slapos.git
3 years agowendelin: Teach -dev build to dump all threads traceback on SIGUSR1
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
wendelin: Teach -dev build to dump all threads traceback on SIGUSR1

Via installing Products.signalstack

    https://pypi.python.org/pypi/Products.signalstack

/reviewed-by @Tyagov

3 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

3 years agokvm: make each network information acessible for VMs
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 19:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
kvm: make each network information acessible for VMs

3 years agokvm: disable promise monitor slave frontend for now
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 16:19:58 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
kvm: disable promise monitor slave frontend for now

3 years agokvm: fix monitor slave frontend software-type
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
kvm: fix monitor slave frontend software-type

3 years agokvm: add monitor frontend, increase apache connexion limit
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
kvm: add monitor frontend, increase apache connexion limit

3 years agokvm: add monitor stack
Alain Takoudjou [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
kvm: add monitor stack

3 years agopycurl: pycurl component added
Tristan Cavelier [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
pycurl: pycurl component added

3 years agokvm: add check Ansible task promises
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
kvm: add check Ansible task promises

3 years agoslaprunner: update md5sum
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
slaprunner: update md5sum

3 years agoapache-frontend: update egg versions
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update egg versions

3 years agoslaprunner fixup: remove deleted parts in resilient import profile
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
slaprunner fixup: remove deleted parts in resilient import profile

3 years agoslaprunner fixup: remove deleted parts in resilient export profile
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
slaprunner fixup: remove deleted parts in resilient export profile

3 years agouse slapos.cookbook 0.103
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
use slapos.cookbook 0.103

3 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

3 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.103 slapos.cookbook-0.103
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.103

3 years agoslaprunner fixup: part check-recipe doesn't exist anymore
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
slaprunner fixup: part check-recipe doesn't exist anymore

3 years agoMerge branch 'kvm-cluster'
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm-cluster'

Conflicts:
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/wendelin/software.cfg

3 years agokvm-cluster: setup apache http server for sharing files with vms
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
kvm-cluster: setup apache http server for sharing files with vms

3 years agokvm: fix kvm_run script, add qed in external disk format and improve http server
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
kvm: fix kvm_run script, add qed in external disk format and improve http server

3 years agoslaprunner: include zip command
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
slaprunner: include zip command

3 years agofixup! slaprunner: fix 401 http errors when no account exist
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
fixup! slaprunner: fix 401 http errors when no account exist

Redirect in nginx does not behave the same depending on wether it is
accessed directly or behind apache proxy.

4 years agoslaprunner: develop slapos.core & slapos.toolbox from gitlab slapos-0.271
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
slaprunner: develop slapos.core & slapos.toolbox from gitlab

4 years agoslaprunner: modernize develops
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
slaprunner: modernize develops

4 years agoslaprunner: improve shell
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
slaprunner: improve shell

- name wrapper bash, not sh as bash behave like sh when named sh
- add -l so that bash runs as login shell and reads .bash_profile
- enable colors in profile
- output a message in profile
- remaining TODOs: a working slapos node command

4 years agoslaprunner: allow to configure the window title by using 'instance-name' parameter
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
slaprunner: allow to configure the window title by using 'instance-name' parameter

This required slapos.toolbox 0.50

4 years agoslaprunner: make custom-frontend-promise an option.
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
slaprunner: make custom-frontend-promise an option.

4 years agoslaprunner: fix 401 http errors when no account exist
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix 401 http errors when no account exist

If no htpasswd file exist, redirect to account creation page

4 years agoslaprunner: fix setting of $HOME
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:26:02 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
slaprunner: fix setting of $HOME

4 years agoslaprunner: Include /bin & /usr/bin in $PATH by default
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
slaprunner: Include /bin & /usr/bin in $PATH by default

This should not depend on the environment when executing slapos node
instance

4 years agoslaprunner: enable tig
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:33:15 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
slaprunner: enable tig

4 years agoadd tig component
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:32:02 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
add tig component

