slapos.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:46:25 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:15:58 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoversion up : curl 7.35.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:14:53 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.35.0.

5 years agoUpgrade busybox to 1.20.2
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Upgrade busybox to 1.20.2

  This may fix compilation on ARM devices.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoversion up : poppler 0.24.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
version up : poppler 0.24.5.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.2 and mroonga 3.12.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.2 and mroonga 3.12.

5 years agoadd a missing extends entry.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
add a missing extends entry.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoadd xzcat location in PATH for *.tar.xz archives.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
add xzcat location in PATH for *.tar.xz archives.

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 05:57:46 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoversion up eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
version up eggs.

5 years agoversion up : ca-certificates 20130906. also rebuild openssl when ca-certificates...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
version up : ca-certificates 20130906. also rebuild openssl when ca-certificates is updated.

5 years agoversion up : git 1.8.5.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:31:15 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
version up : git 1.8.5.3.

5 years agorebuild dmtx-utils when imagemagick version is updated.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
rebuild dmtx-utils when imagemagick version is updated.

5 years agochange sourceforge.net download URL.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
change sourceforge.net download URL.

5 years agoversion up : giflib 4.2.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : giflib 4.2.3.

5 years agoversion up : zabbix 2.0.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:53:16 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : zabbix 2.0.10.

5 years agoadd possibly missing LDFLAGS and LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add possibly missing LDFLAGS and LD_LIBRARY_PATH.

they seem not required in Ubuntu 13.10 but required in openSUSE 12.1.

5 years agouse our own gettext in building inkscape.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
use our own gettext in building inkscape.

5 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.8.8-2 with lcms2 support.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.8.8-2 with lcms2 support.

5 years agom4 is required to build libsigc++.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
m4 is required to build libsigc++.

5 years agoadd a symlink so that we can still include like freetype/freetype.h.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
add a symlink so that we can still include like freetype/freetype.h.

5 years agoversion up : freetype 2.5.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 09:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
version up : freetype 2.5.2.

5 years agocopy libraries under libffi/lib too.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
copy libraries under libffi/lib too.

because on x86_64 opensuse libraries are installed under libffi/lib64.

5 years agoversion up : cmake 2.8.12.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
version up : cmake 2.8.12.1.

5 years agoversion up : pcre 8.34.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
version up : pcre 8.34.

5 years agoversion up : GNU DBM 1.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
version up : GNU DBM 1.11.

5 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.8.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
version up : SQLite 3.8.2.

5 years agobuild python2.7 with our own libffi.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
build python2.7 with our own libffi.

5 years agobuild gdbm with '--enable-libgdbm-compat' to generate libgdbm_compat.so.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
build gdbm with '--enable-libgdbm-compat' to generate libgdbm_compat.so.

5 years agoversion up : xz 5.0.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
version up : xz 5.0.5.

5 years agoforgot to add component/libffi/buildout.cfg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
forgot to add component/libffi/buildout.cfg.

5 years agoversionup : fontconfig, gtk+ related, ghostscript.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 07:20:11 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
versionup : fontconfig, gtk+ related, ghostscript.

also revert "revert libXrender version because building cairo-1.10.2 failed."
also cleanup PKG_CONFIG_PATH.
also cleanup boost-lib recipe.

5 years agoversion up : gtk+ 2.24.22.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
version up : gtk+ 2.24.22.

5 years agobuild shared libraries only.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
build shared libraries only.

5 years agocleanup inkscape related recipes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
cleanup inkscape related recipes.

5 years agoAdd inkscape and all of its dependencies recipes
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Add inkscape and all of its dependencies recipes

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5 slapos
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:17:54 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoversion up : graphviz 0.36.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
version up : graphviz 0.36.0.

