slapos.git
6 years agoDisable non-working slapmonitor on LAMP stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:20:33 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Disable non-working slapmonitor on LAMP stack.

Was only used for specific demo.

6 years agoForce PEAR to create conf file in apache directory.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Force PEAR to create conf file in apache directory.

6 years agoUpdate PHP to 5.4.12.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Update PHP to 5.4.12.

6 years agoupdate md5sum of the instance.cfg used by erp5-util-testing
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
update md5sum of the instance.cfg used by erp5-util-testing

6 years agoavoid using the libxml2 from the system library
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
avoid using the libxml2 from the system library

6 years agouse our patched hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002 to support .xz archive.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 08:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
use our patched hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002 to support .xz archive.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoUpdate pinned egg versions in postgresql SR. slapos-0.157
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Update pinned egg versions in postgresql SR.

6 years agoAdd shacache certificates for postgresql SR.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:00:36 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Add shacache certificates for postgresql SR.

Required for production.

6 years agoupdate md5sum of instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
update md5sum of instance-cloudoo.cfg.in

6 years agoUpdate pinned egg versions slapos-0.156
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Update pinned egg versions

6 years agoupdate md5sum
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
update md5sum

6 years agoUpdate readme.txt
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Update readme.txt

6 years agoUpdate gnutls location.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Update gnutls location.

6 years agoUse upstreamed websockify
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Use upstreamed websockify

6 years agoUpdate novnc.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Update novnc.

6 years agonbd onetimeupload is watched.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
nbd onetimeupload is watched.

6 years agoUpdate KVM to 1.2.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Update KVM to 1.2.0

6 years agoMove to new development workflow.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Move to new development workflow.

6 years agoMove out kvm into its own component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Move out kvm into its own component

6 years agoDon't publish parameters twice in KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Don't publish parameters twice in KVM

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 12:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

Move all non-generic changes in software/perl/buildoug.cfg to software/mioga/software.cfg.

Conflicts:
component/apache/buildout.cfg
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/perl/buildout.cfg
slapos/recipe/request.py
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg

6 years agoRevert "in erp5-component branch, use erp5-component branches for erp5 and slapos...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 10:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Revert "in erp5-component branch, use erp5-component branches for erp5 and slapos repositories."

This reverts commit 061a05cda58ecf8862f537c7cbe05e420dbd2da6.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoforgot to specify groonga-normalizer-mysql's pkgconfig location
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
forgot to specify groonga-normalizer-mysql's pkgconfig location

6 years agoFix JSON syntax
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Fix JSON syntax

6 years agoupdate groonga-3.0.1, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.1 and mroonga-3.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
update groonga-3.0.1, groonga-normalizer-mysql-1.0.1 and mroonga-3.01.

now utf8_unicode_ci is supported !!!

6 years agoin erp5-component branch, use erp5-component branches for erp5 and slapos repositories.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
in erp5-component branch, use erp5-component branches for erp5 and slapos repositories.

This reverts commit 4dba26ff69cb4df6b1094e7572bb05d5bc45cfc6.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-component

6 years agoupdate md5sum of instance-zope.cfg.in
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:41:48 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
update md5sum of instance-zope.cfg.in

6 years agouse pyPdf instead of PyPDF2 until PyPDF2 can be installed
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
use pyPdf instead of PyPDF2 until PyPDF2 can be installed

6 years agoremove some remaining references to pdftk
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
remove some remaining references to pdftk

6 years agopdftk removed from erp5
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
pdftk removed from erp5

6 years agoPin spyne to 2.9.3
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Pin spyne to 2.9.3

This should have been part of 55f915c3604df1e5a243b84a2a7cecf9c0ff99cf

6 years agoversion up : lxml 2.3.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:22:31 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
version up : lxml 2.3.6.

6 years agoversion up : Apache httpd 2.4.4, Apache httpd 2.2.24 and apr-util 1.5.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
version up : Apache httpd 2.4.4, Apache httpd 2.2.24 and apr-util 1.5.1.

6 years agoCleanup and use of latest resilient improvements in lamp stack. slapos-0.155
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:02:31 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Cleanup and use of latest resilient improvements in lamp stack.

6 years agoTransmit parameters to child (apache exporter) instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Transmit parameters to child (apache exporter) instance.

Allows to fill domain in resilient LAMP.

6 years agoDisable explicit parameter publication in resilient stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Disable explicit parameter publication in resilient stack.

So that we publish ony once, not twice.

6 years agouse latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
use latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files

6 years agouse latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
use latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files

6 years agoRemove version to use xz-friendly hexagonit.recipe.download provided by slapos stack
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0300)]
Remove version to use xz-friendly hexagonit.recipe.download provided by slapos stack

6 years agoreuse stack/slapos configuration
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:42:42 +0000 (18:42 -0300)]
reuse stack/slapos configuration

6 years agodisable query cache because we have nearly no benefit with it for ERP5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
disable query cache because we have nearly no benefit with it for ERP5.

6 years agoSimplify and fix aprts of exporters/importer. slapos-0.154
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Simplify and fix aprts of exporters/importer.

