Override parts provided by stack in order to stabilise for release.

9 years agoBegin stabilisation.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Begin stabilisation.

9 years agoUpdate template md5sum.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Update template md5sum.

9 years agoSeparate egg from used module.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Separate egg from used module.

As slapos.cookbook provides different modules it is required to correctly
select when egg is wanted and when its module selected.

9 years agoUse slapos.rebootstrap and slapos.toolbox.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Use slapos.rebootstrap and slapos.toolbox.

9 years agoUse slapos.cookbook instead of old recipes.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Use slapos.cookbook instead of old recipes.

9 years agoInitiate 0.2 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:39:17 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Initiate 0.2 development.

9 years agoPrepare 0.1 release. slapos.cookbook-0.1
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Prepare 0.1 release.

9 years agoFix dependency.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Fix dependency.

9 years agoName distribution slapos.cookbook
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Name distribution slapos.cookbook

9 years agoUnzip all eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:25:35 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Unzip all eggs.

This is workaround for SlapOS limitation of development environment.

9 years agoRemove more developer chosen names.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:22:33 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Remove more developer chosen names.

9 years agoDevelopers shall not choose names for published software.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:18:44 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Developers shall not choose names for published software.

9 years agoAs name is in unknown yet revert moving to new distribution.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
As name is in unknown yet revert moving to new distribution.

9 years agoFix typo.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoStabilise entries in documentation.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Stabilise entries in documentation.

9 years agoStart filling changes.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:11:42 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Start filling changes.

9 years agoDefinitely fix formatting.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:11:19 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Definitely fix formatting.

No warnings, the page looks quite readable.

9 years agoStabilise documentation a bit.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Stabilise documentation a bit.

Mostly formatting changes and few obvious mistakes.

9 years agoSimplify documentation generation.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 07:00:16 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Simplify documentation generation.

9 years agoFix more naming.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Fix more naming.

9 years agoSwitch to cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Switch to cookbook.

9 years agoRecipes are in cook book not in a box.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:54:18 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Recipes are in cook book not in a box.

9 years agoSynchronise with http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/erp5.git
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Synchronise with git.erp5.org/gitweb/erp5.git

9 years agoCall zc.recipe.egg correctly.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:37:47 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Call zc.recipe.egg correctly.

Initialise once with slapos.recipebox.
Do not use extras, as not required.

9 years agoUse internal librecipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Use internal librecipe.

9 years agoIgnore building system.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Ignore building system.

9 years agoInclude recipe templates.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:17:09 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Include recipe templates.

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.xwiki as slapos.recipebox:xwiki
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.xwiki as slapos.recipebox:xwiki

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.vifib as slapos.recipebox:vifib
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.vifib as slapos.recipebox:vifib

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.testnode as slapos.recipebox:testnode
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.testnode as slapos.recipebox:testnode

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.template as slapos.recipebox:template
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.template as slapos.recipebox:template

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.slaprunner as slapos.recipebox:slaprunner
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:08:14 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.slaprunner as slapos.recipebox:slaprunner

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.siptester as slapos.recipebox:siptester
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.siptester as slapos.recipebox:siptester

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.sheepdogtestbed as slapos.recipebox:sheepdogtestbed
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:04:39 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.sheepdogtestbed as slapos.recipebox:sheepdogtestbed

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.proactive as slapos.recipebox:proactive
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:02:40 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.proactive as slapos.recipebox:proactive

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.nosqltestbed as slapos.recipebox:nosqltestbed
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.nosqltestbed as slapos.recipebox:nosqltestbed

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.nbdserver as slapos.recipebox:nbdserver
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:57:02 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.nbdserver as slapos.recipebox:nbdserver

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.libcloudrequest as slapos.recipebox:libcloudrequest.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.libcloudrequest as slapos.recipebox:libcloudrequest.

9 years agoMissing entry point for libcloud.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Missing entry point for libcloud.

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.libcloud as slapos.recipebox:libcloud
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.libcloud as slapos.recipebox:libcloud

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.kvm as slapos.recipebox:kvm
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.kvm as slapos.recipebox:kvm

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.java as slapos.recipebox:java
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.java as slapos.recipebox:java

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.helloworld as slapos.recipebox:helloworld
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:41:33 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.helloworld as slapos.recipebox:helloworld

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.erp5 as slapos.recipebox:erp5.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:39:10 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.erp5 as slapos.recipebox:erp5.

9 years agoMerge slapos.recipe.download as slapos.recipbox:download
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Merge slapos.recipe.download as slapos.recipbox:download

9 years agoMerge slapos.lib.recipe into slapos.recipebox as slapos.recipe.librecipe
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge slapos.lib.recipe into slapos.recipebox as slapos.recipe.librecipe

9 years agoMerge erp5.recipe.testnode into slapos.recipebox:erp5testnode
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:19:38 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge erp5.recipe.testnode into slapos.recipebox:erp5testnode

Also drop extras because of https://bugs.launchpad.net/zc.buildout/+bug/85604

9 years agoFix syntax.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Fix syntax.