4 years agoslaprunner: use shellinabox from github
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:31:24 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
slaprunner: use shellinabox from github

Since shellinabox listen on AF_UNIX, we don't need another password for
shellinabox

4 years agoshellinabox: add parrallel version from https://github.com/shellinabox/shellinabox
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
shellinabox: add parrallel version from https://github.com/shellinabox/shellinabox

Interesting new features:
 * unix domain support
 * copy & paste with browser integration (Ctrl+C, Paste from browser in
 * popup)
 * warn before closing
 * fix bug when zooming from browser

For compatibility, the new shellinabox is named 'shellinabox-github'.
The previous component with ipv6 support is kept as 'shellinabox-2.10'
and is still the default when using 'shellinabox'

4 years agofixup! slaprunner: add configurable cpu-ratio parameter
Jérome Perrin [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
fixup! slaprunner: add configurable cpu-ratio parameter

4 years agoslaprunner: remove outdated comment
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:34:11 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
slaprunner: remove outdated comment

4 years agoslaprunner: fix the typical french speaker mistake with informations
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:00:34 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
slaprunner: fix the typical french speaker mistake with informations

4 years agoadd POST method to simplehttpserver and support for access without hash url
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
add POST method to simplehttpserver and support for access without hash url

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : R 3.2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : R 3.2.1.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.5.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : gettext 0.19.5.1.

4 years agoversion up : gcc 5.2.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
version up : gcc 5.2.0.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : lunzip 1.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
version up : lunzip 1.7.

4 years agoversion up : gettext 0.19.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 10:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
version up : gettext 0.19.5.

4 years agoversion up : setuptools 18.0.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
version up : setuptools 18.0.1.

4 years agoversion up: zc.buildout 1.7.1.post10
Julien Muchembled [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
version up: zc.buildout 1.7.1.post10

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
version up eggs.

4 years agokvm: Kill duplicate text in README.txt
Kirill Smelkov [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
kvm: Kill duplicate text in README.txt

Section "KVM instance (1GB of RAM, 10GB of SSD, one core)" was put there
twice with exactly the same text.

Remove duplicate.

/reviewed-by TrustMe
/cc @alain.takoudjou

4 years agoOpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
OpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU

4 years agofixup! version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
fixup! version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2d.

4 years agofixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4

4 years agolibtool does not build anymore without m4
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
libtool does not build anymore without m4

4 years agoversion up : HAProxy 1.5.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
version up : HAProxy 1.5.14.

4 years agoversion up : trafficserver 4.2.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
version up : trafficserver 4.2.3.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : pcre 8.37.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
version up : pcre 8.37.

4 years agoversion up : groonga 5.0.5 and mroong 5.04.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
version up : groonga 5.0.5 and mroong 5.04.

4 years agoversion up : file 5.23.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
version up : file 5.23.

4 years agoRemove old signatures
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Remove old signatures

 Those signatures are old and unused anymore.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2c.

4 years agoversion up : mpfr 3.1.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
version up : mpfr 3.1.3.

4 years agoversion up : patch 2.7.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
version up : patch 2.7.5.

4 years agoapache-frontend: Fix apache custom slave list template
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Fix apache custom slave list template

4 years agoapache-frontend: Slave with cache now have dedicated virtualhost, add checkProxyCerti...
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
apache-frontend: Slave with cache now have dedicated virtualhost, add checkProxyCertificate, Strip Via header option

4 years agoapache-frontend: update security settings
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
apache-frontend: update security settings

4 years agokvm: add parameter to set text content which will be available for VMs of cluster
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
kvm: add parameter to set text content which will be available for VMs of cluster

text content is saved in a file called 'data' of the corresponding http server. the file can be downloaded into the vm with:
- https://10.0.2.101/FOLDER_HASH/data : if parameter 'cluster-data' is used (for kvm-cluster only, file is accessible from all vm)
- http://10.0.2.100/data : if parameter 'data-to-vm' is used.

4 years agoerp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.20.