Fix aac29aa668125760d041e4644d3e4548f26c139d.
parts+= *is* *a* *nightmare*.

6 years agoUpdate wordpress to 3.5.1.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Update wordpress to 3.5.1.

6 years agoFix export/import for apache.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:11:17 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Fix export/import for apache.

6 years agoSort extends.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Sort extends.

6 years agoExplicit parts.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Explicit parts.

parts+= is a nightmare in buildout.

6 years agoPin new egg versions in LAMP stack. slapos-0.153
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Pin new egg versions in LAMP stack.

6 years agoAdvertise development of new version.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:45:19 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version.

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.73.1 slapos.cookbook-0.73.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.73.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient3'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient3'

6 years agosoftwaretype recipe: all falsy parameter values are ignored.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
softwaretype recipe: all falsy parameter values are ignored.

6 years agoExplicit instance parameters when requesting apache0.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Explicit instance parameters when requesting apache0.

6 years agoFactor code to ease a lot future implementations.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:28:57 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Factor code to ease a lot future implementations.

6 years agoPin new egg versions for LAMP stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Pin new egg versions for LAMP stack.

6 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.73.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.73.0

6 years agoFill changelog
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Fill changelog

6 years agoChange PBS port so that it is not one widely used.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Change PBS port so that it is not one widely used.

6 years agorequest.py: Properly fetch instance_guid of instance
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
request.py: Properly fetch instance_guid of instance

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoinstall more percona-toolkit scripts in instances.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
install more percona-toolkit scripts in instances.

6 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1e.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1e.

6 years agorequest recipe: Only append SLA parameter to the list if the key actually exists...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
request recipe: Only append SLA parameter to the list if the key actually exists and is not empty string.

6 years agoAllow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance: LAMP implementation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Allow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance: LAMP implementation

6 years agoAllow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Allow to select target node for each backup/PBS instance.

6 years agoRevert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Revert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."

This reverts commit 781c1a4441a93f53bd694c4659a8d3b088b7c9f6.
Extended .cfg files are not cooperating, so += is unusable in [buildout]
section, even for find-links.

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
(cherry picked from commit b4085e5859f6ea257dfc0ac7befa6ca1e602161c)

6 years agoRevert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Revert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."

This reverts commit 781c1a4441a93f53bd694c4659a8d3b088b7c9f6.
Extended .cfg files are not cooperating, so += is unusable in [buildout]
section, even for find-links.

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:43:26 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoPin new slapos.toolbox for webrunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Pin new slapos.toolbox for webrunner

6 years agoFix typo in buildout section name.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Fix typo in buildout section name.

6 years agoAny slapos SR may need to use xz-friendly h.r.download .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Any slapos SR may need to use xz-friendly h.r.download .

6 years agoDo not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg .

6 years agoBump ca-certificates version.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Bump ca-certificates version.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'viktor/master'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:52:37 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'viktor/master'

Conflicts:
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/libtiff/buildout.cfg
component/postgresql/buildout.cfg
setup.py

6 years agoUpdate stunnel section to work with new version slapos-0.152
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update stunnel section to work with new version

6 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Pin versions

6 years agoFix md5 in mariadb SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix md5 in mariadb SR

6 years agouse slapos.recipe.build:gitclone instead of ad-hoc usage of plone.recipe.command.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
use slapos.recipe.build:gitclone instead of ad-hoc usage of plone.recipe.command.
also pin 'cloudooo = 1.2.5-dev' to avoid possible usage of old released 1.2.3 egg.

6 years agoAdd missing egg versions in LAMP stack slapos-0.151
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Add missing egg versions in LAMP stack

6 years agoUpdate drupal
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Update drupal

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up : curl 7.29.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.29.0.

6 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient4' slapos-0.150
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:22:21 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient4'

Conflicts:
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg

6 years agoPublish maarch connection parameters
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Publish maarch connection parameters

6 years agoLAPP: Remove root instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
LAPP: Remove root instance.

6 years agoUse stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Use stable slapos.cookbook in lapp stack

6 years agoAdd missing versions in lapp stack.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add missing versions in lapp stack.

6 years agoAdd networkcache section to lapp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Add networkcache section to lapp stack

6 years agoAdd buildout instance boilerplate
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Add buildout instance boilerplate

6 years agofixup! Make fix-products-paths more reusable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
fixup! Make fix-products-paths more reusable.

6 years agoMake fix-products-paths more reusable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Make fix-products-paths more reusable.

Also, simplify syntax (no need for a loop).
Also, actually propagate error from all commands.

6 years agoPin versions of LAMP stack slapos-0.149
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Pin versions of LAMP stack

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.72.0 (LAMP). slapos.cookbook-0.72.0
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.72.0 (LAMP).

6 years agoupdate cloudooo to support LibreOffice 3.6.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
update cloudooo to support LibreOffice 3.6.5.

6 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.6.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.6.5.

6 years agoMerge branch 'lapp-resilient4'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'lapp-resilient4'