slapos.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 20:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

8 years agofixed code to increase the port number because when exists more than one Slave Instan...
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0300)]
fixed code to increase the port number because when exists more than one Slave Instances one varnish configuration uses the same port used in stunnel configuration. With this, one exception is raised

8 years agoavoid hard code
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:42:22 +0000 (16:42 -0300)]
avoid hard code

8 years agoremove useless template
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:37:53 +0000 (16:37 -0300)]
remove useless template

8 years agoadd ssl version and socket paremeters to avoid lost connections when the connections...
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:30:52 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
add ssl version and socket paremeters to avoid lost connections when the connections is very slow

8 years agothe paremeter client = yes is required to make the bridge
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:16:56 +0000 (12:16 -0300)]
the paremeter client = yes is required to make the bridge

8 years agoremove square brackets because it is not required in stunnel.conf
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0300)]
remove square brackets because it is not required in stunnel.conf

8 years agoVarnish uses c-compiler to run. The gcc is used to compile the vcl script. With is...
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:58:17 +0000 (23:58 -0300)]
Varnish uses c-compiler to run. The gcc is used to compile the vcl script. With is needed pass the cc_command to compile the script and the commands "ld" and "as" are provided by binutils.
So, this change is to setup the PATH environment and pass the gcc binary to varnish command

8 years agoupdate md5
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:46:57 +0000 (23:46 -0300)]
update md5

8 years agoadd path to gcc and the binutils directory
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:46:43 +0000 (23:46 -0300)]
add path to gcc and the binutils directory

8 years agoadd parts to compile gcc and binutils
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:44:12 +0000 (23:44 -0300)]
add parts to compile gcc and binutils

8 years agoadd profile to compile binutils
Gabriel Monnerat [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 02:42:10 +0000 (23:42 -0300)]
add profile to compile binutils

8 years agoremove duplicated line
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:57:57 +0000 (17:57 -0300)]
remove duplicated line

8 years agoIf the cache is enabled, the varnish and stunnel will be added between frontend and...
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:27:44 +0000 (13:27 -0300)]
If the cache is enabled, the varnish and stunnel will be added between frontend and backend. With this, the connection will be: frontend > varnish > stunnel > backend.

8 years agorefactor code to create script to run varnish using slapos.recipe.librecipe.execute
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:20:57 +0000 (13:20 -0300)]
refactor code to create script to run varnish using slapos.recipe.librecipe.execute

8 years agorename key
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:23:25 +0000 (23:23 -0300)]
rename key

8 years agoslave_dict does not exist in this context
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:22:42 +0000 (23:22 -0300)]
slave_dict does not exist in this context

8 years agorefactor code to insert all entries in stunnel.conf
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:22:11 +0000 (23:22 -0300)]
refactor code to insert all entries in stunnel.conf

8 years agorefactor code to install stunnel and generate entries
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:06:56 +0000 (23:06 -0300)]
refactor code to install stunnel and generate entries

8 years agoadd path of varnish binary and fix parentheses
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:00:57 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
add path of varnish binary and fix parentheses

8 years agorefactor code to use regex. The regex is used to get the host and port from url
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:59:32 +0000 (16:59 -0300)]
refactor code to use regex. The regex is used to get the host and port from url

8 years agofix syntax of template
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:57:25 +0000 (16:57 -0300)]
fix syntax of template

8 years agoInclude draft code (To be finished by Gabriel)
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:04:36 +0000 (18:04 -0300)]
Include draft code (To be finished by Gabriel)

8 years agoInclude installVarnishCache
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:03:50 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Include installVarnishCache

8 years agoFix, slave_dict is not needed here.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:03:26 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Fix, slave_dict is not needed here.

8 years agoInclude stunnel installation
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 21:03:07 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Include stunnel installation

8 years agoKeep installFrontendApache generic
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:02:21 +0000 (17:02 -0300)]
Keep installFrontendApache generic

Move Slave Instance out of installFrontendApache implementation

8 years agoInclude Varnish configuration files.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:56:33 +0000 (16:56 -0300)]
Include Varnish configuration files.