4 years agoversion up : psutil 3.0.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
version up : psutil 3.0.0.

4 years agoversion up : gnome core libraries 3.16.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:59:02 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : gnome core libraries 3.16.2.

4 years agoerp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
erp5: Make possible extent the list of initial business templates to install.

4 years agokvm: eggs version up
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
kvm: eggs version up

4 years agokvm fixup: parameters type
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
kvm fixup: parameters type

4 years agokvm: eggs version up
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
kvm: eggs version up

4 years agokvm fixup: parameters type
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
kvm fixup: parameters type

4 years agokvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
kvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode

4 years agokvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
kvm: Add missing configurations for erp5testnode

4 years agowendelin: v↑ wendelin.core
Kirill Smelkov [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
wendelin: v↑ wendelin.core

Reviewed-by: TrustMe
4 years agocomponent/ragel: Fix ragel url
Kirill Smelkov [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
component/ragel: Fix ragel url

The old address is no more:

    $ wget http://www.complang.org/ragel/ragel-6.8.tar.gz
    --2015-06-12 12:22:55--  http://www.complang.org/ragel/ragel-6.8.tar.gz
    Resolving www.complang.org (www.complang.org)... 192.155.89.46
    Connecting to www.complang.org (www.complang.org)|192.155.89.46|:80... connected.
    HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 404 Not Found
    2015-06-12 12:22:55 ERROR 404: Not Found.

because Ragel project moved to http://www.colm.net/open-source/ragel/

Adjust the download url properly.

/cc @cedric.leninivin
/reviewed-by: TrustMe

4 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1n.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1n.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoRevert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 5 May 2015 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Revert "mariadb: Disable TokuDB until build issue with GCC 4.9 has been fixed."

This reverts commit 00ccb27d6ea0e6e6e57ab80b21762c7c023e694c.

MDEV-6449 was fixed in version 10.0.14
Note however that TokuDB remains automatically disabled when building MariaDB
with GCC < 4.7

For NEO, TokuDB seems to be a better choice than InnoDB.

4 years agoFix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Fix URL because the previsous link is not working anymore

4 years agoPin versions.
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Pin versions.

4 years agorpy2: Add missing rpath to R/lib/R/lib
Jérome Perrin [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:44:53 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
rpy2: Add missing rpath to R/lib/R/lib

rpy2 loads r libraries from this directory

4 years agoMerge branch 're6st-master'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 're6st-master'

4 years agoMerge branch 'request.product'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'request.product'

4 years agoUse :: ipv6 insead a string to represent 'Not Ready' on Re6st.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Use :: ipv6 insead a string to represent 'Not Ready' on Re6st.

4 years agore6stnet: Run checks more often
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
re6stnet: Run checks more often

4 years agowendelin.core: It needs git at runtime for wendelin.core-dev
Kirill Smelkov [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
wendelin.core: It needs git at runtime for wendelin.core-dev

Because git is used in `python setup.py sdist`

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/wendelin.core/blob/11d130d1/setup.py#L168

we need to make sure it is available at runtime (at time when sdist
happens), or else installation could fail.

Since zc.recipe.egg:develop now supports setting environment variables

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.buildout/commit/93d35f5d
    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos.buildout/commit/71078537 )

and we use the proper version of it in slapos stack:

    https://lab.nexedi.cn/nexedi/slapos/commit/d0807d90

we can just set environment with git being in PATH and fix it this way.

/cc @Tyagov, @kazuhiko, @jerome
/reviewed testbot(building ok), trustme

4 years agoversion up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
version up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post4.

4 years agoNo need of manpy in default ipython notebook install.
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
No need of manpy in default ipython notebook install.

4 years agoversion up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
version up : zc.recipe.egg 1.3.2.post3.

4 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
version up eggs.

4 years agoRevert "Use by default ERP5 cluster."
Ivan Tyagov [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Revert "Use by default ERP5 cluster."

This reverts commit bf75e8a9df21bb9cb30b7feec1d93808d360b533.