5 years agoUse Slapos.core 1.0.2.1 slapos-0.205
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Use Slapos.core 1.0.2.1

5 years agoUse slapos.core 1.0.2
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Use slapos.core 1.0.2

5 years agoUse newer slapos.recipe.template for inline templates
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Use newer slapos.recipe.template for inline templates

5 years agoUpgrade Slapos.core to 1.0.1
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:27:34 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Upgrade Slapos.core to 1.0.1

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoversion up : libpng 1.6.8 and 1.5.17.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.6.8 and 1.5.17.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:21:19 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoslaprunner: updated eggs
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated eggs

5 years agoslaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release

5 years ago[jio-egg-testing] Fix setuptools version up
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
[jio-egg-testing] Fix setuptools version up

5 years ago[jio-egg-testing] Fix to follow up change of setuptools version
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:29:55 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
[jio-egg-testing] Fix to follow up change of setuptools version

5 years agospecify slapos.core version in instance-erp5-*.cfg.in and instance-zope.cfg.in.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
specify slapos.core version in instance-erp5-*.cfg.in and instance-zope.cfg.in.

otherwise buggy slapos.core-1.0 will be used if exists.

5 years agoversion up : gettext 0.18.3.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
version up : gettext 0.18.3.2.

5 years agoversion up : grep 2.16.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
version up : grep 2.16.

5 years agorevert to use slapos.core = 0.35.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:57:28 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
revert to use slapos.core = 0.35.1.

running cp using slapos.core 1.0.0 in sr does not work.

5 years agoversion up : setuptools 2.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
version up : setuptools 2.1.

5 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1f, including bug and security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:57:22 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1f, including bug and security fixes.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 19:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agocleanup egg versions.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 19:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
cleanup egg versions.

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Pre-setup erp5-util before run tests
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:30:01 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Pre-setup erp5-util before run tests

 This is a workarround to circunvent setuptools/distutils conflicts when run python setup.py test for the first time.

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Pre-setup slapos.core before run tests
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:43:14 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Pre-setup slapos.core before run tests

This is a workarround to circunvent setuptools/distutils conflicts when run python setup.py test for the first time.

5 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner-no-cloud9' slapos-0.204
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner-no-cloud9'

5 years agoslaprunner: updated eggs
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated eggs

5 years ago[jio-egg-testing] Fix setuptools version up
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
[jio-egg-testing] Fix setuptools version up

5 years ago[jio-egg-testing] Fix to follow up change of setuptools version
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:29:55 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
[jio-egg-testing] Fix to follow up change of setuptools version

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Set versions for eggs
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Set versions for eggs

5 years ago[slapos-testing] Fix and upgrade setup of setuptools for testing
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:02:40 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
[slapos-testing] Fix and upgrade setup of setuptools for testing

5 years agoslaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: cloud9 removed from Software Release

5 years agoUpdate release (Merge branch 'slapos') slapos-0.203
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Update release (Merge branch 'slapos')

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 21:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoDowngrade setuptools for opensuse package compatibility
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 20:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Downgrade setuptools for opensuse package compatibility

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : MySQL-python 1.2.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
version up : MySQL-python 1.2.5.

5 years agoInstall pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Install pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.

5 years agoUpdate version to use slapos.core 1.0.0 slapos-0.202
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:21:59 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Update version to use slapos.core 1.0.0

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

5 years agoversion up : apr 1.5.0, apr-util 1.5.3 and apache httpd 2.4.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
version up : apr 1.5.0, apr-util 1.5.3 and apache httpd 2.4.7.

5 years agoversion up : groonga 3.1.1 and mroonga-3.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 08:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.1.1 and mroonga-3.11.

5 years agoversion up : MariaDB 10.0.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 10.0.7.

5 years agoversion up : Percona Toolkit 2.2.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
version up : Percona Toolkit 2.2.6.

5 years agopin older version of huBarcode for now.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:36:57 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
pin older version of huBarcode for now.

because huBarcode 1.0.0 has an issue in importing PIL.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoversion up : curl 7.34.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.34.0.

5 years agoforgot to update slapos.recipe.build.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
forgot to update slapos.recipe.build.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agoupdate CMF.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
update CMF.

5 years agoremove needless part for python-2.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
remove needless part for python-2.7.

5 years agoInstall pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Install pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.

5 years agoslaprunner: console now provides git, nano, vim and screen slapos-0.201
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: console now provides git, nano, vim and screen

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: add screen component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
slaprunner: add screen component

5 years agoscreen-component: add screen component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
screen-component: add screen component

5 years agoslaprunner: added nano component
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
slaprunner: added nano component