8 years agoInclude varnish and stunnel to the stack
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:55:57 +0000 (16:55 -0300)]
Include varnish and stunnel to the stack

8 years agofix import
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:18:02 +0000 (16:18 -0300)]
fix import

8 years agoLink binary is not needed for apache.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 03:34:09 +0000 (00:34 -0300)]
Link binary is not needed for apache.

8 years agoUpdate zc.buildout version.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 03:29:23 +0000 (00:29 -0300)]
Update zc.buildout version.

8 years agoListen on IPv6 and IPv4 address.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 02:33:26 +0000 (23:33 -0300)]
Listen on IPv6 and IPv4 address.

8 years agoFixup fb0c783d3180742da80b04c8584716e956395fe6
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:29:29 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Fixup fb0c783d3180742da80b04c8584716e956395fe6

Need to allow from www.owlfish.com, as WSGIUtils is available there.

8 years agoWorkaround for WSGIUtils begin removed from pypi. slapos-0.31
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Workaround for WSGIUtils begin removed from pypi.

8 years agorefactor code to use RewriteMap. Now, only one RewriteRule is used to map all rules...
Gabriel Monnerat [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 02:32:53 +0000 (23:32 -0300)]
refactor code to use RewriteMap. Now, only one RewriteRule is used to map all rules. All rules is written in a text file and this file is load in apache.conf

8 years agorefactor code to update each slave instance. The id used for each Slave Instance...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:47:27 +0000 (16:47 -0300)]
refactor code to update each slave instance. The id used for each Slave Instance is created using the reference of object. In addition, now the certificate is generated according to the domain name

8 years agoremove blank line
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
remove blank line

8 years agoadd line enable ssl proxy engine
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:35:17 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
add line enable ssl proxy engine

8 years agoenable proxy for curl
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 14:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
enable proxy for curl

this option was making git unusable behind a proxy

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' slapos-0.30
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0300)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

8 years agoSet versions/revisions, Pre merge with master.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Set versions/revisions, Pre merge with master.

8 years agoUnfreeze versions for ERP5 and vifib.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:33:55 +0000 (11:33 -0300)]
Unfreeze versions for ERP5 and vifib.

8 years agomd5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
md5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates

8 years agodisable md5 checking
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
disable md5 checking

8 years agowould it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
would it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?

8 years agoExpose gzip and mk-* binaries.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Expose gzip and mk-* binaries.

8 years agoAdd missing gzip and maatkit to erp5 stack.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Add missing gzip and maatkit to erp5 stack.

8 years agoSet siteprefix option (meaningful for maatkit for example).
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Set siteprefix option (meaningful for maatkit for example).

8 years agoRevert "Expose gzip and mk-* binaries."
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 08:15:50 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Revert "Expose gzip and mk-* binaries."

"gzip" is undefined. Not working stuff should not be in master
branch, so revert this work.
This reverts commit dcc93a3b49d68df63479ccead8a1891f21bee38b.

8 years agomd5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
md5sum seems mandatory, without it buildout don't do updates

8 years agodisable md5 checking
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
disable md5 checking

8 years agowould it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?
Sebastien Robin [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
would it be possible to not set md5sum for a file in the same repos ?

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nbd slapos-0.29
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into nbd

8 years agomerge conflict : freeze versions slapos-0.28
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
merge conflict : freeze versions

8 years agoExpose gzip and mk-* binaries.
Arnaud Fontaine [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Expose gzip and mk-* binaries.

8 years agoslapos : Freeze versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
slapos : Freeze versions

8 years agoMake mysql server configurable.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:33:56 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Make mysql server configurable.

8 years agoPatch DBD-mysql-4.019 to support rpath
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Patch DBD-mysql-4.019 to support rpath

8 years agoTry to use LDFLAGS variable to set rpath.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Try to use LDFLAGS variable to set rpath.

8 years agoUse zlib provided by the profile.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Use zlib provided by the profile.

8 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Typo

8 years ago... Use the right perl package ...
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
... Use the right perl package ...

8 years agoProvide mysql lib and headers directories.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Provide mysql lib and headers directories.

