slapos.git
5 years agoUse Slapos.core 1.0.2.1 slapos-0.205
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Use Slapos.core 1.0.2.1

5 years agoUse slapos.core 1.0.2
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Use slapos.core 1.0.2

5 years agoUpgrade Slapos.core to 1.0.1
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:27:34 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Upgrade Slapos.core to 1.0.1

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Pre-setup erp5-util before run tests
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:30:01 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Pre-setup erp5-util before run tests

 This is a workarround to circunvent setuptools/distutils conflicts when run python setup.py test for the first time.

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Pre-setup slapos.core before run tests
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:43:14 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Pre-setup slapos.core before run tests

This is a workarround to circunvent setuptools/distutils conflicts when run python setup.py test for the first time.

5 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner-no-cloud9' slapos-0.204
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner-no-cloud9'

5 years agoslaprunner: updated eggs
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated eggs

5 years ago[jio-egg-testing] Fix setuptools version up
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
[jio-egg-testing] Fix setuptools version up

5 years ago[jio-egg-testing] Fix to follow up change of setuptools version
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:29:55 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
[jio-egg-testing] Fix to follow up change of setuptools version

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Set versions for eggs
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Set versions for eggs

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Fix and upgrade setup of setuptools for testing
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:02:40 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Fix and upgrade setup of setuptools for testing

5 years agoslaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release

5 years agoUpdate release (Merge branch 'slapos') slapos-0.203
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Update release (Merge branch 'slapos')

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 21:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoDowngrade setuptools for opensuse package compatibility
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 20:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Downgrade setuptools for opensuse package compatibility

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : MySQL-python 1.2.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
version up : MySQL-python 1.2.5.

5 years agoInstall pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Install pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.

5 years agoUpdate version to use slapos.core 1.0.0 slapos-0.202
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:21:59 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Update version to use slapos.core 1.0.0

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoversion up : apr 1.5.0, apr-util 1.5.3 and apache httpd 2.4.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
version up : apr 1.5.0, apr-util 1.5.3 and apache httpd 2.4.7.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.1 and mroonga-3.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 08:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.1 and mroonga-3.11.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.7.

5 years agoversion up : Percona Toolkit 2.2.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
version up : Percona Toolkit 2.2.6.

5 years agopin older version of huBarcode for now.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:36:57 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
pin older version of huBarcode for now.

because huBarcode 1.0.0 has an issue in importing PIL.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : curl 7.34.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.34.0.

5 years agoforgot to update slapos.recipe.build.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
forgot to update slapos.recipe.build.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoupdate CMF.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
update CMF.

5 years agoremove needless part for python-2.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
remove needless part for python-2.7.

5 years agoInstall pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Install pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.

5 years agoslaprunner: console now provides git, nano, vim and screen slapos-0.201
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: console now provides git, nano, vim and screen

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: add screen component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
slaprunner: add screen component

5 years agoscreen-component: add screen component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
screen-component: add screen component

5 years agoslaprunner: added nano component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
slaprunner: added nano component

5 years agoslaprunner: vim component added
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
slaprunner: vim component added

5 years agovim-component: add vim component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
vim-component: add vim component

5 years agoslaprunner: user is guided on first run slapos-0.200
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
slaprunner: user is guided on first run
thanks to modified published parameters

5 years agoapache component: update version 2.2.25 -> 2.2.26 slapos-0.199
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
apache component: update version 2.2.25 -> 2.2.26

5 years agoapache-frontend: remove squid recipe
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
apache-frontend: remove squid recipe

Remove squid recipe to offer better reactivity if modification are needed

5 years agoapache-frontend: update README for ip-read-limit
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
apache-frontend: update README for ip-read-limit

5 years agoapache-frontend: provide max connection per ip parameter
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
apache-frontend: provide max connection per ip parameter

5 years agoapache-frontend: frontend is now replicated by default
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:03:43 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
apache-frontend: frontend is now replicated by default

5 years agoslaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.38.1) slapos-0.198
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.38.1)

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoslaprunner: fix in signatures for shacache slapos-0.197
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: fix in signatures for shacache

5 years agoversion up : pixman 0.32.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
version up : pixman 0.32.4.

5 years agofix LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
fix LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox.

* fix a typo in dbug library location
* remove needless trailing slashes

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoSlaprunner: updated versions for cookbook and toolbox slapos-0.196
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Slaprunner: updated versions for cookbook and toolbox

5 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.85. slapos.cookbook-0.85
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:39:38 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.85.

5 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner-paas-test'
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:08:15 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner-paas-test'

5 years agoslaprunner: new trusted user for shacache (Nicolas Wavrant)
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:45:55 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
slaprunner: new trusted user for shacache (Nicolas Wavrant)

5 years agoslaprunner: last test before release
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 12:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: last test before release

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated md5sums

5 years agoslaprunner: notice point added in README
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
slaprunner: notice point added in README

5 years agoslaprunner: template section for normal runner has a clearer name
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 09:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
slaprunner: template section for normal runner has a clearer name

5 years agoslaprunner: nginx conf looks better
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
slaprunner: nginx conf looks better

5 years agoslaprunner: deletion of its entry point in setup.py, and of its recipe
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
slaprunner: deletion of its entry point in setup.py, and of its recipe

5 years agoslaprunner: TODO up-to-date
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
slaprunner: TODO up-to-date

5 years agoslaprunner: parameter access_url added (different from backend_url)
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: parameter access_url added (different from backend_url)
so that the truely access address won't miss with the tests

5 years agoslaprunner: recovery and shell codes are longer
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
slaprunner: recovery and shell codes are longer

5 years agoslaprunner: buildout section for frontend has been shortened
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: buildout section for frontend has been shortened

5 years agoslaprunner: common.cfg cleaned
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
slaprunner: common.cfg cleaned

5 years agoslaprunner: software.cfg is cleaned and organized
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: software.cfg is cleaned and organized

5 years agoUnfreeze ERP5 and Slapos
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Unfreeze ERP5 and Slapos

5 years agoFreeze ERP5 and slapos
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Freeze ERP5 and slapos

5 years agoversion up : python 2.7.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
version up : python 2.7.6.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.0 and mroonga 3.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.0 and mroonga 3.10.

5 years agoversion up : m4 1.4.17.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:46:22 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
version up : m4 1.4.17.

5 years agoversion up : grep 2.15.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
version up : grep 2.15.

5 years agoversion up : gettext 0.18.3.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
version up : gettext 0.18.3.1.

5 years agoversion up : curl 7.33.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.33.0.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:28:32 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.6.

5 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.6.7.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.6.7.2.

5 years agospecify the location of pcre.h that is used in some header files in MariaDB 10.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
specify the location of pcre.h that is used in some header files in MariaDB 10.0.5.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.5.

5 years agoslaprunner: fixed revisions for repos
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
slaprunner: fixed revisions for repos

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated md5sums

5 years agoslaprunner: all eggs are fixed
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
slaprunner: all eggs are fixed

5 years agoslaprunner: prepareSoftware now uses ipv6
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepareSoftware now uses ipv6

5 years agoslaprunner: README updated to explain how to run tests
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
slaprunner: README updated to explain how to run tests

5 years agoslaprunner: resilient instances can now use custom frontend
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 18:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
slaprunner: resilient instances can now use custom frontend

5 years agoslaprunner: updated revisions for developped repos
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated revisions for developped repos

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated md5sums

5 years agoslaprunner: uses the dev slapos.toolbox for the webrunner
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
slaprunner: uses the dev slapos.toolbox for the webrunner

5 years agoslaprunner: readme updated for requesting custom frontend
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
slaprunner: readme updated for requesting custom frontend

5 years agoslaprunner: deploys well instance-runner for jinja templatization
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
slaprunner: deploys well instance-runner for jinja templatization

5 years agoslaprunner: jinja part for frontend is now correct
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
slaprunner: jinja part for frontend is now correct

5 years agoslaprunner: jinja part added if a separate frontend is needed
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: jinja part added if a separate frontend is needed

5 years agoslaprunner-backup: import-script can deploy SR, using isSRReady
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:54:01 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
slaprunner-backup: import-script can deploy SR, using isSRReady

5 years agoslaprunner-backup: doesn't destroy symlinks for Software Releases
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
slaprunner-backup: doesn't destroy symlinks for Software Releases
while restoring a backup

5 years agolibrecipe-generic: correction of bash code for /bin/sh compatibility
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
librecipe-generic: correction of bash code for /bin/sh compatibility

5 years agoslaprunner: prevent test-root intance to deploy on another node
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
slaprunner: prevent test-root intance to deploy on another node

5 years agoslaprunner: backup script passes basic auth
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: backup script passes basic auth
for the deployment of the Software Release

5 years agoslaprunner: added new trusted users, so downloading from shacache works well
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: added new trusted users, so downloading from shacache works well

5 years agoslaprunner: README updated to explain auto_deployment
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
slaprunner: README updated to explain auto_deployment