8 years agoUse librecipe.execute to provide perl binary.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 12:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Use librecipe.execute to provide perl binary.
Without this, system perl will be used.

8 years agoAdd perl Msql-Mysql-modules.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Add perl Msql-Mysql-modules.
Required by maatkit.

8 years agoFix dependencies.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Fix dependencies.

8 years agoAdd maatkit to analyze DB configuration.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Add maatkit to analyze DB configuration.

8 years agoslapos : freeze versions slapos-0.27
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
slapos : freeze versions

8 years agoDevelopment: Unpin all except buildout.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Development: Unpin all except buildout.

8 years agoDevelopment: Unpin all except buildout.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Development: Unpin all except buildout.

8 years agoFollow commit 40f3fd054d17a242ff9aaef91045a00172b8f722
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Follow commit 40f3fd054d17a242ff9aaef91045a00172b8f722

According to commit log libpng12 section was not needed, but was refered here.

8 years agoslapos : freeze versions slapos-0.26
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
slapos : freeze versions

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.25
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:09:47 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

8 years agokvm : add libpng and correct ldflags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
kvm : add libpng and correct ldflags

8 years agoFreeze ERP5 and Vifib code.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Freeze ERP5 and Vifib code.

8 years agoUse newer slapos.cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Use newer slapos.cookbook.

8 years agoAdvertise 0.17 development.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Advertise 0.17 development.

8 years agoPrepare 0.16 release. slapos.cookbook-0.16
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Prepare 0.16 release.

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.24
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

8 years agokvm : Fix git location in kvmsource part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
kvm : Fix git location in kvmsource part

8 years agoDevelopment: Unpin all except buildout.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Development: Unpin all except buildout.

8 years agoMerge branch 'slapos' slapos-0.23
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slapos'

8 years agoStabilize versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Stabilize versions

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5'
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:39:38 +0000 (02:39 -0300)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg
stack/erp5.cfg

8 years agoCreate a front end if domain name is provided.
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:33:15 +0000 (02:33 -0300)]
Create a front end if domain name is provided.

If a domain_name is provided it means the setup will be used with
as a valid front end. This permits use ERP5 on slapos without an
additional frontend provider.

8 years agoReturn a meaningfull URL for the frontend
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:30:50 +0000 (02:30 -0300)]
Return a meaningfull URL for the frontend

Provides a URL that direct access the wanted resource based
on arguments provided.

8 years agoSmall style changes
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:27:12 +0000 (02:27 -0300)]
Small style changes

8 years agorefactor code to create only one file to define all virtual hosts
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 04:14:40 +0000 (01:14 -0300)]
refactor code to create only one file to define all virtual hosts

8 years agoclean up the code to don't consider a different protocol, for now is considered only...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:01:30 +0000 (16:01 -0300)]
clean up the code to don't consider a different protocol, for now is considered only https

8 years agoadd protocol
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 17:21:42 +0000 (14:21 -0300)]
add protocol

8 years agorefactor __init__.py to be possible pass the domain of apache in parameter_dict and...
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (13:56 -0300)]
refactor __init__.py to be possible pass the domain of apache in parameter_dict and fix vhost profile

8 years agoInclude shacache configuration.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:19:07 +0000 (19:19 -0300)]
Include shacache configuration.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into apache
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:06:56 +0000 (19:06 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into apache

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/kumofs/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/memcached/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/mysql/__init__.py
software/kumofs/software.cfg
software/mysql-5.1/software.cfg

8 years agoadd initial template to generate vhost and refactor __init__.py to generate vhost...
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0300)]
add initial template to generate vhost and refactor __init__.py to generate vhost to each Slave Instance

8 years agoAdd gzip component.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add gzip component.

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.22
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

8 years agoKVM: update version pinning
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
KVM: update version pinning

8 years agoRevert "Changed URL for curl downloading"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Revert "Changed URL for curl downloading"

Curl component was modified because of url not working. Changing it back
to original url.
This reverts commit 4cae8f81911f7da9d3bf0b0bb57fb55a2c16d12c.

8 years agoKVM : picking slapos.cookbook 0.15
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
KVM : picking slapos.cookbook 0.15